كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول إعادة الاستهداف وتجديد النشاط التسويقي!

ما هو إعادة الاستهداف؟

هل كنت تعلم هذا فقط 2٪ من الزوار يقومون بالشراء عندما يزورون متجرًا عبر الإنترنت لأول مرة؟ في الحقيقة، 92٪ من المستهلكين لا تخطط حتى لإجراء عملية شراء عند زيارة متجر عبر الإنترنت لأول مرة. و ثلث المستهلكين من ينوي الشراء ، تخلى عن عربة التسوق.

انظر إلى سلوكك الشرائي عبر الإنترنت وستجد غالبًا أنك تتصفح المنتجات عبر الإنترنت وتنظر إليها ، ولكنك تغادر بعد ذلك لتنظر إلى المنافسين ، أو تنتظر يوم الدفع ، أو تغير رأيك فقط. ومع ذلك ، من مصلحة كل شركة متابعتك بمجرد زيارتك لموقع ما لأنك أظهرت سلوكًا يشير إلى أنك مهتم بمنتجها أو خدمتهم. يُعرف هذا السعي بإعادة الاستهداف ... أو تجديد النشاط التسويقي في بعض الأحيان.

تعريف إعادة الاستهداف

توفر أنظمة الإعلان مثل Facebook و Google Adwords نصًا نصيًا لتضعه على موقع الويب الخاص بك. عندما يزور زائر موقعك ، يقوم برنامج نصي بتنزيل ملف تعريف ارتباط إلى متصفحه المحلي ويتم تحميل بكسل يرسل البيانات مرة أخرى إلى النظام الأساسي للإعلان. الآن ، أينما ذهب هذا الشخص على الويب حيث يتم نشر نفس النظام الإعلاني ، يمكن عرض إعلان لمحاولة تذكيرهم بالمنتج أو الموقع الذي كانوا يشاهدونه.

على الأرجح لاحظت هذا عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت. تنظر إلى زوج جميل من الأحذية على موقع ما ثم تغادر. ولكن بمجرد مغادرتك ، سترى إعلانات للأحذية على Facebook و Instagram والمنشورات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت. هذا يعني أن موقع التجارة الإلكترونية قد نشر حملات إعادة الاستهداف. إن إعادة استهداف الزائر الحالي له عائد استثمار أعلى بكثير من محاولة اكتساب زائر جديد ، لذلك تستخدم العلامات التجارية هذه التقنية طوال الوقت. حقيقة، تزيد احتمالية حصول الإعلانات المعاد استهدافها على نقرات بنسبة 76٪ على Facebook من الحملات الإعلانية العادية. 

ولا يقتصر دور مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية للمستهلكين على نشر حملات إعادة الاستهداف. حتى B2B وشركات الخدمات غالبًا ما تنشر إعادة الاستهداف عندما يهبط الزوار على صفحة هبوط للحملة. مرة أخرى ، لقد أظهروا اهتمامًا بالمنتج أو الخدمة ... لذلك من الفعال متابعتهم.

يمكن أن تكون حملات إعادة الاستهداف وتجديد النشاط التسويقي واسعة أو محددة لأنشطة معينة.

  • يمكن إعادة استهداف الزوار الذين وصلوا إلى موقع أو صفحة. هذا هو إعادة الاستهداف على أساس البكسل ويعرضون ببساطة الإعلانات أثناء تصفحهم للويب.
  • الزوار الذين بدأوا عملية التحويل عن طريق التسجيل أو التخلي عن عربة التسوق. هذا هو إعادة الاستهداف على أساس القائمة ويمكنك تطبيق الإعلانات المصوّرة المخصصة بالإضافة إلى رسائل الجوال والبريد الإلكتروني لأنك تمتلك بالفعل هوية العميل المحتمل.

إعادة الاستهداف مقابل تجديد النشاط التسويقي

في حين أن المصطلحات غالبًا ما تستخدم للتبادل ، إعادة توجيه يستخدم غالبًا لوصف الإعلان المستند إلى البكسل و تجديد النشاط التسويقي غالبًا ما يستخدم لوصف الجهود المستندة إلى القوائم لإعادة إشراك المستهلكين والشركات. غالبًا ما تحقق حملات عربة التسوق المهملة أعلى معدلات التحويل والعائد على الاستثمار التسويقي.

ما هو إعادة التوجيه السلوكي؟

إعادة الاستهداف البدائية هي ببساطة دفع الإعلانات إلى أي شخص زار صفحة معينة في الموقع ، أو تخلى عن عملية الدفع على موقعك. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للأنظمة الحديثة بالفعل مراقبة سلوكيات الأفراد أثناء تصفحهم للويب. يمكن للمعلومات الديموغرافية والجغرافية والسلوكية الخاصة بهم وضع إعلانات مخصصة وفي الوقت المناسب لزيادة فرص التحويل وتقليل تكاليف الإعلان الإجمالية.

