مستقبل عقود التنفيذ الذاتي باستخدام Blockchain

العقود الذكية مع Blockchain

ماذا لو كان بإمكان العقود التنفيذ الذاتي تلقائيًا إذا تم استيفاء شروط معينة؟ في هذا الرسم البياني ، قوة العقود الذكية على Blockchain، Etherparty يصف فقط كيف أن هذا ليس المستقبل - العقود الذكية أصبحت حقيقة واقعة. يمكن للعقود الذكية أن تأخذ الطبيعة الذاتية لتأهيل العقود والتفاوض من أيدي صانعي القرار ، مما يوفر فرصًا مذهلة للأطراف لإغلاق الصفقات المثالية لكل طرف - فيما يتعلق بالتكلفة والثقة والتنفيذ.

إذا كنت تريد مقالة مفصلة عن تقنيات Blockchain و Cryptocurrency ، فإنني أوصي بذلك رؤى CB ورق ابيض.

ما هي تقنية Blockchain

ما هو العقد الذكي؟

Etherparty ، أداة ذكية لإنشاء العقود تتيح للمستخدمين إنشاء عقود ذكية على أي blockchain متوافق ، يصف العقد الذكي كما يلي:

كما يوحي الاسم ، تعمل العقود الذكية حسب اتجاه لغة الشفرة ، مما يسمح لها بالوظائف التي تلغي الحاجة إلى مهارات البرمجة البشرية خارج التعليمات الأصلية المشفرة. تمكّن وظيفة العقد طرفين من العمل عبر اتفاقية رقمية مفروضة ، وفي بعض الحالات تلغي الحاجة إلى وسطاء أو محامين. تعتمد العقود الذكية على النتائج ، مع لغة الكود التي تقيس الإكمال من المدخلات المعينة.

لكن العقود الذكية تقدم أكثر بكثير مما يوحي به اسمها ؛ يتجاوز تعطيلها بكثير كيانين يتطلعان إلى إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على اتفاقية. تتمتع العقود الذكية بوظيفة تسهيل العمليات والأنظمة المستقلة وتوسيع نطاقها ، ونقل البيانات بكفاءة من كيان إلى آخر دون تعقيد أو انقطاع المعالج اليدوي. تُعد الطبيعة الآمنة للشبكات الموزعة لتكنولوجيا blockchain والكتل المختومة بالوقت نفسها مزعجة ، لكن خصائص معالجة البيانات المميزة للتكنولوجيا هي التي تجعلها ثورية للشركات التي تتطلب اليوم طرفًا ثالثًا للتحقق من صحة المعاملات.

يصف هذا الرسم البياني التكنولوجيا والعملية والفوائد والقيمة وتعقيد العقود الذكية مع Blockchain.

عقود Blockchain

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Blockchain, Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement, Technology

The Future of Self-Executing Contracts Using Blockchain

Smart Contracts with Blockchain

What if contracts could automatically self-execute if certain conditions are met? In this infographic, The Power of Smart Contracts on the Blockchain, Etherparty describes just how this isn’t the future – Smart Contracts are becoming the reality. Smart contracts could take the subjective nature of contract qualification and negotiation out of the hands of decision-makers, providing an incredible opportunities for parties to close deals that are perfect for each party – with regard to cost, trust, and execution.

If you want an in-depth article on Blockchain and Cryptocurrency technologies, I’d recommend CB Insights whitepaper.

What is Blockchain Technology

What is a Smart Contract?

Etherparty, a smart contract creation tool that allows users to create smart contracts on any compatible blockchain, describes the smart contract as follows:

As the name suggests, smart contracts operate by direction of code language, allowing them functionality that removes the need for human programming skills beyond the original coded instructions. The contract functionality enables two parties to operate via an enforced digital agreement, in some instances removing the need for middlemen or lawyers. Smart contracts are outcome-based, with their code language gauging completion from designated inputs.

But smart contracts offer much more than their name implies; their disruption scales far beyond two entities looking to formalize an agreement. Smart contracts have the functionality to facilitate and scale autonomous processes and systems, efficiently moving data from one entity to another without complication or interruption of a manual processor. The secure nature of blockchain technology’s distributed networks and time-stamped blocks are disruptive themselves, but it is the technology’s distinctive data processing properties that make it revolutionary for businesses that today require a third party to validate transactions.

This infographic describes the technology, the process, the benefits, the value, and complexity of Smart Contracts with Blockchain.

Blockchain Contracts

Leave a Reply