ما هو النتنوجرافي؟

ما هو النتنوجرافي

لقد سمعتم جميعًا أفكاري المشتري اشخاصا والحبر الافتراضي بالكاد يجف في منشور المدونة هذا ، وقد وجدت بالفعل طريقة جديدة وأفضل بكثير لإنشاء شخصيات المشتري.

برز Netnography كوسيلة إبداعية أسرع وأكثر كفاءة ودقة المشتري اشخاصا. إحدى وسائل ذلك هي شركات البحث عبر الإنترنت التي تستخدم بيانات الوسائط الاجتماعية المستندة إلى الموقع (الموسومة جغرافيًا) لتحليل التفاعلات الاجتماعية وتفضيلات العملاء بناءً على منطقة محددة. يمكن لهذه الأنظمة الأساسية تمكين المستخدمين من سحب دائرة حول أي موقع يختارونه ، و "كشط" جميع أنواع البيانات من الأشخاص داخل تلك المنطقة.

تعريف Netnography

Netnography هو فرع الإثنوغرافيا (الوصف العلمي لعادات الشعوب والثقافات الفردية) الذي يحلل السلوك الحر للأفراد على الإنترنت الذي يستخدم تقنيات أبحاث التسويق عبر الإنترنت لتقديم رؤى مفيدة.

روبرت كوزينيتس

تقوم Netnography بتجميع وتحليل البيانات حول السلوك الاجتماعي المجاني للأفراد على الإنترنت. المفتاح هو أن هذه البيانات يتم جمعها عندما يتصرف المستهلكون بحرية ، على عكس الدراسات الاستقصائية البحثية التي يستجيب فيها المستهلكون أحيانًا لمنع الإحراج أو إرضاء المساح.

بحث عن شخصية المشتري تتكون التقارير من بيانات موضوعية تمامًا تمثل مؤشرات حقيقية لنمط الحياة ، والمنتج ، وخيارات العلامة التجارية. يقوم محللو الأبحاث بتجميع التقارير ثم إنشاء ملف تعريف لشرائح شخصيات المشتري لمنتجك أو خدمتك.

إنها أداة رائعة للمسوقين لأنه يمكن تجميع البيانات بسرعة وبدقة. نتنوغرافيا يعد مفيدًا لأن الشركات يمكن أن يتم تجميع ملفاتها الشخصية على الفور بدلاً من أخذ أسابيع أو شهور لجمع البحث. هذا فرق كبير عن البحث التقليدي الذي قد يستغرق أحيانًا شهورًا لتجميعه وتحليله. بحلول الوقت الذي تحصل فيه على هذا النوع من البحث ، من المحتمل أن تكون شخصيات المشتري قد تغيرت بالفعل قليلاً. أو حتى الكثير.

لذلك ، على الفور ، تعرف من هم عملاؤك الأكثر ربحًا ، وما الذي يهتمون به في تلك اللحظة ، وكيف ولماذا يتفاعلون مع أقرانهم.

يقدم هذا النوع من أبحاث الشخصية بيانات مهمة حول عملائك الأكثر ربحية بما في ذلك دخل الأسرة والعرق ونقاط الألم والأهداف والتأثيرات والأنشطة / الهوايات والمزيد. قد تخبرك هذه التقارير أيضًا بمواقع الويب أو العلامات التجارية التي من المحتمل أن يعمل بها كل شخص وأهم خمس كلمات رئيسية يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إليهم.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء تقرير Netnography لعملائك ، من فضلك الاتصال بي.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, Marketing Automation,

What is Netnography?

You’ve all heard my thoughts on buyer personas and the virtual ink is barely dry on that blog post, and I’ve already found a new and much better way of creating buyer personas.

Netnography has emerged as a much faster, more efficient and accurate means of creating buyer personas. And PersonaX is leading the way, using location-based social media data (geotagged) to analyze the social interactions and preferences of customers based on a defined area. PersonaX can draw a radius around any location you choose, and “scrape” all kinds of data from people within that area.

The Definition of Netnography

Netnography is the branch of ethnography (the scientific description of the customs of individual peoples and cultures) that analyses the free behaviour of individuals on the Internet that uses online marketing research techniques to provide useful insights. The term was coined by Robert Kozinets.

Netnography compiles and analyzes data about the free social behavior of individuals on the Internet. The key is that this data is collected when consumers are behaving freely, as opposed to research surveys in which consumers sometimes respond to prevent embarrassment or please the surveyor.

PersonaX buyer persona research reports are composed of entirely objective data that are real indicators of lifestyle, product, and brand choices. Their research analysts compile it and then create a profile of up to three buyer personas for your product or service.

It’s an incredible tool for marketers because the data can be compiled quickly and accurately. PersonaX guarantees customers will have their profiles within a week of obtaining the customer file. That’s a huge difference from traditional research that can sometimes take months to compile and analyze. By the time you get that kind of research, your buyer personas have likely already shifted a little. Or even a lot.

So, within a week, you know who your most profitable customers are, what they are interested in right at that moment, and how and why they are interacting with their peers.

PersonaX delivers critical data about your most profitable customers including household income, ethnicity, pain points, goals, influences, activities/hobbies, and more. The PersonaX report also tells you what web sites they go to most and the top five keywords you can use to reach them.

Download Sample Learn More Order Now!

We are partnering with Brand X Research to provide this new service to our readers. You can purchase the reports via credit card or select invoice processing on our services cart. As soon as you order, PersonaX researchers will be in touch within one business day to coordinate sending your customer data to them.

Leave a Reply