دليل شامل لاستخدام LinkedIn Sales Navigator

دليل ملاح مبيعات LinkedIn

لقد أحدث موقع LinkedIn ثورة في طريقة تواصل الشركات مع بعضها البعض. حقق أقصى استفادة من هذه المنصة باستخدام أداة Sales Navigator الخاصة بها.

تعتمد الشركات اليوم ، بغض النظر عن حجمها الكبير أو الصغير ، على LinkedIn لتوظيف الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع أكثر من 720 مليون مستخدم ، تنمو هذه المنصة يوميًا من حيث الحجم والقيمة. إلى جانب التوظيف ، يُعد موقع LinkedIn الآن أولوية قصوى للمسوقين الذين يرغبون في تصعيد لعبة التسويق الرقمي الخاصة بهم. بدءًا من تكوين اتصالات لتوليد العملاء المتوقعين وإنشاء قيمة أفضل للعلامة التجارية ، يعتبر المسوقون أن LinkedIn إضافة لا تقدر بثمن إلى إجمالي العملاء استراتيجية التسويق.

LinkedIn للتسويق B2B

من بين أشياء أخرى ، كان لـ LinkedIn تأثير كبير على التسويق B2B. مع وجود ما يقرب من 700 مليون شركة من أكثر من 200 دولة موجودة على هذه المنصة ، أصبحت الآن موردًا قيمًا بشكل لا يصدق لشركات B2B. تظهر دراسة ذلك 94٪ من مسوقين B2B استخدام LinkedIn لتوزيع محتواها. مؤسسو شركة B2B والرؤساء التنفيذيين يحاولون أن يصبحوا المؤثرين على LinkedIn من خلال بناء علامتهم التجارية الذاتية مع منشورات سرد القصص لزيادة الوصول العضوي ، وتحسين الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، ونتيجة لذلك ، زيادة المبيعات.  

لم يتأخر مندوبو المبيعات ، فهم يبنون مسارات تحويل المبيعات على LinkedIn التي تؤدي في النهاية إلى زيادة المبيعات. تم تصميم Sales Navigator ، وهي أداة من LinkedIn ، لنقل هذه العملية إلى المستوى التالي. يشبه LinkedIn Sales Navigator إصدارًا متخصصًا من LinkedIn نفسه. في حين أن LinkedIn فعال بالفعل في البيع الاجتماعي ، يقدم Sales Navigator العديد من الميزات التي ستتيح لك العثور على العملاء المحتملين بشكل أسرع في مجال تخصصك. 

بدون مزيد من اللغط ، إليك دليل سريع لمساعدتك في بدء استخدام هذه الأداة.

ما هو متصفح مبيعات LinkedIn؟

LinkedIn Sales Navigator هي أداة بيع اجتماعية تسهل عليك العثور على العملاء المحتملين المناسبين لعملك. يقوم بذلك من خلال تقديم خيارات تصفية متعمقة بناءً على تفاصيل المستخدم والتي تتيح لك إجراء بحث متقدم للعثور على الاحتمالات الدقيقة التي تحتاجها.

باستخدام Sales Navigator ، يقوم مندوبو المبيعات بالبحث من خلال العملاء المتوقعين الرئيسيين ومراقبة أنشطتهم والبحث عن جهات اتصال مماثلة يمكنهم الوصول إليها. وهذا يمكنهم من أن يكونوا خطوة للأمام في لعبتهم من خلال بناء خطوط أنابيب فعالة لتوليد مبيعات أفضل.

أعمال البيع الحديثة (ونحبها). يتمتع مستخدمو Sales Navigator بزيادة قدرها + 7٪ في معدل الربح من أنشطة البيع الحديثة.                                                                                          

ساكشي ميهتا ، مدير تسويق المنتجات الأول ، LinkedIn

قبل التعمق في الاستخدام ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على ما إذا كان Sales Navigator مصممًا لك أم لا.

