لماذا يجب أن تتصرف أنت وعميلك كزوجين متزوجين في عام 2022

زواج بائع عملاء MarTech

الاحتفاظ بالعملاء أمر جيد للأعمال. رعاية العملاء هي عملية أسهل من جذب عملاء جدد ، و من المرجح أن يكرر العملاء الراضون عمليات الشراء المتكررة. إن الحفاظ على علاقات قوية مع العملاء لا يفيد فقط النتيجة النهائية لمؤسستك ، ولكنه أيضًا يلغي بعض التأثيرات المحسوسة من اللوائح الجديدة على جمع البيانات مثل حظر Google الوشيك لملفات تعريف الارتباط للجهات الخارجية.

ترتبط زيادة بنسبة 5٪ في الاحتفاظ بالعملاء بزيادة لا تقل عن 25٪ في الأرباح)

AnnexCloud ، 21 إحصائية مفاجئة للاحتفاظ بالعملاء لعام 2021

من خلال الاحتفاظ بالعملاء ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية الاستمرار في تطوير بيانات قيمة للطرف الأول (بناءً على كيفية تفاعل المستهلكين واستخدام منتجاتهم) والتي يمكن استخدامها بعد ذلك لتخصيص التفاعلات المستقبلية مع العملاء الحاليين والتوقعات. هذه الأسباب هي السبب في أنه في عام 2022 ، يجب على المسوقين التركيز بشكل أكبر على الحفاظ على علاقات العملاء الحالية ورعايتها ، على غرار ما تفعله مع زوجتك.

إن كونك في علاقة يأخذ الرعاية والاهتمام - فأنت لا تتجاهل شريكك بمجرد أن تبدأ العلاقة. إن شراء زوجك / زوجتك من الشوكولاتة أو الزهور المفضلة لديه يشبه إرسال بريد إلكتروني مخصص إلى العميل - فهو يظهر أنك تهتم بهما والعلاقة المشتركة بينكما. كلما زاد الجهد والوقت اللذين ترغب في بذلهما في بناء العلاقة ، زاد استفادة كلا الجانبين منها.

نصائح للاحتفاظ بعملائك

استمر في التعرف على بعضنا البعض. العلاقات مبنية على أسس قوية ، لذلك فإن ترك انطباع جيد والحفاظ عليه يمكن أن يكون مهمًا للغاية.

  • التأهيل ل - يساعد إنشاء حملة رعاية داخلية ، حيث تفتح خطوط اتصال مباشرة ، على تأسيس عملك كشريك ، وليس مجرد بائع لعميلك الجديد. يتيح لك خط الاتصال المباشر هذا أيضًا أن تكون سريعًا وموثوقًا في ردودك عندما يأتي العميل إليك بسؤال أو مشكلة ، وهو أمر ضروري لبناء الثقة. يجب عليك أيضًا استخدامه لتسجيل الوصول والحصول على أي تعليقات قد تكون لديهم حتى تتمكن من تحسين تجربتهم بشكل أفضل. بعد كل شيء ، الاتصال هو مفتاح العلاقات.
  • أتمتة التسويق - الاستفادة من أتمتة التسويق. لا تعمل أتمتة التسويق على تبسيط عملية الرعاية فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا مساعدتك في جمع البيانات القيمة عن عملائك والاستفادة منها. يمكن للمسوقين الاستفادة من الرؤى بما في ذلك المنتجات أو الخدمات التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها ، أو كيفية استخدامهم لمنتجاتك أو خدماتك ، أو ما إذا كانوا قد تصفحوا موقع الويب الخاص بك. تسمح هذه البيانات للمسوقين بتحديد عملاء المنتجات أو الخدمات ينبغي تستخدم ، مما يمنحهم فرصة لبيع عملائهم من خلال تلبية احتياجاتهم. مثلما تهتم بشريكك لتوقع ما قد يريده أو يحتاجه ، يجب أن تفعل الشيء نفسه لعملائك ، لأنه يفتح الباب لأرباح إضافية.
  • SMS التسويق - الذهاب للجوال مع التسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة. من المنطقي أن التسويق عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة آخذ في الازدياد مع انتشار الهواتف الذكية اليوم. يمنح التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول الشركة خط أنابيب مباشرًا في يد العميل ، ويمثل طريقة فعالة لتمرير المعلومات المهمة وذات الصلة. يمكن أن تحتوي رسائل SMS على صفقات ترويجية وملاحظات تقدير العملاء واستطلاعات وإعلانات والمزيد ، كل ذلك للحفاظ على مشاركة العميل وسعادته. تمامًا مثلما تقوم بتسجيل الوصول مع زوجتك أو مشاركة تفاصيل يومك من خلال الرسائل القصيرة ، يجب عليك مشاركة المعلومات مع عملائك أيضًا ، من خلال قناة تتسم بالكفاءة والفعالية.

