هل Snapchat مهم حقًا للمسوقين؟

تسويق سناب شات 1

بشكل مرتجل استطلاع في مجتمع Martech الخاص بنا، قال 56٪ من المجيبين أنه ليس لديهم خطط هذا العام لاستخدام Snapchat للتسويق. ذكر 9٪ فقط أنهم كانوا يستخدمونها وقال البقية إنهم لم يقرروا ذلك بعد. هذا ليس بالضبط تصفيق حار لشبكة تشهد نموًا هائلاً.

أنا شخصياً أجد الأمر محيرًا وما زلت أتعثر في كل مرة أفتح فيها التطبيق. في النهاية أجد قصصًا ولقطات من شبكتي ، لكن ليس بدون إحباط. بالنسبة لنشر اللقطات الخاصة بي ، نادرًا ما أفعل.

مع وجود 150 مليون مستخدم نشط يوميًا و 60٪ منهم ينشرون يوميًا ، ربما لا ينبغي أن أتجاهل المنصة. في الواقع ، في أي يوم ، يصل Snapchat إلى 41٪ من جميع الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 34 عامًا في الولايات المتحدة الولايات المتحدة.

من خلال استخدام الهاتف المحمول فقط ، فإن Snapchat عبارة عن شبكة تتناسب تمامًا مع جيب شخص ما. من خلال المحتوى المحذوف تلقائيًا ، يمنح المستخدمين إحساسًا بالإلحاح للوصول إلى Snapchat قدر الإمكان ، ويساعد المستخدمين على البقاء على اتصال مع أصدقائهم.

  1. سناب شاتينج - يبدو أنه قد يكون من الصعب بعض الشيء إدارة وقياس المشاركة ، لكن فرصة بناء علاقات 1: 1 مع عملائك متاحة على Snapchat. ويمكن لعدد غير محدود من الأشخاص متابعتك ؛ أنت مقيد بمتابعة 6,000 حساب (لم يتم التحقق منها مع Snapchat).
  2. الطابق - قصة Snapchat هي صورة أو مقطع فيديو تنشره في قسم القصص الخاص بك والذي يكون مرئيًا لك ولجميع أصدقائك. القصص تنتهي في 24 ساعة.
  3. إعلانات - تقدم Snapchat إعلانات Snap و Geofilters برعاية وعدسات برعاية في خياراتها الإعلانية الحالية.

3 طرق للإعلان على Snapchat

يشاهد مستخدمو Snapchat أكثر من 10 مليارات مقطع فيديو يوميًا ، وهو ما يمثل زيادة بنسبة 350٪ في العام الماضي وحده. يزور سناب شات الإعلانات لمزيد من المعلومات والكثير من دراسات الحالة.

  1. التقاط الإعلانات - هي إعلانات فيديو عمودية مدتها 10 ثوانٍ.

  1. برعاية Geofilters - هي فلاتر صور فريدة متاحة فقط في المواقع التي تحددها.
  2. عدسات دعائية - هي تعديلات أو طبقات للصور يمكن للمستخدمين اللعب بها وإضافتها إلى الـ Snaps الخاصة بهم.

أفضل الممارسات في تسويق Snapchat

  • قم بتعيين ملف تعريف Snapchat الخاص بك على جمهور.
  • تخصيص الخاص بك Snapcode.
  • استخدم Snapchat للمسابقات والنظرات الخاطفة وأكواد القسائم خلف الكواليس ومقدمات الموظفين
  • التقط لمدة 5-15 ثانية وأنشئ قصصًا مدتها 1-2 دقيقة.
  • تحدث أثناء اللقطة أو القصة.
  • تصوير وتقديم صور عمودية.
  • تحدث مع مستخدمين آخرين باستخدام برنامج مراسلة Snapchat.
  • استخدم النص والرموز التعبيرية
  • كن مبدعا!