من يجب عليك استخدام LinkedIn Sales Navigator؟

LinkedIn Sales Navigator هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه إذا كنت مندوب مبيعات B2B.

Sales Navigator هو منتج مدفوع متاح للجميع على LinkedIn. يمكن أن تختلف الاشتراكات. يمكنك اختيار نموذج اشتراك فردي أو فريق أو مؤسسة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وحجم شركتك. 

يتيح لنا LinkedIn Sales Navigator العثور على أصحاب الأعمال هؤلاء في المؤسسة والوصول إليهم قبل أن ينظروا إلى ستة منتجات مختلفة لجعلهم يرون مشاكلهم بشكل مختلف ويفهمون في النهاية أن هناك حقًا أفضل حل واحد.                                                                                              

إد ماكويستون ، نائب رئيس المبيعات العالمية ، Hyland Software

تعرف على كيفية استخدام Hyland و Akamai Technologies و Guardian لـ LinkedIn Sales Navigator للبيع على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

كيفية استخدام LinkedIn Sales Navigator

بدءًا من أساسيات Sales Navigator وحتى تحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذه الأداة في عام 2020 ، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك من جميع الجوانب. إليك كيف تبدأ من الصفر.

1. ابدأ تجربتك المجانية

أول شيء عليك القيام به هو الانتقال إلى صفحة Sales Navigator وانقر على ابدأ تجربتك المجانية اختيار. يتيح لك LinkedIn استخدام ملفات Sales Navigator مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. لذلك ، تأكد من الاستفادة الكاملة من ذلك في الشهر الأول.

ستحتاج إلى تقديم معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية للتسجيل في هذا العرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يتم تحصيل أي رسوم منك إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك قبل انتهاء الفترة التجريبية.

سيتم توجيهك بعد ذلك إلى موقع Sales Navigator على الويب ، وهو نظام أساسي مختلف في حد ذاته. كل ما تفعله هنا لن يؤثر على حسابك العادي على LinkedIn.

2. قم بإعداد حسابك

بمجرد التسجيل للحصول على حساب ، تحتاج إلى تعيين تفضيلاتك وفقًا لذلك.

يمكنك تخصيص حساب Sales Navigator الخاص بك لإعداد التفضيلات مثل المسميات الوظيفية والقطاعات والمناطق التي تريد استهدافها.

لقطة شاشة لـ LinkedIn Sales Navigator

في البداية ، سيمنحك Sales Navigator خيار حفظ اتصالات LinkedIn الحالية الخاصة بك كعملاء محتملين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا مزامنة Sales Navigator مع Salesforce أو Microsoft Dynamics 365 لاستيراد جميع جهات الاتصال والحسابات الخاصة بك. هناك أيضًا العديد من الخيارات لـ دمج LinkedIn مع التطبيقات الأخرى إذا كنت تستخدم CRMs أخرى. 

في هذه المرحلة ، تكون قد انتهيت من الجزء الأول من إعداد حسابك. يمكنك الآن عرض وحفظ الشركات التي يقترحها Sales Navigator. يتيح لك حفظ شركة في حسابك متابعة التحديثات وتتبع العملاء المحتملين الجدد وتلقي الأخبار الخاصة بالشركة.

هذا يبقيك على اطلاع جيد قبل محادثتك الأولى مع عميل محتمل. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن متأكدًا بعد من الشركات التي تريد حفظها ، فيمكنك تخطي هذا الجزء وإضافتها لاحقًا.

أخيرًا ، تحتاج إلى ملء المعلومات حول أنواع العملاء المتوقعين الذين تبحث عنهم. لهذا ، يمكنك إدخال معلومات حول منطقة المبيعات واهتمامات الصناعة والوظائف التي تستهدفها. 

