أنواع ونصائح إنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي

شرح انتاج الفيديو

نحن في وسط الآخر شرح انتاج الفيديو وأنا أكتب هذا وقد رأيت نتائج مذهلة من مقاطع فيديو قمنا بإنتاجها أو كتابتها أو مشاركتها بالفعل. هذا رسم بياني شامل بشكل لا يصدق حول إنشاء مقاطع فيديو توضيحية توفر عملية قوية لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو تؤدي إلى المشاركة والتحويلات.

إذن ، كيف تصنع فيديو توضيحي يزيد من معدل التحويل؟ من أجل مساعدتك ، قمت بإنشاء مخطط معلومات بياني يكسر عملية إنشاء الفيديو التوضيحي المثالي. نيل باتل ، Quicksprout.

لقد قمنا بمشاركة ملف فيديو توضيحي على الفيديو التوضيحي التي قد ترغب في التحقق منها. وقد شاركنا القليل منها أمثلة من مقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية، على الرغم من أن هذا الرسم البياني من Quicksprout يحتوي على المزيد!

إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية دليل آخر حول إنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي، تحقق من شركة McCoy Productions للإنتاج دليل إنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي.

التحسين الوحيد الذي سأقوم به على مخطط المعلومات هذا هو شرح انتاج الفيديو خطوات محددة. الخطوة 2 هي النص والخطوة 3 هي تصوير الفيديو في الرأس. لا أوافق ... وأصر على إنتاج رسم تقريبي لكل مشهد بالسيناريو المناسب ، ثم وضعه على حائط أو طاولة ، مما يوفر صورة أوضح بكثير عن بساطة وسرعة الفيديو التوضيحي. لقد قام كل مصمم فيديو عملنا معه بتوفير هذا الأمر ووفر الكثير من وقت الإنتاج.

لو اضطررنا إلى التحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا على الفيديو المطور ، فربما نكون قد أهدرنا الوقت في رسوم متحركة لن يتم استخدامها ، أو فقدنا إنتاج المشاهد التي يجب إضافتها. مثل الكثير من النماذج بالأحجام الطبيعية للتطبيق الذي يوفر وقت التطوير ، ستوفر لك نماذج المشهد الكثير من الجهد في إنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي الخاص بك.

إنتاج - شرح - فيديو

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics

Explainer Video Production Tips and Types

We’re right in the middle of another explainer video production as I’m writing this and have seen amazing results from the videos we’ve already produced, scripted, or shared. This is an incredibly thorough infographic on creating explainer videos that provides a solid process for creating videos that drive engagement and conversions.

So, how do you create an explainer video that will increase your conversion rate? In order to help you out, I’ve created an infographic that breaks down the process of creation of the perfect explainer video. Neil Patel, Quicksprout.

We’ve shared an explainer video on explainer videos that you might want to check out. And we’ve shared quite a few examples of explainer videos, although this infographic from Quicksprout has even more!

If you’d like to see another guide on Explainer Video Production, check out the McCoy Productions Guide on Explainer Video Production.

The only improvement I’d make to this infographic are the explainer video production steps defined. Step 2 is the script and step 3 is storyboarding the video in the head. I disagree… and would insist producing a rough drawing of each scene with the appropriate script, then laying it out on a wall or table, provides a much clearer picture of the simplicity and pace of the explainer video. Every video designer we’ve worked with has supplied this and it’s saved a ton of production time.

Had we had to move back and forth on the developed video, we may have wasted time on animating scenes that would not be used, or missing production of scenes that needed to be added. Much like mockups of an application save development time, scene mockups will save you a ton of effort in your explainer video production.

Production-Explainer-Video

Leave a Reply