الجدول الدوري لتسويق المحتوى

تسويق محتوى الجدول الدوري

قبل عقد من الزمان فقط ، كان تسويق المحتوى يبدو أكثر بساطة ، أليس كذلك؟ مقالة مع صورة لها عجائب ويمكن استخدامها في قطعة بريدية مباشرة منشورة على موقع الشركة. تقدم سريعًا وتصبح مساحة معقدة تمامًا. هذا التصور لمساحة تسويق المحتوى كجدول دوري ، هو عبقري للغاية. تم إنتاجه بواسطة كريس بحيرة، مدير تطوير المنتجات في Econsultancy.

انقر فوق معاينة على موقعنا للحصول على الصورة كاملة، الأمر يستحق الطباعة ووضعه على مكتبك. أو ربما على لوحة يمكنك إلقاء السهام فيها وتركيز انتباهك في ذلك اليوم على إستراتيجية معينة ، أو تنسيق ، أو نوع ، أو نظام أساسي ، أو مقياس ، أو هدف ، أو تشغيل ، أو مجرد الرجوع وتحسين المحتوى الموجود! في الأسبوع الماضي ، على سبيل المثال ، استعرضنا أكثر من 100 مقالة على Martech لتحديث الروابط أو مقاطع الفيديو أو المحتوى أو الصور. لقد قمنا أيضًا بحذف بضع عشرات من المقالات حول التكنولوجيا أو الأحداث الماضية التي لم تعد تقدم أي قيمة على الموقع.

كيفية استخدام الجدول الدوري لتسويق المحتوى

من خلاله ، يتصفح كريس دليله المكون من 7 خطوات لنجاح تسويق المحتوى ، بدءًا من الاستراتيجية وانتهاءً بالتحقق المزدوج من عملك وتحسينه.

  1. الإستراتيجيات - المفتاح الأساسي للنجاح. التخطيط والتركيز ضروريان. أنت بحاجة إلى استراتيجية واضحة ، محددة لأهداف عملك على المدى الطويل. Econsultancy أيضا مفيد جدا دليل أفضل الممارسات حول استراتيجية المحتوى.
  2. شكل - يأتي المحتوى بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. لاحظ أنه يمكنك استخدام تنسيقات متعددة لجزء واحد من المحتوى.
  3. نوع المحتوى - هذه تستند إلى أنواع المحتوى الشائعة التي تعمل بشكل جيد مع Econsultancy.
  4. المنصة - هذه منصات توزيع المحتوى. قد تمتلك بعضًا من هذه (على سبيل المثال # 59 ، موقع الويب الخاص بك). البعض الآخر عبارة عن مواقع اجتماعية (خاصة بك ، شبكتك ، أطراف ثالثة). كل هذه تساعد في نشر الكلمة حول المحتوى الخاص بك.
  5. المقاييس - تساعدك هذه على قياس أداء المحتوى الخاص بك. لأغراض الإيجاز ، يتم تجميع المقاييس معًا (على سبيل المثال ، مقاييس الاكتساب).
  6. الأهداف - يجب أن يدعم كل المحتوى أهداف عملك الأساسية ، سواء كان ذلك لتوليد الكثير من الزيارات ، أو لبيع المزيد ، أو لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. سيحدد المحتوى الموجه بالليزر بعض هذه المربعات.
  7. مشغلات المشاركة - هذا مستوحى إلى حد كبير من مشغلات Unruly Media لمشاركة المحتوى. فكر في الدوافع العاطفية وراء المشاركة ، وتأكد من أن المحتوى الذي تنشئه يجعل الناس يشعرون بشيء ما.
  8. قائمة - يجب تحسين كل المحتوى بشكل مناسب للبحث والتواصل الاجتماعي ودعم أهداف عملك.

9 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 3

    دوغ - يا لها من مدونة عظيمة ومفهوم ذكي وذكي! أحب هذه الفكرة !!! حتى أن زوجي المهندس ، الذي يحتقر كل ما يتعلق بالتسويق ، يعتقد أنه ممتع لن تفشل أبدًا في تقديم محتوى رائع بطريقة مبتكرة وممتعة. شكر! كاثي

  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 8

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

The Periodic Table of Content Marketing

Just a decade ago, content marketing seemed so much simpler, didn’t it? An article with an image did wonders and could be used in a direct mail piece of posted on the company website. Fast forward and it’s becoming quite a complex space. This visualization of the content marketing space as a Periodic table, is quite ingenious. It was produced by Chris Lake, Director of Product Development at Econsultancy.

Click on the preview on our site to get the full image, it’s worth printing and putting on your desk. Or perhaps on a board that you can toss a dart at and focus your attention that day on a specific strategy, format, type, platform, metric, goal, trigger or just go back and optimize existing content! In the last week, for example, we’ve gone through over 100 articles on MarTech to update links, videos, content, or imagery. We’ve also deleted a couple dozen articles on technology or past events that no longer provide any value on the site.

How to use the Periodic Table of Content Marketing

On it, Chris walks through his 7-step guide to content marketing success, starting with the strategy and ending with double-checking and optimizing your work.

  1. Strategy – The fundamental key to success. Planning and focus is essential. You need a clear strategy, mapped to your long-term business goals. Econsultancy also has a very useful best practice guide on content strategy.
  2. Format – Content comes in many different shapes and sizes. Note that you can use multiple formats for a single piece of content.
  3. Content Type – These are based on the common types of content that work well for Econsultancy.
  4. Platform – These are content distribution platforms. You might own some of these (e.g. #59, your website). Others are social sites (your own, your network, third parties). All of these help spread the word about your content.
  5. Metrics – These help you to measure the performance of your content. For the purposes of brevity, metrics are grouped together (e.g. acquisition metrics).
  6. Goals – All content should support your primary business goals, whether that’s to generate lots of traffic, or to sell more, or to increase brand awareness. Laser-guided content will tick a few of these boxes.
  7. Sharing Triggers – This is largely inspired by Unruly Media’s triggers for sharing content. Think about the emotional drivers behind sharing, and make sure the content you create makes people feel something.
  8. Checklist – All content should be properly optimized for search, for social, and to support your business goals.

9 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 3

    Doug – what a GREAT blog and clever, clever concept! Love this idea!!! My engineer husband, who disdains all things marketing, even thought it was interesting. You never fail to deliver great content in an interesting, innovative way. Thanks! Kathy

  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 8

Leave a Reply