3. البحث عن العملاء المحتملين والآفاق

الشيء التالي الذي يجب عليك فعله بمجرد الانتهاء من تفضيلات حسابك هو البحث عن العملاء المحتملين وإنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين. هناك طريقة بسيطة للقيام بذلك وهي استخدام Lead Builder - وهي أداة داخل Sales Navigator توفر عوامل تصفية بحث متقدمة. بالنسبة لأي شخص يستخدم Sales Navigator ، تعد معرفة كيفية استخدام Lead Builder خطوة مهمة. 

لتحسين معايير البحث الخاصة بك ، يمكنك البحث عن مسميات وظيفية أو شركات معينة. عند الانتهاء من تعيين معلمات البحث الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق خيار البحث لرؤية النتائج. سيمنحك Sales Navigator بيانات في نتائجه أكثر بكثير مما تجده في الإصدار القياسي من LinkedIn. 

بجوار كل نتيجة مباشرة ، ستجد ملف حفظ كقائد اختيار. يمكنك استخدام هذا لحفظ الاحتمالات ذات الصلة. ابحث عن آفاقك بحكمة بدلاً من اختيار أشخاص عشوائيين من الخفافيش.

ينكدين مبيعات الملاح البحث

الخطوة التالية هي حفظ عميل محتمل في حساب. هنا ، الحسابات الرجوع إلى الشركات التي تريد متابعتها لمواكبة آخر التطورات.

على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة ، ستجد العديد من خيارات التصفية ، بما في ذلك الصناعة والتعيين والاسم الأول والأخير والرمز البريدي وحجم الشركة ومستوى الأقدمية وسنوات الخبرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر Sales Navigator أيضًا ميزة تسمى TeamLink. يمكنك استخدام TeamLink لتصفية نتائجك لعرض اتصالات الفريق أو اتصالات الفريق. إذا لاحظ TeamLink وجود اتصال شخصي بين العميل المحتمل وعضو الفريق ، فيمكنك أن تطلب من اتصالك المتبادل الحصول على مقدمة. أخيرًا ، بعد إضافة العملاء المحتملين كعملاء متوقعين ، ستتمكن من عرضها في علامة التبويب "العملاء المحتملون".

4. تصفية تفضيلات المبيعات

في صفحة الإعدادات بملف تعريف Sales Navigator الخاص بك ، سترى تفضيلات المبيعات في المنتصف. من هنا ، يمكنك تضييق قائمة العملاء المثالية الخاصة بك بناءً على الصناعة والجغرافيا والوظيفة وحجم الشركة.

تفضيلات عامل تصفية LinkedIn Sales Navigator

ستظهر هذه التفضيلات كلما قمت بإلقاء نظرة على ملف تعريف العميل المحتمل. وسيعرض لك LinkedIn أيضًا توصيات رئيسية بناءً على التفضيلات التي تحددها.

يعد هذا عمليًا أكثر ميزة التنقيب فعالية في Sales Navigator. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء بحث متقدم على العملاء المتوقعين أو الحسابات. يوجد أكثر من 20 مرشح بحث يمكنك تطبيقها على بحثك. وتشمل هذه الكلمات الرئيسية والعنوان وحقول الشركة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

5. تحقق من العملاء المحتملين المحفوظة

في الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Sales Navigator ، يمكنك تتبع جميع التحديثات والأخبار الأخيرة ذات الصلة بالعملاء المتوقعين المحفوظين. الشيء الجيد في Sales Navigator هو أنه يمكنك رؤية التحديثات حتى من أشخاص ليسوا من اتصالاتك. مع كل هذه الأفكار حول آفاقك ، يمكنك كتابة رسائل InMail أفضل (رسائل مباشرة) لإشراكهم.

أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد تضييق نطاق التحديثات الخاصة بك ، فاستخدم تلك المرشحات الموجودة على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة. في علامة التبويب الحسابات ، ستتمكن من رؤية قائمة بالشركات التي قمت بحفظها. لمعرفة المزيد عن شركة ما ، انقر فوق خيار عرض الحساب. هناك ، يمكنك العثور بالإضافة إلى المزيد من الأشخاص والعثور على أحدث المعلومات حول شركاتهم. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق خيار "جميع الموظفين" لرؤية كل من يعمل بهذه الشركة. هذه ميزة سهلة الاستخدام لأنها تتيح لك الاتصال بأي شخص في الشركة في أي وقت.

