كيف يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي الشركات

الذكاء الاصطناعي

يتألق الذكاء الاصطناعي بشكل مشرق في صناعة البرمجيات بإمكانياته. تستفيد الشركات من الذكاء الاصطناعي حيث يستمر في التوسع والتطور. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، سمعنا الكثير من قصص النجاح المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي. منذ الكفاءات التشغيلية في أمازون إلى تشغيل جنرال إلكتريك لمعداتها ، كان الذكاء الاصطناعي متميزًا. 

في عالم اليوم ، لا تظهر الشركات الكبيرة فحسب ، بل الصناعات الصغيرة أيضًا من حيث العدد. يحتوي الذكاء الاصطناعي على العديد من الأدوات التي يمكن أن تساعد الصناعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم على تحسين إنتاجيتها وكفاءتها. 

5 طرق يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي أن يساعد بها عملك

  1. مساعدة من مساعد البحث الصوتي - يمكن أن يساعدك مساعد البحث الصوتي في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. مساعد البحث الصوتي الأكثر شهرة هو Siri الذي يأتي على أجهزة كمبيوتر وأجهزة IOS. هناك أيضًا مساعدين آخرين للبحث الصوتي مثل مساعد Google و Bixby ، والذي يتم طرحه حديثًا على أجهزة Samsung. باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكن لمساعدي البحث الصوتي المساعدة في تزويدهم بالمعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي كأداة للمساعدة في تخفيف العبء عن الإنسان. الحلول الشعبية هي جوجل, Microsoft, أمازونو Dialogflow.
  2. تحديد ملاءمة السوق - إلى فهم تجزئة المستهلك، يمكن استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي كأداة لتحديد ملاءمة المنتج للسوق. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق الاستفادة من قوة التعلم الآلي لفهم تجزئة المستهلك. يمكن لأي مؤسسة تجارية استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحليل تحليلات السوق وجمعها بسرعة أكبر. باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكن للمؤسسات أن تتألق في الإعلان عن الأهداف التقليدية وعبر الإنترنت. يمنح الذكاء الاصطناعي أي رؤية تجارية لاستهداف قاعدة عملائهم. أحد المزودين الذي يركز على تقسيم العملاء باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي هو Lexer.
  3. توليد مشاركة تطوير الموظفين - لن يكون لدى جميع الشركات القدرة على توظيف شخص موارد بشرية. يمكن لمثل هذه الشركات استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لمراقبة مشاركة الموظفين واحتياجات التطوير. يجمع الذكاء الاصطناعي أيضًا تعليقات أداء الموظف. يمكن أيضًا مشاركة مخاوف كل موظف وتعليقاته باستخدام أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي. إن مهمة المؤسس المبتدئ وصاحب العمل هو ضخ المشاعر الإيجابية في مكان العمل حتى يتمكنوا من التأكد من أن أعضاء فريقهم يمكنهم فهم التعليقات والمخاوف. مثال حلول AmplifAI.
  4. تحسين خدمة العملاء - لتحسين دعم العملاء وخدمات العملاء لمؤسسة تجارية ، يمكن أن يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي في مساعدة الموظفين. يمكن استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في فرز تذاكر سفر العملاء والإجابة على أسئلتهم عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك. هذه الذكاء الاصطناعي يمكن أن تساعد الأدوات أيضًا الشركات الصغيرة الحجم لتقديم الخدمات بطريقة أكثر كفاءة. مع استخدام أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي ، سيكون هناك زيادة في رضا العملاء ومشاركتهم. 
  5. استخدام حل جاهز - يمكن لأدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي أتمتة وتبسيط العديد من المشاكل والمهام اليومية في المساحات المكتبية مع الكثير من التفاني. تؤدي أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي وظائف مختلفة مثل إدارة الاتصالات لتقديم تقارير الأعمال. تسمح المنصات القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي للعملاء بالتحكم في مساحات الإيجار التجارية. Salesforce آينشتاين, استوديو IBM Watson, جوجل كلاود AI, برنامج Azure Machine Learning Studioو AWS Machine Learning أدوات تقود الصناعة.

جميع أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي المذكورة أعلاه تمكن الشركات من المنافسة. واحدة من أكثر المهام أداءً باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي هي إدارة الاتصالات اليومية ، وجمع تحليلات البيانات ، وجدولة الاجتماعات وغيرها الكثير. بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، تعمل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على تحسين كفاءتها واستجابتها في سوق البرمجيات ... قادرة على التنافس مع المؤسسات الكبيرة جدًا.

