ما الفرق بين الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي؟

الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي

هناك الكثير من المفاهيم التي يتم استخدامها الآن - التعرف على الأنماط, الحوسبة العصبية, التعلم العميق, آلة التعلم، إلخ. كل هذه الأمور تندرج بالفعل في إطار المفهوم العام للذكاء الاصطناعي ، ولكن يتم أحيانًا تبديل المصطلحات عن طريق الخطأ. أحد الأمور البارزة هو أن الناس غالبًا ما يتبادلون الذكاء الاصطناعي مع التعلم الآلي. يعد التعلم الآلي فئة فرعية من الذكاء الاصطناعي ، ولكن لا يتعين على الذكاء الاصطناعي دائمًا دمج التعلم الآلي.

يعمل الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) والتعلم الآلي (ML) على تغيير كيفية تشكيل فرق المنتجات لاستراتيجيات التطوير والتسويق. تستمر الاستثمارات في الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي في الزيادة بشكل كبير على أساس سنوي.

LIONBRIDGE

ما هو الذكاء الاصطناعي؟

الذكاء الاصطناعي هو قدرة الكمبيوتر على إجراء عمليات مشابهة للتعلم واتخاذ القرار لدى البشر ، كما هو الحال بواسطة نظام خبير أو برنامج CAD أو CAM أو برنامج لإدراك الأشكال والتعرف عليها في أنظمة رؤية الكمبيوتر.

قاموس

ما هو التعلم الآلي؟

التعلم الآلي هو فرع من فروع الذكاء الاصطناعي يقوم فيه الكمبيوتر بإنشاء قواعد أساسية أو قائمة على البيانات الأولية التي تم إدخالها فيه.

قاموس

التعلم الآلي هو عملية يتم من خلالها استخراج البيانات واكتشاف المعرفة منها باستخدام الخوارزميات والنماذج المعدلة. العملية هي:

  1. البيانات مستورد ومقسمة إلى بيانات التدريب وبيانات التحقق من الصحة وبيانات الاختبار.
  2. النموذج هو بنيت الاستفادة من بيانات التدريب.
  3. النموذج التحقق من صحة مقابل بيانات التحقق.
  4. النموذج ضبطها لتحسين دقة الخوارزمية باستخدام بيانات إضافية أو معلمات معدلة.
  5. النموذج المدرّب بالكامل هو نشر لعمل تنبؤات حول مجموعات البيانات الجديدة.
  6. النموذج لا يزال تم اختباره والتحقق من صحته وضبطه.

في مجال التسويق ، يساعد التعلم الآلي في التنبؤ بجهود المبيعات والتسويق وتحسينها. على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون شركة كبيرة تضم آلاف الممثلين ونقاط الاتصال مع العملاء المحتملين. يمكن استيراد هذه البيانات وتقسيمها إلى شرائح وإنشاء خوارزمية تسجل احتمالية قيام العميل المحتمل بعملية شراء. ثم يمكن اختبار الخوارزمية مقابل بيانات الاختبار الحالية للتأكد من دقتها. أخيرًا ، بمجرد التحقق من صحتها ، يمكن نشرها لمساعدة فريق المبيعات الخاص بك على تحديد أولويات العملاء المحتملين بناءً على احتمال إغلاقهم.

الآن مع وجود خوارزمية تم اختبارها وحقيقية ، يمكن للتسويق نشر استراتيجيات إضافية لمعرفة تأثيرها على الخوارزمية. يمكن تطبيق النماذج الإحصائية أو تعديلات الخوارزمية المخصصة لاختبار نظريات متعددة مقابل النموذج. وبالطبع ، يمكن تجميع بيانات جديدة تؤكد صحة التنبؤات.

بمعنى آخر ، كما يوضح Lionbridge في هذا الرسم البياني - الذكاء الاصطناعي مقابل التعلم الآلي: ما الفرق؟، المسوقون قادرون على دفع عملية صنع القرار واكتساب الكفاءات وتحسين النتائج وتقديمها في الوقت المناسب وتجربة العملاء المثالية.

قم بتنزيل 5 طرق سيغير بها الذكاء الاصطناعي استراتيجيتك

الذكاء الاصطناعي مقابل التعلم الآلي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Artificial Intelligence, Marketing Infographics

What’s the Difference Between AI and Machine Learning?

AI and Machine Learning

There are a ton of concepts that are being utilized right now – pattern recognition, neurocomputing, deep learning, machine learning, etc. All of these really come under the general concept of artificial intelligence but the terms are sometimes mistakenly swapped. One that stands out is that people often interchange artificial intelligence with machine learning. Machine learning is a subset category of AI, but AI doesn’t always have to incorporate machine learning.

Artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) are transforming how product teams form development and marketing strategies. Investments in AI and Machine Learning are expected to increase 300% in 2017 compared to 2016  Tweet This! Source: LionBridge

What is Artificial Intelligence?

AI is the capacity of a computer to perform operations analogous to learning and decision making in humans, as by an expert system, a program for CAD or CAM, or a program for the perception and recognition of shapes in computer vision systems. . via Dictionary

What is Machine Learning?

Machine learning is a branch of artificial intelligence in which a computer generates rules underlying or based on raw data that has been fed into it. via Dictionary

Machine learning is a process whereby data is mined and knowledge is discovered from it utilizing algorithms and adjusted models. The process is:

  1. Data are imported and segmented into training data, validation data, and test data.
  2. A model is built utilizing the training data.
  3. The model is validated against the validation data.
  4. The model is tuned to improve accuracy of the algorithm utilizing additional data or adjusted parameters.
  5. The fully trained model is deployed to make predictions on new data sets.
  6. The model continues to be tested, validated, and tuned.

Within marketing, machine learning is helping to predict and optimize sales and marketing efforts. As an example, you might be a large company with thousands of representatives and touchpoints with prospects. That data can be imported, segmented, and an algorithm created that scores the likelihood that a prospect will make a purchase. Then the algorithm can be tested against your existing test data to assure its accuracy. Finally, once validated, it can be deployed to help your sales team prioritize their leads based on their likelihood of closing.

Now with a tested and true algorithm in place, marketing can deploy additional strategies to see their impact on the algorithm. Statistical models or custom algorithm adjustments can be applied to test multiple theorems against the model. And, of course, new data can be accumulated that validate that the predictions were correct.

In other words, as Lionbridge illustrates in this infographic – AI vs. Machine Learning: What’s the Difference?, marketers are able to drive decision making, gain efficiencies, improve results, deliver at the right time, and perfect customer experience.

Download 5 Ways AI will Transform Your Strategy

AI vs Machine Learning

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
SIEM is Dead

SIEM is Dead

Cost and Complexity Killed It Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.