استراتيجيات إعادة الاستهداف

تفصل Iva Krasteva في Digital Marketing Jobs ، وهو موقع بريطاني للعثور على وظائف التسويق الرقمي ، أنواع استراتيجيات إعادة الاستهداف في مقالتها الأخيرة ، 99 إحصائيات إعادة الاستهداف للكشف عن أهميتها للمسوقين!

  1. إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني
    • تم اعتماد هذا النوع بنسبة 26.1٪ من الوقت. 
    • يعمل هذا عن طريق إنشاء حملة بريد إلكتروني حيث يبدأ الآن أي شخص ينقر على بريدك الإلكتروني في رؤية إعلاناتك. يمكنك قوائم بريد إلكتروني محدد لاستهداف جماهير محددة وإرشادهم إلى ما قد يثير اهتمامهم أكثر على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. 
    • يتم ذلك عن طريق إعادة توجيه التعليمات البرمجية إلى HTML أو توقيع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. 
  2. الموقع وإعادة الاستهداف الديناميكي
    • يتم اعتماد هذا النوع في أغلب الأحيان بنسبة 87.9٪.
    • هذا هو المكان الذي وصل فيه المستهلك فعليًا إلى موقعك وتتبع عدد قليل من الباحثين في التصفح لتزرع إعلانات مخصصة في الوقت المناسب تمامًا لإعادة جذب المستهلك. 
    • يتم ذلك عن طريق استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. عندما يوافق المستهلكون على ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فإنهم يوافقون على السماح بالوصول إلى تصفحهم. لا توجد معلومات شخصية يمكن الوصول إليها بالرغم من ذلك. ببساطة عنوان IP وحيث يتم البحث عن عنوان IP هذا يمكن استخدامه.  
  3. بحث - قوائم تجديد النشاط التسويقي للإعلانات على شبكة البحث (RLSA)
    • تم اعتماد هذا النوع بنسبة 64.9٪ من الوقت. 
    • يعمل هذا بواسطة المسوقين المباشرين ، على محرك بحث مدفوع ، يوجه المستهلكين إلى الصفحة الصحيحة مع سلسلة من الإعلانات التي تستند إلى عمليات البحث الخاصة بهم. 
    • يتم ذلك من خلال عرض من نقر على الإعلانات المدفوعة من قبل واعتمادًا على عمليات البحث ، يمكنك إعادة استهداف المستهلكين بمزيد من الإعلانات لقيادتهم في الاتجاه الذي تريدهم أن يتجهوا إليه.  
  4. فيديو  
    • تزداد إعلانات الفيديو بنسبة 40٪ سنويًا مع كون أكثر من 80٪ من حركة المرور على الإنترنت موجهة للفيديو.
    • يعمل هذا عندما يزور المستهلك موقعك. يمكنك بعد ذلك تتبع سلوكهم في كل مستوى من مستويات التسوق داخل منصتك. عندما يغادرون موقعك ويبدأون في التصفح ، يمكنك وضع إعلانات إستراتيجية لاستهداف الفيديو. يمكن تخصيصها لاستهداف اهتمامات المستهلك لإعادتها إلى موقعك.  

إعادة توجيه مخطط المعلومات الرسومي

يوضح مخطط المعلومات هذا تفاصيل كل إحصائية تريد معرفتها حول إعادة الاستهداف ، بما في ذلك الأساسيات ، وكيف يرى المسوقون الاستراتيجية ، وما يفكر فيه العملاء ، وإعادة الاستهداف مقابل تجديد النشاط التسويقي ، وكيف يعمل في المتصفحات ، وكيف يعمل مع تطبيقات الهاتف ، والأنواع إعادة الاستهداف ، وإعادة توجيه وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وإعادة الاستهداف الفعال ، وكيفية إعداد إعادة الاستهداف ، وأهداف إعادة الاستهداف ، وإعادة توجيه حالات الاستخدام.

تأكد من زيارة وظائف التسويق الرقمي لقراءة المقال بأكمله ، 99 إحصائيات إعادة الاستهداف للكشف عن أهميتها للمسوقين! - لديها الكثير من المعلومات!

ما هي إعادة الاستهداف؟ إعادة توجيه الإحصاء Infographic

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Everything You Needed to Know About Retargeting and Remarketing!

What is Retargeting?

Did you know that only 2% of visitors make a purchase when they visit an online store for the first time? In fact, 92% of consumers don’t even plan on making a purchase when visiting an online store for the first time. And one-third of consumers who intend to purchase, abandon the shopping cart.

