برنامج الاقتراح يعزز الأعمال

كيف تعمل إدارة برامج الاقتراح على تعزيز الأعمال

على مدار العامين الماضيين ، تغيرت المبيعات بشكل جذري مع ظهور العصر الرقمي. على وجه التحديد ، تم تحسين كيفية إرسال الأشخاص واستلام عروض المبيعات من خلال تطوير أنظمة إدارة عروض المبيعات عبر الإنترنت، مثل عميلنا TinderBox. لماذا تعتبر هذه الحلول أفضل من مجرد كتابة مقترح مبيعات في Microsoft Word؟ حسنًا ، قمنا بعمل رسم بياني كامل حول هذا الموضوع.

يتم زيادة الإنتاجية بشكل كبير باستخدام أحد هذه الحلول ، بالإضافة إلى الإيرادات. لقد حسنت البرامج المستندة إلى السحابة من سير العمل في عملية المبيعات ، وفي الواقع ، تم تحسين دورة المبيعات أيضًا. سواء كنت شركة صغيرة ، أو مالكًا وحيدًا ، أو شركة كبيرة ، فإن هذه الأدوات ستوفر لك الوقت والمال. لكن الأمر يعتمد أيضًا على كيفية استخدامها أيضًا.

جذب الحواس المتعددة طريقة رائعة لجذب العملاء المحتملين. في اقتراحك ، يجب عليك استخدام الفيديو والصوت (إن أمكن) والصور لجذب انتباه العميل المحتمل. تعتبر المقترحات ذات العلامات التجارية تكتيكًا جيدًا أيضًا ، ولكن تأكد من أنها ليست ساحقة للغاية. يجب أن يكون الاقتراح حول الكيفية التي سيرى العميل المحتمل احتياجاته بشكل عام.

لدي فضول - كيف تقوم حاليًا بإرسال وإنشاء مقترحاتك؟ البريد الإلكتروني؟ وثيقة كلمة؟ ما هو التحدي الأكبر الذي تواجهه مع عروض المبيعات؟
كيف يعمل برنامج إدارة العروض على تعزيز مخطط المعلومات الرسومي للأعمال

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement

Proposal Software is Boosting Business

How Proposal Software Management is Boosting Business

Over the past couple of years, sales has drastically changed with the coming of the digital age. Specifically, how people are sending and receiving sales proposals has been enhanced with the development of online sales proposal management systems, like our client TinderBox. Why are these solutions better than simply writing up a sales proposal in Microsoft Word? Well, we made a whole infographic about it.

Productivity is greatly increased by using one of these solutions, as well as revenue. Cloud-based software has improved the workflow of the sales process, and in effect, the sales cycle is improved, too. Whether you’re a small business, sole proprietor, or a large enterprise corporation, these tools are going to save you time and money. But it also depends on how you use them as well.

Appealing to multiple senses is a great way to engage a prospect. In your proposal, you should use video, audio (if applicable), and imagery to grab the prospect’s attention. Branded proposals are a good tactic as well, but make sure it’s not too overwhelming. The proposal should be about how the prospect is going to see their needs met overall.

I’m curious – how do you currently send and create your proposals? Email? Word document? What is your biggest challenge with sales proposals?
How Proposal Management Software is Boosting Business Infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
SEO Best Practices for Commerce Product Pages: Volume 1

SEO Best Practices for Commerce Product Pages: Volume 1

Search engine optimization (SEO) can make or break any website, but it's critical for commerce sites that depend on attracting, converting, retaining, and delighting customers. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.