كيفية استخدام تحليلات رحلة العملاء لتحسين جهود تسويق إنشاء الطلب

كيفية استخدام تحليلات رحلة العملاء لتحسين جهود تسويق إنشاء الطلب

لتحسين ملفات جيل الطلب جهود التسويق بنجاح ، فأنت بحاجة إلى رؤية في كل خطوة من خطوات رحلات عملائك ووسائل تتبع وتحليل بياناتهم لفهم ما يحفزهم الآن وفي المستقبل. كيف تفعل ذلك؟ لحسن الحظ ، توفر تحليلات رحلة العميل رؤى قيمة حول الأنماط السلوكية للزائرين وتفضيلاتهم طوال رحلة العميل بأكملها. تتيح لك هذه الأفكار إنشاء تجارب عملاء محسّنة تحفز الزائرين للوصول إلى نقطة النهاية في مسار تحويل المبيعات الخاص بك.

ما هي تحليلات رحلة العميل بالضبط ، وكيف يمكنك استخدامها لتحسين استراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بتوليد العملاء المحتملين؟ هيا نكتشف.

ما هي تحليلات رحلة العملاء؟

تحليلات رحلة العميل هي أحد التطبيقات التي تحلل رحلات العميل بشكل صريح. يتضمن هذا التطبيق تتبع وتحليل الطريقة التي يستخدم بها عملاؤك قنوات مختلفة للتفاعل مع علامتك التجارية. إنه يحلل جميع القنوات - المستخدمة حاليًا وفي المستقبل - التي يلمسها عملاؤك مباشرة.

يمكن أن تشمل هذه القنوات:

  • القنوات ذات التفاعل البشري ، مثل مراكز الاتصال
  • قنوات تفاعل ثنائية الاتجاه ، مثل الإعلانات المصوّرة
  • القنوات المؤتمتة بالكامل ، مثل الأجهزة المحمولة أو مواقع الويب
  • القنوات التي تديرها جهات خارجية ، مثل متاجر البيع بالتجزئة المستقلة
  • القنوات التي تقدم مساعدة مباشرة للعملاء ، مثل التنقل المشترك في الموقع أو الدردشة الحية

لماذا أحتاج إلى تحليلات رحلة العملاء؟

حتى مع تزايد تعقيد رحلات العملاء ، يتوقع عملاء اليوم أن تكون تفاعلاتهم التجارية مع علامتك التجارية - عبر قنوات متعددة - على قدم المساواة مع قادة تجربة العملاء مثل Amazon و Google. إذا لم تكن رحلات عملائك سلسة في كل خطوة على الطريق ، فسيصبحون غير راضين وينتقلون بسرعة إلى منافس. على العكس من ذلك ، تظهر الدراسات ذلك تجارب العملاء الإيجابية دفع نمو الإيرادات.

تظهر الدراسات أيضًا أن الاستثمار في إدارة ملاحظات العملاء لا يكفي لتحسين مستويات تجربة العملاء لديك. يُعزى هذا الفشل إلى حقيقة أن التعليقات لا تُطلب عمومًا إلا في نقاط على طول الرحلة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا يعني أنه يتم التقاط بعض رحلة العميل فقط ، مما يؤدي إلى تشويه التجارب الإجمالية لعملائك.

تقلل هذه البيانات غير المكتملة من قدرتك على الحصول على صورة كاملة ورؤى دقيقة حول أداء استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك. كما أنه يتركك في وضع غير مؤات لتعزيز تجارب العملاء و ربط تجارب العملاء بنتائج أعمال ملموسة.

تحليلات رحلة العميل هي الجسر بين سلوكيات عملائك ونتائج عملك. يمكّن برنامج تحليلات رحلة العميل عملك من تتبع تجارب العملاء وقياسها وتحسينها عبر عدة نقاط اتصال وفترات زمنية تشمل رحلة العميل بأكملها.

تتيح الاستفادة من تحليلات رحلة العميل لقادة التسويق عند الطلب الإجابة عن الأسئلة المعقدة ، مثل:

  1. ما الذي يسبب سلوكيات عملائنا؟
  2. ما التفاعلات أو الرحلات السابقة التي قام بها عملاؤنا والتي قادتهم إلى هنا؟
  3. ما المسارات التي يسلكها عملاؤنا في رحلاتهم؟
  4. ما هي النتائج الأكثر احتمالا لكل عميل أو رحلة؟
  5. كيف ستؤثر هذه الرحلات والنتائج على نتائج أعمالنا؟
  6. ما هي أهداف عملائنا؟
  7. كيف تتوافق أهدافهم مع أهداف أعمالنا؟
  8. كيف نضيف قيمة لكل عميل ونعزز تجربة العملاء؟

ما هي فوائد تحليلات رحلة العملاء؟

تعد تحليلات رحلة العميل مكونًا حيويًا في برنامج إدارة رحلة العميل الفعال. إنها القطعة التي تحلل البيانات الشاملة وتولد رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ. تعتبر الأفكار المكتسبة من هذا النوع من برامج إدارة العملاء ذات قيمة لكل من العملاء والشركات على حد سواء. إليك الطريقة.

