طابعة الحائط: حل طباعة عمودي للجدران الداخلية أو الخارجية

طابعة الحائط: طباعة الجدار العمودي

لدي صديق يصمم ويرسم الجداريات ويقوم بعمل رائع. في حين أن هذا الفن هو استثمار لا يصدق يمكنه تحويل مساحة العمل أو موقع البيع بالتجزئة ، فإن القدرة على تصميم رسم دقيق ورسمه على مساحة عمودية تُركت إلى حد كبير لعمليات التثبيت اللاصقة أو عرض الفنان. ظهرت تقنية طباعة جديدة من شأنها أن تغير هذا ، على الرغم من ... طابعات جدارية عمودية.

طابعة الحائط

تسمح أحدث تقنيات الطباعة العمودية لـ Wall Printer بالرسم الإلكتروني لملفات الرسومات الرقمية الكبيرة للصور أو الأعمال الفنية أو الجداريات أو اللافتات النصية على أي سطح داخلي أو خارجي تقريبًا. تم تصميم أجهزتهم للطباعة على العديد من الأسطح بما في ذلك الجص والألواح الصخرية والزجاج والصلب والطوب والخرسانة والفينيل والخشب.

في أقل من عامين ، باعت The Wall Printer بالفعل أجهزتها لأكثر من 40 شركة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية والمملكة المتحدة. توفر الطابعات العمودية عددًا لا يحصى من الاستخدامات الإبداعية والعملية والممتعة التي تترجم إلى فرص عمل حقيقية للشركات ورجال الأعمال الذين يتبنونها.

ألق نظرة على كيفية استخدام بعض العملاء للآلات أو التخطيط لاستخدامها:

  • يقول أحد الموزعين الجدد في فلوريدا ، MiArte في نابولي فلوريدا ، بعد طباعة أول لوحة جدارية مقاس 5 × 8 بوصة ونشر الصور على Facebook ، "لقد أذهلنا الرد. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن الناس كانوا ينتظرون هذه الفرصة ". استجاب أحد العملاء وتعاقد مع طابعة الحائط هذه لطباعة جداريتين مقاس 8 بوصات مربعة على ورق الحائط ، والتي تم إدخالها بعد ذلك في السقف ، مما أدى إلى إنشاء لوحة جدارية على شكل نسيج.
  • يتطلع القسم الرياضي الأعلى في جامعة D1 إلى شراء آلة TWP لاستخدامها في العروض في كرة القدم وكرة السلة والأماكن والأحداث الرياضية الأخرى ، وعلى جدران المباني الرياضية ، قبل الألعاب المنزلية الرئيسية. 
  • اشترى المصممون الداخليون الآلات للمساعدة في دمج عروض الهوايات الشخصية لعملائهم أو احتياجات الفن الجداري في المعيشة وأماكن العمل السكنية والتجارية.

قصة طابعة الحائط

عندما كان رائد الأعمال المتسلسل بول بارون يبحث عن الشيء الكبير التالي ، توصل إلى مفهوم جديد: الطباعة العمودية. كانت فكرة جديدة بالنسبة لأمريكا ولكنها معروفة لسنوات في جميع أنحاء آسيا والهند والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا. كانت فكرة رسم الجداريات الداخلية والخارجية غير مكلفة للفنانين وأصحاب المباني جذابة له. لطباعة أي مادة سطحية على الجدران ، بشكل موثوق ودقيق ، ناشده.

بعد النظر بجدية في عدد قليل من الشركات المصنعة التي تقدم هذه التكنولوجيا المبتكرة ، أبرم Paul في عام 2019 اتفاقية مع أقدم شركة مصنعة رائدة في آسيا. قال إنه اختارهم لأن القيمة والسعر امتزجا بشكل جيد مع جودة التصميم والتجميع ، والدعم ليكون قادرًا على التوسع لتلبية احتياجات أسواق أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية.