6. بناء اتصالات

في هذه المرحلة ، حددت العملاء المحتملين وتابعت تطوراتهم بنشاط. الآن كيف تتصل بهم؟

أفضل استراتيجية يمكنك اتباعها للبقاء على اتصال مع حساباتك الرئيسية هي إرسال رسائل ذات صلة وفي الوقت المناسب. بمساعدة Sales Navigator ، يمكنك أن تكون على اطلاع دائم بأنشطة المشتري على LinkedIn.

يمكنك معرفة وقت التواصل وإرسال رسائل InMail إليهم. صياغة الرسائل وإنشاء قالب بطريقة تدعو إلى مناقشة بناءة. وهذا هو بالضبط نوع إستراتيجية بناء العلاقات التي تمهد طريقك نحو نجاح البيع الاجتماعي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن LinkedIn Sales Navigator له عيب صغير. عليك الوصول إلى كل واحد من العملاء المحتملين يدويًا. يمكن أن يكون هذا مضيعة للوقت للغاية. 

تتمثل إحدى طرق تجنب هذه الوظيفة الضريبية في أتمتة عملية المراسلة الخاصة بك. يمكنك القيام بذلك ببساطة بمساعدة أداة أتمتة LinkedIn.

لاحظ أنه ليست كل أدوات الأتمتة آمنة. إذا كنت تريد ضمان السلامة والكفاءة ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار إكسباندي لعملية أتمتة البيع الاجتماعي. تضمن Expandi أمان حسابك من خلال تنفيذ حد الأمان المدمج للمتابعة وطلبات الاتصال ، وإرسال الرسائل خلال ساعات العمل المجدولة ، وإزالة الدعوات المعلقة المكدسة بنقرة واحدة فقط. 

نحن نعلم أن البيع والتنقيب الاجتماعي يمكن أن يكونا مرهقين للغاية إذا لم تتبنى الأدوات المناسبة أو أفضل الموارد. يتيح لك استخدام منصة مثل LinkedIn Sales Navigator إنشاء قائمة كبيرة للعملاء المحتملين بسرعة كبيرة وبأقل جهد ممكن. يمكنك بعد ذلك أخذ هذه القائمة واستيرادها إلى Expandi ، والتي ستؤدي معظم المهام التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً نيابة عنك.

7. الاستفادة من الرؤى من Sales Navigator

هناك العديد من الميزات في Sales Navigator التي يمكنك استخدامها بشكل كبير إذا كنت تعرف كيفية استخدامها بشكل صحيح. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض العملاء المتوقعين الجدد ، فقد يوصي Sales Navigator بالعملاء المتوقعين بناءً على معلومات ملفك الشخصي واستخدامك.

مرة أخرى ، إذا كان لديك عميل متوقع واعد ولكنه يحتاج إلى صيانة عالية ، فإن Sales Navigator يسمح لك بتعيين الملاحظات والعلامات إلى ملف تعريف العميل. كما أنه يتزامن مع CRM الخاص بك.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بتسويق LinkedIn الداخلي ، فسوف يمنحك Sales Navigator رؤية موسعة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك مشاهدة من شاهد ملفك الشخصي مؤخرًا. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك معرفة من هو المهتم بالفعل بك وبمؤسستك.

