تقرير زوار Clearbit الأسبوعي: اعرف من يزور موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وقم بتحويل العناصر المهمة

Clearbit - تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي B2B

يعد وجود فهم نوعي مفصل لحركة مرور موقعك على الويب أمرًا ضروريًا لبناء حملات تسويق B2B فعالة قائمة على البيانات. إن معرفة هوية زوارك ومكانهم في رحلة الحملة ومدى احتمالية شرائهم يجعل من الممكن تقديم تجارب أكثر تخصيصًا - وزيادة التحويلات في النهاية. 

ومع ذلك ، لن يرفع العملاء المحتملون أيديهم دائمًا عند زيارتهم لموقعك. في الواقع ، معظمهم لن يفعلوا.

أقل من نصف الزوار (وأحيانًا أقل من 1٪) يملأون نموذجًا.

Zuko ، نموذج قياس البيانات

الغالبية العظمى من الزوار (75٪) يغادرون بعد مشاهدة صفحة واحدة فقط.

مربع المحتويات ، معايير التحليلات الرقمية

للأعمال بين الشركات (دليل الشركات) الشركات التي تعتمد على موقعها على الويب للحصول على الرصاص ، فهذه بعض الإحصائيات المخيفة. لحسن الحظ ، هناك طريقة مجربة لمساعدة الزوار على مساعدة أنفسهم وتعزيز معدل التحويل في هذه العملية: باستخدام أداة تتبع زوار موقع الويب. 

تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي من Clearbit

كليربت تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي (مشغل بواسطة Clearbit كشف) هي إحدى هذه الأدوات. إنه يزيل هوية حركة مرور موقع الويب ويسمح لك بمعرفة من يزور موقعك حتى لو لم يملأوا نموذجًا أو يعرّفوا عن أنفسهم بطريقة أخرى. 

إنه يتجاوز أدوات البحث العكسي التقليدية لعنوان IP ، باستخدام التعلم الآلي لتحليل ملايين نقاط البيانات (مثل تحديد الموقع الجغرافي وأنماط حركة المرور) بالإضافة إلى تعيين عنوان IP الخاص بالملكية لتوفير معلومات دقيقة عن الزوار - حتى أولئك الذين يعملون من المنزل أو في أي مكان آخر (وغير مرتبطين به) مع عناوين IP للشركات). يقدم تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي بيانات ثابتة وتقنية إضافية مثل عدد موظفي الشركة والصناعة ، مما يسمح لك بتحسين إنفاق حملتك وجهودك لضمان حصولك على النوع الصحيح من حركة المرور. 

تقرير زوار Clearbit الأسبوعي

على وجه الخصوص ، يسمح لفرق التسويق والنمو وتوليد الطلب لديك بما يلي: 

  • حدد أولويات الجهود الصادرة بناءً على الشركات التي تزور موقعك
  • قم بإخطار مندوبي المبيعات عندما تكون الحسابات الرئيسية على موقعك
  • تعرف على الشركات التي يتردد صداها مع حملاتك
  • تعرف على المحتوى الذي يهتم به برنامج المقارنات الدولية

ليس سيئًا بالنسبة لأداة مجانية (وسهلة التثبيت). 

يساعدني تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي من Clearbit في تحديد الشركات ذات الأولوية العالية التي يمكن لفريق المبيعات الخاص بي متابعتها مجانًا ..

هنري براون ، مدير التسويق الرقمي ، Rewind

3b7ba6beb64c466c821851be84990a24 1654168884358 with play
انقر لتشغيل الفيديو في نافذة جديدة

لكن التكرار الأحدث لـ تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي يفعل أكثر من ذلك. الآن ، مع الإصدار 2.0 ، لا يمكنك فقط رؤية من يزور موقع الويب الخاص بك ولكن يمكنك الحصول على صورة أوضح عن نواياهم. يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في تحديد أولويات التواصل بشكل أفضل وتخصيصه للحسابات المستهدفة. 