ها هو مخطط المعلومات البياني ، لماذا يعتبر Snapchat مهمًا للتسويق:

مخطط معلومات تسويق سناب شات

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    وفقًا للبيانات الحديثة ، لدى Snap (chat) 158 مليون مستخدم DAU. في الواقع ، يركز تطبيق الهاتف المحمول هذا على السوق الغربية: أمريكا الشمالية (الولايات المتحدة وكندا) وأوروبا (جزئيًا) (المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا). لا أعتقد أن "وجود 150 مليون مستخدم نشط يوميًا و 60٪ منهم ينشرون يوميًا" هو أمر غير موات. يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص Snap (الدردشة) لمتابعة الآخرين بشكل سلبي دون نشر قصص.

  2. 2

    أجد أنه من الصعب استخدامه وغالبًا ما أتساءل "ماذا يجب أن أنشر؟" قبل الانتقال إلى Instagram أو العودة إلى Facebook. بالنسبة للأعمال مختلفة قليلاً ، لأنك إذا حددت رسالتك ، فإن الأمر يتعلق فقط بتكييفها مع النظام الأساسي واللعب معها لجعلها تعمل لكنها لا تزال شبكة غريبة للاستخدام. سنرى كيف يفعلون بعد الاكتتاب العام.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Snapchat Marketing,

Does Snapchat Really Matter to Marketers?

In an impromptu poll in our MarTech community, 56% of respondents said they had no plans this year of utilizing Snapchat for marketing  Tweet This!. Only 9% stated that they were using it and the rest said that they hadn’t decided yet. That’s not exactly a standing ovation for a network that’s skyrocketing in growth.

Personally, I find it confusing and still fumble around every time that I open the app. I eventually find stories and snaps from my network, but not without frustration. As for posting my snaps, I rarely do.

With a 150 million daily active users and 60% of them publishing daily, though, perhaps I shouldn’t be ignoring the platform. In fact, on any given day,Snapchat reaches 41% of all 18 to 34 year-olds in the United States  Tweet This!.

With a mobile-only usership, Snapchat is a network that fits perfectly in someone’s pocket. With auto-deleted content, it gives users a sense of urgency to access Snapchat as often as possible, and it helps users keep in touch with their friends.

3 Ways to Use Snapchat for Marketing

  1. Snapchatting – It seems it could get a bit difficult to manage and measure engagement, but the opportunity to build 1:1 relationships with your clients is available on Snapchat. And unlimited folks can follow you; you’re limited to following 6,000 accounts (not verified with Snapchat).
  2. Stories – A Snapchat story is a photo or video you post to your very own stories section that’s visible to you and all your friends. Stories expire in 24 hours.
  3. Advertising – Snapchat offers Snap Ads, Sponsored Geofilters, and Sponsored Lenses in their current advertising options.

3 Ways to Advertise on Snapchat

Snapchatters watch over 10 billion videos per day, which is more than a 350% increase in the last year alone. Visit Snapchat Ads for more information and a ton of case studies.

  1. Snap Ads – are 10-second vertical video ads.
  1. Sponsored Geofilters – are unique photo filters only available at locations you specify.
  2. Sponsored Lenses – are photo modifications or layers that users can play with and add to their Snaps.

Best practices on Snapchat marketing

  • Set your Snapchat profile to public.
  • Customize your Snapcode.
  • Use Snapchat for contests, sneak peeks, coupon codes, behind the scenes, and employee introductions.
  • Snap for 5-15 seconds and create stories that are 1-2 minutes.
  • Talk during your snap or story.
  • Film and submit vertical photos.
  • Speak with other users using Snapchat’s messenger.
  • Use text and emojis
  • Be creative!

Here’s the infographic, Why Snapchat Matters to Marketing:

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The CMO Guide to Website Redesign

The CMO Guide to Website Redesign

Marketing technology is exploding in size and options as vendors grab for their share of the CMO's budget for tools to build, manage, and optimize their digital marketing efforts. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1

    According to recent data, Snap(chat) has 158M DAU users. In fact, this mobile app is focused on Western market: North America (US, Canada) and (partly) Europe (UK, FR). I don’t think that “With a 150 million daily active users and 60% of them publishing daily” is disadvantage. Many people use Snap(chat) in order to follow other passively without posting stories.

  2. 2

    I find it awkward to use and often left wondering “what should I post?” just before moving on to Instagram or back to Facebook. For business is a little different, because if you have defined your message, it’s just a matter of adapting it to the platform and playing along to make it work but it’s still an odd network to use. We’ll see how they do after their IPO.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.