ما هي تكلفة إنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي؟

فيديو شرح

My وكالة قام بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لعدد غير قليل من وظائف الفيديو التوضيحية لعملائنا. لدينا حصلت على بعض النتائج المذهلة على مر السنين عند استخدامها ، لكن الأسعار اختلفت بشكل كبير. على الرغم من أن مقطع الفيديو التوضيحي قد يبدو واضحًا ومباشرًا ، إلا أن هناك الكثير من الأجزاء المتحركة لتجميع ملف فيديو توضيحي فعال:

  • سيناريو - نص برمجي يحدد المشكلة ويقدم حلًا ويميز العلامة التجارية ويجبر المشاهد على اتخاذ إجراء بعد مشاهدة الفيديو.
  • توضيح - يجب تصميم الشخصيات والمشاهد بعناية للتواصل مع المشاهد عاطفياً.
  • التعليق الصوتي - يستحق التعليق الصوتي الاحترافي وزنه بالذهب ، مما يجعل السيناريو ينبض بالحياة ويتفاعل مع المشاهد.
  • - تعتبر المؤثرات الصوتية والموسيقى الخلفية الممزوجة بشكل احترافي مع الصوت والمطابقة بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة للرسوم المتحركة ضرورية.
  • الرسوم المتحركة - الرسوم المتحركة السلسة والمتسقة والموقوتة جيدًا ستجمع الرؤية معًا.

تتقاضى غالبية استوديوهات الرسوم المتحركة رسومًا لكل دقيقة فيديو نظرًا لأن الجهد يتوافق مع الإخراج المطلوب. هذا لا يعني أن تكلفة الفيديو الذي تبلغ مدته 5 دقائق ستكون 2.5 ضعف تكلفة الفيديو الذي تبلغ مدته دقيقة واحدة ، فهناك بعض التوفير كلما طالت المدة. ومع ذلك ، فكلما طالت مدة الشرح ، زاد تأثيرك السلبي على أداء الفيديو التوضيحي الخاص بك. يجب نقش مقطع فيديو توضيحي رائع وضغطه إلى التفسير الدقيق الذي تم توضيحه فقط.

وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكلفة ، فإن Andre Oentoro من بريدنبيوند يقدم النصائح التالية.

اختيار أرخص واحد لا يعني دائمًا الحصول على أسوأ النتائج ، ودفع سعر أعلى لا يضمن الرضا أيضًا.

كيف تختار شركة إنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي المناسب

  1. ميزانية - تصفية للعثور على الشركات التي تتقاضى في حدود ميزانيتك.
  2. المراجعة - ألق نظرة على محافظهم واختر ما تريد.
  3. نقل - إرسال تفاصيل حول ما تريده للفيديو التوضيحي الخاص بك.
  4. اقتبس - اطلب اقتباس.
  5. توقع - حدد بوضوح توقعًا لما ستدفعه.

قد ترغب في التحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانوا سيخصمون التوضيحات المستقبلية أم لا لأن نفقات العلامة التجارية والرسوم التوضيحية مدرجة في الفيديو الأول. قد ترغب أيضًا في السؤال عما إذا كان هناك أي توفير إذا قدمت النص أو الرسوم التوضيحية أو الموسيقى أو أي جانب آخر. لا تنس أن شركات الفيديو التوضيحي توفر لك إخراج الفيديو فقط وليس الرسوم المتحركة الأولية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعديلات ، عليك العودة والحصول على عرض أسعار إضافي.

ضع في اعتبارك أنه ما لم تكن لديك بعض الخبرة ، فإن تجربة مصمم الفيديو التوضيحي هي جزء من الدفع - فقد يعرفون أفضل منك!

ما هي تكلفة المفسر؟

في هذا الرسم البياني من Breadnbeyond ، الدليل الكامل من الداخل لاختيار أفضل شركة لإنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي، توضح الشركة العملية والخطوات التفصيلية حول كيفية العثور على أفضل شركة للعمل معها. أحد جوانب الرسم البياني الذي يتم توفيره أيضًا هو التكلفة لكل شركات فيديو توضيحية كبرى. النطاق كبير - بين 1,000 دولار و 35,0000 دولار لكل فيديو توضيحي. سقطت معظم مشاريع عملائنا التي قمنا بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لها في نطاق 10,000 دولار لشرح مدته 90 ثانية.