Look back at your own buying behavior online and you’ll often find that you browse and look at products online, but then leave to look at competitors, wait for payday, or just change your mind. That said, it’s in every company’s best interest to pursue you once you’ve visited a site because you’ve exhibited behavior that indicates that you’re interested in their product or service. That pursuit is known as retargeting… or sometimes remarketing.

Retargeting Definition

Advertising systems like Facebook and Google Adwords provide a script to you to put on your website. When a visitor visits your site, a script downloads a cookie to their local browser and a pixel is loaded that sends data back to the ad platform. Now, wherever that person goes on the web that the same advertising system is deployed, an ad can be displayed to try to remind them of the product or site they were looking at.

You’ve most likely noticed this when you’re shopping online. You look at a nice pair of boots on a site and then leave. But once you leave, you see ads for the boots on Facebook, Instagram, and other publications online. That means the e-commerce site has deployed retargeting campaigns. Retargeting an existing visitor has a much higher return on investment than trying to acquire a new visitor, so brands use the technique all the time. In fact, retargeted ads are 76% more likely to get clicks on Facebook than normal ad campaigns. 

And it’s not just consumer e-commerce sites that can deploy retargeting campaigns. Even B2B and service companies often deploy retargeting when visitors land on a campaign landing page. Again, they’ve shown interested in the product or service… so it’s effective to pursue them.

Retargeting and remarketing campaigns can be broad or specific to certain activities.

  • Visitors who arrived at a site or page can be retargeted. This is pixel-based retargeting and simply displays ads as they browse the web.
  • Visitors who started the conversion process by registering or abandoning a shopping cart. This is list-based retargeting and can apply personalized display ads as well as mobile and email messages because you actually have the identity of the prospect.

Retargeting vs. Remarketing

While the terms are often used interchangeabley, retargeting is mostly used to describe pixel-based advertising and remarketing is often used to describe list-based efforts to re-engage consumers and businesses. Abandoned shopping cart campaigns often yield the highest conversion rates and return on marketing investment.

What is Behavioral Retargeting?

Rudimentary retargeting is simply pushing ads to anyone who visited a site specific page, or abandoned a checkout process on your site. However, modern systems can actually observe the behaviors of individuals as they browse the web. Their demographic, geographic, and behavioral information can place ads that are personalized and timely to increase the chances of conversion and reduce overall advertising costs.

Retargeting Strategies

Iva Krasteva at Digital Marketing Jobs, a UK site for finding digital marketing jobs, details the types of retargeting strategies in her recent article, 99 Retargeting Statistics To Reveal Its Significance For Marketers!

  1. Email Retargeting
    • This type is adopted 26.1% of the time. 
    • This works by creating an email campaign where anyone who clicks on your email will now start seeing your ads. You can lists of specific email to target specific audiences and guide them to what would interest them most on their website. 
    • This is done by retargeting code into HTML or the signature of your emails. 
  2. Site and Dynamic Retargeting
    • This type is adopted most of the time at a rate of 87.9%.
    • This is where a consumer has actually landed on your site and you track their next few browse searchers to plant perfectly timed personalised ads to re-attract the consumer. 
    • This is done by use of cookies. When consumers agree to cookies they agree to allow their browsing to be accessible. No personal information is attainable though. Simply an IP address and where that IP address has been searching is capable of being used.  
  3. Search – Remarketing lists for search ads (RLSA)
    • This type is adopted 64.9% of the time. 
    • This works by live marketers, on a paid search engine, guiding consumers to the right page with a trail of ads based off of their searches. 
    • This is done by viewing who clicked on paid ads before and depending on searches you can retarget the consumers with more ads to lead them in the direction you need them to be heading.  
  4. Video 
    • Video advertising is increasing by 40% annually with more than 80% of internet traffic being video orientated.
    • This works when a consumer visits your site. You then track their behaviour at each level of shopping within you platform. When they then leave your site and start browsing you can place strategic video retargeting ads. These can be personalised to target the interests of the consumer to get them back onto your site.  

Retargeting Infographic

This infographic details every statistic you’d ever want to know about retargeting, including the basics, how marketers view the strategy, what customers think of it, retargeting vs. remarketing, how it works in browsers, how it works with mobile applications, types of retargeting, social media retargeting, retargeting effectiveness, how to set up retargeting, goals of retargeting, and retargeting use cases.

Be sure to visit Digital Marketing Jobs to read the entire article, 99 Retargeting Statistics To Reveal Its Significance For Marketers! – it has a ton of information!

What is Retargeting? Retargeting Statistics Infographic

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.