كيفية تعزيز عملية الشراء بعد البيع باستخدام إستراتيجية فعالة للاحتفاظ بالعملاء

زيادة

من أجل الازدهار والبقاء في الأعمال التجارية ، يجب على أصحاب الأعمال تبني الكثير من التقنيات والتكتيكات. أ استراتيجية الاحتفاظ بالعملاء أمر بالغ الأهمية لأنه أكثر فاعلية من أي استراتيجية تسويق أخرى عندما يتعلق الأمر بزيادة الإيرادات وتحقيق عائد على استثمارك التسويقي.

يمكن أن يكلف الحصول على عميل جديد خمسة أضعاف تكلفة الاحتفاظ بعميل حالي. يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة الاحتفاظ بالعملاء بنسبة 5٪ إلى زيادة الأرباح من 25 إلى 95٪. معدل نجاح البيع لعميل لديك بالفعل هو 60 إلى 70٪ ، بينما معدل نجاح البيع لعميل جديد هو 5 إلى 20٪.

المحرك الصادر: تسويق الاحتفاظ بالعملاء مقابل تسويق اكتساب العملاء

يعد اكتساب عملاء جدد طريقة ضرورية وصعبة لتنمية نشاطك التجاري عمل، لكن زيادة قيمة العملاء الحاليين هي أسهل وسيلة لزيادة إيراداتك وربحيتك. يعد تخطيط وتنفيذ استراتيجية الاحتفاظ بالعملاء أمرًا ضروريًا.

إذا قمت بتصميم وإطلاق إستراتيجية الاحتفاظ بالعملاء وبرنامج الولاء المرتبط لعملائك ، فما الخطوة التالية لتعزيز الاحتفاظ بالعملاء من خلال برنامجك؟

6 طرق لزيادة نتائج الاحتفاظ بالعملاء

  1. دع العملاء يعرفون عرض القيمة الخاص بك - صمم برنامج الاحتفاظ بالعملاء بناءً على عرض القيمة الذي تقدمه لعملائك. مجرد إلقاء العروض على أمل أن ينفقوا المزيد سيؤدي إلى تثبيط عملائك. قم بتوصيل القيمة التي تقدمها لعملائك بوضوح وخطط لما يمكنك تقديمه لهم ، وما سيكلفه ، وكيف ستدرك القيمة التي تقوم بتوصيلها إليهم.
  2. قم ببناء علاقات فردية - لقد غيرت الرقمنة والتقنيات الجديدة تمامًا كيف يمكننا تحسين الاتصالات وتحسين تجارب عملائنا. كل عمل ، بما في ذلك الأعمال التقليدية ، يتكيف الآن مع بناء علاقات فردية. من الأهمية بمكان إشراك المستهلكين في الفترات الفاصلة بين الزيارات لإعادتهم مرة أخرى. يجب أن يتجاوز الاتصال علاقة مندوب المبيعات الخاص بك بعملائك. 
  3. حافظ على تحديثهم (إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني / رسائل نصية / إعلام فوري) - لا تدع عملائك ينسون علامتك التجارية أو إذا كان لديهم نقاط ولاء. يمكن لتحديث عملائك بشأن رصيد الولاء الخاص بهم أن يغذي رسومهم للعودة إليك قريبًا. يمكنك اختيار إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني أو رسائل نصية قصيرة أو حتى إشعارات داخل التطبيق مباشرة إلى العملاء الذين لم يتسوقوا معك مؤخرًا. حتى بسيطة تهانينا لك بعد كل عملية شراء يمكن أن يعزز علاقتك - مما يجعلهم يشعرون بالتقدير والمطلوب. 
  4. تقديم برامج VIP - برامج VIP تحفز العملاء على الحفاظ على مكانة النخبة مع علامتك التجارية. تمنح معظم العلامات التجارية مكانة VIP لعملائها الدائمين. تشجع برامج VIP عملاءك على التفكير في أنفسهم كجزء من مجتمعك بدلاً من كونهم مجرد عميل عادي.
  5. الاستفادة من البيانات للتحسين - تتبع كيفية أداء برنامجك وتحليل تقاريره ومراجعة البيانات التي تلتقطها باستخدام نظام الولاء الخاص بك سيساعد في تحسين خطتك للمستقبل لزيادة الاحتفاظ بالعملاء. تتيح لك البيانات أيضًا تقسيم عملائك بشكل أفضل. يعتبر تقسيم العملاء وسيلة مثالية لتعزيز استجابة جهود الاحتفاظ الخاصة بك عن طريق تخصيص المكافآت واستهدافها لكل شريحة.
  6. قم بتضمين برنامج إحالة - عملاؤك هم أكبر المدافعين عنك. لا تفوت فرصة تحفيز عملائك وعملائك على الترويج لعملك لدى زملائهم وأصدقائهم وعائلتك باستخدام المكافآت. يثق الناس في أقرانهم على أي نوع آخر من التسويق.

إن تحويل العملاء إلى عملاء ودعاة مخلصين هو ما تحتاجه كل علامة تجارية. ستؤدي النصائح التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه حول كيفية تعزيز الاحتفاظ بالعملاء بعد الشراء إلى بناء اتصال قوي مع عملائك ، وزيادة أرباحك النهائية. ستساعدك استراتيجية الاحتفاظ بالعملاء المصممة جيدًا بعد الشراء بالتأكيد على تحسين تجربة العميل.