منذ ذلك الحين ، باعت الشركة توزيعات في أكثر من 20 سوقًا وساعدت في إنشاء أعمال تجارية جديدة عبر البر الرئيسي للولايات المتحدة وكندا وأمريكا الجنوبية والمملكة المتحدة وبورتوريكو. إنهم يدعون عملاء جدد للتعرف على طباعة الحائط وفرصة العمل المقنعة التي تمثلها.

ستتوسع طابعة الحائط في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية والمملكة المتحدة ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي بسرعة خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة. مع نمو أعمال طباعة الجدران ، ستدعمها الشركة بحلول ملموسة وأحبار وقطع غيار وخدمة متميزة وتسويق لتوسيع خدمات الطباعة على الحائط الناجحة محليًا.

بينما تم استخدام التكنولوجيا الكامنة وراء الطباعة العمودية دوليًا لعدة سنوات ، إلا أنها متاحة الآن للشركات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية.

بول بارون ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Wall Printing USA

تستمر الأفكار الجديدة في الظهور من طابعات الحائط الخاصة بهم حيث يطلب العملاء الفن الرقمي على الجدران من كل نوع ، سواء في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق.

تعرف على المزيد حول طابعة الحائط

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

The Wall Printer: A Vertical Printing Solution For Indoor or Outdoor Walls

The Wall Printer: Vertical Wall Printing

I have a friend of mine that designs and paints wall murals and does amazing work. While this art is an incredible investment that can transform a workspace or retail location, the ability to design and paint a precision graphic on a vertical space was largely left to decal installs or an artist's rendition. New printing technology has emerged that will transform this, though… vertical wall printers.

The Wall Printer

The Wall Printer's latest vertical printing technology allows for the electronic painting of large digital graphic files of photos, artwork, murals, or text signage onto virtually any interior or exterior surface. Their machines are designed to print on numerous surfaces including plaster, sheetrock, glass, steel, brick, concrete, vinyl, and wood.

In less than two years, The Wall Printer has already sold its machines to over 40 businesses throughout North and South America, and the UK. Vertical printers offer countless creative, practical, and fun uses that translate into real business opportunities for companies and entrepreneurs that adopt them.

Take a look at how some customers are using or plan to use the machines:

  • One recent Florida distributor, MiArte in Naples FL, after printing their first 5’x 8’ mural and posting photos to Facebook says, “We were astonished at the response. it’s as though people have been waiting for this opportunity.” One customer responded and contracted this Wall Printer to print two 8’ square murals on wallboard, which was then inserted into a ceiling, creating a tapestry-style mural.
  • A top D1 University’s sports department is looking to buy a TWP Machine to use on displays at football, basketball, and other sports venues and events, and on the athletic buildings’ walls, before major home games. 
  • Interior decorators have bought the machines to help with integrating displays of their clients’ personal hobbies or wall art needs in residential and commercial living and workspaces.

The Wall Printer Story

As serial entrepreneur Paul Baron was looking for the next big thing, he came across a new concept: vertical printing. It was an idea new to America but known for years throughout Asia, India, the Middle East, and Europe. The idea of painting indoor and outdoor murals inexpensively for artists and building owners appealed to him. To print on walls of any surface material, reliably and accurately, appealed to him.

After looking hard at the few manufacturers offering this innovative technology, in 2019 Paul finalized an agreement with the oldest and leading manufacturer in Asia. He chose them, he said, because the value and price point combined well with the quality of the design and assembly, and support to be able to scale to meet the needs of the North & South American markets.

Since then the company has sold distributorships in more than 20 markets and helped establish new businesses across mainland US and Canada, South America, The UK, and Puerto Rico. They are inviting new customers to learn about Wall Printing and the compelling business opportunity it represents.

The Wall Printer will be expanding throughout North and South America, the UK, and The Caribbean quickly over the next few years. As wall printing businesses grow, the company will support them with tangible solutions, inks, parts, outstanding service, and the marketing to expand their successful Wall Printing services locally.

While the technology behind vertical printing has been used internationally for some years it is now available to businesses throughout North and South America.

Paul Baron, CEO of Wall Printing USA

New ideas continue to emerge from their Wall Printers as customers request digital art on walls of every type, both indoors and outdoors.

Learn More About The Wall Printer

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.