هنا تدوين الشركات للدمى!

كتاب التدوين للشركات

كتاب التدوين للشركاتلا يمكن أن نكون أكثر حماسة! هذا الأسبوع ، تم شحن النسخ الأولى من التدوين المؤسسي للمبتدئين إلينا. لا أستطيع أن أخبرك بشعور الفخر بفتح الصندوق ورؤية أسمائنا مطبوعة على الغلاف الأمامي. يتألف تدوين الشركات للمبتدئين من أكثر من 400 صفحة من المعلومات المذهلة - ولم نترك حجرًا دون تغيير في رغبتنا في كتابة أفضل كتاب تدوين للشركات في السوق.

وايلي للاغبياء التنسيق هو الفائز ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بكتاب مثل هذا. نشك في أن العديد ممن يلتقطون نسخة سيكون لديهم بالفعل بعض الخبرة - لذلك يتم تنظيم الكتاب بحيث يمكنك الانتقال مباشرة إلى المعلومات التي تحتاجها. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بكيفية الاستخدام الفعال تحليلاتأو قم بالتكامل مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو قم بحماية شركتك من الناحية القانونية - يسهل العثور على جميع المعلومات.

بالنسبة للشركات التي ليس لديها استراتيجية تدوين للشركات ، يمكنك القراءة مباشرة من خلال الأسباب المقنعة لامتلاك مدونة للشركة ، وكيفية اختيار نظام أساسي ... وصولاً إلى تحسين مدونتك لمحركات البحث. هذا ليس كتابًا خفيف الوزن حول نظرياتنا - إنه شرح قوي لكيفية تنفيذنا لهذه الاستراتيجيات للعملاء الآخرين بالإضافة إلى البيانات لدعمها.

لم يكن التدوين الخاص بالشركات ميتًا على الإطلاق ولا يزال في ازدياد كمركز لأفضل استراتيجية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية للشركات. سيحدد هذا الكتاب التوقعات لشركتك بشأن الموارد المطلوبة بالإضافة إلى الأهداف التي يمكن لشركتك تحقيقها. يحرص الكتاب على توضيح أن العديد من مدونات الشركات تفشل - في الغالب بسبب افتقارها إلى استراتيجية شاملة. نتطلع إلى معرفة كيف يغير هذا الكتاب نتائج شركتك!

صورة المدونات للشركاتبصرف النظر عن الكتاب ، أنشأنا أيضًا موقعًا رائعًا لإرشادات التدوين المؤسسي. يسرد الموقع ملفات أفضل مدونات الشركات من الشركات الكبرى ، يسرد منصات التدوين للشركات بل ويتحدث عن الاختلافات في مدونة الشركة.

لقد اشترينا بالفعل ووزعنا بضع عشرات من نسخ الكتاب للمدونين الذين ذكرناهم في الكتاب كمصادر رائعة - مع وصول النسخ إلى جنوب إفريقيا وأستراليا! سنقوم بتوقيع كتاب في مسقط رأسنا في مدونة إنديانا - إتبع تضمين التغريدة لبعض الفرص للفوز بنسخة مجانية تسبق الحدث!

لدينا أيضًا متابعة رائعة Facebook (أكثر من 2,000 معجب!) و تويتر! تأكد من أن تصبح معجبًا أو متابعًا لآخر أخبار الصناعة من محترفي التدوين المؤسسي. شراء الكتاب ليس هو القيمة الوحيدة (على الرغم من أنه قيمة رائعة!) ... متابعة أو الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية سوف تستمر في تقديم النصائح والمعلومات التي تتجاوز الكتاب.

7 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

    ليس هناك شك في ذهني أن هذا الكتاب سيكون مصدرًا عظيمًا لكثير من الناس! تهانينا!!!!

    أحبها!

    هاريسون

  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Books, Search Marketing, , WordPress

Corporate Blogging for Dummies is Here!

We could not be more excited! This week, the first copies of Corporate Blogging for Dummies were shipped to us. I can’t tell you the feeling of pride in opening the box and seeing our names in print on the front cover. Corporate Blogging for Dummies is over 400 pages of incredible information – not a stone was left unturned in our desire to write the best blogging book for corporations on the market.

The Wiley for Dummies format is a winner, especially with regard to a book like this. We suspect many who pick up a copy will already have some experience – so the book is organized so that you can flip directly to the information you need. Whether it’s how to effectively use analytics, integrate with social media or protect your company legally – all the information is easy to find.

For companies with no corporate blogging strategy, you can read directly through the compelling reasons for having a corporate blog, how to choose a platform… all the way to optimizing your blog for search engines. This isn’t a lightweight book on our theories – it’s a hardcore explanation of how we’ve implemented these strategies for other customers as well as the data to support it.

Corporate Blogging has never been dead and continues to be on the rise as the center of a great social media strategy for companies. This book will set expectations for your company on resources needed as well as the goals that your company can achieve. The book is careful to explain that many corporate blogs fail – mostly because they lacked a comprehensive strategy. We look forward to hearing how this book changes your company’s results!

Aside from the book, we’ve also set up a great Corporate Blogging Tips site. The site lists the best corporate blogs of major corporations, lists the corporate blogging platforms and even speaks to the differences of a corporate blog.

We’ve already bought and distributed a couple dozen copies of the book for bloggers we mentioned in the book as great resources – with copies going all the way to South Africa and Australia! We’ll be doing a hometown book-signing at Blog Indiana – follow @BlogIndiana for some chances to win a free copy leading up the event!

We’ve also got a great following on Facebook (over 2,000 fans!) and Twitter! Be sure to become a fan or follower for the latest industry news from Corporate Blogging professionals. Buying the book isn’t the only value (although it’s a great one!)… following or signing up for our newsletter will continue to provide tips and information to you that go beyond the book.

7 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

    There is no doubt in my mind that this book is going to be a great resource for a lot of people! Congratulations!!!!

    LOVE IT!

    Harrison

  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Leave a Reply