  • تجارب العملاء المحسّنة (CX) - تتيح لك الرؤى المكتسبة من خلال التحليلات الفعالة لرحلات عملائك تحسين كل خطوة على طول الطريق للحصول على تجربة شاملة سلسة.
  • نتائج الأداء القابلة للقياس المستمرة - بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسمح لك التحليلات المستمرة بقياس أداء مبادرات تسويق إنشاء الطلب بشكل مستمر عبر قنوات متعددة وتحديد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية المناسبة لقياس كل رحلة.
  • تحليلات البيانات من العديد من القنوات والأطر الزمنية - عندما تنظر إلى رحلات العملاء عبر العديد من القنوات والأطر الزمنية ، تتضح نقاط الألم الحقيقية. يمكّنك تحديد نقاط الألم هذه من اتخاذ الإجراءات والتأثير بشكل إيجابي على رحلات عملائك.
  • كيف يمكنني تحسين تحليلات رحلة العملاء؟ - عادةً ما يتم تحسين تحليلات رحلة العميل بواسطة قادة في خدمة العملاء والتحليلات والتسويق وتجربة العملاء. يتبنى هؤلاء القادة منصات تحليلات رحلة العميل لتحسين استراتيجيات تسويق توليد الطلب وقدرات قياس الأداء.

تعمل هذه الفرق على تحسين تحليلات رحلة العميل من أجل:

  • جمع بيانات رحلة العميل
  • حل هويات العملاء متعددة القنوات
  • حلل التفاعلات التي لا حصر لها خلال الرحلات التي لا حصر لها عبر القنوات
  • تحديد نقاط الألم CX وأسبابها الجذرية
  • تحقق من تحسينات رحلة العميل المحتملة
  • حدد عائد استثمار استثمارات CX

رسم خرائط رحلة العميل مقابل تحليلات رحلة العميل

بصفتك مسوقًا لتوليد الطلب ، قد تقوم بالفعل بتنفيذ رسم خرائط رحلة العميل وتشعر أنها توفر نفس الرؤى مثل تحليلات رحلة العميل. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية. بينما يركز تخطيط الرحلة على الرؤى النوعية ، فإن تحليلات رحلة العميل تكون أكثر كمية وتتضمن نطاقًا أكبر بكثير.

  • اللقطات الثابتة مقابل التفاصيل المستمرة - يوفر تخطيط الرحلة لقطات ثابتة فقط لبعض رحلات عملائك ويفتقر إلى التفاصيل المطلوبة لتمثيل العدد الكبير من عملائك وسلوكياتهم الفريدة.
  • البيانات الثابتة مقابل البيانات المستندة إلى الوقت - تحليلات رحلة العميل مدفوعة بالبيانات المستندة إلى الوقت ، مما يسمح لك بمعرفة كيف تتغير رحلات العملاء بمرور الوقت. تساعد القدرة على القياس المستمر لرحلات العملاء المعقدة متعددة القنوات ونقاط الاتصال على طول الرحلات المسوقين على توقع نجاحات رحلة العميل.
  • التجربة والخطأ مقابل الاختبار في الوقت الفعلي - بدون رؤية البيانات المحدثة في كل تفاعل على طول رحلة العميل ، تُترك الشركات لتجربة تحسينات جديدة في رحلة العميل بأكملها. لا يؤدي هذا إلى إهدار الوقت والموارد فحسب ، بل يعني أيضًا أن المسوقين سينتظرون النتائج المجمعة التي لا تحدد مكان المشكلات.

توفر تحليلات رحلة العميل للمسوقين إمكانية الرؤية لمعرفة كيفية استجابة العملاء للتحسينات عبر العديد من نقاط الاتصال والفترات الزمنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح هذا التطبيق للمسوقين اختبار وتتبع نجاح تحسينات تفاعل تجربة العملاء في الوقت الفعلي.

بدعم من التعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي ، تتيح تحليلات رحلة العميل للمسوقين تحديد نقاط الضعف على طول رحلة العميل بأكملها والتي تؤثر سلبًا على تجربة العملاء. تسمح هذه الرؤى للشركات التي تعتمد على البيانات بإعطاء الأولوية للفرص لتحسين رحلة العميل و دفع نمو الإيرادات.

هل تريد إنشاء خط أنابيب أكثر بنسبة 30-50٪ في 90 يومًا؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How To Use Customer Journey Analytics To Optimize Your Demand Generation Marketing Efforts

How to Use Customer Journey Analytics To Optimize Your Demand Generation Marketing Efforts

To optimize your demand generation marketing efforts successfully, you need visibility into every step of your customers’ journeys and the means to track and analyze their data to understand what motivates them now and in the future. How do you do that? Fortunately, customer journey analytics provides valuable insights into your visitors’ behavioral patterns and preferences throughout their entire customer journey. These insights allow you to create enhanced customer experiences that motivate visitors to reach the endpoint in your sales funnel.

