التسويق عبر الإنترنت: التوفيق بين فرق التسويق والمبيعات بين الشركات

مع وجود المعلومات والتكنولوجيا في متناول أيدينا ، تغيرت رحلة الشراء بشكل كبير. يقوم المشترون الآن بإجراء أبحاثهم قبل وقت طويل من التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات ، مما يعني أن التسويق يلعب دورًا أكبر من أي وقت مضى. تعرف على المزيد حول أهمية "التسويق عبر الإنترنت" لعملك ولماذا يجب أن تنسق بين فرق المبيعات والتسويق. ما هو "التسويق عبر الإنترنت"؟ يعمل Smarketing على توحيد فريق المبيعات وفرق التسويق. يركز على مواءمة الأهداف والمهام

ما هو MarTech؟ تكنولوجيا التسويق: الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل

قد تحصل على ضحكة مكتومة مني عند كتابة مقال على MarTech بعد نشر أكثر من 6,000 مقالة حول تكنولوجيا التسويق لأكثر من 16 عامًا (بعد عمر هذه المدونة ... كنت في المدون السابق). أعتقد أن الأمر يستحق النشر ومساعدة رجال الأعمال على إدراك ما هي MarTech وما هي عليه ومستقبل ما سيكون عليه. الأول ، بالطبع ، هو أن MarTech هي مصدر للتسويق والتكنولوجيا. فاتني عظيم

TikTok للأعمال: الوصول إلى المستهلكين ذوي الصلة في شبكة الفيديو القصيرة هذه

TikTok هي الوجهة الرائدة لمقاطع الفيديو القصيرة على الهاتف المحمول ، حيث توفر محتوى مثيرًا وتلقائيًا وحقيقيًا. ليس هناك شك في نموها: TikTok Statistics TikTok لديها 689 مليون مستخدم نشط شهريًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تنزيل تطبيق TikTok أكثر من 2 مليار مرة على App Store و Google Play. تم تصنيف TikTok كأفضل تطبيق تم تنزيله في متجر تطبيقات iOS من Apple للربع الأول من عام 1 ، مع أكثر من 2019 مليون عملية تنزيل. 33 بالمائة

لماذا عيوننا بحاجة إلى مخططات لوحة الألوان التكميلية ... وأين يمكنك صنعها

هل تعلم أن هناك بالفعل علمًا بيولوجيًا وراء كيفية تكامل لونين أو أكثر لبعضهما البعض؟ أنا لست طبيب عيون ولا أخصائي بصريات ، لكنني سأحاول ترجمة العلم هنا لأناس بسطاء مثلي. لنبدأ باللون بشكل عام. الألوان ترددات تفاحة حمراء .. أليس كذلك؟ حسنًا ، ليس حقًا. إن تواتر كيفية انعكاس الضوء وانكساره عن سطح التفاحة يجعله قابلاً للاكتشاف والتحويل بواسطة

مواقع مراجعة البرامج والمشورة والمقارنة والاكتشاف (66 مصدرًا)

يتساءل عدد غير قليل من الناس كيف يمكنني العثور على مجموعة واسعة من منصات وأدوات تكنولوجيا المبيعات والتسويق التي لم يسمعوا بها بعد ، أو ربما تكون أيضًا في مرحلة تجريبية. بصرف النظر عن التنبيهات التي أعددتها ، هناك بعض الموارد الرائعة للعثور على الأدوات. كنت مؤخرًا أشارك قائمتي مع ماثيو غونزاليس وشارك بعضًا من المفضلة لديه وقد بدأ هذا الأمر

DanAds: تقنية إعلانات الخدمة الذاتية للناشرين

لقد كان الإعلان البرنامجي (التشغيل الآلي للشراء والبيع للإعلان عبر الإنترنت) عنصرًا أساسيًا لجهات التسويق الحديثة لسنوات عديدة ، ومن السهل معرفة السبب. أدت قدرة مشتري الوسائط على استخدام البرامج لشراء الإعلانات إلى إحداث ثورة في مساحة الإعلان الرقمي ، مما أدى إلى إزالة الحاجة إلى العمليات اليدوية التقليدية مثل طلبات العروض والمناقصات والاقتباسات ، وعلى الأخص التفاوض البشري. الإعلانات الآلية التقليدية ، أو الإعلانات الآلية للخدمات المُدارة كما يُشار إليها أحيانًا ،

