البحث المدفوع: 10 خطوات لكسب تحويلات الدفع لكل نقرة

ينشر العميل إعلانًا مدفوعًا يروج لعرض أسعار سريع في الإعلان ... يتم توجيه المكالمة إلى مركز اتصال حيث لا يتم توفير عرض الأسعار. وجه الفتاة. يقوم عميل آخر بتدوير الكلمات الرئيسية بشكل متكرر نظرًا لعدم حصولهم على تحويلات. عفوًا ... يتم إرسال نموذج الشراء إلى صفحة غير موجودة. هناك عميل آخر يدمج اختبار CAPTCHA في نموذج إنشاء عملاء محتملين ... لا يعمل أبدًا في الواقع. وجه الفتاة. هذه كلها أمثلة تكلف الشركات آلاف الدولارات مدفوعة الأجر

كيفية زيادة عائد النفقات الإعلانية للنقرة في 5 دقائق باستخدام Google Analytics

هل كنت تستخدم بيانات Google Analytics لتعزيز نتائج حملتك في AdWords؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فستفقد واحدة من أكثر الأدوات المفيدة المتوفرة على الإنترنت! في الواقع ، هناك العشرات من التقارير المتاحة لاستخراج البيانات ، ويمكنك استخدام هذه التقارير لتحسين حملات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) الخاصة بك في جميع المجالات. إن استخدام Google Analytics لتحسين عائد الإنفاق الإعلاني (ROAS) يفترض بالطبع أنك تمتلك برنامج AdWords الخاص بك ،

أفكار تصميم إعلان اختبار الانقسام

في بعض الأحيان نكون في عجلة من أمرنا للحصول على إعلان معًا ، فنحن نتبع أفضل الممارسات بشكل افتراضي ولا نفكر في الخيارات المختلفة لجذب الانتباه. هذا رسم بياني من AdChop مع بعض الأفكار الفريدة جدًا حول تطوير تصميمات مختلفة للإعلانات للاختبار. لمعرفة النتائج التي حققها المعلنون الآخرون باستخدام بعض الأساليب من مخطط المعلومات هذا ، راجع دراسات الحالة الخاصة بـ AdChop - سترى الإعلانات التي تم تشغيلها بالفعل

كيف يعمل Google Adwords

لقد نشرنا مخطط معلومات رائعًا حول كيفية عمل Google Adwords Adrank. طور WordStream الآن مخطط المعلومات هذا ليوضح لك كيفية عمل Google Adwords ، مما يوفر نظرة ثاقبة للنشاط الذي يقوم به مستخدم البحث والذي يؤدي إلى وضع الإعلان. يمثل Google Adwords 97٪ من عائدات إعلانات Google البالغة 32.2 مليار دولار! مقدمة من WordStream - شريك AdWords معتمد.

كيف يعمل Google Adwords Adrank؟

لقد رأينا الكثير من العملاء يأتون إلينا بعد خسارة أطنان من المال وهم يديرون حملات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) بأنفسهم. لا يعني ذلك أنهم لم ينتبهوا أو يديروا الحسابات بشكل مناسب ، بل ببساطة أنهم لم يعرفوا كيفية التأثير على نتائجهم وتحسينها فعليًا. يعتقد معظم الناس أن الدفع بالنقرة هو مجرد حرب عروض أسعار ولا يدركون أنه من خلال تحسين جودة إعلاناتهم ، يمكنهم

استثمر في علامتك التجارية من خلال حملة العلامة التجارية PPC

إذن أنت تدير مشروعًا تجاريًا في سوق مشبعة. على الأرجح ، هذا يعني أنك تواجه بعض متوسط ​​تكلفة النقرات الحاد جدًا للكلمات الرئيسية. أو ربما تكون مالكًا لنشاط تجاري صغير محلي ، وترغب في اقتحام الإعلان عبر الإنترنت ولكن لا تشعر كما لو أن لديك ميزانية تسويق كافية للمنافسة. نظرًا لتزايد شعبية التسويق عبر الإنترنت وخدمات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) ، زادت المنافسة أيضًا ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى زيادة التكلفة. قبل أن تقرر ذلك

سياسة إعلانات Google - اتبع هذه القواعد!

هل تم رفض إعلاناتك النصية بسبب انتهاكات التحرير أو العلامات التجارية؟ إذا فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فلماذا تصرخ من قبل Google؟ لا يُعلمك برنامج AdWords على الفور ، فهناك عدد كبير جدًا من الإعلانات النصية لمراجعتها في وقت واحد. لديهم خوارزمياتهم التي ستكتشف إعلانك النصي إذا كنت قد انتهكت سياستهم. يتم الاكتشاف دائمًا بعد الحقيقة وبدون معلومات كثيرة عن السبب. محبط جدا! بالطبع تتلقى أ

