Die 4 Vorteile von Mikro-Influencern

Mikro-Beeinflusser

Während das Influencer-Marketing reift und sich weiterentwickelt, sind sich Marken der Vorteile der Verstärkung von Nachrichten bei kleineren Zielgruppen mehr denn je bewusst. Wir haben eine geteilt Vergleich von (Makro- / Mega-) Influencern mit Mikro-Influencern vorher:

  • (Makro / Mega) Influencer - Das sind Leute wie Prominente. Sie haben eine große Anhängerschaft und können Einkäufe beeinflussen, aber es ist nicht unbedingt in einer bestimmten Branche, einem bestimmten Produkt oder einer bestimmten Dienstleistung.
  • Mikro-Influencer - Dies sind Leute, die vielleicht eine viel geringere Anhängerschaft haben, aber sehr engagiert sind und großen Einfluss auf die Anhänger haben, die sie haben. Ein Beispiel kann ein Immobilienverkäufer sein, dem viele Makler folgen.

Mikro-Influencer bieten die perfekte Kombination aus Nähe, Glaubwürdigkeit, Engagement und Erschwinglichkeit und im Gegensatz zu Makro-Influencern und Prominenten finden die Inhalte, die sie produzieren, Resonanz bei ihrem Publikum, weil sie zuordenbar sind.

Die Infografik, erstellt von unserem Kunden, Influencer Marketing Platform SocialPubli.com, hebt die vier Hauptvorteile der Arbeit mit dem sogenannten "Long-Tail" des Influencer-Marketings hervor:

  • Mikro-Influencer haben mehr Glaubwürdigkeit - Sie kennen sich mit der spezifischen Nische aus, die sie abdecken, und werden aus diesem Grund als Experten und vertrauenswürdige Informationsquellen angesehen.
  • Mikro-Influencer erhalten ein höheres Engagement - Der Inhalt, den Mikro-Influencer produzieren, findet bei ihrem Publikum Resonanz, weil sie zuordenbar sind. Studien zeigen, dass mit zunehmender Anzahl der Follower die Engagement-Raten sinken
  • Mikro-Influencer haben eine größere Authentizität - Weil sie wirklich an ihrer Nische interessiert sind, produzieren Mikro-Influencer Inhalte, die personalisierter und authentischer sind.
  • Mikro-Influencer sind kostengünstiger - Mikro-Influencer sind günstiger als Prominente oder Mega-Influencer mit Millionen von Followern.

Hier ist die vollständige Infografik:

Die Kraft der Mikro-Infografik

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing InfographicsPublic Relations

The 4 Advantages of Micro-Influencers

As influencer marketing matures and evolves, brands are now more aware than ever about the advantages of amplifying messages among smaller hyper-targeted audiences. We’ve shared a comparison of (macro / mega ) influencers versus micro-influencers previously:

  • (Macro / Mega ) Influencer – these are people like celebrities. They have a large following and may influencer purchases, but it’s not necessarily in a specific industry, product, or service.
  • Micro-Influencer – these are people that may have a much lower following, but they are highly engaged and have great influence over the followers they do have. An example may be a real estate sales professional who is followed by many agents.

Micro-influencers offer the perfect combination of proximity, credibility, engagement, and affordability and unlike what happens with macro-influencers and celebrities, the content that they produce resonates with their audience because they are relatable.

The infographic, created by our client, influencer marketing platform SocialPubli.com, highlights the four key advantages of working with the so-called ‘long-tail’ of influencer marketing:

  • Micro-Influencers have more credibility – they’re knowledgeable and passionate about the specific niche that they cover, and because of this, they are seen as experts and trusted sources of information.
  • Micro-Influencers get higher engagement – the content that micro-influencers produce resonates with their audience because they are relatable. Studies show that as follower count increases, engagement rates decrease
  • Micro-Influencers have greater authenticity – because they are genuinely interested in their niche, micro-influencers produce content that is more personalized and authentic.
  • Micro-Influencers are more cost-effective – micro-influencers are more affordable than celebrities or mega-inflencers with millions of followers.

Here’s the full infographic:

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and recognized expert on digital transformation. Doug is a Keynote and Marketing Public Speaker. He's the VP and cofounder of Highbridge, a firm specializing in assisting enterprise companies to digitally transform and maximize their technology investment utilizing Salesforce technologies. He's developed digital marketing and product strategies for Dell Technologies, GoDaddy, Salesforce, Webtrends, and SmartFOCUS. Douglas is also the author of Corporate Blogging for Dummies and co-author of The Better Business Book.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles