التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي 101

التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي 101

كيف أبدأ وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية؟ هذا سؤال ما زلت أتلقى عندما أتحدث عن تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على جهود تسويق الأعمال. أولاً ، دعنا نناقش سبب رغبة شركتك في أن تكون نشطة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

أسباب استخدام الشركات للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

إليك مقطع فيديو توضيحي رائعًا حول 7 طرق يمكن لتسويقك عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أن يؤدي بها إلى نتائج الأعمال.

كيف تبدأ مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  1. اختر الشبكات الاجتماعية الخاصة بك - ابحث عن مجموعات الصناعة الفريدة والعملاء بين كل منصة وسائط اجتماعية. أنا لست من محبي اختيار واحد وتجاهل الآخر. أعتقد أنه يمكنك المشاركة عبر جميع المنصات - لكن ركز واستهدف حيث تبدأ الفرص في الارتفاع. لا يتعلق الأمر فقط بالتركيبة السكانية لكل مخطط معلومات.
  2. املأ ملفات التعريف الخاصة بك - عندما أرى صورة عامة للملف الشخصي أو خلفية مفقودة أو ملفًا شخصيًا غير مكتمل ، فأنا دائمًا متردد في متابعة أو التعامل مع الشركة أو الشخص على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. خذ وقتك في إعداد وتقديم ملف تعريف فريد ولكن واضح ينقل غرضك من التواجد هناك.
  3. ابحث عن صوتك ونغمتك - يعد تناسق العلامة التجارية أمرًا مهمًا عبر الإنترنت ، لذا تأكد من إنشاء نغمة متسقة عند المشاركة والرد على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ضع في اعتبارك أنه عالم مزدحم وصاخب ، فلا تكن مملاً!
  4. دمج المرئيات - تؤثر الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على تفاعل ومشاركة تحديثات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك بشكل كبير. التقط الصور ودمج الفيديو وخطط لبعض مقاطع الفيديو في الوقت الفعلي وشارك بعض مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة في القصص عبر الإنترنت لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من كل منصة ترغب في الانخراط فيها.
  5. اختر إستراتيجية النشر الخاصة بك - المصطلحات الحديثة والمتكررة وذات الصلة هي المصطلحات الثلاثة التي دفعناها خلال العقد الماضي مع عملائنا وسنواصل الدفع للعقد القادم. تقديم قيمة لمتابعيك أمر حتمي! لست معجبًا بأي نسب للمشاركة أو المشاركة عندما تكون ذات قيمة لجمهورك أو مجتمعك.
  6. تطوير وتيرة - يتوقع المعجبون والمتابعون منك تحديثات حديثة ومتكررة. غالبًا ما تكون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لعبة زخم حيث تتم مشاركة المحتوى الخاص بك وتقديره. لا تثبط عزيمتك في البداية مع عدد قليل من المتابعين والمشاركات الصغيرة ... فقط استمر في العمل ولا تستسلم! إذا توقفت - لأي سبب - ستجد غالبًا انخفاضًا كبيرًا عليك التغلب عليه مرة أخرى.
  7. خطة التقويم الاجتماعي الخاص بك - هل هناك موسمية لعملك؟ هل هناك إحصاءات ذات صلة يمكنك تحميلها وجدولتها في ملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك؟ هل يمكنك اختيار موضوع يمكنك التحدث عنه كل شهر أو حتى كل أسبوع عبر الإنترنت؟ يعد التخطيط لتقويمك الاجتماعي طريقة رائعة لتنمية سلطتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، ويسمح لك بإثارة المستقبل وتذكير الناس بالماضي حتى يظلوا معك.
  8. لا تنس دعوة للعمل - قانون دائما بيع لا يعمل مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ... لكن كن دائما على علمg يفعل! يجب أن يكون هدفك هو إعلام وتقديم قيمة لشبكتك. بين الحين والآخر ، ذكّرهم بما يمكنهم فعله بعد ذلك للتفاعل معك ومع منتجاتك وخدماتك. قم بتضمين Call-To-Action في ملفك الشخصي الاجتماعي ، إنها وسيلة سلبية رائعة لقيادة المزيد من الأعمال.

