أهم 5 تحديات لخدمة العملاء (وكيفية تصحيحها)

خدمة العملاء

لا يزال هناك العديد من الشركات التي تعتقد أن خدمة العملاء والتسويق وظيفتان منفصلتان داخل المنظمة. لسوء الحظ ، غالبًا ما يكون القسمان على خلاف مع بعضهما البعض في المنظمة. تتمتع خدمة العملاء الآن بعنصر عام يمكن أن يؤثر - بل ويدمر - سمعة الشركة ، مما يعرقل التقدم الذي يحرزه المسوقون.

على الرغم من التحول الرقمي الذي سيطر على قطاع خدمة العملاء ، يظل توفير تجربة عملاء رائعة أمرًا ضروريًا للأعمال في مختلف الصناعات. إليك تحديات خدمة العملاء الرئيسية اليوم وكيف يمكنك حلها لتوفير تجربة عملاء رائعة.

شركات مثل ديل، العميل ، يقوم بذلك بشكل جيد للغاية ، حيث يوفر لكل موظف التدريب على كيفية دمج وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في أنشطته بالإضافة إلى توفير موارد العملاء المباشرة التي يمكنهم إحالة الطلبات العامة إليها. تضمن هذه المنهجية التعامل مع العملاء بفعالية بغض النظر عمن يتحدثون إليه ومكان إجراء المحادثة.

طور برنامج Sparkle Training مخطط المعلومات هذا ، و أهم 5 تحديات لخدمة العملاء في 2010 وماذا تفعل حيالها.

  1. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على رحلة العميل - تفشل العديد من الشركات في تخصيص تفاعلات العملاء ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع معدلات التغيير ، وانخفاض مستويات رضا العملاء ، وانخفاض الولاء.
  2. الحصول على نظرة شاملة للعميل - إذا كان لدى موظفيك إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى المعلومات الحيوية حول التوقعات والمبيعات ، فإن لديهم فرصة أفضل لإغلاق الصفقة أو على الأقل مساعدة الشخص وترك انطباع لا يُنسى.
  3. ضمان الكفاءة التشغيلية - تعتبر الأساليب المنهجية والفعالة لكل تفاعل مع العميل أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. يتطلب ذلك تبسيط وتنسيق كل نظام وعملية في الوقت الفعلي.
  4. الاستفادة من نقاط الاتصال المختلفة مع العملاء - أصبح لدى العملاء الآن خيار التفاعل مع العلامات التجارية من خلال قنوات مختلفة مثل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية والمكالمات والدردشة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تأكد من أنك تقدم لهم.
  5. إشراك عميل محبط - توقعات العملاء أعلى من أي وقت مضى ومن الأهمية بمكان أن يتمتع ممثلو خدمة العملاء لديك بالقدرات والسرعة والاستقلالية لضمان تحويل العميل المحبط إلى عميل سعيد.

على الرغم من أن هذه التحديات الخمسة تبدو بسيطة ، إلا أنها قد تستغرق سنوات لدمج لمسات العملاء في الوقت الفعلي من خلال أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء الخاصة بك وتزويد فرق المبيعات والتسويق وخدمة العملاء بالمعلومات التي يحتاجونها.

تحديات خدمة العملاء

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, , Mobile and Tablet Marketing, ,

The Top 5 Customer Service Challenges (And How to Correct Them)

Customer Service

There are still many companies that believe customer service and marketing are separate functions within the organization. Unfortunately, the two departments are often at odds with one another in an organization. Customer service now has a public element that can impact – and even destroy – the reputation of a company, derailing the progress that marketers are making.

Despite the digital transformation taking over in the customer service sector, providing a great customer experience remains imperative for business across different industries. Here are the key customer service challenges of today and how you can solve them to provide awesome customer experience.

Companies like Dell, a client, do it very well, providing every employee with training on how to incorporate social media into their activities as well as providing direct customer resources they can refer public requests to. This methodology ensures that customers are handled effectively regardless of who they speak to and where the conversation is happening.

Sparkle Training developed this infographic, the Top 5 Customer Service Challenges of the 2010’s and What to Do About Them.

  1. Personalization of the Customer Journey – many businesses fail to personalize their customer interactions, resulting in high churn rates, lower customer satisfaction levels, and decreased loyalty.
  2. Having a Holistic View of the Customer – if your personnel have immediate access to vital information about prospects and sales, they have a better chance of closing the deal or at least assisting the person and leaving a memorable impression.
  3. Ensuring Operational Efficiency – systematic and effective approaches for each customer interaction are critical. This requires each and every system and process be streamlined and coordinated in real-time.
  4. Leveraging Different Customer Touchpoints – customers now have the option to interact with brands through different channels such as email, text, call, chat, and social media. Be sure you offer them.
  5. Engaging a Disappointed Customer – Customer expectations are higher than ever and it’s critical that your customer service representatives have the capabilities, speed, and autonomy to ensure a disappointed customer is turned into a happy one.

While these five challenges sound simple, they can take years to integrate customer touches in real time through your customer relationship management systems and provide your sales, marketing, and customer service teams with the information they need.

Customer Service Challenges

Leave a Reply