كيفية إعداد إضاءة ثلاثية النقاط لمقاطع الفيديو الحية الخاصة بك

إضاءة ثلاثية النقاط بالفيديو

لقد قمنا ببعض مقاطع الفيديو المباشرة على Facebook لاستخدامها من قبل عملائنا الجلاد ستوديو وأحب تمامًا منصة بث الفيديوهات المتعددة. كان أحد المجالات التي أردت تحسينها هو الإضاءة لدينا. أنا مبتدئ في الفيديو عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذه الاستراتيجيات ، لذلك سأستمر في تحديث هذه الملاحظات بناءً على التعليقات والاختبار. أنا أتعلم الكثير من المحترفين من حولي أيضًا - وأنا أشارك بعضهم هنا! هناك أيضًا الكثير من الموارد الرائعة عبر الإنترنت.

لدينا أسقف بارتفاع 16 قدمًا في الاستوديو الخاص بنا مع إضاءة غامرة LED ساطعة بشكل لا يصدق في السقف. ينتج عنه ظلال رهيبة (تشير مباشرة إلى الأسفل) ... لذلك استشرت مصور الفيديو لدينا ، AJ of سينما Ablogللتوصل إلى حل محمول ميسور التكلفة.

علمتني AJ عن الإضاءة من 3 نقاط وقد صُدمت من مدى خطأ ما في الإضاءة. لطالما اعتقدت أن أفضل حل هو مصباح LED مثبت على الكاميرا يشير مباشرة إلى الشخص الذي نجري معه المقابلة. خاطئ. تكمن المشكلة في وجود ضوء أمام الموضوع مباشرةً في أنه يغسل أبعاد الوجه بدلاً من تكملها.

ما هي الإضاءة ثلاثية النقاط؟

الهدف من الإضاءة ثلاثية النقاط هو تسليط الضوء على أبعاد الموضوع (العناصر) على الفيديو وإبرازها. من خلال وضع الأضواء بشكل استراتيجي حول الهدف ، يضيء كل مصدر بعدًا منفصلاً للهدف وينشئ مقطع فيديو بارتفاع وعرض وعمق أكبر ... كل ذلك مع التخلص من الظلال القبيحة.

الإضاءة ثلاثية النقاط هي التقنية الأكثر استخدامًا لتوفير إضاءة رائعة في مقاطع الفيديو.

الأضواء الثلاثة في الإضاءة ثلاثية النقاط هي:

مخطط إضاءة الفيديو من 3 نقاط

  1. مفتاح الضوء - هذا هو الضوء الأساسي ويقع عادةً على يمين أو يسار الكاميرا ، على بعد 45 درجة منه ، ويشير 45 درجة لأسفل على الموضوع. يعد استخدام الناشر ضروريًا إذا كانت الظلال شديدة الصعوبة. إذا كنت بالخارج في ضوء ساطع ، يمكنك استخدام الشمس كضوء رئيسي.
  2. ملء الضوء - يضيء ضوء التعبئة على الهدف ولكن من زاوية جانبية لتقليل الظل الناتج عن الضوء الرئيسي. عادة ما يكون منتشرًا وحوالي نصف سطوع الضوء الرئيسي. إذا كان الضوء شديد السطوع وينتج المزيد من التظليل ، فيمكنك استخدام عاكس لتنعيم الضوء - توجيه ضوء التعبئة إلى العاكس وعكس الضوء المنتشر على الموضوع.
  3. الضوء الخلفي - يُعرف أيضًا باسم ضوء الحافة أو الشعر أو الكتف ، يضيء هذا الضوء على الهدف من الخلف ، ويميز الموضوع عن الخلفية. يستخدمه بعض الناس على الجانب لتحسين الشعر (المعروف باسم كيكر). يستخدم العديد من مصوري الفيديو ملف أحادي التي تركز بشكل مباشر بدلاً من النفقات العامة المنتشرة بشكل كبير.

تأكد من ترك بعض المسافة بين موضوعك والخلفية حتى يركز المشاهدون عليك بدلاً من التركيز على محيطك.

كيفية إعداد الإضاءة ثلاثية النقاط

إليك مقطع فيديو رائع وغني بالمعلومات حول كيفية إعداد الإضاءة ثلاثية النقاط بشكل صحيح.

