النمو: زيادة عائد الاستثمار لتسويق المحتوى باستخدام المحتوى التفاعلي

في البودكاست الأخير مع ماركوس شيريدان ، تحدث عن التكتيكات التي تفتقد الشركات العلامة عليها عندما تطور جهود التسويق الرقمي. يمكنك الاستماع إلى الحلقة بأكملها هنا: أحد المفاتيح التي تحدث إليها مع استمرار المستهلكين والشركات في التوجيه الذاتي لرحلات عملائهم هو المحتوى التفاعلي. ذكر ماركوس ثلاثة أنواع من المحتوى التفاعلي الذي يتيح التوجيه الذاتي: الجدولة الذاتية - قدرة العميل المحتمل على إعداد

Visme: أداة قوية لإنشاء محتوى مرئي رائع

لقد سمعنا جميعًا أن الصورة تساوي ألف كلمة. لا يمكن أن يكون هذا أكثر صحة اليوم لأننا نشهد واحدة من أكثر ثورات التواصل إثارة على الإطلاق - ثورة تستمر فيها الصور في استبدال الكلمات. يتذكر الشخص العادي 20٪ فقط مما قرأه ولكن يتذكر 80٪ مما يراه. 90٪ من المعلومات المنقولة إلى الدماغ هي معلومات مرئية. هذا هو السبب في أن المحتوى المرئي أصبح أهم طريقة

العمل مع ملف htaccess في ووردبريس

WordPress عبارة عن نظام أساسي رائع تم تحسينه من خلال مدى تفصيل وقوة لوحة معلومات WordPress القياسية. يمكنك تحقيق الكثير ، من حيث تخصيص الطريقة التي يشعر بها موقعك ووظائفه ، ببساطة عن طريق استخدام الأدوات التي أتاحها WordPress لك كمعيار. يأتي وقت في حياة مالك أي موقع ، ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تجاوز هذه الوظيفة. العمل مع WordPress .htaccess

دليل للأنواع والأدوات لبدء إنشاء دورات فيديو عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت ترغب في عمل برنامج تعليمي عبر الإنترنت أو دورة فيديو وتحتاج إلى قائمة سهلة الاستخدام لجميع أفضل الأدوات والاستراتيجيات ، فستحب هذا الدليل النهائي. على مدار الأشهر العديدة الماضية ، قمت شخصيًا بإجراء بحث واختبار العديد من الأدوات والأجهزة والنصائح لإنشاء برامج تعليمية ودورات فيديو ناجحة لبيعها على الإنترنت. والآن يمكنك تصفية هذه القائمة للعثور بسرعة على ما تحتاجه بشدة (هناك شيء ما

10 أدوات لمراقبة العلامات التجارية يمكنك البدء باستخدامها مجانًا

التسويق هو مجال واسع من المعرفة قد يكون أحيانًا ساحقًا. يبدو أنك بحاجة إلى القيام بكمية سخيفة من الأشياء في وقت واحد: فكر في إستراتيجيتك التسويقية ، وخطط للمحتوى ، وراقب تحسين محركات البحث والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وغير ذلك الكثير. لحسن الحظ ، هناك دائمًا تقنيات عسكرية لمساعدتنا. يمكن لأدوات التسويق أن ترفع العبء عن أكتافنا وأتمتة الأجزاء المملة أو الأقل إثارة من

Google Analytics Campaign UTM Querystring Builder

استخدم هذه الأداة لإنشاء عنوان URL لحملة Google Analytics. يتحقق النموذج من صحة عنوان URL الخاص بك ، ويتضمن منطقًا حول ما إذا كان يحتوي بالفعل على سلسلة استعلام بداخله ، ويضيف جميع متغيرات UTM المناسبة: utm_campaign و utm_source و utm_medium و utm_term و utm_content الاختياريان. إذا كنت تقرأ هذا عبر RSS أو البريد الإلكتروني ، فانقر فوق الموقع لاستخدام الأداة: كيفية جمع بيانات الحملة وتتبعها في Google Analytics وإليك مقطع فيديو شامل حول التخطيط