برنامج برنامج ولاء العملاء Poket

بوكيت هو برنامج ولاء و CRM تم إنشاؤه لكل من المستهلك والتاجر. تشمل مزايا وميزات Poket:

  • سهل الاستخدام - باستخدام قالب Poket الجاهز ، يمكنك بسهولة بدء برامج ولاء العملاء الخاصة بك في غضون 10 دقائق.
  • البيانات التي تساعدك على البيع بشكل أفضل - فهم عادات الإنفاق لدى عملائك. تمنحك أداة تحليل Poket نظرة شاملة لمعاملاتك.
  • حل عالمي فعال من حيث التكلفة - يوفر Poket إمكانات قوية على مستوى المؤسسات وبأفضل الأسعار المعقولة التي ستجدها في السوق.
  • انطلق إلى عالم رقمي وانطلق إلى عالم الجوّال - حوّل برنامج الولاء السلبي التفاعلي إلى برنامج استباقي وجذاب. تساعدك Poket على إشراك عملائك من خلال قنوات الاتصال المفضلة لديهم وتحفيزهم على العودة.

تم تصميم برنامج الولاء Poket ليتطور مع عملك. من البطاقة المثقبة البسيطة ، إلى حل إشراك العملاء المستهدف للغاية ، تساعدك Poket على تطوير برنامج الولاء تدريجياً ليكون ديناميكيًا وجذابًا لعملائك

ابدأ مع Poket

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How to Boost Your Sales Post Purchase With An Effective Customer Retention Strategy

Boost
Reading Time: 3 minutes

In order to thrive and survive in business, business owners must embrace a lot of techniques and tactics. A customer retention strategy is critical because it’s far more effective than any other marketing strategy when it comes to increasing revenues and driving a return on your marketing investment.

Acquiring a new customer can cost five times more than retaining an existing customer. Increasing customer retention by 5% can increase profits from 25 to 95%. The success rate of selling to a customer you already have is 60 to 70%, while the success rate of selling to a new customer is 5 to 20%.

Outbound Engine: Customer Retention Marketing vs. Customer Acquisition Marketing

Acquiring new customers is a necessary and difficult way to grow your business, but increasing the value of current customers is the easiest means to grow your revenue and profitability. Planning and implementing a customer retention strategy is essential.

If you’ve designed and launched a customer retention strategy and associated loyalty program for your customers, what’s next to boost customer retention through your program?

6 Ways to Increase Customer Retention Results

  1. Let customers know your value proposition – Designed your customer retention program on the value proposition that you’re offering to your customers. Just throwing offers hoping they’ll spend more is going to demotivate your customers. Clearly communicate the value that you’re offering your customers and plan what you can offer them, what it will cost, and how it will realize the value you’re communicating to them.
  2. Build one-to-one relationships – Digitisation and new technologies have totally transformed how we can optimize communications and improve our customers’ experiences. Every business, including traditional ones, is now adjusting to building one-to-one relationships. It’s critical to engage consumers in-between visits to keep them coming back. Communication must move beyond your salesperson’s relationship with your customers. 
  3. Keep them updated (Send-emails / SMS / Push-notification) – Never let your customers forget your brand or if they have loyalty points. Updating your customers about their loyalty balance can fuel their charge to come back to you soon. You can opt to send emails, SMS, or even in-app notifications directly to customers who haven’t shopped with you recently. Even a simple Congratulation after each purchase can boost your relationship – making them feel appreciated and wanted. 
  4. Introduce VIP Programs – VIP programs motivate customers to maintain elite status with your brand. Most brands grant VIP status to their repeat customers. VIP programs encourage your customers to think of themselves as a part of your community rather than just being an ordinary customer.
  5. Leverage data for improvement – tracking how your program is performing, analysing its reports, and reviewing the data you capture with your loyalty platform will assist in optimizing your plan for the future to increase customer retention. Data also allows you to better segment your customers. Customer segmentation is an ideal means of boosting the response of your retention efforts by customizing and targeting rewards to each segment.
  6. Include a referral program – Your customers are your biggest advocates. Don’t miss the opportunity to motivate and your customers to promote your business to their colleagues, friends, and family with the use of rewards. People trust their peers over any other kind of marketing.

Turning customers into loyal customers and advocates is what every brand needs. The tips discussed above on how to boost customer retention post-purchase will build a strong connection with your customers, and increase your bottom line. A well-designed post-purchase customer retention strategy will definitely help you improve on the customer experience.

Poket Customer Loyalty Program Software

Poket is a loyalty program and CRM built for both the consumer and the merchant. Poket benefits and features include:

  • Easy To Use – With a Poket ready template, you can easily kickstart your own customer loyalty programs within 10 minutes.
  • Data That Helps You Sell Better – Understand your customers’ spending habits. Poket’s analytics tool gives you a bird’s eye view of your transactions.
  • Cost-effective Global Solution – Poket provides powerful enterprise-grade capabilities at the most affordable price that you will find in the market.
  • Go digital, go mobile – Turn your passive, reactive loyalty program into a proactive, engaging one. Poket helps you engage your customers through their preferred communication channels and incentivise them to return.

Poket loyalty software is designed to evolve with your business. From a simple punch card, to a very targeted customer engagement solution, Poket helps you gradually evolve your loyalty program to be dynamic and engaging for your customers.

Get Started with Poket

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.