ما يجب فعله وما لا يجب فعله في ترويج العلامة التجارية للعطلات وفقًا لـ 99designs

الليالي صامتة ، دريدل تجف ، وعملائك يفتحون محافظهم. إذا تمكنت من جعل علامتك التجارية جزءًا من موسم عطلاتهم بطريقة طبيعية وساحرة ، فسوف يتذكرونك جيدًا في العام الجديد. إليك بعض النصائح المفيدة التي يجب عليك فعلها وتجنبها لمساعدتك على التنقل خلال الموسم. افعل: حافظ على أصالتك إذا كان تدفق الوسائط الاجتماعية النموذجي الخاص بك يتكون من نكات ساخرة ، قم بتغريد رسائل ساخرة مليئة ببهجة العطلة

اتجاهات تصميم موقع الويب لعام 2016 التي يجب مراعاتها قبل إنشاء موقعك

لقد رأينا الكثير من الشركات تتجه نحو تجربة أبسط وأنظف لمستخدمي مواقع الويب. سواء كنت مصممًا أو مطورًا أو كنت تحب مواقع الويب فقط ، يمكنك تعلم شيء من خلال إلقاء نظرة على كيفية قيامهم بذلك استعد لتكون مصدر إلهام! الرسوم المتحركة ، بعد ترك الأيام الأولى المبهرجة للويب ، والتي كانت مليئة بصور متحركة وامضة وأشرطة متحركة وأزرار وأيقونات وهامستر راقصًا ، تعني الرسوم المتحركة اليوم إنشاء إجراءات تفاعلية وسريعة الاستجابة

6 أسئلة لطرحها على نفسك قبل البدء في تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك

قد يكون إنشاء موقع ويب مهمة شاقة ، ولكن إذا فكرت في الأمر على أنه فرصة لإعادة تقييم عملك وصقل صورتك ، فستتعلم الكثير عن علامتك التجارية ، وقد تستمتع بفعلها. عندما تبدأ ، من المفترض أن تساعدك قائمة الأسئلة هذه في الوصول إلى المسار الصحيح. ماذا تريد أن ينجز موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ هذا هو أهم سؤال يجب الإجابة عليه قبل الشروع في العمل

Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Sales Enablement

The Do’s and Don’ts of Holiday Branding According to 99designs

The nights are silent, the dreidels are drying, and your customers are opening their wallets. If you can make your brand part of their holiday season in a natural and charming way, they’ll remember you well into the New Year. Here are some helpful Do’s and Don’ts to help you navigate the season. Do: maintain your authenticity If your typical social media stream consists of snarky jokes, tweeting out sappy messages full of holiday cheer will strike your audience as odd. Keep your brand in mind as you observe the holidays. Slip puns into your holiday cards if you typically

Read More...

Content Marketing, Technology

2016 Website Design Trends to Consider Before Creating Your Site

We’ve seen a lot of companies moving towards a cleaner, simpler experience for website users. Whether you’re a designer, a developer, or you just love websites, you can learn something by taking a look at how they’re doing it. Get ready to be inspired! Animation Leaving behind the early, gaudy days of the web, which was flush with flashing gifs, animated bars, buttons, icons and dancing hamsters, animation today means creating interactive, responsive actions that enhance storytelling and provide a rich user experience. Examples of rich animation include loading animations, navigation and menus, hover animations, galleries and slideshows, motion animation,

Read More...

Content Marketing, Technology, WordPress

6 Questions to Ask Yourself Before Starting Your Website Design

Building a website can be a daunting task, but if you think of it as a chance to reevaluate your business and sharpen your image, you’ll learn a lot about your brand, and might even have fun doing it. As you get started, this list of questions should help get you on the right track. What do you want your website to accomplish? This is the most important question to answer before you embark on this journey. Think of the “big picture.” What are the top three things you need or want from your website? (Hint: You can use this

Read More...