Платный поиск: 10 шагов к получению конверсий с оплатой за клик

Клиент публикует платную рекламу, предлагающую быструю цитату в объявлении ... звонок направляется в колл-центр, где цитата не предоставляется. Ой. Другой клиент часто меняет ключевые слова, поскольку они не получают конверсий. К сожалению, форма покупки отправляется на страницу, которая не найдена. Еще один клиент включает CAPTCHA в форму лидогенерации… которая на самом деле никогда не работает. Ой. Все это примеры, которые обошлись компаниям в тысячи долларов

Как увеличить рентабельность инвестиций в рекламу PPC за 5 минут с помощью Google Analytics

Использовали ли вы данные Google Analytics для улучшения результатов своей кампании AdWords? Если нет, то вы упускаете один из самых полезных инструментов, доступных в Интернете! Фактически, для интеллектуального анализа данных доступны десятки отчетов, и вы можете использовать эти отчеты для оптимизации своих кампаний PPC по всем направлениям. Использование Google Analytics для повышения рентабельности рекламных расходов (ROAS) предполагает, конечно, что у вас есть AdWords,

Сплит-тестирование идей дизайна рекламы

Иногда мы так спешим собрать рекламу, что по умолчанию придерживаемся лучших практик и не думаем о различных вариантах, чтобы привлечь внимание. Это инфографика от AdChop с некоторыми очень уникальными идеями по разработке различных дизайнов рекламных объявлений для тестирования. Чтобы увидеть результаты, которых достигли другие рекламодатели, используя некоторые методы из этой инфографики, ознакомьтесь с тематическими исследованиями AdChop - вы увидите рекламу, которая действительно была запущена, и

Как работает Google Adwords

Мы разместили отличную инфографику о том, как работает Google Adwords Adrank. WordStream разработал эту инфографику, чтобы показать вам, как работает Google Adwords, и получить представление о действиях, выполняемых поисковым пользователем, которые приводят к размещению объявления. На Google Adwords приходится 97% доходов Google от рекламы в размере 32.2 миллиарда долларов! Предоставлено WordStream - сертифицированным партнером AdWords.

Как работает Google Adwords Adrank?

Мы видели, как слишком много клиентов приходили к нам после того, как потеряли кучу денег, проводя свои кампании с оплатой за клик (PPC) самостоятельно. Дело не в том, что они не обращали внимания или не управляли учетными записями должным образом, просто они не знали, как повлиять на свои результаты и действительно улучшить их. Большинство людей считают, что плата за клик - это просто война ставок, и даже не осознают, что, улучшив качество своей рекламы, они могут

AdTech, Analytics & Testing, Search Marketing

How to Increase PPC Advertising ROAS In 5 Minutes with Google Analytics

Have you been using Google Analytics data to boost your AdWords campaign results? If not, you are missing out on one of the most helpful tools available on the internet! In fact, there are dozens of reports available for data mining, and you can use these reports to optimize your PPC Campaigns across the board. Utilizing Google Analytics to improve your Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) is all assuming, of course, you have your AdWords, and Google Analytics Accounts synced correctly and the “Goal” and “Ecommerce Conversion Tracking” are operational. First Steps Log into your Google Analytics Account. Click on

Read More...

Search Marketing

Paid Search: 10 Steps to Winning Pay Per Click Conversions

A client publishes a paid advertisement promoting a quick quote in the ad… the call is routed to a call center where the quote isn’t provided. Oops. Another client rotates keywords frequently since they’re not getting conversions. Oops… the purchase form submits to a page not found. Yet another client incorporates CAPTCHA on a lead generation form… that never actually works. Oops. These are all examples that cost the companies thousands of dollars in paid search budgets. Not only did they result in direct lost revenue, they also frustrated prospects who will probably never return. When website sales or leads

Read More...

Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

Split Testing Ad Design Ideas

Sometimes we’re in such a rush to get an advertisement together, we default to best practices and don’t think about different options to capture attention. This is an infographic from AdChop with some very unique ideas on developing different designs of advertisements for testing. To see the results that other advertisers have achieved using some of the techniques from this infographic, check out AdChop’s case studies – you’ll see ads that were actually run and how they performed. Infographic by AdChop – More Profitable Ad Campaigns

Read More...

, Search Marketing

How Google Adwords Works

We posted a great infographic on how Google Adwords Adrank works. WordStream has now developed this infographic to show you how Google Adwords works, providing insight into the activity that a search user does that leads to the ad being placed. Google Adwords accounts for 97% of Google’s $32.2 billion in advertising revenue! Provided by WordStream – a certified AdWords partner.

Read More...

Marketing Infographics, , Search Marketing

How does Google Adwords Adrank Work?

We’ve seen too many clients coming to us after losing tons of money running their pay per click (PPC) campaigns on their own. It’s not that they didn’t pay attention or manage the accounts appropriately, it’s simply that they didn’t know how to impact their results and actually improve them. Most people believe pay per click is simply a bidding war and don’t even realize that, by improving the quality of their ads, they can rank higher than the highest bidder! PPC management requires a lot of attention and experience if you’d like to truly leverage it, keep costs down,

Read More...