ما هو بلوكشين التكنولوجيا؟

كتلة سلسلة

انظر إلى فاتورة بالدولار وستجد الرقم التسلسلي. على الشيك ، ستجد رقم التوجيه والحساب. بطاقتك الائتمانية بها رقم بطاقة ائتمان. يتم تسجيل هذه الأرقام مركزيًا في مكان ما - إما في قاعدة بيانات حكومية أو في نظام مصرفي. عندما تنظر إلى الدولار ، ليس لديك أي فكرة عن تاريخه. ربما سُرقت ، أو ربما كانت نسخة مزيفة. والأسوأ من ذلك ، يمكن إساءة استخدام التحكم المركزي في البيانات عن طريق طباعة المزيد أو سرقتها أو التلاعب بالعملة - مما يؤدي غالبًا إلى تخفيض قيمة العملة بالكامل.

ماذا لو ... في كل فاتورة بالدولار أو شيك أو معاملة بطاقة ائتمان ، كانت هناك مفاتيح مشفرة يمكن استخدامها للوصول إلى سجلات المعاملات؟ يمكن التحقق من كل قطعة عملة بشكل مستقل من خلال شبكة ضخمة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر - لا يوجد موقع واحد يحتوي على جميع البيانات. يمكن الكشف عن التاريخ من خلال تعدين البيانات في أي وقت عبر شبكة من الخوادم. يمكن التحقق من صحة كل قطعة عملة وكل معاملة بها لتحديد من يملكها ، ومن أين أتت ، وأنها أصلية ، وحتى تسجيل المعاملة التالية إذا تم استخدامها في معاملة جديدة.

ما هو بلوكشين التكنولوجيا؟

blockchain عبارة عن دفتر أستاذ لامركزي لجميع المعاملات عبر شبكة نظير إلى نظير. باستخدام هذه التكنولوجيا ، يمكن للمشاركين تأكيد المعاملات دون الحاجة إلى سلطة تصديق مركزية. تشمل التطبيقات المحتملة تحويل الأموال وبيع الصفقات والتصويت والعديد من الاستخدامات الأخرى.

Blockchain هي التكنولوجيا الأساسية التي تمكن العملات المشفرة مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum و Ripple و Litecoin و Dash و NEM و Ethereum و Monero و Zcash. يوفر هذا الرسم البياني من PWC نظرة مفصلة على تقنية blockchain ، وكيف تعمل ، والصناعات التي قد تتأثر بها.

على الرغم من وجود الكثير من الضجة حول Bitcoin في الوقت الحالي ، إلا أنني أشجعك على تجاهل العديد من القصص والتركيز على التكنولوجيا الأساسية. كثير من المحترفين غير المتعلمين وغير التقنيين يشبهون البيتكوين باندفاع الذهب ، أو فقاعة الأسهم ، أو حتى مجرد بدعة. تم تبسيط كل هذه التفسيرات والتوقعات بشكل مبالغ فيه. لا تشبه Bitcoin أي عملة أخرى على الإطلاق ، وذلك بفضل تقنية blockchain. Blockchain هي تقنية معقدة تتطلب قوة حوسبة كما لم نطلبها من قبل. أساسي تعدين يمكن أن تتطلب الصفقة عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات من المعدات ، وتكلف عشرات الدولارات ، وتستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من الطاقة ، وتتطلب دقائق أو ساعات من العمل.

ومع ذلك ، تخيل عالمًا تكون فيه شهادتك الرقمية موثوقًا بها لأنها تحتوي على مفاتيح محفوظات جميع الفئات التي تم التحقق منها من خلال أقرانك ... دون الاتصال بشركة الاعتماد. عالم لا تحتاج فيه إلى التحقق يدويًا من تاريخ النشاط التجاري ، ولكن يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك التحقق من العمل الذي أنجزوه على النحو المحدد في عقد بيع مدعوم من blockchain. يمكن أن يحتفظ الإعلان بتاريخ عرضه والمعاملة للشخص الذي ينقر للتأكد من أنها ليست نقرة احتيالية.

Blockchain هي تقنية واعدة يمكن تطبيقها في أي مكان تقريبًا. إنني أتطلع إلى رؤية ما هو التالي!

ما هو Blockchain؟

2 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Blockchain, Technology

What is Blockchain Technology?

Blockchain

Look at a dollar bill, and you’ll find a serial number. On a check, you’ll find a routing and account number. Your credit card has a credit card number. Those numbers are centrally logged at a location somewhere – either in a government database or a banking system. As you look at a dollar, you have no idea what its history is though. Perhaps it was stolen, or perhaps it’s a counterfeit copy. Worse, central control of the data could be abused by printing more, stealing them, or manipulating the currency – often resulting in devaluation of all the currency.

What if… in every dollar bill, check, or credit card transaction, there existed the encrypted keys that could be used to gain access to records of the transactions? Each piece of currency could be verified independently through a massive network of computers – no one location having all the data. The history could be revealed through mining the data at any time, across a network of servers. Each piece of currency and each transaction with it could be validated to identify who owned it, where it came from, that it’s authentic, and even recording the next transaction if used in a new transaction.

What is Blockchain Technology?

The blockchain is a decentralized ledger of all transactions across a peer-to-peer network. Using this technology, participants can confirm transactions without the need for a central certifying authority. Potential applications include fund transfers, selling trades, voting, and many other uses.

Blockchain is the underlying technology that is enabling cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash, NEM, Ethereum, Monero, and Zcash. This infographic from PWC provides a detailed look at blockchain technology, how it works, and what industries may be impacted by it.

While there’s a ton of buzz around Bitcoin right now, I’d encourage you to ignore many of the stories and focus on the underlying technology. Too many uneducated, non-technology professionals liken Bitcoin to a gold rush, or a stock bubble, or even just a fad. All of these explanations and expectations are oversimplified. Bitcoin is like no other currency ever created, thanks to blockchain technology. Blockchain is a complex technology that requires computing power as we’ve never required it before. A basic mining transaction can require tens of thousands of dollars in equipment, cost tens of dollars, use a significant amount of energy, and require minutes or hours of work.

That said, imagine a world where your digital certificate is trusted because it contains the keys to a history of all the classes you took verified through peers… without you calling the certification firm. A world where you don’t need to manually check a business’ history but can, instead, verify the work they accomplished as defined in their blockchain-powered sales contract. An advertisement could maintain a history of its display and the transaction to the person clicking to ensure it’s not a fraudulent click.

Blockchain is a promising technology that can be applied virtually anywhere. I look forward to seeing what’s next!

What is Blockchain?

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Happiest Place in Digital Marketing

The Happiest Place in Digital Marketing

How consumer emotion and opportunity meet in the Transaction Moment. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.