تحتاج الشركات عبر الإنترنت إلى تغيير التسويق للبقاء في المقدمة

ليس هناك شك في أن الإنترنت قد تغير بشكل كبير على مر السنين ، وهذا صحيح بالنسبة لكيفية تسويق الشركات لأعمالها التجارية عبر الإنترنت أيضًا. يحتاج أي صاحب عمل فقط إلى النظر في عدد التغييرات التي أجرتها Google على خوارزمية البحث الخاصة بها لاكتساب فهم أساسي لكيفية تغير تقنيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت بمرور الوقت. تحتاج الشركات التي تمارس نشاطًا تجاريًا على الإنترنت إلى توجيه استراتيجياتها التسويقية في كل مرة يحدث فيها تحول

لماذا يعد موقع Medium.com بالغ الأهمية لاستراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك

تتغير أفضل أدوات التسويق عبر الإنترنت باستمرار. من أجل مواكبة العصر ، تحتاج إلى إبقاء أذنك على الأرض ، لالتقاط أحدث الأدوات وأكثرها فاعلية لبناء الجمهور وتحويل حركة المرور. تؤكد استراتيجيات مدونات تحسين محركات البحث على أهمية محتوى "القبعة البيضاء" ومشاركتها ، حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة من مدونات الأعمال والمواقع المرجعية وتويتر لبناء سمعتك الرقمية. يتم إنشاء تطبيق الويب المتوسط ​​حاليًا

يشير الدليل إلى وجود علاقة بين ترتيب SERP ومضيف الويب

في أواخر أغسطس ، أوضح مات كاتس أن Google تنظر إلى سرعة الموقع كعامل في مكان ظهور موقع الويب على صفحة نتائج البحث. في مقطع فيديو تعليمات مشرفي المواقع ، قال: "إذا كان موقعك بطيئًا حقًا ، فقد قلنا إننا نستخدم سرعة الصفحة في تصنيفاتنا. وبالتالي فإن كل الأشياء متساوية ، نعم ، يمكن للموقع أن يكون في مرتبة أقل. "الآن ، نحن لا نميل إلى الحديث عن الأشياء من منظور

لا تزال مواقع الويب مصدرًا حيويًا للدخل السلبي

إذا كنت تصدق كل ما تقرأه ، فإن إنشاء موقع ويب لكسب دخل سلبي سيكون قضية خاسرة هذه الأيام. يلقي أولئك الذين حصلوا على شهادة الوفاة باللوم على المنافسة الساحقة وتحديثات Google كأسباب تجعل الدخل السلبي التقليدي ، من خلال التسويق بالعمولة ، مصدرًا حيويًا لكسب المال. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن الجميع قد تسلم المذكرة. في الواقع ، لا يزال هناك العديد من الأشخاص على الويب

المدونات الضيف - أنت تفعل ذلك بشكل خاطئ

في وقت من الأوقات ، سيطرت الروابط الخلفية على عالم تحسين محركات البحث. عندما تم قياس جودة الموقع من حيث نظام ترتيب الصفحات ، قدمت الروابط الخلفية الأصوات المطلوبة كثيرًا والتي أدت إلى هذا المقياس. ولكن مع نضوج خوارزمية Google ، لم يعد بإمكان تصنيفات موقع الويب الاعتماد فقط على عدد الروابط التي تشير إليه. بدأت جودة الموقع الذي يستضيف هذا الرابط تحمل وزنًا أكبر من مجرد عدد روابط الموقع

Search Marketing

Online Businesses Need to Shift Marketing to Stay Ahead

There’s no question that the Internet has changed dramatically over the years, and that’s true for how companies market their online business as well. Any business owner needs only to look at the number of changes Google has made to its search algorithm to gain a basic understanding of how Internet marketing techniques have changed over time. Firms that do business on the Internet need to pivot their marketing strategies every time there’s a shift in the search algorithms, or they could be left behind to the point where their sales suffer. Bob Holtzman of Mainebiz.com puts it rather bluntly:

Read More...

Content Marketing

Why Medium.com Is Critical for Your Marketing Strategy

The best tools for online marketing are constantly changing. In order to keep up with the times, you need to keep your ear to the ground, to pick up the newest and most effective tools for audience building and traffic conversion. SEO blogging strategies emphasize the importance of “white hat” content and sharing, so you can leverage business blogs, authority websites, and Twitter to build your digital reputation. The Medium web app is currently generating tremendous buzz because it has the capability to bring the right kinds of audiences to your online portfolio. What’s Medium up to? The free Medium.com

Read More...

Technology

Evidence Points to a Correlation Between SERP Ranking and Web Host

In late August, Matt Cutts explained that Google looks at site speed as a factor in where a website shows up on the search results page. In his Webmaster Help video, he stated: “If your site is really, really slow, we’ve said that we do use page speed in our rankings. And so all of the things being equal, yes, a site can rank lower. “Now, we tend not to talk about things in terms of like an absolute number of seconds because websites do work differently in different parts of the world, and there’s different bandwidth and speeds in

Read More...

Content Marketing

Websites Still a Viable Source of Passive Income

If you were to believe everything you read, starting up a website to earn passive income would be a lost cause these days. Those who have certified the death certificate blame the overwhelming competition and Google updates as reasons why traditional passive income, through affiliate marketing, is no longer a viable source of making money. However, not everyone seems to have received the memo. In fact, there are still many people on the web who are making a pretty penny though passive income from their website. How Passive Income Was Made on the Web Investopedia defines passive income as that

Read More...

Content Marketing, Search Marketing

Guest Blogging – You’re Doing it Wrong

At one time, backlinks ruled the world of search engine optimization. When a site’s quality was measured in terms of PageRank, backlinks provided the much sought after votes that drove this metric. But as Google’s algorithm matured, a website’s rankings could no longer rest solely on the number of links pointing back to it. The quality of the site hosting that link began to carry more weight than the sheer number of links a site could obtain. This gave rise to the practice of writing guest blog posts for other sites. The transaction was rather basic; you provide the website

Read More...