أينشتاين: كيف يمكن لحلول الذكاء الاصطناعي من Salesforce أن يحرك أداء التسويق والمبيعات

Salesforce آينشتاين

غالبًا ما تعاني أقسام التسويق من نقص في الموظفين والعمل فوق طاقتها - موازنة الوقت في نقل البيانات بين الأنظمة ، وتحديد الفرص ، ونشر المحتوى والحملات لزيادة الوعي والمشاركة والاستحواذ والاحتفاظ. في بعض الأحيان ، على الرغم من ذلك ، أرى أن الشركات تكافح من أجل المواكبة عندما تكون هناك حلول حقيقية من شأنها تقليل الموارد اللازمة لزيادة الفعالية الشاملة.

الذكاء الاصطناعي هو أحد تلك التقنيات - وقد أثبت بالفعل أنه يوفر قيمة حقيقية للمسوقين أثناء حديثنا. لكل من أطر التسويق الرئيسية محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص به. مع هيمنة Salesforce في الصناعة ، يحتاج عملاء Salesforce و Marketing Cloud إلى إلقاء نظرة عليها اينشتاين, منصة الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاصة بـ Salesforce. في حين أن العديد من محركات الذكاء الاصطناعي تتطلب الكثير من التطوير ، فقد تم تطوير Salesforce Einstein ليتم نشرها مع الحد الأدنى من البرمجة والتكامل عبر مجموعة المبيعات والتسويق في Salesforce ... سواء B2C أو B2B.

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية وراء بروز الذكاء الاصطناعي في المبيعات والتسويق هو أنه إذا تم نشره بشكل صحيح ، فإنه يزيل التحيز الداخلي لفرق التسويق لدينا. يميل المسوقون إلى التخصص والتحرك في الاتجاه الذي يشعرون فيه براحة أكبر عندما يتعلق الأمر باستراتيجيات العلامات التجارية والتواصل والتنفيذ. غالبًا ما نقوم بتمشيط البيانات لدعم فرضية أننا نتمتع بأكبر قدر من الثقة.

وعد الذكاء الاصطناعي هو أنه يقدم رأيًا غير متحيز ، بناءً على الحقائق ، ورأي يستمر في التحسن بمرور الوقت مع تقديم بيانات جديدة. بينما أثق في حدسي ، فأنا دائمًا معجب بالنتائج التي ينتجها الذكاء الاصطناعي! في النهاية ، أعتقد أنه يحرر وقتي ، مما يمكّنني من التركيز على الحلول الإبداعية مع الاستفادة من البيانات والنتائج الموضوعية.

ما هو Salesforce أينشتاين؟

يمكن لأينشتاين مساعدة الشركات في اتخاذ القرارات بشكل أسرع ، وجعل الموظفين أكثر إنتاجية ، وجعل العملاء أكثر سعادة باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) عبر منصة Salesforce Customer 360. تتطلب واجهة المستخدم الحد الأدنى من البرمجة وتستخدم التعلم الآلي لأخذ البيانات التاريخية للتنبؤ بجهود التسويق والمبيعات المستقبلية أو تحسينها.

هناك عدة طرق يمكن من خلالها نشر الذكاء الاصطناعي ، وإليك الفوائد والميزات الرئيسية لـ Salesforce Einstein:

Salesforce أينشتاين: تعلم الآلة

احصل على مزيد من التنبؤية حول عملك وعملائك.

  • أينشتاين ديسكفري - زيادة الإنتاجية واكتشاف الأنماط ذات الصلة في جميع بياناتك ، سواء كانت موجودة في Salesforce أو خارجها. ابحث عن رؤى وتوصيات بسيطة للذكاء الاصطناعي لحل المشكلات الصعبة. بعد ذلك ، اتخذ إجراءً بشأن النتائج التي توصلت إليها دون مغادرة Salesforce.

سيلز فورس أينشتاين ديسكفري

  • منشئ التنبؤ أينشتاين - توقع نتائج الأعمال ، مثل التغيير أو القيمة الدائمة. قم بإنشاء نماذج AI مخصصة في أي حقل أو كائن Salesforce بنقرات ، وليس التعليمات البرمجية.

منشئ التنبؤ من Salesforce Einstein

  • أفضل عمل آينشتاين التالي - تقديم توصيات مجربة للموظفين والعملاء ، مباشرة في التطبيقات التي يعملون فيها. تحديد التوصيات وإنشاء استراتيجيات العمل وبناء نماذج تنبؤية وعرض التوصيات وتنشيط الأتمتة.

ساليسفورس أينشتاين التالي أفضل عمل

Salesforce أينشتاين: معالجة اللغة الطبيعية

استخدم البرمجة اللغوية العصبية للعثور على الأنماط اللغوية التي يمكنك استخدامها للإجابة على الأسئلة والرد على الطلبات وتحديد المحادثات حول علامتك التجارية عبر الويب.

  • لغة اينشتاين - فهم ما يشعر به العملاء ، وتوجيه الاستفسارات تلقائيًا ، وتبسيط مهام سير العمل. قم ببناء معالجة اللغة الطبيعية في تطبيقاتك لتصنيف النية والمشاعر الكامنة في نص ، بغض النظر عن اللغة.

لغة Salesforce أينشتاين

  • آينشتاين بوت - يمكنك إنشاء روبوتات مخصصة وتدريبها ونشرها بسهولة على القنوات الرقمية المتصلة ببيانات CRM الخاصة بك. عزز عمليات الأعمال ، وقم بتمكين موظفيك ، وإرضاء عملائك.

