4 طرق استراتيجية لتحسين المحتوى المرئي الخاص بك في عام 2020

شهد عام 2018 أن حوالي 80٪ من المسوقين يستخدمون المحتوى المرئي في استراتيجيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. وبالمثل ، نما استخدام مقاطع الفيديو بنسبة 57٪ تقريبًا بين عامي 2017 و 2018. لقد دخلنا الآن حقبة يريد المستخدمون خلالها محتوى جذابًا ويريدونه بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى جعل ذلك ممكنًا ، فإليك سبب استخدام المحتوى المرئي: سهولة المشاركة. سهولة تذكرها. المرح والمشاركة. من الواضح أنك بحاجة إلى زيادة لعبتك التسويقية المرئية.

تقارير سلوك Google Analytics: أكثر فائدة مما تدرك!

يزودنا برنامج Google Analytics بالعديد من البيانات المهمة لتحسين أداء الويب. لسوء الحظ ، لا نمتلك دائمًا وقتًا إضافيًا لدراسة هذه البيانات وتحويلها إلى شيء مفيد. يحتاج معظمنا إلى طريقة أسهل وأسرع لفحص البيانات ذات الصلة لتطوير مواقع ويب أفضل. هذا هو بالضبط المكان الذي تظهر فيه تقارير سلوك Google Analytics. بمساعدة تقارير السلوك هذه ، يصبح من الأسهل تحديد كيفية عرض المحتوى بسرعة

ما هو التحليل الجماعي لبرنامج Google Analytics؟ دليلك المفصل

أضاف Google Analytics مؤخرًا ميزة رائعة لتحليل التأثير المتأخر للزائرين المعروفين باسم التحليل الجماعي ، وهو إصدار تجريبي من تاريخ الاستحواذ فقط. قبل هذه الإضافة الجديدة ، لن يتمكن مشرفو المواقع والمحللون عبر الإنترنت من التحقق من الاستجابة المتأخرة لزوار موقع الويب الخاص بهم. كان من الصعب جدًا تحديد ما إذا كان X من الزائرين قد زاروا موقعك يوم الإثنين ، ثم كم منهم زاروه في اليوم التالي أو

4 Strategic Ways to Improve Your Visual Content in 2020

2018 saw about 80% of marketers use visual content in their social media strategies. Similarly, the usage of videos grew by nearly 57% between 2017 and 2018.  We have now entered an era during which users want appealing content, and they want it quickly. In addition to making that possible, here’s why you should use visual content: Easy to share Simple to remember Fun and engaging It’s thus clear that you need to step up your visual marketing game.

Google Analytics Behavior Reports: More Useful Than You Realize!

Google Analytics provides us with a multitude of important data for improving our web performance. Unfortunately, we don’t always possess the extra time to study this data and turn it into something useful. Most of us need an easier and faster way to examine relevant data for developing better websites. That’s precisely where Google Analytics Behavior reports come in. With the help of these Behavior reports, it becomes simpler to quickly determine how your content

What is Google Analytics Cohort Analysis? Your Detailed Guide

Google Analytics recently added a super cool feature to analyze the delayed effect of your visitors known as cohort analysis, which is a beta version of acquisition date only. Before this new addition, webmasters and online analysts would not be able to check the delayed response of their website’s visitors. It was very difficult to determine if X visitors visited your site on Monday then how many of them visited on the next day or