حفر أعمق في نتائج الاستطلاع الخاص بك: Cross Tab and Filter Analysis

أقوم بالتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لصالح SurveyMonkey ، لذا فأنا من أشد المؤيدين لاستخدام الاستطلاعات عبر الإنترنت للوصول إلى عملائك من أجل اتخاذ قرارات عمل أفضل وأكثر استراتيجية. يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الأفكار من استطلاع بسيط ، خاصة عندما تعرف شيئًا أو اثنين حول إنشائه وتحليله. من الواضح أن كتابة وتصميم استطلاع جيد هو جزء مهم من هذه العملية ، ولكن كل هذا العمل الأمامي

أهم 5 نصائح لعظمة الاستطلاع

هناك حقيقة بسيطة قدمها عصر الإنترنت: من السهل طلب التعليقات واكتساب نظرة ثاقبة لقاعدة عملائك والسوق المستهدف. يمكن أن تكون هذه حقيقة رائعة أو حقيقة مثيرة للخوف ، اعتمادًا على هويتك وما تبحث عن تعليقات عنه ، ولكن إذا كنت في السوق للتواصل مع قاعدتك للحصول على رأيهم الصادق ، فلديك الكثير من الخيارات المجانية والفعالة من حيث التكلفة. يوجد

من يجيب على استبيانك؟ التحقق أصبح بسيطًا

يُعد طلب آراء المستهلكين قبل إطلاق مشروع تجاري جديد وأثناءه وبعده طريقة رائعة لمعرفة كيفية قياسك في أعين عملائك. لا تريد أبدًا أن تفترض أنك تعرف كيف يشعر سوقك المستهدف (30 إلى 45 عامًا من الأمهات العاملات ، على سبيل المثال) بشأن ما تفعله ، خاصة أنه من السهل جدًا أن تسألهم بنفسك. الخبر السار للمسوقين ، سواء كنت تعمل في شركة كبيرة

3 طرق لاستخدام الدراسات الاستقصائية لأبحاث سوق أفضل

هي احتمالات إذا كنت تقرأ Martech Zone، فأنت تعرف بالفعل مدى أهمية إجراء أبحاث السوق لأي استراتيجية عمل. هنا في SurveyMonkey ، نعتقد أن كونك على اطلاع جيد عند اتخاذ القرارات هو أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به لعملك (وحياتك الشخصية أيضًا!). تعد الاستطلاعات عبر الإنترنت طريقة رائعة لإجراء أبحاث السوق بسرعة وسهولة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة. فيما يلي 3 طرق يمكنك من خلالها تنفيذها في عملك

4 نصائح لتحسين "التنشئة الاجتماعية"

إذا كنت تقرأ Martech Zone، من المحتمل أن يكون هناك شخص ما قد أعلمك بالفعل أنه سيكون أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى للحصول على أعمالك الاجتماعية هذا العام. كشفت دراسة استقصائية أجريناها مؤخرًا لـ GrowBiz Media أن 40٪ من صانعي القرار في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة يخططون لاستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في عام 2012. لقد سمعت مؤخرًا ضيفًا في برنامج Business Insanity Radio Talk Show يقترح أن يتم منح جميع مندوبي المبيعات

اختبار المفهوم 2.0

يعد إنشاء استطلاع عبر الإنترنت طريقة سريعة وسهلة للوصول إلى عملائك للحصول على رأيهم في أي شيء تقريبًا. وظيفتي في Zoomerang Online Surveys and Polls قد تجعلني متحيزًا ، لكني أذهلتني بكل الأشياء الرائعة التي يمكنك القيام بها مع الاستطلاعات. في هذه الأيام ، لديك الكثير من خيارات الاستطلاع ، بدءًا من تضمينها في موقعك ، مرورًا بإرسالها عبر الرسائل النصية إلى هواتف الأشخاص ، وحتى إنشائها و

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, Technology

Dig Deeper Into Your Survey Results: Cross Tab and Filter Analysis

I do Social Media Marketing for SurveyMonkey, so I’m a big proponent of using online surveys to reach out to your customers in order to make better, more strategic business decisions. You can get a lot of insight out of a simple survey, especially when you know a thing or two about creating and analyzing it. Obviously writing and designing a good survey is an important part of this process, but all that front-end work means very little if you don’t know how to analyze your results. At SurveyMonkey, we offer a number of tools to help you slice, dice,

Read More...

Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management

Top 5 Tips for Survey Greatness

There is a simple truth presented by the Internet era: Soliciting feedback and gaining insight into your customer base and target market is easy. This can be a wonderful fact or a fear-inducing one, depending on who you are and what you’re looking for feedback about, but if you’re in the market to connect with your base to get their honest opinion, you have tons of free and cost effective options to do. There are any number of ways you can do this, but I work at SurveyMonkey, so my area of expertise is, naturally, creating online surveys that provide

Read More...

Technology

Who’s Answering Your Survey? Validation Made Simple

Soliciting consumer feedback before, during, and after launching a new business venture is a great way to figure out how you’re measuring up in the eyes of your customers. You never want to assume you know how your target market (30 to 45 year old working mothers, for example) feels about what you’re doing, especially since it’s so easy to ask them yourself. The good news for marketers, whether you’re working at a big company or a small startup, is that there are a number of tools available to help you with the task of reaching out to survey your

Read More...

Customer Relationship Management, Technology

3 Ways To Use Surveys For Better Market Research

Chances are that if you’re reading Marketing Tech Blog, you already know how important conducting market research is to any business strategy. Over here at SurveyMonkey, we believe that being well informed when making decisions is the best thing you can do for your business (and your personal life, too!). Online surveys are a great way to perform market research quickly, easily, and cost effectively. Here are 3 ways you can implement them into your business strategy today: 1. Define Your Market Arguably the most important aspect of market research is defining the market. You may know your industry and

Read More...

4 Tips For Better “Socializing”

If you’re reading Marketing Tech Blog, chances are someone has clued you in already to the fact that it’s going to be more important than ever to get your business social this year. A recent survey we conducted for GrowBiz Media revealed that 40% of small to midsized business decision-makers plan to use social media in 2012. I recently heard a guest on Business Insanity Radio Talk Show suggest that all sales people be given their own company social accounts (Twitter, Facebook, etc), so that their clients have a fast, easy, transparent way to reach them at all times. There

Read More...