إذا كنت أقوم بتدريس أ التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي 101 الصف ، أود أن أضيف بعض الاستراتيجيات الأساسية المفقودة من مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا:

  • مراقبة السمعة - باستخدام أداة رائعة لمراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يجب أن تستمع إلى أي إشارة إلى منتجاتك أو خدماتك أو أشخاصك. التنبيهات في الوقت الحقيقي والاستجابات السريعة والحلول ضرورية.
  • الذكاء الاجتماعي - توفر الاتصالات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ثروة من المعلومات التي يجب أن تهتم بها شركتك. يمكن أن توفر أسئلة التوقع وتعليقات العملاء والمعلومات الشائعة رؤى قيمة لعملك للعمل عليها.
  • خدمة العملاء - الآن ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، يتوقع المستهلكون والشركات على حد سواء أن تستجيب الشركات لطلبات خدمة العملاء عبر القنوات الاجتماعية. نظرًا لأن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي منتدى عام ، فهي فرصة رائعة للشركات لإظهار قدرتها على تقديم حل لمشكلات خدمة العملاء حيث يرى الآخرون أنها أحد الأصول.
  • تحديد الأهداف ومراقبة الأداء - الأنشطة مثل المتابعة والمشاركة والمشاعر والمشاركة هي مؤشرات رئيسية يجب مراقبة اتجاهها. يمكن أن تؤدي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى زيادة الوعي ويمكن أن يقود الوعي إلى السلطة والثقة. يمكن أن تؤثر السلطة والثقة على تصنيف محرك البحث. وبالطبع ، كل هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج الأعمال مثل الاحتفاظ والاستحواذ وزيادة قيمة العملاء.

هذا الرسم البياني من Venngage يمشي في الأعمال التجارية من خلال إعداد وتطوير إستراتيجيتهم للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وهناك بعض النصائح الجيدة هنا للمسوق المعروف أيضًا!

التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي 101

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Infographics, MarTech Clips,

Social Media Marketing 101

How do I get started on social media? This is a question that I continue to get when I speak on the impact of social media on a business’ marketing efforts. This infographic from Venngage walks a business through setting up and developing their strategy for marketing via social media. And there are some good tips in here for the established marketer as well!

  1. Choose Your Social Networks – Look for unique industry groups and customers amongst each social media platform. I’m not a fan of simply selecting one and ignoring another. I believe you can participate across all platforms – but focus and target where opportunities begin to rise. It’s not all about the demographics per the infographic.
  2. Fill Out Your Profiles – When I see a generic profile photo, a missing background, or an incomplete profile, I’m always hesitant at following or engaging with the company or person on social media. Take your time setting up and providing a unique, but clear profile that communicates your purpose for being there.
  3. Find Your Voice and Tone – Brand consistency is important online, so make sure that you establish a consistent tone when sharing and responding on social media. Keep in mind that it’s a busy, loud world out there, don’t be boring!
  4. Incorporate Visuals – Images and videos impact the engagement and sharing of your social media updates significantly. Take photos, incorporate video, plan some real-time video segments, and share some video shorts in online stories to make the most of each platform you wish to engage in.
  5. Pick Your Posting Strategy – Recent, frequent, and relevant are the three terms we’ve pushed for the last decade with our clients and will continue to push for the next decade. Providing value to your followers is imperative! I’m not a fan of any ratios for sharing, share when it’s of value to your audience or community.
  6. Develop a Cadence – Your fans and followers will come to expect recent and frequent updates from you. Social media is often a game of momentum as your content is shared and appreciated. Don’t be discouraged at first with a small following and small shares… just keep working at it and don’t give up! If you stop – for any reason – you’ll often find a significant drop that you have to overcome again.
  7. Plan Your Social Calendar – Is there seasonality to your business? Are there relevant statistics that you could backload and schedule into your social media profiles? Can you pick a topic that you can talk about each month or even each week online? Planning your social calendar is a great way of growing your social media authority, and it allows you to tease the future and remind folks of the past so they stick with you.
  8. Don’t forget a Call to Action – The law of always be selling doesn’t work with Social Media… but always be informing does! Your goal should be to inform and provide value to your network. Every once in a while, remind them what they can do next to engage with you and your products and services. Incorporate a Call-To-Action in your social profile, it’s a great passive means of driving more business.

If I were teaching a Social Media Marketing 101 class, I would add a few key strategies that are missing from this infographic:

  • Reputation Monitoring – Utilizing a great social media monitoring tool, you should be listening for any mentions of your products, services or people. Real-time alerts and quick responses and resolutions are imperative.
  • Social Intelligence – Communications on social media provide a wealth of information that your company should be paying attention to. Prospect questions, customer feedback, and trending information can provide valuable insights for your business to act on.
  • Customer Service – Now, more than ever, consumers and businesses alike are expecting corporations to respond to their customer service requests via social channels. Since social media is a public forum, it’s an incredible opportunity for businesses to showcase their ability to bring a resolution to customer service issues where others will view it as an asset.
  • Set Goals and Monitor Performance – Activities like follows, engagement, sentiment, and sharing are leading indicators that whose trend should be monitored. Social media can drive awareness and awareness can drive authority and trust. Authority and trust can influence search engine ranking. And, of course, all of this can drive business results like retention, acquisition and increased customer value.

Social Media Marketing 101

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.