تساعد أحدث ميزات Facebook الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على النجاة من COVID-19

المساعدة

تواجه الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم (SMBs) تحديات غير مسبوقة ، مع 43% من الشركات التي أغلقت مؤقتًا بسبب كوفيد-19. في ضوء الاضطراب المستمر ، وتشديد الميزانيات ، وإعادة الفتح الحذر ، تتقدم الشركات التي تخدم مجتمع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتقديم الدعم. 

يوفر Facebook موارد مهمة للشركات الصغيرة أثناء الوباء

الفيسبوك مؤخرا أطلقت جديد أحداث مجانية مدفوعة عبر الإنترنت منتج للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على منصتها - أحدث مبادرة من الشركة ، تساعد الشركات ذات الميزانيات المحدودة على زيادة جهودها التسويقية خلال الوباء. أكثر من 80 مليون شركة صغيرة يستخدم حاليًا أدوات التسويق المجانية على Facebook ، والتي تربط أكثر من 1.4 مليار مستخدم يدعم صفحات الأعمال الصغيرة على تلك المنصة وحدها. الخط السفلي؟ لم يكن من المهم بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أن تستخدم المنصات الاجتماعية بشكل استراتيجي مثل Facebook بينما يظل العملاء في منازلهم في المستقبل المنظور.

مع ميزة Facebook الجديدة ، تتمتع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بفرصة تحقيق الدخل من الأحداث والفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت ، وعرض العروض الفريدة التي قد تفتقر إلى منصة خاصة بها. تشمل الطرق الأخرى التي استخدمها Facebook لمساعدة مجتمع SMB منح 100 مليون دولار في شكل منح نقدية وائتمانات إعلانية لتأهيل الشركات الصغيرة وإطلاق متاجر Facebook لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في إطلاق عروض التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم. تتيح المنصة أيضًا للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة نشر تحديثات الساعات وتغييرات الخدمة على صفحات Facebook ، ويمكن للشركات وضع علامة على نفسها "مغلقة مؤقتًا" ، على غرار Google My Business.

أحداث Facebook المدفوعة عبر الإنترنت لاستعادة الأعمال الصغيرة

المنصات الأخرى تصعد لإظهار دعمها

بالإضافة إلى طرح Facebook ، قام العديد من مقدمي الخدمة بتقديم حلول تساهم في نجاح الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على المدى الطويل ، على سبيل المثال:

من خلال مبادرات Facebook وغيرها من عمالقة التكنولوجيا ، يمكن للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الاستمرار في توليد الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، وإبلاغ تحديثات الأعمال ، والتواصل مع عملائها على المنصات الاجتماعية التي يستخدمها العديد من الأشخاص بالفعل للبقاء على اطلاع خلال Covid-19.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستستفيد الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي تفتقر إلى موقع ويب بشكل كبير من استخدام المنصات الاجتماعية لتعزيز الرؤية بين جمهورها. تعد المشاركة في هذه المبادرات في النهاية حلاً وسيطًا لطيفًا للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للبقاء على قيد الحياة في الأوقات غير المؤكدة ، وبناء الموارد اللازمة لإنشاء تواجد كامل على شبكة الإنترنت.

كيف يمكن للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة فهم القنوات التي تؤدي إلى أفضل النتائج

نظرًا لأن الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تتطلع إلى الاستفادة من هذه العروض الجديدة وتحسين حملاتها الإعلانية على أكمل وجه ، فمن المهم ضمان احتساب كل إعلان وكلمة رئيسية ومكالمة. في CallRail ، نساعد الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من التسويق وفهم نتيجة كل دولار يتم إنفاقه. باستخدام برنامج تتبع المكالمات وتحليلات التسويق ، يمكن للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم: 

  • تحديد ما هي التكتيكات الأكثر فعالية حتى يتمكنوا من تخصيص ميزانياتهم بشكل أفضل
  • تفهم كيف يفضل العملاء الوصول إليهم - تكييف استراتيجيات الاتصال والإعلان وفقًا لذلك
  • مقتطف رؤى حول جودة المكالمات والأداء لتحسين طريقة تواصلهم مع العملاء

من المهم ملاحظة أن استخدام نظام أساسي واحد لتوصيل العملاء المتوقعين من جميع المصادر يساعد المسوقين في الحصول على نظرة شاملة لجهودهم - مما يؤدي إلى التخلص من السرد المتضارب الذي ينتج عن استخدام منصات متعددة للإبلاغ عن الأداء.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Facebook’s Latest Features Help SMBs Survive COVID-19

Help

Small-and-medium-sized businesses (SMBs) face unprecedented challenges, with 43% of businesses having temporarily closed due to COVID-19. In light of ongoing disruption, tightening budgets, and cautious reopening, companies that serve the SMB community are stepping up to offer support. 

Facebook Provides Critical Resources For Small Businesses During The Pandemic

Facebook recently launched a new free paid online events product for SMBs on its platform – the latest initiative from the company, helping businesses with limited budgets maximize their marketing efforts during the pandemic. More than 80 million small businesses currently use Facebook’s free marketing tools, which connect more than 1.4 billion users who support small business pages on that platform alone. The bottom line? It’s never been more important for SMBs to strategically use social platforms like Facebook while customers remain homebound for the foreseeable future.

With Facebook’s new feature, SMBs have the opportunity to monetize online events and classes, and showcase unique offerings that may lack a platform of their own. Other ways that Facebook has stepped up to help the SMB community include giving $100 million in cash grants and ad credits for qualifying small businesses and launching Facebook Shops to help SMBs kick off their e-commerce offerings. The platform also allows SMBs to publish hours updates and service changes on Facebook Pages, and businesses can mark themselves ‘temporarily closed,’ similar to Google My Business.

Facebook Paid Online Events for Small Business Recovery

Other Platforms Step Up To Show Their Support

In addition to Facebook’s roll outs, many providers have stepped up with solutions that contribute to the long-term success of SMBs, for example:

With initiatives from Facebook and other tech giants, SMBs can continue to generate brand awareness, communicate business updates, and connect with their customers on social platforms that many people already use to stay informed during Covid-19.

Furthermore, SMBs lacking a website will benefit greatly from using social platforms to boost visibility among their audience. Taking part in these initiatives is ultimately a nice intermediate solution for SMBs to survive uncertain times, and build up the resources needed to create a full-blown web presence.

How SMBs Can Understand Which Channels Are Driving The Best Results

As SMBs look to take advantage of these new offers and optimize their ad campaigns to the fullest, it’s important to ensure every ad, keyword and call counts. At CallRail, we’re helping SMBs make the most of their marketing and understand the outcome of each dollar spent. Using call tracking and marketing analytics software, SMBs can: 

  • Pinpoint which tactics are most effective so they can better allocate their budgets
  • Understand how customers prefer to reach them – adapting their communication and ad strategies accordingly
  • Extract insights about call quality and performance to improve how they are communicating with customers

It’s important to note that using one platform to connect leads from all sources helps marketers gain a holistic view of their efforts – eliminating the conflicting narrative that results from using multiple platforms to report on performance.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.