أتمتة قدرة شرائية: الكلمات الرئيسية ذهب وايلد

قبل شهرين ، سمعنا عن شركة كانت تقدم عطاءات على أكثر من مليون كلمة رئيسية. اعتقد موظفو التسويق في الشركة أن هذا رائع حقًا. هل حقا؟ إذا كان لدى المرء ميزانية كبيرة بما يكفي للدفع بالنقرة ، فما الخطأ المحتمل في المزايدة على العديد من الكلمات الرئيسية؟ يؤدي التركيز على مطابقات "فات هيد" الواسعة ، وعدم نشر كلمات رئيسية سلبية ، والاستخدام العشوائي للأتمتة / إدراج الكلمات الرئيسية الديناميكية إلى عرض إعلانات غير فعالة / مؤسفة. قبل عام ، بينما

Chris Bross

Chris is a partner of EverEffect, specializing in Pay Per Click Account Management, SEO Consulting and Web Analytics. Chris has over 16 years of Internet experience with Fortune 500 companies and expertise directing and implementing online experiences to promote business, products and services. Chris' specialties include; Customer Online Self-Service, Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Search Engine Marketing (SEM), E-commerce, Online Customer Acquisition, Conversion Tactics, Developing Internet Strategies, Online ROI Measurement.
  • Search Marketing 10 Steps to Succeed with Paid Search

    Paid Search: 10 Steps to Winning Pay Per Click Conversions

    A client publishes a paid advertisement promoting a quick quote in the ad… the call is routed to a call center where the quote isn’t provided. Oops. Another client rotates keywords frequently since they’re not getting conversions. Oops… the purchase form submits to a page not found. Yet another client incorporates CAPTCHA on a lead generation form… that never actually…

  • Advertising Technology
    pay per click analytics

    How to Increase PPC Advertising ROAS In 5 Minutes with Google Analytics

    Have you been using Google Analytics data to boost your AdWords campaign results? If not, you are missing out on one of the most helpful tools available on the internet! In fact, there are dozens of reports available for data mining, and you can use these reports to optimize your PPC Campaigns across the board. Utilizing Google Analytics to improve…

  • Marketing Infographicssplit testing ppc infographic

    Split Testing Ad Design Ideas

    Sometimes we’re in such a rush to get an advertisement together, we default to best practices and don’t think about different options to capture attention. This is an infographic from AdChop with some very unique ideas on developing different designs of advertisements for testing. To see the results that other advertisers have achieved using some of the techniques from this…

  • Search Marketinggoogle adwords

    How Google Adwords Works

    We posted a great infographic on how Google Adwords Adrank works. WordStream has now developed this infographic to show you how Google Adwords works, providing insight into the activity that a search user does that leads to the ad being placed. Google Adwords accounts for 97% of Google’s $32.2 billion in advertising revenue! Provided by WordStream – a certified AdWords…

  • Marketing Infographicsgoogle adrank

    How does Google Adwords Adrank Work?

    We’ve seen too many clients coming to us after losing tons of money running their pay per click (PPC) campaigns on their own. It’s not that they didn’t pay attention or manage the accounts appropriately, it’s simply that they didn’t know how to impact their results and actually improve them. Most people believe pay per click is simply a bidding…

  • Advertising TechnologyPPC Brand Campaign

    Invest in Your Brand with a PPC Brand Campaign

    So you’re operating a business in a saturated market. Most likely, this means that you’re up against some pretty steep average CPCs for keywords. Or maybe you’re a local small business owner, who’d love to break into online advertising but just don’t feel as though you have enough marketing budget to compete. As the popularity of internet and PPC marketing…

  • Search MarketingGoogle AdWord Policy

    Google Ads Policy – Follow Those Rules!

    Have your text ads been disapproved for editorial or trademark violations? If you did everything correctly, why are you getting yelled at by Google? AdWords never immediately informs you, too many text ads to review at one time. They have their algorithms that will detect your text ad if you have violated their policy. The detection is always after the…

  • Advertising Technologyppc keywords gone wild

    PPC Automation: Keywords Gone Wild

    Two months ago, we heard about a company that was bidding on over one million Keywords.  The company’s marketing people thought that this was really cool.  Really? If one has a big enough PPC Budget, what could possibly be wrong with bidding on so many Keywords?  An emphasis on Broad, “Fat Head” matches, no Negative Keywords deployment, and indiscriminate use…

  • Content Marketingtommy

    Conversions, Content and Rock Operas

    What does the Who’s Rock Opera Tommy have to do with website Conversion?  Only everything! The legendary rock group The Who transformed Rock & Roll with their Landmark Rock Opera Tommy (1969).  Want to transform your website Conversion Rates (2011)? “How do you think he does it? “I don’t know.” “What makes him so good?” What makes him so good?…

  • Advertising Technologyppc vs seo

    PPC versus SEO: Spy vs. Spy

    Does anyone remember the old Spy vs. Spy comics?  Funny stuff! Each Spy always scheming to outdo the other. There is a similar business mindset today when companies are considering a search engine marketing strategy. Business’s immediately pick sides: Pay Per Click (PPC) versus Organic Search (SEO). The goal of a search marketing strategy is to generate leads or sales.…