ساليسفورس آينشتاين روبوتات

Salesforce أينشتاين: رؤية الكمبيوتر

تتضمن رؤية الكمبيوتر تحديد الأنماط المرئية ومعالجة البيانات لتتبع منتجاتك وعلامتك التجارية ، والتعرف على النص في الصور ، والمزيد.

  • رؤية أينشتاين - شاهد المحادثة الكاملة حول علامتك التجارية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وخارجها. استخدم التعرف الذكي على الصور في تطبيقاتك من خلال تدريب نماذج التعلم العميق للتعرف على علامتك التجارية ومنتجاتك والمزيد.

رؤية Salesforce Einstein

Salesforce Einstein: التعرف التلقائي على الكلام

تعمل ميزة التعرف التلقائي على الكلام على ترجمة اللغة المنطوقة إلى نص. وأخذ آينشتاين خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام ، من خلال وضع هذا النص في سياق عملك. 

  • صوت اينشتاين - احصل على ملخصات يومية ، وقم بإجراء التحديثات ، وقيادة لوحات المعلومات بمجرد التحدث إلى Einstein Voice Assistant. وقم بإنشاء وإطلاق مساعدين صوتيين مخصصين للعلامة التجارية باستخدام آينشتاين فويس بوت.

سيلز فورس اينشتاين صوت

قم بزيارة موقع Salesforce's Einstein للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول المنتج والذكاء الاصطناعي وأبحاث الذكاء الاصطناعي وحالات الاستخدام والأسئلة الشائعة.

Salesforce آينشتاين

تأكد من الاتصال بي شركة Salesforce للاستشارات والتنفيذ, Highbridge، ويمكننا مساعدتك في نشر ودمج أي من هذه الاستراتيجيات.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Einstein: How Salesforce’s AI Solution Can Drive Marketing and Sales Performance

Salesforce Einstein

Marketing departments are often understaffed and overworked – balancing time on moving data between systems, identifying opportunities, and deploying content and campaigns to increase awareness, engagement, acquisition, and retention. At times, though, I see companies struggling to keep up when there are real solutions out there that would reduce the resources necessary to increase overall effectiveness.

Artificial intelligence is one of those technologies – and it’s already proving to provide real value to marketers as we speak. Each of the major marketing frameworks has their own AI engine. With Salesforce’s dominance in the industry, Salesforce and Marketing Cloud clients need to take a look at Einstein, Salesforce’s AI platform. While many AI engines require a lot of development, Salesforce Einstein was developed to be deployed with minimal programming and integrations throughout the Salesforce sales and marketing stack… whether B2C or B2B.

A key reason why AI is becoming so prominent in sales and marketing is that, if deployed correctly, it removes the internal bias of our marketing teams. Marketers tend to specialize and move in the direction they’re most comfortable when it comes to branding, communication, and execution strategies. We often comb through data to support the premise that we have the most confidence in.

The promise of AI is that it provides an unbiased opinion, based on fact, and one that continues to improve over time as new data is introduced. While I trust my gut, I’m always impressed with the findings that AI produces! Ultimately, I believe it frees up my time, enabling me to focus on creative solutions with the benefit of objective data and findings.

What is Salesforce Einstein?

Einstein can assist companies make decisions faster, make employees more productive, and make customers happier using artificial intelligence (AI) across the Salesforce Customer 360 Platform. It’s user interface requires minimal programming and utilizes machine learning to take historical data to predict or optimize future marketing and sales efforts.

There are several ways artificial intelligence can be deployed, here are the key benefits and features of Salesforce Einstein:

Salesforce Einstein: Machine Learning

Get more predictive about your business and customers.

  • Einstein Discovery – Boost productivity and discover relevant patterns in all your data, whether it lives in Salesforce or outside. Find simple AI insights and recommendations to tough problems. Then, take action on your findings without ever leaving Salesforce.

Salesforce Einstein Discovery

  • Einstein Prediction Builder – Predict business outcomes, such as churn or lifetime value. Create custom AI models on any Salesforce field or object with clicks, not code.

Salesforce Einstein Prediction Builder

  • Einstein Next Best Action – Deliver proven recommendations to employees and customers, right in the apps where they work. Define recommendations, create action strategies, build predictive models, display recommendations, and activate automation.

Salesforce Einstein Next Best Action

Salesforce Einstein: Natural Language Processing

Use NLP to find linguistic patterns you can use to answer questions, respond to requests, and identify conversations about your brand across the web.

  • Einstein Language – Understand how customers feel, automatically route inquiries, and streamline your workflows. Build natural language processing into your apps to classify the underlying intent and sentiment in a body of text, no matter what the language.

Salesforce Einstein Language

  • Einstein Bots – Easily build, train, and deploy custom bots on digital channels that are connected to your CRM data. Enhance business processes, empower your employees, and delight your customers.

Salesforce Einstein Bots

Salesforce Einstein: Computer Vision

Computer vision includes visual pattern identification and data processing to track your products and brand, recognize text in images, and more.

  • Einstein Vision – See the entire conversation about your brand on social media and beyond. Use intelligent image recognition in your apps by training deep learning models to recognize your brand, products, and more.

Salesforce Einstein Vision

Salesforce Einstein: Automatic Speech Recognition

Automatic speech recognition translates spoken language into text. And Einstein takes it a step further, by putting that text into the context of your business. 

  • Einstein Voice – Get daily briefings, make updates, and drive dashboards by simply speaking to Einstein Voice Assistant. And, create and launch your own custom, branded voice assistants with Einstein Voice Bots.

Salesforce Einstein Voice

Visit Salesforce’s Einstein site for additional information about the product, artificial intelligence, AI research, Use Cases, and Frequently Asked questions.

Salesforce Einstein

Be sure to contact my Salesforce consulting and implementation firm, Highbridge, and we can assist you with deploying and integrating any one of these strategies.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.