What exactly is customer journey analytics, and how can you use it to optimize your lead generation marketing strategies? Let’s find out.

What Is Customer Journey Analytics?

Customer journey analytics is an application that explicitly analyzes customer journeys. This application involves tracking and analyzing the way your customers use various channels to interact with your brand. It analyzes all channels — used currently and in the future — that your customers touch directly.

These channels could include:

  • Channels with human interaction, such as call centers
  • Two-way interaction channels, such as display advertising
  • Channels that are fully automated, such as mobile devices or websites
  • Third-party operated channels, such as independent retail stores
  • Channels that offer live customer assistance, such as joint site navigation or live chat

Why Do I Need Customer Journey Analytics?

Even as customers’ journeys have grown increasingly complex, today’s customers expect their business interactions with your brand — across multiple channels — to be on par with CX leaders such as Amazon and Google. If your customers’ journeys aren’t seamless every step of the way, they will become dissatisfied and quickly move on to a competitor. Conversely, studies show that positive customer experiences drive revenue growth.

Studies also show that investment in customer feedback management isn’t enough to improve your CX levels. This failure is attributed to the fact that feedback is generally only requested at points along the journey. Unfortunately, this means that only some of the customer journey is captured, misrepresenting your customers’ overall experiences.

This incomplete data reduces your ability to gain a complete picture and accurate insights into your marketing strategy performance. It also leaves you at a disadvantage for enhancing customers’ experiences and tying customer experiences to tangible business outcomes.

Customer journey analytics is the bridge between your customers’ behaviors and your business outcomes. A customer journey analytics program enables your business to track, measure and improve customer experiences across several touchpoints and time periods, encompassing the entire customer journey.

Leveraging customer journey analytics enables demand generation marketing leaders to answer complex questions, such as:

  1. What causes our customers’ behaviors?
  2. What past interactions or journeys have our customers undertaken that led them here?
  3. What paths do our customers take on their journeys?
  4. What are the most likely outcomes for each customer or journey?
  5. How will these journeys and outcomes impact our business outcomes?
  6. What are our customers’ goals?
  7. How do their goals align with our business goals?
  8. How do we add value for each customer and enhance their customer experience?

What Are the Benefits of Customer Journey Analytics?

Customer journey analytics is a vital ingredient in an effective customer journey management program. It is the piece that analyzes comprehensive data and generates actionable insights. The insights gained from this type of customer management program are valuable for both customers and businesses alike. Here’s how.

  • Optimized Customer Experiences (CX) – The insights gained through effective analyses of your customers’ journeys enable you to optimize each step along the way for a seamless overall experience.
  • Ongoing Measurable Performance Results – In addition, ongoing analytics allow you to continuously measure demand generation marketing initiatives’ performance across multiple channels and define the appropriate KPIs to measure each journey.
  • Data Analyses From Numerous Channels and Timeframes – When you look at customers’ journeys across several channels and timeframes, authentic pain points become evident. Identifying these pain points enables you to take action and positively impact your customers’ journeys.
  • How Can I Optimize Customer Journey Analytics? – Customer journey analytics is typically optimized by leaders in customer service, analytics, marketing and CX. These leaders adopt customer journey analytics platforms to improve their demand generation marketing strategies and performance measurement capabilities.

These teams optimize customer journey analytics to:

  • Amass customer journey data
  • Resolve multi-channel customer identities
  • Analyze innumerable interactions throughout countless cross-channel journeys
  • Identify CX pain points and their root causes
  • Verify potential customer journey enhancements
  • Quantify CX investments’ ROI

Customer Journey Mapping vs. Customer Journey Analytics

As a demand generation marketer, you may already implement customer journey mapping and feel that it provides the same insights as customer journey analytics. Unfortunately, this is not the case. While journey mapping focuses on qualitative insights, customer journey analytics is more quantitative and incorporates a much larger scope.

  • Static Snapshots vs. Continuous Detail – Journey mapping provides only static snapshots of some of your customers’ journeys and lacks the required detail to represent the multitude of your customers and their unique behaviors.
  • Static vs. Time-Based Data – Customer journey analytics is driven by time-based data, allowing you to see how customers’ journeys change over time. The ability to continuously measure complex multi-channel customer journeys and touchpoints along journeys help marketers predict customer journey successes.
  • Trial and Error vs. Real-Time Testing – Without visibility to up-to-date data on each interaction along the customer journey, businesses are left to experiment with new enhancements on the entire customer journey. Not only does this potentially waste time and resources, it means marketers will be waiting for aggregated results that don’t pinpoint where the issues are.

Customer journey analytics provides marketers with the visibility to see how customers respond to improvements along several touchpoints and time periods. In addition, this application enables marketers to test and track the success of customer experience interaction improvements in real-time.

Powered by machine learning and AI, customer journey analytics enables marketers to identify pain points along the entire customer journey that negatively impact CX. These insights allow data-driven businesses to prioritize opportunities for customer journey optimization and drive revenue growth.

Want to generate 30-50% more pipeline in 90 days?

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.