كيف يغير تكافل التسويق التقليدي والرقمي كيفية شراء الأشياء

ترتبط صناعة التسويق ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالسلوكيات والروتين والتفاعلات البشرية مما يعني اتباع التحول الرقمي الذي مررنا به على مدار الخمسة وعشرين عامًا الماضية. لإبقائنا مشاركين ، استجابت المنظمات لهذا التغيير من خلال جعل استراتيجيات التواصل عبر الوسائط الرقمية والاجتماعية عنصرًا أساسيًا في خطط تسويق أعمالها ، ومع ذلك لا يبدو أنه تم التخلي عن القنوات التقليدية. وسائل التسويق التقليدية مثل اللوحات الإعلانية أو الصحف أو المجلات أو التلفزيون أو الراديو أو النشرات الإعلانية جنبًا إلى جنب مع التسويق الرقمي والتواصل الاجتماعي

كيف يغذي التسويق الرقمي مسار المبيعات الخاص بك

عندما تقوم الشركات بتحليل مسار مبيعاتها ، فإن ما تحاول القيام به هو فهم كل مرحلة من مراحل رحلة المشترين بشكل أفضل لتحديد الاستراتيجيات التي يمكنهم تحقيقها في شيئين: الحجم - إذا كان التسويق يمكن أن يجذب المزيد من الاحتمالات ، فمن المعقول أن الفرص لتنمية أعمالهم التجارية نظرًا لأن معدلات التحويل تظل ثابتة. بعبارة أخرى ... إذا جذبت أكثر من 1,000 عميل محتمل بإعلان وحصلت على تحويل بنسبة 5٪

Smarketing: Aligning Your B2B Sales & Marketing Teams

With information and technology at our fingertips, the buying journey has changed immensely. Buyers now do their research long before ever speaking to a sales representative, which means marketing plays a bigger role than ever before. Learn more about the importance of “smarketing” for your business and why you should be aligning your sales and marketing teams. What Is ‘Smarketing’? Smarketing unifies your sales force and marketing teams. It focuses on aligning goals and missions

What Is MarTech? Marketing Technology: Past, Present, and Future

You may get a chuckle out of me writing an article on MarTech after publishing over 6,000 articles on marketing technology for over 16 years (beyond this blog’s age… I was on blogger previous). I do believe it’s worth publishing and helping business professionals better realize what MarTech was, is, and the future of what it will be. First, of course, is that MarTech is a portmanteau of marketing and technology. I missed a great

TikTok For Business: Reach Relevant Consumers In This Short-Form Video Network

TikTok is the leading destination for short-form mobile video, providing content that is exciting, spontaneous, and genuine. There’s little doubt as to its growth: TikTok Statistics TikTok has 689 million monthly active users worldwide.   The TikTok app has been downloaded over 2 billion times on the App Store and Google Play.  TikTok ranked as the top most-downloaded app in Apple’s iOS App Store for Q1 2019, with more than 33 million downloads.   62 percent

Why Our Eyes Need Complementary Color Palette Schemes… And Where You Can Make Them

Did you know that there’s actually biological science behind how two or more colors complement one another? I’m not an ophthalmologist nor an optometrist, but I’ll try to translate the science here for simple folks like myself. Let’s start with color in general. Colors Are Frequencies An apple is red… right? Well, not really. The frequency of how light is reflected and refracted off of the surface of an apple makes it detectable, converted by

Software Review, Advice, Comparison, And Discovery Sites (66 Resources)

Quite a few people wonder how I’m able to find such a wide array of sales and marketing technology platforms and tools out there that they hadn’t heard of yet, or that may even be beta. Aside from alerts I have set up, there are some great resources out there for finding tools. I was recently sharing my list with Matthew Gonzales and he shared a few of his favorites and it got me started on

DanAds: Self-Service Advertising Technology For Publishers

Programmatic advertising (the automation of buying and selling online advertising) has been a staple for modern marketers for many years and it’s easy to see why. The ability for media buyers to use software to purchase advertising has revolutionized the digital advertising space, removing the need for traditional manual processes such as requests for proposals, tenders, quotes, and, most notably, human negotiation. Traditional programmatic advertising, or managed service programmatic advertising as it’s sometimes referred to,

How the Symbiosis of Traditional and Digital Marketing Is Changing How We Buy Things

The marketing industry is deeply connected with human behaviors, routines, and interactions which implies following the digital transformation we’ve undergone over the last twenty-five years.  To keep us involved, organizations have responded to this change by making digital and social media communication strategies an essential component of their business marketing plans, yet it does not seem the traditional channels were abandoned. Traditional marketing mediums such as billboards, newspapers, magazines, tv, radio, or flyers alongside digital marketing and social

How Is Digital Marketing Feeding Your Sales Funnel

When businesses are analyzing their sales funnel, what they’re trying to do is to better understand each phase in their buyers’ journey to identify what strategies they can accomplish two things: Size – If marketing can attract more prospects then its plausible that the opportunities to grow their business will increase given that conversion rates remain steady. In other words… if I attract 1,000 more prospects with an advertisement and I have a 5% conversion