تسويق المحتوى مقابل الإعلان

المحتوى مقابل الإعلان

كلما رأيت ملف مقابل منشور أو مقال في المدونة يأخذ استراتيجية تسويقية واحدة ويضعها في مواجهة أخرى ، أنا قلق دائمًا. في هذه الحالة ، يكون الأمر وجهاً لوجه بين تسويق المحتوى والإعلان. في حين أن الاستثمارات في تسويق المحتوى قد تتسارع وقد يكون الإعلان ثابتًا أو يتناقص ... فهذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك فقط أخذ ميزانيتك وتحريكها. في الواقع ، يعتبر تسويق المحتوى مع الإعلانات استراتيجية رائعة.

أصبح تسويق المحتوى مكونًا مهمًا للتسويق بين الشركات ، ولكن هل يمكنك تحديد أكثر أنواع المحتوى شيوعًا ، ولماذا يتم استخدامها ، والمحتوى الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل؟ تحقق من مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الخاص بنا للحصول على السبق الصحفي حول ما هو ساخن وما هو غير موجود في تسويق المحتوى. هل التسويق بالمحتوى هو المنافس الجديد للإعلانات التقليدية؟

من صندوق الصابون الخاص بي ... إذا كنت سأأخذ أي شيء من مخطط المعلومات هذا فهو كذلك if أنت تعلن ، يجب أن تستثمر في تسويق المحتوى أيضًا. تسويق المحتوى هو استراتيجية مجربة. إنه ليس بديلاً ، رغم ذلك! عندما يسخر منشور مختلف المجتمع الذي تحاول الوصول إليه ، فقد يكون الإعلان هو الخيار الوحيد للوصول إليهم!

مقال التسويق مقابل الإعلان

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    معلومات عظيمة مرة أخرى الرسوم البيانية. في رسالتك ، هل تشير إلى الإعلانات المجانية أو الإعلانات المدفوعة؟ أعتقد أن لديهم نتائج مختلفة إذا حاولت مقارنة هذه الإعلانات الثلاثة المجانية والإعلانات المدفوعة وتسويق المحتوى .... :)

  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

Content Marketing Versus Advertising

Whenever I see a versus blog post or article that takes one marketing strategy and pits it against the other, I’m always concerned. In this case it’s a head to head between content marketing and advertising. While investments in content marketing may be accelerating and advertising may be flat or decreasing… it doesn’t mean that you should just take your budget and move it. In fact, content marketing with advertising is a great strategy.

Content marketing has become a critical component of B2B marketing, but can you identify the most popular types of content, why they are used, and which content is working best? Check out our infographic to get the scoop on what’s hot and what’s not in content marketing. Is Content Marketing Traditional Advertising’s New Rival?

Off my soap box… If I were going to take away anything from this infographic it’s that if you are advertising, you should absolutely be investing in content marketing as well. Content marketing is a proven strategy. It’s not a replacement, though! When a different publication harnesses the community that you’re trying to reach, advertising may be the only option to reach them!

2 Comments

  1. 1

    Great information again infographics. In your post, are you referring to free advertising or paid advertising? I think they have different results if you try to compare this three free advertising, paid advertising and content marketing….:)

  2. 2

Leave a Reply