التكنولوجيا من أجل تمكين المبيعات الناجحة

لقطة شاشة 2013 04 15 في 11.01.54 AM

في عالم اليوم ، يسير تمكين التكنولوجيا والمبيعات جنبًا إلى جنب. من الضروري أن تقوم بتتبع أنشطة العميل المحتمل الخاص بك من أجل تأهيلهم كعملاء محتملين ساخنين أو ضعيفين. كيف تتفاعل الآفاق مع علامتك التجارية؟ هل يتفاعلون مع علامتك التجارية؟ ما هي الأدوات التي تستخدمها لتتبع هذا؟

نحن نعمل مع شركائنا راعي مقترح المبيعات، TinderBox ، لإنشاء رسم بياني حول الأدوات والعمليات المختلفة التي تستخدمها الشركات لتأهيل وتتبع العملاء المتوقعين. على الرغم من تغير مسار المبيعات ، لا تزال هناك بعض المراحل المميزة خلال دورة المبيعات: التسويق والمبيعات ، والتنقيب ، والتأهيل ، والتأكيد ، والتفاوض ، والمعاملات. قد لا تكون العملية خطية ، ولكن هذه الخطوات مهمة لإغلاق المبيعات.

أي من هذه الأدوات تستخدمه لتقصير دورة مبيعاتك؟ كيف تخلق فرصًا لفريقك فيما يتعلق بتمكين المبيعات؟ سيساعدك استخدام الأدوات المناسبة في الوصول إلى "مبيعات الذهب".

Technology-For-A-Successful-Sales-Enablement-Model- وزارة الدفاع

6 تعليقات

  1. 1

    "أي من هذه الأدوات تستخدمه لتقصير دورة مبيعاتك؟ كيف تخلق فرصًا لفريقك فيما يتعلق بتمكين المبيعات؟ سيساعدك استخدام الأدوات المناسبة في الوصول إلى "مبيعات الذهب".

    لا أستطيع الإتفاق معك أكثر. إن استخدام الأدوات المناسبة - ويجب أن أقول إن استخدامها بفعالية - يمكن أن يوفر لك الكثير من الوقت ويجعل عملك أكثر فعالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة في ذلك هي أن العديد من الأشخاص لا يمكنهم استخدام هذه الأدوات أو أنهم يستخدمونها بشكل غير فعال.

    • 2

      شكرا لتعليقك ، آن! وأنا أتفق معك أيضا. أعتقد أن استخدام الأدوات بفعالية يمثل مشكلة في الوقت الحاضر - يتشتت انتباه الناس أو لا يأخذون الوقت الكافي للتعلم. لذلك ، قد تخسر الكثير من الفرص المختلفة.

  2. 3
  3. 4

    أنا أحب كيف DK New Media شريك مع Tinderbox ويقترح مخطط المعلومات الرسومي Tinderbox 300٪ أكثر من أي أداة أخرى هنا. أتساءل كم عدد الأدوات الأخرى الموجودة هنا مرتبطة بـ DK New Media و Tinderbox. هل نأمل كثيرًا في رؤية شاملة لبرامج التسويق / المبيعات الموجودة تحت تصرفنا؟

  4. 5

    أنا أحب الرسم البياني ، جين. أحسنت صنعًا - على الأقل من منظور شخص ما كان في كل من صوامع سلسلة الطلب. أتفق مع التعليقات الواردة أعلاه أيضًا - يخرج الأشخاص من مرحلة اعتماد هذه الأدوات.

    • 6

      شكرا بريان! أنا أقدر أفكارك. أعتقد أن هناك العديد من الأدوات التي يصعب معها معرفة ما تبحث عنه أو ما الذي يجب استخدامه بالفعل. سيكون هذا أمرًا مهمًا يجب التفكير فيه من وجهة نظر العلامة التجارية ، حيث تحتاج الشركات إلى أن تكون قادرة على شرح ما يمكن / ينبغي استخدامه من أجله بشكل فعال. وعلى الجانب الآخر من تلك العملة ، يحتاج المستخدمون إلى معرفة ما يريدون أيضًا حتى لا يستثمروا في شيء لن يدعم هدفهم في المقام الأول.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement

Technology for Successful Sales Enablement

In today’s world, technology and sales enablement go hand in hand. It’s imperative that you’re tracking your prospect’s activities in order to qualify them as hot or soft leads. How are prospects interacting with your brand? Are they interacting with your brand? What tools are you using to track this?

We worked with our sales proposal sponsor, TinderBox, to create an infographic about the different tools and processes that companies use to qualify and track leads. Even though the sales funnel is changing, there are still some distinct phases during the sales cycle: Marketing & Sales, Prospecting, Qualifying, Confirming, Negotiating, and Transacting. The process might not be linear, but these steps are important to closing sales.

Which of these tools are you using to shorten your sales cycle? How are you creating opportunities for your team in regards to sales enablement? Using the right tools will help you get to “sales gold.”

Technology-For-A-Successful-Sales-Enablement-Model-mod

6 Comments

  1. 1

    “Which of these tools are you using to shorten your sales cycle? How are you creating opportunities for your team in regards to sales enablement? Using the right tools will help you get to “sales gold.”

    I couldn’t agree with you more. Using the right tools – and I have to say using them effectively – can save you loads of time and make your work much more effective. However, the problem with this is that many people can’t use these tools or they are using them ineffectively.

    • 2

      Thanks for your comment, Anne! I agree with you as well. I think using tools effectively is a problem nowadays – people get distracted or don’t take the time to learn. Therefore, you could be losing a lot of different opportunities.

  2. 3
  3. 4

    I like how DK New Media is a partner with Tinderbox and the infographic suggests Tinderbox 300% more than any other tool on here. I wonder how many other tools on here are affiliated with DK New Media and Tinderbox. Is it too much to hope for a holistic view of marketing/sales software at our disposal?

  4. 5

    I love the infographic, Jenn. Very well done–at least from the perspective of someone that has been in both silos of the demand chain. I agree with the comments above as well–people are falling out of the adoption phase for these tools.

    • 6

      Thanks, Brian! I appreciate your thoughts. I think there are so many tools out there that it’s hard to know what you’re looking for or what they should actually be used for. That will be an important thing to think about from the branding standpoint, where companies need to be able to effectively explain what they can/should be use for. And, on the other side of that coin, users need to know what they want as well so they don’t invest in something that’s not going to support their goal in the first place.

Leave a Reply