CodePen: إنشاء واختبار ومشاركة واكتشاف HTML و CSS وجافا سكريبت

يتمثل أحد التحديات التي تواجه نظام إدارة المحتوى في اختبار وإنتاج أدوات نصية. على الرغم من أن هذا ليس مطلبًا لمعظم الناشرين ، بصفتي أحد منشورات التكنولوجيا ، إلا أنني أحب مشاركة نصوص العمل من وقت لآخر لمساعدة الآخرين. لقد شاركت كيفية استخدام JavaScript للتحقق من قوة كلمة المرور ، وكيفية التحقق من بناء جملة عنوان البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام التعبيرات العادية (Regex) ، وأضفت مؤخرًا هذه الآلة الحاسبة للتنبؤ بتأثير المبيعات للمراجعات عبر الإنترنت. أنا آأمل

Python: نص برمجي مقتطف من اقتراح Google التلقائي للاتجاهات الخاصة بكلمات البحث المتخصصة

يحب الجميع Google Trends ، ولكنه أمر صعب بعض الشيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالكلمات الرئيسية Long Tail. نحب جميعًا خدمة مؤشرات Google الرسمية للحصول على رؤى حول سلوك البحث. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيئان يمنعان الكثيرين من استخدامه للعمل الجاد ؛ عندما تحتاج إلى العثور على كلمات رئيسية متخصصة جديدة ، لا توجد بيانات كافية على Google Trends عدم وجود واجهة برمجة تطبيقات رسمية لتقديم طلبات إلى اتجاهات google: عندما نستفيد من وحدات مثل pytrends ، فعلينا أن

How to Use A Zoom Meeting to Record A Remote Guest On Your Podcast in Separate Tracks

I can’t tell you all the tools that I’ve used or subscribed to in the past to record podcast interviews remotely – and I had problems with all of them. It didn’t matter how good my connectivity was or the quality of the hardware… intermittent connectivity issues and audio quality almost always made me toss the podcast. The last decent tool that I used was Skype, but adoption of the application wasn’t widespread so my

Moz Local: Maximize Your Local Online Presence Through Listing, Reputation, and Offer Management

As a majority of people learn about and find local businesses online, a robust online presence is essential. Accurate information about the business, good quality photos, the latest updates, and responses to reviews help people learn more about your business and often determine whether they choose to purchase from you or your competitor. Listing management, when combined with reputation management, can help local businesses improve their online presence and reputation by enabling them to manage some of the

How to Use Font Awesome in Illustrator and other Applications

My son needed a business card for his DJ and music production business (yes, he’s almost got his Ph.D. in Math). To save space when displaying all of his social channels on his business card, we wanted to provide a clean list using the icons for each service. Rather than purchasing each of the logos or a collection from a stock photo site, we used Font Awesome. Font Awesome gives you scalable vector icons that can

Outgrow: Increase Your Content Marketing ROI with Interactive Content

On a recent podcast with Marcus Sheridan, he spoke about the tactics that businesses are missing the mark on when they’re developing their digital marketing efforts. You can listen to the entire episode here: One key that he spoke to as consumers and businesses continue to self-direct their customer journeys is interactive content. Marcus mentioned three types of interactive content that enable the self-direction: Self-scheduling – the ability for a prospect to set up a

Visme: A Power Tool for Creating Awesome Visual Content

We’ve all heard that an image is worth a thousand words. This could not be truer today as we witness one of the most exciting communication revolutions of all time–one in which images continue to replace words. The average person remembers only 20% of what they read but 80% of what they see. 90% of the information transmitted to our brain is visual. That’s why visual content has become the single most important way to

Working With The .htaccess File In WordPress

WordPress is a great platform that is made all the better by how detailed and powerful the standard WordPress dashboard is. You can achieve much, in terms of customizing the way that your site feels and functions, by simply using the tools that WordPress has made available to you as standard. There comes a time in any website owner’s life, however, when you will need to go beyond this functionality. Working with the WordPress .htaccess

A Guide To The Types and Tools To Start Creating Online Video Courses

If you want to make an online tutorial or video course and need a handy list of all the best tools and strategies, then you will love this ultimate guide. Over the past several months, I have personally researched and tested many tools, hardware and tips to create successful tutorials and video courses to sell on the internet. And now you can filter this list to quickly find what you need most (there is something

10 Brand Monitoring Tools That You Can Get Started With For Free

Marketing is such a vast area of knowledge that sometimes it can be overwhelming. It feels like you need to do a ridiculous amount of things at once: think through your marketing strategy, plan out content, keep an eye on SEO and social media marketing and so much more.  Luckily, there is always martech to help us. Marketing tools can take a load off our shoulders and automate the tedious or less exciting parts of