من يجيب على استبيانك؟ التحقق أصبح بسيطًا

يجب التحقق من صحة المشاركين في الاستطلاع عبر الإنترنت

يجب التحقق من صحة المشاركين في الاستطلاع عبر الإنترنتيُعد التماس آراء المستهلكين قبل وأثناء وبعد إطلاق مشروع تجاري جديد طريقة رائعة لمعرفة كيفية قياسك في أعين عملائك. لا تريد أبدًا أن تفترض أنك تعرف كيف يشعر السوق المستهدف (30 إلى 45 عامًا من الأمهات العاملات ، على سبيل المثال) بشأن ما تفعله ، خاصة أنه من السهل جدًا أن تسألهم بنفسك. الخبر السار للمسوقين ، سواء كنت تعمل في شركة كبيرة أو شركة ناشئة صغيرة ، هو أن هناك عددًا من الأدوات المتاحة لمساعدتك في مهمة الوصول لمسح السوق المستهدف ، بغض النظر عن ميزانيتك أو مستواك من الخبرة.

أرسل استطلاع على الانترنت لمعرفة المزيد عن عملائك ، وكيف يشعرون تجاه أحدث منتجاتك ، وما الذي يرغبون في رؤيته منك في المستقبل ، وما نوع الرسائل التي ستكون أكثر تأثيرًا عليهم. لديك خيار إجراء مسح لعملائك مباشرة ، أو يمكنك الذهاب من خلال شركة لوحة خارجية لشراء آراء المستجيبين المستهدفين. في SurveyMonkey ، نقدم SurveyMonkey الجمهور لربطك بالعملاء وأصحاب المصلحة الذين ترغب في الوصول إليهم.

ولكن ماذا لو كانت المجيبة في الاستطلاع ، التي تقول إنها أمريكية مكسيكية تبلغ من العمر 35 عامًا وتعمل في مجال الرعاية الصحية ولديها طفلان ، هي في الواقع تبلغ من العمر 2 عامًا ميكانيكيًا أبيض عاطل عن العمل اسمه فرانك؟ تعتبر القرارات التي تتخذها بنتائج استبيان رضا العملاء موثوقة فقط مثل المعلومات التي لديك عن الأشخاص الذين يجرون الاستبيان.

At SurveyMonkey، لدينا فرق كاملة تعمل على اكتشاف أفضل الطرق للتحقق من هوية أعضاء لجنة الاستطلاع. ال فريق TrueSample يعمل على RealCheck Postal و RealCheck Social، الحلول التي تتحقق من هوية المشاركين في الاستطلاع من خلال الاسم والعنوان وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني على التوالي. يهدف هذا النهج ثنائي اليد للتحقق من صحة المستجيبين في الاستطلاع إلى تأكيد هوية المستجيبين الذين يصعب التحقق منهم ، مثل الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 24 عامًا (آسف فرانك).

لدينا أيضًا الدكتور فيل وفريقه المكون من منهجيات المسح الذين يعملون على تحديد هؤلاء الأشخاص المزعجين ، الأشخاص الذين يسرعون في إجراء الاستبيان دون إعطائه الوقت والاهتمام الذي يستحقه. تعتمد طريقة الدكتور فيل على بايزي الاستدلال، وهي طريقة تحدد غير المتسلسلة المنطقية (على سبيل المثال ، يُعرف المستفتى بأنه رجل ، ثم في سؤال لاحق يجيب بـ "نعم" ، كان في الواقع حاملًا في السنوات الثلاث الماضية).

يعد التحقق من هوية المستجيبين للاستطلاع فنًا وعلمًا ، ولكن الخبر السار هو أنك لست وحدك في سعيك وراء أفضل المشاركين في الاستطلاع وأكثرهم موثوقية. هناك بعض الأشخاص الأذكياء جدًا الذين يتقلبون ليلًا ، غير قادرين على النوم ويفكرون في أفضل طريقة للتحقق من صحة المستجيبين لك. بجدية. لأن المستجيبين الأفضل والأكثر موثوقية في الاستطلاع يعني نتائج مسح أكثر موثوقية. نتائج الاستطلاع الأكثر موثوقية تعني قرارات أفضل تستند إلى تلك النتائج. واتخاذ القرار الأفضل يجعلك تبدو جيدًا ، مما يجعلنا نشعر بالرضا. الجميع يفوز. باستثناء فرانك.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

Who’s Answering Your Survey? Validation Made Simple

online survey respondents should be validated

online survey respondents should be validatedSoliciting consumer feedback before, during, and after launching a new business venture is a great way to figure out how you’re measuring up in the eyes of your customers. You never want to assume you know how your target market (30 to 45 year old working mothers, for example) feels about what you’re doing, especially since it’s so easy to ask them yourself. The good news for marketers, whether you’re working at a big company or a small startup, is that there are a number of tools available to help you with the task of reaching out to survey your target market, no matter your budget or level of expertise.

Send an online survey to learn more about your customers, how they feel about your newest products, what they’d like to see from you in the future, and what kind of messaging is going to be most impactful on them. You have the option of surveying your customers directly, or you can go through a third party panel company to purchase the opinions of your target respondents. At SurveyMonkey, we offer SurveyMonkey Audience to connect you with the customers and stakeholders you’d most like to reach.

But what if your survey respondent, who says she’s a 35-year-old Mexican American who works in the health care industry and has 2 kids, is actually an 18-year-old white, out-of-work mechanic named Frank? The decisions you make with the results of your customer satisfaction survey are only as reliable as the information you have about the people taking your survey.

At SurveyMonkey, we have entire teams working to figure out the best ways to validate the identity of survey panelists. The TrueSample team is working on RealCheck Postal and RealCheck Social, solutions that verify the identity of survey respondents through their name and address and email address, respectively. This two-handed approach to survey respondent validation is meant to confirm the identity of even hard to validate respondents, like 18 to 24 year olds (sorry Frank).

We also have Dr. Phil and his team of survey methodologists who are working to identify those pesky satisficers, people who speed through your survey without giving it the time and attention that it deserves. Dr. Phil’s method relies on Bayesian inference, a method which identifies logical non-sequiturs (a respondent identifying as a man, for example, and then in a later question answering “yes,” he has in fact been pregnant in the last 3 years).

Validating the identity of survey respondents is both an art and a science, but the good news is that you’re not alone in your quest for the best, most reliable survey respondents.  There are some very smart people who toss and turn at night, unable to sleep thinking about the best way to validate your respondents for you. Seriously. Because better, validated survey respondents means more reliable survey results. More reliable survey results mean better decisions based off of those results. And better decision making makes you look good, which makes us feel good. Everybody wins. Except for Frank.

One comment

  1. 1

    Hi Hana, are there any stats available confirming SurveyMonkey’s surveys to be reliable and valid? I want to use it for a research project and have to prove validity and reliability.

Leave a Reply