هناك طرق مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها تحسين معايير عملك باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، بما في ذلك: 

  • اجعل مبيعاتك ترتفع عن طريق التسويقيمكن للأدوات المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي أن تساعد عملك في التخصيص اليومي للسوق ، ومعلومات بيع المستهلك ، وحل المشكلات ، وما إلى ذلك. تتعمق تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي في الطلبات التي يقدمها العميل لتقديم حلول أفضل ودقيقة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في اقتراح عناصر إضافية لعملائك ، عن طريق تحليل المنتجات التي يستخدمونها أو استخدموها. يمكنك البحث عن طرق يمكن من خلالها تحسين أسعارك وفهم منافسيك. تساعد تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي في تحديد أولويات عملائك وتعمل من أجل إدارة جيدة للإمدادات. 

  • تبسيط إدارة سلسلة التوريد:يمكن أن تساعد تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي الشركات في إدارة مخزونها بشكل جيد للغاية. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتحسين سلاسل التوريد وأتمتة عمليات إعادة التعبئة. ستساعدك تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي على أتمتة إدارة طلباتك وتنفيذ عمليات عملك. 
  • تحسين أمان التطبيق وصيانته:يمكن أن يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي عملك في تحسين جداول الصيانة ، خاصة في قطاعي النقل والتصنيع. على سبيل المثال ، تستخدم صناعة الطيران تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي لإجراء فحص الصيانة. يمكن تتبع تآكل الأجزاء الميكانيكية في صناعة الطيران باستخدام تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه التطبيقات في إنشاء جداول الصيانة لتحسين أفضل. هذا يتجنب في نهاية المطاف التأخير المطلوب هو تسليم المعلومات وتحليلها. 
  • منع الجرائم الإلكترونية:تضيع مؤسسات الأعمال الكثير من الوقت في محاولة تتبع معاملات الاحتيال. نظرًا لوجود أنماط في الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكن استخدام الأدوات للكشف عن تهديدات الأمن السيبراني. باستخدام أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكن أن يكون هناك انخفاض في عدد الإنذارات الخاطئة التي نتلقاها لأنها ليست تطبيقات قائمة على القواعد. 
  • باستخدام تقنيات ذاتية القيادة:هناك الكثير من الشركات التي تحتاج إلى نقل المنتجات بكميات كبيرة. تعتمد مثل هذه الأعمال على أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي. يمكن استخدام أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي في النقل لأنها ستساعدها على خفض التكاليف وإثبات أنها أكثر موثوقية من المركبات التي يقودها البشر. يمكن أيضًا توفير رسوم النقل باستخدام أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي. 
  • وظف أفضل المرشحين: يعد العثور على أفضل المرشحين وتوظيفهم لعملك وقتًا طويلاً للقيام بهذه المهمة. هذا هو سبب امتلاك الذكاء الاصطناعي القدرة على التعرف على الوجوه. باستخدام تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكن للقائمين بالتوظيف إجراء مقابلات بناءً على مجموعة من الإشارات العاطفية التي تم تحديدها مسبقًا. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سيساعد عملك على تبسيط عملية التوظيف.
  • اتخاذ قرارات تجارية جيدة:أي بيانات غير مجدية إذا لم يتم تحليلها بشكل صحيح. لتلقي المخرجات المرغوبة ، تحتاج إلى التعلم من البيانات المتوفرة. يمكنك الاعتماد كليًا على تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي لتسهيل عملك كثيرًا. يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي العثور على الأنماط ويمكن استخدام هذه الأنماط في تحسين تقنيات الشبكة والتخزين في عملك. 

إذن ، هذه طرق لتحسين معايير عملك باستخدام تطبيقات وأدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سيتم تحسين عملك لتحقيق أرباح أفضل وتحقيق مكانة جيدة في السوق.  

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How Artificial Intelligence Is Helping Businesses

Artificial Intelligence

Artificial Intelligence is shining brightly in the software industry with its capabilities. Companies are capitalizing on artificial intelligence as it continues to scale and evolve. Over the past few years, we have heard a lot of success stories regarding artificial intelligence. Right from the Amazon operational efficiencies to GE keeping its equipment running, artificial intelligence has been excelling. 

In today’s world, not only large corporations but also small-scale industries are also emerging in number. Artificial Intelligence has various tools which can help small and mid-sized industries to improve their productivity and efficiency. 

