كيف يؤثر تغليف المنتج على تجربة العميل

التعبئة والتغليف

كان اليوم الذي اشتريت فيه جهاز MacBook Pro الأول يومًا مميزًا. أتذكر كيف تم بناء الصندوق بشكل جيد ، وكيف تم عرض الكمبيوتر المحمول بشكل جميل ، وموقع الملحقات ... كل ذلك من أجل تجربة خاصة جدًا. ما زلت أعتقد أن لدى Apple بعضًا من أفضل مصممي تغليف المنتجات في السوق.

في كل مرة أقوم بإخراج أي من أجهزتهم من علبتها ، يكون ذلك بمثابة ملف تجربة. في الواقع ، كثيرًا ما أشعر بالسوء عندما أقوم بتخزين الصناديق أو أرميها بعيدًا. على النقيض من ذلك مع عبوات الختم المفرغة اللعينة التي تتطلب مجموعة إسعافات أولية ومقص من التيتانيوم ... أشعر بالضيق قبل أن أحصل على المنتج من العبوة!

الانطباع الأول لأي منتج على المستهلك هو التغليف ، فمن المحتمل أن يبني توقعاتهم للمنتج على مظهر العبوة ، لذا فإن الحصول عليه بشكل صحيح أمر لا بد منه! نود أن نكون قادرين على القول إن المستهلكين يجرون مشترياتهم بناءً على جودة المنتج ، لكننا سنكذب ، حيث يُنظر إلى تصميم العبوات على أنه يلعب دورًا كبيرًا في قرارهم. حلول التغليف المباشر ، العلم وراء التغليف الرائع

من الناحية النفسية ، يمكن للتغليف أن يغير تمامًا تجربة العميل بأكملها للجهاز. في هذا الرسم البياني ، توضح حلول التغليف المباشر:

  • شئنا ام ابينا - تلعب العواطف دورًا مهمًا في تجربة المنتج بأكملها ، والتي تبدأ فور حصول المستهلكين على المنتج في متناول اليد.
  • طبع - تشير الدراسات إلى أن تفاصيل العبوة تساعد الشخص على تحديد شكل المنتج. وللوهلة الأولى للمنتج ، يقرر الدماغ ما إذا كان ممتعًا أم غير سار.

نحن نعمل الآن مع شركة تقدم إكسسوارًا فاخرًا إلى السوق. نحن نعمل على الملاكمة والمواد الداخلية وهدية غير متوقعة وشكر مكتوب بخط اليد من المخترع. هدفنا هو جعل المستهلك يشعر بأنه مميز قبل أن يلتقط المنتج الفعلي ويستخدمه. نحن نعمل حتى على كيفية إضافة رائحة داخلية إلى الصندوق لإحضار التجربة حقًا إلى المنزل.

العلم وراء التغليف الرائع

العلم وراء التغليف الرائع دقيقة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics

How Product Packaging Influences the Customer Experience

The day that I bought my first MacBook Pro was a special one. I remember feeling how well the box was built, how the laptop was beautifully displayed, the location of the accessories… it all made for a very special experience. I continue to think that Apple has some of the best product packaging designers on the market.

Every time I unbox any of their devices, it’s an experience. In fact, so much so that I often feel bad when I store the boxes or throw them away. Contrast that with those damn vacuum seal packs that require a first aid kit and titanium scissors… I’m upset before I ever even get the product out of the packaging!

The first impression of any product on a consumer is the packaging, they’re likely to base their expectation of the product on the appearance of the packaging, so getting it right is a must! We’d love to be able to say that consumers make their purchases based on the quality of a product, but we’d be lying, packaging design is seen to play a huge role in their decision. Direct Packaging Solutions, The Science Behind Superb Packaging

Psychologically, packaging can totally change the entire customer experience of a device. In this inforgraphic, Direct Packaging Solutions explains:

  • Emotions – Emotions play an important role in the whole product experience, which begin right after consumers get the product in hand.
  • Impression – Studies show that the details of the packaging help a person to determine what the product will be like. And at first sight of the product, the brain determines whether it’s pleasant or unpleasant.

We’re working with a company right now that’s bringing a luxury accessory to the market. We’re working on boxing, the internal materials, an unexpected gift, and a hand-written thank-you from the inventor. Our goal is to make the consumer feel special before they ever even pick up and use the actual product. We’re even working on how we might add a scent internal to the box to really bring home the experience.

The Science Behind Superb Packaging

Leave a Reply