8. تقديم قيمة آفاق

على LinkedIn ، العملاء المحتملون الذين يملأون ملف الإهتمامات قسم من ملفهم الشخصي يقدم لك خدمة كبيرة في الواقع. على هذا الأساس ، يقدمون لك قائمة كاملة بالموضوعات التي يمكنك استخدامها على النحو التالي:

  • أرضية المناقشة لفهم شخصياتهم وأولوياتهم بشكل أفضل
  • خارطة طريق حول كيفية تلبية شركتك ومنتجاتها لاحتياجاتهم

التعرف على ما يهتم به عملاؤك المحتملون وفهم كيف يمكن لمنتجاتك أن تزودهم بالقيمة التي يبحثون عنها هو نهج رائع. سوف يمنحك سيطرة كبيرة على المنافسين الذين لا يهتمون بما يكفي لتخصيص نهجهم في عملائهم المحتملين.

9. إضافة ملحق Sales Navigator إلى Chrome

إنها خدعة بسيطة توفر لك الكثير من الوقت والطاقة. امتداد Chrome الخاص بـ Sales Navigator يمكّنك من رؤية ملفات تعريف LinkedIn من داخل حساب Gmail الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يرشدك هذا الامتداد أيضًا مع مواضيع كسر الجمود ، وحفظ العملاء المحتملين لك ، وعرض بيانات TeamLink.

خلاصة

إذا كنت تقرأ حتى الآن ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هناك سؤال واحد قد ترغب في طرحه:

هل LinkedIn Sales Navigator يستحق أموالك؟

للإجابة بإيجاز ، نعم ، إنه كذلك. بينما يجب على المؤسسات التجارية الصغيرة والمبيعات أولاً تجربة الإصدار المجاني لمعرفة ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق الاستثمار في الوقت الحالي ، يجب على الشركات الكبيرة بالتأكيد استخدام هذه المنصة لتحسين خطوط أنابيب المبيعات وسير العمل الأكثر كفاءة.

LinkedIn Sales Navigator التجريبي توسيع LinkedIn أتمتة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

A Comprehensive Guide To Using LinkedIn Sales Navigator

LinkedIn Sales Navigator Guide
Reading Time: 8 minutes

LinkedIn has revolutionized the way businesses connect with each other. Make the most out of this platform by using its Sales Navigator tool.

Businesses today, regardless of how big or small, rely on LinkedIn for hiring people across the globe. With over 720 million users, this platform is growing every day in size and value. Besides recruiting, LinkedIn is now a top priority for marketers wishing to step up their digital marketing game. Starting with forming connections to generating leads and creating better brand value, marketers consider LinkedIn a priceless addition to their overall marketing strategy.

LinkedIn For B2B Marketing

Amongst other things, LinkedIn has had quite an impact on B2B marketing. With almost 700 million businesses from 200+ countries present on this platform, it is now an incredibly valuable resource for B2B businesses. A study shows that 94% of B2B marketers use LinkedIn to distribute their content. B2B company founders and CEOs are trying to become LinkedIn influencers by building their self-brand with storytelling posts to increase organic reach, improve brand awareness, and as a result, boost sales.  

Sales representatives are not behind, they are building sales funnels on LinkedIn that ultimately lead to higher sales generation. Sales Navigator, a tool by LinkedIn was designed to take this process to the next level. LinkedIn Sales Navigator is more like a specialized version of LinkedIn itself. While LinkedIn is already quite effective for social selling, Sales Navigator offers many more features that will allow you to find prospects even faster in your niche. 

Without further ado, here’s a quick guide to help you get started with this tool.

What Is a LinkedIn Sales Navigator?

LinkedIn Sales Navigator is a social selling tool that makes it easier for you to find relevant prospects for your business. It does so by offering in-depth filtering options based on user details which allows you to run an advanced search finding the exact prospects you need.

Using Sales Navigator, sales representatives search through key leads, monitor their activities, and look for similar contacts they can reach out to. This enables them to be a step ahead in their game by building effective pipelines to generate better sales.

Modern selling works (and we love it). Sales Navigator users experience a lift of +7% in win rate from modern selling activities.                                                                                          

Sakshi Mehta, Senior Product Marketing Manager, LinkedIn

Before you dive into the usage, let’s look at whether or not Sales Navigator is actually designed for you.