5 Ways Artificial Intelligence Can Help Your Business

  1. Help from voice-search assistant – A Voice search assistant can help you anytime and anywhere. The most well-known voice search assistant is Siri which comes on IOS computers and devices. There are also other voice-search assistants like Google’s assistant and Bixby, which is coming newly on Samsung devices. By using artificial intelligence, the voice search assistants can help in providing them with the information they need. AI can also be used as a tool to help take the load off a human. Popular solutions are Google, Microsoft, Amazon, and Dialogflow.
  2. Determining market-fit – To understand consumer segmentation, artificial intelligence can be used as a tool to determine the product-market fit. This can be done by tapping the power of machine learning to understand segmentation of a consumer. Any business organization can use artificial intelligence to analyze and gather market analytics more swiftly. By using artificial intelligence, organizations can shine in advertising both traditional and online targets. Artificial Intelligence gives any business insight into targeting their base of customers. One provider that focuses on customer segmentation using AI is Lexer.
  3. Generation of employee development engagement – Not all businesses will have the capability to hire an HR person. Such businesses can use artificial intelligence to monitor employee’s engagement and development needs. Artificial Intelligence also gathers the feedbacks of an employee’s performance. Every employee’s concern and his/her feedbacks can also be shared using artificial intelligence tools. It is the job of the start-up founder’s and the business owner’s, to inject positive vibes into the workplace so that they can assure that their team members can understand the feedbacks and concerns. An example is AmplifAI Solutions.
  4. Improving customer service –  To improve customer support and customer services of a business organization, artificial intelligence can help in assisting the employees. Artificial Intelligence can be used in sorting customers travel tickets, answering their question online etc. These artificial intelligence tools can also help small sized businesses to deliver services in a more efficient manner. With the usage of AI tools, there will be an increase in customer satisfaction and engagement. 
  5. Usage of a ready-made solution – Artificial Intelligence tools can automate and streamline many problems and daily tasks in office spaces with lots of dedication. AI tools perform various functions like communication management for giving business reports. Artificial Intelligence based platforms allow customers to have control over commercial lease spaces. Salesforce Einstein, IBM Watson Studio, Google Cloud AI, Azure Machine Learning Studio, and AWS Machine Learning tools lead the industry.

All the above artificial intelligence tools enable businesses to compete. One of the most performed tasks using AI is the management of day to day communication, gathering data analytics, meeting scheduling and many more. With the help of artificial intelligence, small and medium-sized businesses are improving their efficiencies and responsiveness in the software market… able to compete with very large organizations.

There are different ways in which you can improve your business standards by using artificial intelligence, including: 

  • Make your sales soar by marketingArtificial Intelligence-based tools can help your business in day to day market customizing, consumer-sale information, problem-solving etc. AI applications dig deep into the requests made by a customer so as to deliver better and accurate solutions. AI can also be used in suggesting your customers with additional items, by analyzing the products which they using or have used. You can search for ways in which your prices can be optimized and understand your competition. AI applications help in prioritizing your customers and works for good supply management. 

  • Simplify supply chain management:AI applications can help businesses to manage their inventory very well. This is the best way to optimize supply chains and to automate refills. Artificial Intelligence applications will help you to automate your order management and fulfill your business processes. 
  • Improving application security and maintenance:AI can help your business improve its maintenance schedules, mainly in the transportation and manufacturing sectors. For example, the airline industry uses artificial intelligence technology for conducting maintenance checking. The wear and tear of mechanical parts in the airline industry can be traced using AI applications. These applications can help you create maintenance schedules for better optimization. This ultimately avoids in-wanted delay is information delivery and analysis. 
  • Prevention of cybercrimes:Business organizations waste a lot of time trying to trace fraud transactions. Since there are patterns present in artificial intelligence, the tools can be used for detecting cybersecurity threats. By using AI tools, there can be a decrease in the number of a false alarm that we receive as they are not rules based applications. 
  • Using self-driven technologies:There are a lot of businesses which need to transport products in bulk. Such businesses depend on artificial intelligence systems. AI systems can be used for transportation because they will help them lower the costs and prove to be more reliable than vehicles driven by humans. The transportation charges can also be saved by using artificial intelligence systems. 
  • Hire the best candidates: Finding the best candidates and hire them for your business, is a very time taking the task. This is the reason why artificial intelligence is having the capability to face recognition. By using AI applications, the recruiters can conduct interviews based on a set of emotional cues which are previously determined. In doing so, it will help your business streamline its recruitment process.
  • Making good business decisions:Any data is useless if it is not properly analyzed. For receiving a desired output, you need to learn from the data which is available. You can totally rely on artificial intelligence applications to make your job much easy. AI can find patterns and these patterns can be used in improving network and storage technologies of your business. 

So, these are ways to improve your business standards using artificial intelligence applications and tools. By doing so, your business will optimize for better profits and achieve a good position in the market.  

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.