العلامات التجارية التي تستخدم التكنولوجيا لإقامة اتصالات عميقة مع عملائها ، وتقدم باستمرار قيمة عبر الرسائل الشخصية ، وتحافظ على خطوط اتصال مفتوحة ستبني علاقات هادفة مع عملائها. كلما أصبحت الشراكة بين الطرفين أقوى ، كلما تمكن كل منهما من الخروج منها - تمامًا مثل العلاقة مع زوجتك.

Why You and Your Customer Should Act Like a Married Couple in 2022

MarTech Customer Vendor Marriage

Customer retention is good for business. Nurturing customers is an easier process than attracting new ones, and satisfied customers are far more likely to make repeat purchases. Maintaining strong customer relationships not only benefits your organization’s bottom line, but it also negates some of the effects felt from new regulations on data collection such as Google’s impending ban on third-party cookies.

A 5% increase in customer retention correlates with at least a 25% increase in profit)

AnnexCloud, 21 Surprising Customer Retention Statistics For 2021

By retaining customers, brands can continue to develop valuable first-party data, (based on how their consumers interact and use their products) which can then be used to personalize future interactions with existing customers and prospects. These reasons are why, in 2022, marketers must focus more on maintaining and nurturing existing customer relationships, similar to how you would with your spouse.

Being in a relationship takes care and attention – you don’t disregard your partner as soon as the relationship begins. Buying your spouse their favorite chocolates or flowers is akin to sending a personalized email to a customer — it shows that you care about them and the relationship shared by the two of you. The more effort and time you are willing to put into building the relationship, the more both sides can gain from it.

Tips for Retaining Your Customers

Continue getting to know each other. Relationships are built on strong foundations, therefore, making and keeping a good impression can be very important.

  • Onboarding – Creating an onboarding nurture campaign, where you open direct lines of communication, helps establish your business as a partner, not just a vendor to your new customer.  This direct line of communication also allows you to be quick and reliable in your responses when the customer comes to you with a question or issue, which is imperative to building trust. You should also use it to check-in and get any feedback they may have so you can better improve their experience. After all, communication is key in relationships.
  • Marketing Automation – Leverage marketing automation. Marketing automation not only simplifies the nurturing process, it can also help you gather and leverage valuable data about your customers. Marketers can tap into insights including what products or services they may be interested in, how they are using your products or services, or if they have browsed your website. This data allows marketers to identify products or services customers should be using, giving them an opportunity to upsell their customers by meeting their needs. Just as you pay attention to your partner to anticipate what they may want or need, the same should be done for your customers, as it opens the door to additional profits.
  • SMS Marketing – Go mobile with SMS marketing. It only makes sense that SMS marketing is on the rise with the prevalence of smartphones today. Mobile marketing gives a company a direct pipeline right into a customer’s hand, and represents an effective way to pass along important and relevant information. SMS messages can contain promotional deals, customer appreciation notes, surveys, announcements and more, all to keep the customer engaged and happy. Just like you check in with your spouse or share details of your day through SMS, you should share information with your customers too, through a channel that is efficient and effective.

Brands that use technology to forge deep connections with their customers, consistently provide value via personalized messaging, and maintain open lines of communication will build meaningful relationships with their customers. The stronger the partnership between the two parties becomes, the more each can get out of it – just like a relationship with your spouse.