كان هدفنا الأصلي هو التخلص من هذا الشعور بمعرفة أن الشركات المهتمة بالحلول الخاصة بك والتي تناسب عملك بشكل جيد تزور موقعك ، ولكنها لن تملأ نموذجًا أو تحدد نفسها أبدًا. نحن نسمي خط الأنابيب هذا FOMO. ولكن بعد التحدث إلى العديد من مستخدمينا ، أدركنا شيئًا ما. لا يكفي مجرد تحديد الشركات التي تزور موقعك. التخلص من الأنابيب FOMO يتطلب أيضًا معرفة أي من هذه الشركات على استعداد للشراء الآن! لذلك أضفنا بيانات النية إلى تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الآن:

  • تتبع الشركات التي تتفاعل مع الصفحات عالية النية مثل التسعير أو العروض التوضيحية حتى تتمكن فرق المبيعات لديك من المتابعة من خلال التوعية في الوقت المناسب وذات الصلة
  • الاطلاع على بيانات الشركة الأكثر تفصيلاً (مثل الإيرادات والتقنيات المستخدمة ونموذج الأعمال)
  • يمكنك بسهولة وضع علامة على الشركات المستهدفة وتتبعها ومشاركتها حتى تتمكن فرق المبيعات من متابعتها
  • راجع التفاصيل الثابتة لحركة المرور الخاصة بك عن طريق القناة للتحقق بشكل أفضل من إنفاقك وجهودك التسويقية
  • قم بزيادة تركيزك باستخدام عوامل التصفية للفرز أو الإخفاء حسب النية والعملاء والمنافسين والشركاء ، إلخ. 

ولا يزال مجانيًا. 

كل هذه القدرات مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق للمسوقين الذين يرغبون في الوصول إلى الشركات التي تناسب ملفهم الشخصي المثالي للعملاء (برنامج المقارنات الدولية). وهذا يجب أن يكون أولوية قصوى لـ من جميع المسوقون القائمون على البيانات. لماذا ا؟ لأنه لا يتم إنشاء جميع العملاء المحتملين على قدم المساواة. يمكن لبعض الفرص المغلقة - مع الشركات غير الملائمة - أن تؤدي في النهاية إلى مزيد من الاضطراب وتكاليف دعم أعلى وتقليل رضا العملاء. يمكن أن يؤدي الاتصال بجهود المبيعات والتسويق الخاصة بك لجذب العملاء المناسبين لبرنامج المقارنات الدولية الخاص بك إلى نتائج إجمالية أفضل. 

يُظهر تقرير (الزائر الأسبوعي) هذا أخيرًا من موجود على موقعي ، مقسمًا حسب الحساب والتركيبة السكانية التي أهتم بها. أشياء مثل نطاق الموظفين والصناعة. حتى أنني أرى الصفحات المحددة التي شاهدتها هذه الحسابات.

ديلان ييب تشاك ، أخصائي توليد الطلب ، مؤثر

لقد ولت أيام النمو بأي ثمن. يحتاج المسوقون وفرق المبيعات إلى تنشيط البيانات عبر رحلة العميل بأكملها للعثور على ملفات أفضل العملاء ، وتحويل العملاء المتوقعين إلى خط أنابيب ، وتحقيق الإيرادات على المدى الطويل. تم تصميم تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي من Clearbit لمساعدتهم على القيام بذلك.

جرب أداة تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي من Clearbit عرض نموذج تقرير الزائر الأسبوعي من Clearbit

الكشف: Martech Zone قام بإدراج ارتباط تابع لـ الترجيع في هذه المقالة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Clearbit’s Weekly Visitor Report: Know Who’s Visiting Your Website, Convert The Ones That Matter

Clearbit - Weekly B2B Visitor Report

Having a detailed, qualitative understanding of your website traffic is essential to building effective, data-driven B2B marketing campaigns. Knowing who your visitors are, where they are on the campaign journey, and how likely they are to buy makes it possible to provide more personalized experiences — and ultimately increase conversions. 