إليك مخطط المعلومات التوضيحي الكامل مع تسعير شركة إنتاج الفيديو التوضيحي من السحر, جيستيو, ستوديو هاوند, بريدنبيوند, مقاطع فيديو قصة بسيطة, مقاطع فيديو Fire Starter, بطة تجريبية, إبيفو, اشرحو فكرة. لقد استخدمنا أيضًا فيديوهات يم يم الذين يتم تسعيرهم بنفس سعر Epipheo.

ما هي تكلفة الفيديو التوضيحي؟

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    الذهاب مع شركة في بلد نام هو مقامرة. حتى الأشخاص الموثوق بهم للعمل في برامج مثل Simpsons أو Venture Brothers أو قنوات مثل Disney أو Nickelodeon ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بإصلاح قدر كبير من أعمالهم بواسطة فنانين في الولايات.

    • 2

      كما هو الحال مع أي خدمات عالمية ، هناك خدمات رائعة وشركات سيئة في كل مكان. بصراحة ، لم نر أي ارتباط فيما يتعلق بأصل الشركة. لقد كان لدينا حظًا جيدًا وسيئًا في الولايات أيضًا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Infographics

How Much Does Explainer Video Production Cost?

Explainer Video

My agency has outsourced quite a few explainer video jobs for our clients. We’ve gotten some amazing results over the years when using them, but the prices have varied greatly. While an explainer video may seem pretty straight forward, there are quite a lot of moving parts to put together an effective explainer video:

  • Script – a script that identifies the problem, provides a solution, differentiates the brand, and compels the viewer to take action after they watch the video.
  • Illustration – characters and scenes must be carefully designed to connect with the viewer emotionally.
  • Voiceover – a professional voiceover is worth its weight in gold, bringing your script to life and engaging with your viewer.
  • Sound – sound effects and background music that’s professionally mixed with the audio and flawlessly matched to the animation is essential.
  • Animation – animation that’s smooth, consistent, and timed well will bring the vision together.

The majority of animation studios charge per video minute since the effort is consistent with the required output. That doesn’t mean a 5-minute video will be 2.5 times the cost of a 1-minute video, there are some savings the longer you go. However, the longer your explainer is, the more you may negatively impact the performance of your explainer video. A great explainer video should be chiseled down and compressed to only the exact explanation that is illustrated.

And when it comes to cost, Andre Oentoro of Breadnbeyond provides the following advice.

Choosing the cheapest one doesn’t always mean getting the worst results, and paying a premium price doesn’t guarantee satisfaction either.

How to Choose the Right Explainer Video Production Company

  1. Budget – Filter to find companies that charge within your budget.
  2. Review – Take a look at their portfolios and pick the ones you like.
  3. Communicate – Send details about what you want for your explainer video.
  4. Quote – Ask for a quote.
  5. Expectation – Clearly set an expectation for what you are going to pay.

You may want to check to see whether or not they’ll discount future explainers since branding and illustration expenses are incorporated into the first video. You may also want to ask if there are any savings if you provide the script, the illustrations, the music or any other aspect. Don’t forget that explainer video companies only provide you with the output video, not the raw animation. If you require edits, you have to return and get an additional quote.

Keep in mind that, unless you’ve got some experience, explainer video designer experience is part of the payment – they may know better than you do!

How Much Does an Explainer Cost?

In this infographic from Breadnbeyond, The Complete Insider’s Guide to Choosing the Best Explainer Video Productions Company, the company illustrates the process and detailed steps on how to find the best company to work with. One aspect of the infographic that’s provided, too, is the cost per major explainer video companies. The range is substantial – between $1,000 and $35,0000 per explainer video. Most of our clients’ projects that we’ve outsourced have fallen in the $10,000 range for a 90-second explainer.

Here’s the full infographic with explainer video production company pricing from Wizmotions, Gisteo, Hound Studio, Breadnbeyond, Simple Story Videos, Fire Starter Videos, DemoDuck, Epipheo, Explainify, and IdeaRocket. We’ve also utilized Yum Yum Videos who are priced about the same as Epipheo.

How much does an Explainer Video Cost?

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Think Fast

Think Fast

How companies like Amazon, Uber, BuzzFeed, and Walmart use real-time data to fuel growth. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1

    Going with a company in a developing country is a gamble. Even the ones trusted to work on shows like the Simpsons or Venture Brothers or channels like Disney or Nickelodeon, end up with a good amount of their work being fixed by artists in the states.

    • 2

      As with any global services, there are great ones and terrible companies everywhere. We’ve honestly not seen a correlation with regard to the origin of the company. We’ve had good and bad luck in the states as well.