تصدر KISSmetrics تقرير مسار كاشفة للغاية

تقرير مسار kissmetrics

يبدو دائما أن الفريق في KISSmetrics يسبق المنحنى بخطوة وربما فعلوه مرة أخرى بهذه الإضافة. إذا فتحت تقارير تدفق Google Analytics ، فستحصل على بعض البيانات المثيرة للاهتمام حول كيفية وصول الأشخاص ومغادرتهم لموقعك بالإضافة إلى تدفق حركة المرور من خلاله ... ولكن لا يمكنك تحديد المسارات التي يسلكها الأشخاص حقًا.

لدينا عميل الآن وقد قدمنا ​​نظرة ثاقبة إلى أن أحد العملاء المحتملين قد زار موقعه عشرات المرات وزار أكثر من 40 صفحة مختلفة ... ولكن تحديد المكان الذي وصلوا إليه والمكان الذي غادروا فيه أمر شاق. ضاعف هذا النشاط بآلاف الزوار وسيصبح شبه مستحيل.

ماذا لو كان بإمكانك تحديد جميع الصفحات المقصودة لموقعك ثم عرض تقرير بسيط يوضح المسارات التي يسلكها الأشخاص عبر موقعك ... ربما من صفحة مقصودة إلى عرض فيديو ومن خلال صفحات التسعير وحتى التحويل. يمكن أن يساعدك تحليل وفهم الخطوات التي يتخذها الأشخاص في تبسيط هذه المسارات ، وربما تجميع بعض المحتوى ، وتوفير صفحة واحدة سلسة تجيب على جميع الأسئلة المطلوبة.

هنا وجهة نظر تقرير مسار KISSmetrics، يمكنك النقر فوقه لإجراء اختبار القيادة:

تقرير-مسار-قياسات

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing

KISSmetrics Releases a Very Revealing Path Report

It always seems the team at KISSmetrics is one step ahead of the curve and they may have done it again with this addition. If you opened Google Analytics flow reports, you get some intriguing data about how people are arriving and leaving your site as well as the flow of traffic through it… but you can’t truly identify the paths people are taking.

We have a client right now that we provided insight to that a prospect has visited their site a dozen times and been to over 40 different pages… but nailing down where they arrived and where they left is painstaking. Multiply that activity by thousands of visitors and it becomes nearly impossible.

What if you could identify all the landing pages of your site and then view a simple report that showed the paths people were taking through your site… maybe from a landing page, to a video view, through to a pricing pages, through to conversion. Analyzing and understanding the steps people are taking can help you simplify those paths, perhaps aggregating some of the content, and providing one seamless page that answers all the questions needed.

Here’s a view of the KISSmetrics Path Report, you can click on it to take it for a test-drive:

path-report-kissmetrics

Leave a Reply