الإضاءة الموصى بها ودرجة حرارة اللون والمشتتات

بناء على توصية مصور الفيديو الخاص بي ، اشتريت جهاز محمول للغاية مصابيح Aputure Amaran LED و شنومك من مجموعات الناشر الصقيع. يمكن تشغيل المصابيح مباشرة بعبوتين من البطاريات أو توصيلها بمصدر الطاقة المصاحب. لقد اشترينا عجلات حتى نتمكن من تدويرها بسهولة في جميع أنحاء المكتب حسب الحاجة.

Aputure Amaran LED Lighting Kit

توفر هذه الأضواء القدرة على ضبط درجة حرارة اللون. من الأخطاء التي يرتكبها العديد من مصوري الفيديو الجدد أنهم يخلطون درجات حرارة الألوان. إذا كنت في غرفة مضاءة ، فقد ترغب في إطفاء أي أضواء هناك لتجنب تضارب درجة حرارة اللون. نغلق الستائر ، ونطفئ المصابيح العلوية ، وضبطنا مصابيح LED على 5600 كلفن لتوفير درجة حرارة باردة.

الناشر Aputure فروست

سنقوم أيضًا بتثبيت بعض إضاءة استوديو الفيديو العلوية الناعمة فوق طاولة البث حتى نتمكن من عمل لقطات مباشرة للبودكاست الخاص بنا عبر Facebook Live و Youtube Live. إنها نوع من أعمال البناء حيث يتعين علينا بناء إطار داعم كذلك.

مصابيح Aputure Amaran LED مجموعات الناشر الصقيع

الإفصاح: نحن نستخدم الروابط التابعة لشركة Amazon في هذا المنشور.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Video Marketing

How to Set Up 3-Point Lighting for Your Live Videos

We’ve been doing some Facebook Live videos for our client utilizing Switcher Studio and absolutely loving the multi-video streaming platform. One area that I wanted to improve on was our lighting, though. I’m a bit of a video newbie when it comes to these strategies, so I’ll continue to update these notes based on feedback and testing. I’m learning a ton from the professionals around me as well – some of which I’m sharing here! There’s also a ton of great resources online.

We have 16 foot ceilings in our studio with incredibly bright LED flood lighting on the ceiling. It results in terrible shadows (pointing directly down)… so I consulted with our videographer, AJ of Ablog Cinema, to come up with an affordable, portable solution.

AJ taught me about 3-point lighting and I was stunned at just how wrong I ever was about lighting. I always thought the best solution would be an LED light mounted on the camera pointing directly at whomever we were interviewing. Wrong. The problem with a  light directly in front of the subject is that it actually washes out the facial dimensions rather than complimenting them.

What is 3-Point Lighting?

Three-point lighting is the most commonly used technique for providing great lighting in videos.

The Three Lights in 3-Point Lighting Are:

  1. Key Light – this is the primary light and is typically located on the right or left of the camera, 45° from it, pointing 45° down on the subject. Use of a diffuser is necessary if the shadows are too hard. If you’re outdoors in bright light, you can use the sun as your key light.
  2. Fill Light – the fill light shines on the subject but from a side angle to lesson the shadow produced by the key light. It’s typically diffused and about half the brightness of the key light. If your light is too bright and producing more shadowing, you can use a reflector to soften the light – pointing the fill light at the reflector, and reflecting the diffused light on the subject.
  3. Back Light – also known as the rim, hair, or shoulder light, this light shines on the subject from behind, distinguishing the subject from the background. Some people use it to the side to enhance the hair (known as the kicker). Many videographers use a monolight that’s directly focused instead of a highly diffused overhead.

Be sure to leave some distance between your subject and the background so that your viewers focus on you rather than your surroundings.

Recommended Lighting, Color Temperature, and Diffusers

At the recommendation of my videographer, I purchased the ultra-portable Aputure Amaran LED lights and 3 of the frost diffuser kits. The lights can be powered directly with two battery packs or plugged in with the accompanying power supply. We even purchased wheels so we could easily roll them around the office as needed.

Aputure Amaran LED Lighting Kit

These lights provide the ability to adjust the color temperature. One of the mistakes many new videographers make is that they mix color temperatures. If you are in a lit room, you may wish to shut off any lights in there to avoid a color temperature clash. We set close our blinds, turn off the overhead lights, and set our LED lights to 5600K to provide a cool temperature.

Aputure Frost Diffuser

We’re also going to be installing some overhead soft video studio lighting above our podcasting table so that we can do live shots of our podcast via Facebook Live and YouTube Live. It’s a bit of a construction job as we have to build a supporting frame that as well.

Disclosure: We’re utilizing out Amazon affiliate links in this post.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How To Get Started With Video Marketing

How To Get Started With Video Marketing

It's time to press play on your video marketing. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.