Potential customers won’t always raise their hands when they visit your site, however. In fact, most won’t.

Fewer than half of visitors (and sometimes as few as 1%) fill out a form.

Zuko, Form Benchmarking Data

An overwhelming majority of visitors (75%) leave after viewing just one page.

Contentsquare, Digital Analytics Benchmarks

For business-to-business (B2B) companies that depend on their website for lead gen, those are some daunting stats. Fortunately, there’s a proven way to help visitors help themselves and boost your conversion rate in the process: with a website visitor tracking tool. 

Clearbit Weekly Visitor Report

Clearbit’s Weekly Visitor Report (powered by Clearbit Reveal) is one such tool. It de-anonymizes website traffic and allows you to see who’s visiting your site even if they haven’t filled out a form or otherwise identified themselves. 

It goes well beyond traditional reverse IP lookup tools, using machine learning to analyze millions of data points (like geolocation and traffic patterns) as well proprietary IP address mapping to provide accurate information about visitors – even those working from home or elsewhere (and not associated with corporate IP addresses). The Weekly Visitor Report delivers additional firmographic and technolographic data such as the number of company employees and industry, allowing you to better optimize your campaign spending and efforts to ensure you’re generating the right kind of traffic. 

Clearbit Weekly Visitors Report

In particular, it allows your marketing, growth, and demand generation teams to: 

  • Prioritize outbound efforts based on which companies are visiting your site
  • Notify sales reps when key accounts are on your site
  • See which companies your campaigns are resonating with
  • Understand which content your ICP cares about

Not bad for a tool that’s free (and easy to install). 

Clearbit’s Weekly Visitor Report helps me identify high-priority companies for my Sales team to follow up with, for free..

Henry Brown, Digital Marketing Manager, Rewind

3b7ba6beb64c466c821851be84990a24 1654168884358 with play
Click to Play Video In New Window

But the newest iteration of the Weekly Visitor Report does even more. Now, with version 2.0, you can not only see who’s visiting your website but get a sharper picture of their intent. That can help you better prioritize and personalize your outreach to target accounts. 

Our original goal was to eliminate that feeling of knowing that every day, companies that are interested in your solutions and are good fits for your business, are visiting your site, but will never fill out a form or identify themselves. We call that pipeline FOMO. But after talking to many of our users, we realized something. It’s not enough to simply identify companies visiting your site. Getting rid of pipeline FOMO also requires knowing which of those companies are ready to buy now! So we’ve added intent data to the Weekly Visitor Report.

For instance, now you can:

  • Track which companies are interacting with high-intent pages such as pricing or demos so your sales teams can follow up with timely and relevant outreach
  • See more detailed company data (such as revenue, technologies used and business model)
  • Easily tag, track and share target companies for your sales teams to pursue
  • See firmographic details of your traffic by channel to better validate your marketing spend and efforts
  • Increase your focus by using filters to sort or hide for intent, customers, competitors, partners, etc. 

And it’s still free. 

All of these capabilities are incredibly useful for marketers who want to reach companies that fit their ideal customer profile (ICP). And that should be a top priority for all data-driven marketers. Why? Because not all customer prospects are created equal. Some closed-won opportunities – with companies that aren’t a good fit – can ultimately lead to more churn, higher support costs and reduced customer satisfaction. Dialing in your sales and marketing efforts to better attract customers that fit your ICP can lead to better overall results. 

This (weekly visitor) report finally shows who’s on my site, broken down by account and the demographics that I care about. Things like employee range and industry. I even get to see what specific pages those accounts have viewed.

Dylan Yip-Chuck, Sr. Demand Generation Specialist, Influitive

The days of growth at all costs are over. Marketers and sales teams need to activate data across the entire customer journey to find their best customers, turn leads into pipeline, and build revenue for the long term. Clearbit’s Weekly Visitor Report is designed to help them do just that.

Try Clearbit’s Weekly Visitor Report Tool View A Clearbit’s Weekly Visitor Report Sample

Disclosure: Martech Zone has inserted an affiliate link for Rewind in this article.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.