Technologie für eine erfolgreiche Vertriebsförderung

Screen Shot 2013 04 15 bei 11.01.54 AM

In today’s world, technology and sales enablement go hand in hand. It’s imperative that you’re tracking your prospect’s activities in order to qualify them as hot or soft leads. How are prospects interacting with your brand? Are they interacting with your brand? What tools are you using to track this?

Wir haben mit unserem gearbeitet Sponsor des Verkaufsvorschlags, TinderBox, um eine Infografik über die verschiedenen Tools und Prozesse zu erstellen, mit denen Unternehmen Leads qualifizieren und verfolgen. Obwohl sich der Verkaufstrichter ändert, gibt es während des Verkaufszyklus noch einige unterschiedliche Phasen: Marketing & Vertrieb, Prospektion, Qualifizierung, Bestätigung, Verhandlung und Transaktion. Der Prozess ist möglicherweise nicht linear, aber diese Schritte sind wichtig, um den Verkauf abzuschließen.

Mit welchen dieser Tools verkürzen Sie Ihren Verkaufszyklus? Wie schaffen Sie Möglichkeiten für Ihr Team in Bezug auf die Verkaufsförderung? Die Verwendung der richtigen Tools hilft Ihnen dabei, „Gold zu verkaufen“.

Technologie-für-einen-erfolgreichen-Sales-Enablement-Modell-Mod

6 Kommentare

  1. 1

    „Mit welchen dieser Tools verkürzen Sie Ihren Verkaufszyklus? Wie schaffen Sie Möglichkeiten für Ihr Team in Bezug auf die Verkaufsförderung? Die Verwendung der richtigen Tools hilft Ihnen dabei, „Gold zu verkaufen“.

    Ich könnte dir nicht mehr zustimmen. Wenn Sie die richtigen Tools verwenden - und ich muss sagen, dass Sie sie effektiv einsetzen - können Sie viel Zeit sparen und Ihre Arbeit viel effektiver gestalten. Das Problem dabei ist jedoch, dass viele Benutzer diese Tools nicht verwenden können oder sie ineffektiv verwenden.

    • 2

      Danke für deinen Kommentar, Anne! Ich stimme dir auch zu. Ich denke, dass der effektive Einsatz von Werkzeugen heutzutage ein Problem ist - die Leute werden abgelenkt oder nehmen sich nicht die Zeit zum Lernen. Daher könnten Sie viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten verlieren.

  2. 3
  3. 4

    Ich mag wie DK New Media ist ein Partner von Tinderbox und die Infografik legt nahe, dass Tinderbox 300% mehr ist als jedes andere Tool hier. Ich frage mich, mit wie vielen anderen Tools hier verbunden sind DK New Media und Tinderbox. Ist es zu viel Hoffnung auf eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf Marketing- / Vertriebssoftware, die uns zur Verfügung steht?

  4. 5
    • 6

      Danke, Brian! Ich schätze deine Gedanken. Ich denke, es gibt so viele Tools, dass es schwierig ist zu wissen, wonach Sie suchen oder wofür sie eigentlich verwendet werden sollten. Dies ist eine wichtige Überlegung unter dem Gesichtspunkt des Brandings, bei der Unternehmen in der Lage sein müssen, effektiv zu erklären, wofür sie verwendet werden können / sollten. Und auf der anderen Seite dieser Medaille müssen Benutzer auch wissen, was sie wollen, damit sie nicht in etwas investieren, das ihr Ziel überhaupt nicht unterstützt.

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement

Technology for Successful Sales Enablement

In today’s world, technology and sales enablement go hand in hand. It’s imperative that you’re tracking your prospect’s activities in order to qualify them as hot or soft leads. How are prospects interacting with your brand? Are they interacting with your brand? What tools are you using to track this?

We worked with our sales proposal sponsor, TinderBox, to create an infographic about the different tools and processes that companies use to qualify and track leads. Even though the sales funnel is changing, there are still some distinct phases during the sales cycle: Marketing & Sales, Prospecting, Qualifying, Confirming, Negotiating, and Transacting. The process might not be linear, but these steps are important to closing sales.

Which of these tools are you using to shorten your sales cycle? How are you creating opportunities for your team in regards to sales enablement? Using the right tools will help you get to “sales gold.”

Technology-For-A-Successful-Sales-Enablement-Model-mod

6 Comments

  1. 1

    “Which of these tools are you using to shorten your sales cycle? How are you creating opportunities for your team in regards to sales enablement? Using the right tools will help you get to “sales gold.”

    I couldn’t agree with you more. Using the right tools – and I have to say using them effectively – can save you loads of time and make your work much more effective. However, the problem with this is that many people can’t use these tools or they are using them ineffectively.

    • 2

      Thanks for your comment, Anne! I agree with you as well. I think using tools effectively is a problem nowadays – people get distracted or don’t take the time to learn. Therefore, you could be losing a lot of different opportunities.

  2. 3
  3. 4

    I like how DK New Media is a partner with Tinderbox and the infographic suggests Tinderbox 300% more than any other tool on here. I wonder how many other tools on here are affiliated with DK New Media and Tinderbox. Is it too much to hope for a holistic view of marketing/sales software at our disposal?

  4. 5

    I love the infographic, Jenn. Very well done–at least from the perspective of someone that has been in both silos of the demand chain. I agree with the comments above as well–people are falling out of the adoption phase for these tools.

    • 6

      Thanks, Brian! I appreciate your thoughts. I think there are so many tools out there that it’s hard to know what you’re looking for or what they should actually be used for. That will be an important thing to think about from the branding standpoint, where companies need to be able to effectively explain what they can/should be use for. And, on the other side of that coin, users need to know what they want as well so they don’t invest in something that’s not going to support their goal in the first place.

Leave a Reply