أهم خمس نصائح للوكالات التي تتطلع إلى بناء تدفقات جديدة للإيرادات في أوقات الأزمات

نصائح حول أزمة الوكالة

مع اضطرار فرق التسويق إلى الضغط على إيقاف مؤقت وإعادة تحديد استراتيجياتها لعام 2020 ، من الإنصاف القول إنه كان هناك قدر كبير من الفوضى والارتباك في الصناعة.

يبقى التحدي الأساسي كما هو. كيف تتواصل مع الناس للاحتفاظ بالولاء واكتساب عملاء جدد؟ لكن ما تغير تمامًا هو طرق ووسائل الوصول إليهم.

هذا يخلق فرصة للشركات التي تتمتع بالمرونة الكافية للاستفادة منها. فيما يلي خمس نصائح لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى التركيز في ضوء جائحة فيروس كورونا.

معلومه- سرية 1: تحديد عقلية الموظفين

من الجيد أن يكون لديك طموحات كبيرة في الجزء العلوي من المنظمة ، ولكن يجب تغذيتها في جميع أنحاء القوى العاملة لتشجيع جميع الموظفين على مشاركة رؤية الشركة الجديدة. لقد كان وقتًا عصيبًا للموظفين ، لذا فإن التأكد من فهمهم لسبب تكييف الشركة لعملياتها أمر بالغ الأهمية. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تمكين الموظفين من اكتشاف الفرص في جميع أنحاء قاعدة العملاء ، مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق إيرادات جديدة للوكالة.

النصيحة الثانية: حل المشكلات الإبداعي

هذا شيء سوف يقفز إليه جميع موظفي الوكالة. تدور الحملات الإبداعية الجيدة حول حل المشكلات - ونادرًا ما واجهت الشركات تحديات أكبر مما هي عليه الآن. تعد القدرة على رؤية الأشياء بطريقة مختلفة وتقديم أفكار جديدة إحدى المهام الرئيسية للوكالات الإبداعية ، ولم يكن ذلك أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى.

النصيحة 3: إعادة استخدام المحتوى

الميزانيات ، في كثير من الحالات ، من المرجح أن يتم استنفادها لبقية السنة المالية على الأقل. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون قد تم إهدار استثمارات كبيرة في أشياء مثل المؤتمرات والمعارض ، وفي حالات أخرى ، يجب إعادة توزيعها بسرعة للحفاظ على الزخم. إن نقل هذا إلى بيئة رقمية يأتي بفوائده ، وهي إعادة استخدام المحتوى. ستوفر استضافة الجلسات الرقمية ، مثل الأحداث عبر الإنترنت أو الندوات عبر الإنترنت ، دفقًا من المحتوى الذي يمكن استخدامه مرارًا وتكرارًا. من خلال تغذية المحتوى عبر قنوات متعددة ، سيعزز ذلك حملات حقيقية متعددة القنوات.

النصيحة 4: اجعل الأمور الدنيوية مثيرة

تعتبر الأحداث الرقمية مثالًا رائعًا على التكتيك الذي يمكن أن يضر بسمعة العلامة التجارية عند التعجيل به. قد يكون الافتراض هو أن الخيار الوحيد هو تنظيم ندوة عبر الإنترنت لطيفة وغير تقليدية ، على سبيل المثال ، للوقوف أمام العملاء. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم التضحية بأي نوع من التخصيص أو الإبداع. بينما يتم تقييد الاتصال وجهاً لوجه ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن تقديم تجربة شخصية. إن تعزيز عقلية إبداعية سيثبت للعملاء قدرتك على حل المشكلات الرئيسية ، مما يعزز العلاقات ويضمن طول العمر.

النصيحة الخامسة: كن أمام العملاء

لن تكون هناك شركة لم تتأثر بطريقة ما بوباء فيروس كورونا. إن التحدث إلى العملاء وفهم كيفية تأثير Covid-19 على استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بهم سيفتح بلا شك ثروة من الفرص لتقديم فرص إضافية ربما لم يفكروا فيها أبدًا.

لقد رأينا بشكل مباشر رغبة العملاء في تبني طرق جديدة للتفكير لحل المشكلات التي يواجهونها الآن. من خلال اعتماد نهج مبتكر ومرن لإدارة الوكالة ، هناك فرصة كبيرة لتعزيز العلاقات مع العملاء وكسب أعمال جديدة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Five Top Tips for Agencies Looking to Build New Revenue Streams in a Crisis

Agency Crisis Tips

With marketing teams having to press pause and redefine their strategies for 2020, it is fair to say there has been a good deal of chaos and confusion in the industry.

The core challenge remains the same. How do you connect with people to retain loyalty and acquire new customers? What has completely changed, however, is the ways and means to reach them.

This creates an opportunity for companies that are agile enough to take advantage. Here are five tips for those looking to pivot in light of the coronavirus pandemic.

Tip 1: Set Staff Mindset

It is all well and good having grand ambitions at the top of the organisation, but these must be fed down throughout the workforce to encourage all staff to share the company’s new vision. It has been a bruising time for employees, so ensuring they understand why the company is adapting its processes is crucial. This will empower staff to spot opportunities throughout the client base, creating new revenue for the agency.

Tip 2: Creative Problem Solving

This is something that all agency personnel will jump at. Good creative campaigns are all about problem solving – and businesses have seldom faced bigger challenges than they are right now. The ability to see things in a different way and present new ideas is one of the main missions for creative agencies, and never has that been more important.

Tip 3: Re-use of Content

Budgets are, in many cases, likely to be stretched for at least the rest of the financial year. In some cases, considerable investment in things such as conferences and exhibitions may have been wasted, in others, it must be swiftly redistributed to maintain momentum. Moving this to a digital environment does come with its benefits, namely the re-use of content. Hosting digital sessions such as online events or webinars will provide a stream of content that can be used time and again. By feeding content across multiple channels, this will foster true multi-channel campaigns.

Tip 4: Make the Mundane, Exciting

Digital events are a great example of a tactic that, when rushed through, can be damaging to a brand’s reputation. The assumption might be that the only option is to organise a bland, out-of-the-box webinar, for example, to get in front of customers. As a result, any kind of personalisation or creativity is sacrificed. While face-to-face contact is being limited, that does not mean that a personalised experience cannot be delivered. Fostering a creative mindset will demonstrate to clients that you are able to solve major issues, which will cement relationships and ensure longevity.

Tip 5: Get in Front of Clients

There will not be a company that hasn’t been impacted in some way by the coronavirus pandemic. Speaking to clients and understanding how Covid-19 has impacted their marketing strategy will doubtless open up a wealth of opportunities to pitch in additional opportunities that they may never have even considered.

We have seen first-hand the willingness of clients to embrace new ways of thinking to solve the problems they are facing right now. By adopting an agile, creative approach to agency management, there is ample opportunity to cement client relationships and win new business.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.