الحسم الاجتماعي: كافئ عملائك عندما يشاركون

الخصم الاجتماعي

يقدم معظم الأشخاص خصومات وعروضًا لاكتساب عملاء جدد. هذا سخيف جدًا عندما تفكر في الأمر ، ماذا عن مكافأة العملاء الذين ينفقون المال بالفعل؟ في الواقع ، ماذا عن مكافأة العملاء الذين يشاركونك حقيقة أنهم اشتروا منك عبر شبكاتهم الاجتماعية؟

تتبع حاليًا بمعدل تحويل يزيد عن 30٪ ، الحسم الاجتماعي منصة رائعة. لا تستخدم التسويق الشفهي فحسب ، بل تقدم أيضًا حافزًا لمكافأة أفضل عملائك و منحهم خصمًا على الإرجاع وإجراء عملية شراء إضافية! هذا هو الأفضل في كل العالم!

استعن بعملائك لمشاركة علامتك التجارية عبر Facebook و Twitter و Google+ و Pinterest و LinkedIn لكسب النقود من مشترياتهم الحالية بناءً على حركة المرور التي يجلبونها لك. يتم إدراج رسالتك على الفور في الجداول الزمنية والخلاصات واللوحات الخاصة بأصدقائهم - ليس كإعلانات منخفضة التأثير على الويب ، ولكن كموضوعات اتجاه قوية يتم رؤيتها وقراءتها بالفعل.

عند تسجيل المغادرة ، يتم منح عملائك خيار كسب نسبة مئوية محددة مسبقًا من عملية الشراء الحالية عندما يشاركون التسويق الخاص بك على شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي المفضلة لديهم. يمكنهم كسب المال فورًا للنشر فقط - ثم يربحون أكثر عندما ينقر أصدقاؤهم عليك على الرابط المنشور.

أفضل للجميع، الحسم الاجتماعي خالية من المخاطر. لا توجد رسوم على تثبيت البرنامج ولا يتم الدفع لهم إلا عند تقديم عملاء جدد. تبلغ رسوم الحسم الاجتماعي 15٪ من الحسومات التي يطالب بها عملاؤك. هذا يعني أنه إذا أعطيت 10.00 دولارات كخصومات ، فستكون رسوم خدمة الخصم الاجتماعي 1.50 دولارًا. يغطي هذا جميع المعاملات والمعالجة وتكاليف التسليم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing & Sales Videos,

Social Rebate: Reward Your Customers When They Share

Most people offer discounts and offers to acquire new customers. This is pretty silly when you think about it, how about rewarding customers that are already spending money? In fact, what about rewarding customers that share the fact that they bought from you with their social networks?

Currently tracking at over a 30% conversion rate, Social Rebate is a brilliant platform. Not only are you utilizing word of mouth marketing, you’re also providing an incentive to reward your best customers and providing them a discount to return and make an additional purchase! This is the best of all worlds!

Hire your customers to share your brand across Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, and LinkedIn to earn cash off their current purchases based on the traffic they bring you. Your message is instantly inserted into their friends’ timelines, feed, and boards — not as low-impact web ads, but as powerful trending topics that are actually seen and read.

Upon checking out, your customers are given the option to earn a pre-determined percentage back from their current purchase when they share your marketing on their favorite social network. They can immediately earn cash back just for posting – and then earn even more when their friends click you your posted link.

Best of all, Social Rebate is risk free. There’s no charge to install the software and they only get paid when they deliver new customers. Social Rebate’s fee is 15% of the rebates claimed by your customers. That means if you give out $10.00 in rebates, the Social Rebate service fee will be $1.50. This covers all transactions, processing, and delivery costs.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Top 5 Social Media Tips for Dentists

Top 5 Social Media Tips for Dentists

Learn how to grow your dental practice with social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.