Who Should You Use LinkedIn Sales Navigator?

LinkedIn Sales Navigator is exactly what you need if you’re a B2B salesperson.

Sales Navigator is a paid product available for everyone on LinkedIn. Subscriptions can differ. You can opt for an individual, team, or enterprise subscription model according to your needs and the size of your company. 

LinkedIn Sales Navigator allows us to find those business owners in the organization and get to them before they’re looking at six different products to make them see their problems differently and ultimately understand that there’s really one best solution.                                                                                              

Ed McQuiston, VP Global Sales, Hyland Software

Get to know how Hyland, Akamai Technologies, and Guardian have used LinkedIn Sales Navigator for social selling.

How to Use LinkedIn Sales Navigator

Starting from the basics of Sales Navigator to making the most out of this tool in 2020, we’ve got you covered from all aspects. Here’s how you start from scratch.

1. Start Your Free Trial

The first thing you need to do is go to the Sales Navigator page and click on the Start Your Free Trial option. LinkedIn lets you use Sales Navigator for free for 30 days. So, make sure you take full advantage of that in your first month.

You’ll need to provide your credit card information to sign up for this offer. Additionally, you won’t be charged anything if you cancel your subscription before the trial period ends.

You’ll then be directed to the Sales Navigator website, and it is a different platform in itself. Whatever you do here will not affect your normal LinkedIn account.

2. Set Up Your Account

Once you sign up for an account, you need to set your preferences accordingly.

You can personalize your Sales Navigator account setting up preferences such as job titles, verticals, and regions that you want to target.

LinkedIn Sales Navigator Screenshot

At first, the Sales Navigator will give you the option to save your existing LinkedIn connections as leads. Additionally, you can also sync Sales Navigator with Salesforce or Microsoft Dynamics 365 to import all your contacts and accounts. There are also many more options to integrate LinkedIn with other apps if you are using other CRMs. 

At this point, you’re done with the initial part of setting up your account. You can now view and save companies Sales Navigator suggests. Saving a company in your account allows you to follow updates, track new leads, and receive company-specific news.

This keeps you well-informed before your first conversation with a potential customer. However, if you’re not yet sure what companies to save, you can skip this part and add them later.

Lastly, you need to fill out the information on what types of leads you’re searching for. For this, you can enter information about your sales region, industry-interests, and job functions you’re targeting. 

3. Find Leads And Prospects

The next thing you should do once you’re done with your account preferences is search for prospects and build lead lists. A simple way to do this is to use Lead Builder – a tool within the Sales Navigator that offers advanced search filters. For anyone using Sales Navigator, knowing how to utilize Lead Builder is an important step. 

To refine your search criteria, you can search for specific job titles or companies. When you’re done setting your search parameters, click on the Search option to see the results. Sales Navigator will give you much more data in its results than you’d find in the standard version of LinkedIn. 

Right beside every result, you’ll find a Save as Lead option. You can use this to save relevant prospects. Look for your prospects wisely instead of selecting random people off the bat.

linkedin sales navigator search

The next step is to save a lead to an account. Here, accounts refer to the companies you want to follow to keep up with the latest developments.

On the left side of the page, you’ll find several filtering options, including industry, designation, first and last name, postal code, company size, seniority level, and years of experience.

Additionally, Sales Navigator also provides a feature called TeamLink. You can use TeamLink to filter your results to view bridged or team connections. If TeamLink notices a personal connection between your prospect and a team member, you can ask your mutual connection for an introduction. Finally, after you add prospects as leads, you’ll be able to view them on the Leads tab.

4. Filter Sales Preferences

On the settings page of your Sales Navigator profile, you’ll see Sales Preferences in the middle. From here, you can narrow down your ideal client list based on industry, geography, function, and company size.

LinkedIn Sales Navigator Filter Preferences

These preferences will appear whenever you check out a prospect’s profile. And LinkedIn will also show you lead recommendations based on the preferences you set.

This is practically the most effective prospecting feature on Sales Navigator. You can also run an advanced search on either leads or accounts. There are more than 20 search filters that you can apply to your search. These include keywords, title, company fields and so much more.

5. Check Up On Your Saved Leads

On the homepage of Sales Navigator, you can track all the recent updates and news relevant to your saved leads. The good thing about Sales Navigator is that you can see updates even from people who aren’t your connections. With all these insights on your prospects, you can write better InMail messages (direct messages) to engage them.

Also, if you want to narrow the arena of your updates, use those filters on the right side of the page. In the Accounts tab, you’ll be able to see a list of the companies you have saved. To know more about a company, click on the View Account option. There, you can find as well as add more people and find the latest information about their companies. 

Moreover, you can click on the ‘All Employees’ option to see everyone who works for that company. This is a pretty intuitive feature since it enables you to connect to anyone in the company at any time.

6. Build Contacts

At this point, you have identified your prospects and actively followed their developments. Now, how do you contact them?

The best strategy you can adopt for keeping in touch with your key accounts is to send them relevant and timely messages. With the help of Sales Navigator, you can be up-to-date with your buyer’s LinkedIn activities.

You can know when to reach out and send them InMails. Craft messages and create a template in a manner that invites a constructive discussion. And that’s exactly the kind of relationship-building strategy that paves your way towards social selling success.

However, LinkedIn Sales Navigator has one small disadvantage. You have to reach out to every single of one of your leads manually. This can be extremely time-consuming. 

One way to avoid this taxing job is to automate your messaging process. You can do that simply with the help of a LinkedIn automation tool.

Note that not all automation tools are safe. If you want safety and efficiency guaranteed, it is best you choose Expandi for your social selling automation process. Expandi ensures your account’s safety by implementing its built-in safety limit for follow-ups and connection requests, sending messages within scheduled working hours, and removing piled up pending invites with just one click. 

We know that social selling and prospecting can be very burdensome if you do not adopt the right tools or the best resources. Using a platform like LinkedIn Sales Navigator lets you build a large prospect list quite fast as well as with minimal effort. You can then take that list and import it into Expandi, that’ll perform most of your time-consuming tasks for you.

7. Leverage Insights From Sales Navigator

There are several features in Sales Navigator that you can put to great use if you know how to use them right. For example, if you need some fresh leads, Sales Navigator may recommend leads based on your profile information and usage.

Again, if you have a promising but high-maintenance lead, Sales Navigator allows you to assign notes and tags to the customer profile. It also syncs with your CRM.

Moreover, if you’re interested in inbound LinkedIn marketing, Sales Navigator will give you expanded visibility. Thus, you can view who has recently viewed your profile. That way, you can know who’s already interested in you and your organization.

8. Offer Prospects Value

On LinkedIn, prospects who fill out the Interests section of their profile are actually doing you a huge favor. On this basis, they’re providing you with a whole list of topics you can use as:

  • Ground of discussion to understand their personalities and priorities better
  • A road map on how your company and its products can meet their needs

Getting to know what your leads are interested in and understanding how your products can provide them with the value they’re looking for is a brilliant approach. It will give you a huge upper hand over competitors who don’t care enough to personalize their approach to their leads.

9. Add Sales Navigator Extension to Chrome

It’s a simple trick that saves you a lot of time and energy. Sales Navigator’s Chrome extension enables you to see LinkedIn profiles from within your Gmail account. Additionally, this extension can also guide you with ice-breaker topics, save leads for you, and show you TeamLink data.

Conclusion

If you’re read this far, there’s probably one question you might want to ask:

Is LinkedIn Sales Navigator worth your money?

To answer briefly, yes, it is. While the small business and sales organizations should first try out the free version to see if it’s worth investing right at this moment, larger businesses should definitely use this platform for better sales pipelines and more efficient workflow.

LinkedIn Sales Navigator Demo Expandi LinkedIn Automation

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.