Acquire.io: منصة موحدة لمشاركة العملاء

Acquire.io: منصة موحدة لمشاركة العملاء

العملاء هم شريان الحياة لكل عمل. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن إلا لعدد قليل من الشركات مواكبة متطلباتها المتطورة ، مما يترك فرصة كبيرة للشركات المستعدة للاستثمار في تجربة العملاء وتحسين حصتها في السوق. 

مما لا يثير الدهشة ، برزت إدارة تجربة العملاء كأولوية قصوى لقادة الأعمال الذين يخصصون قدرًا متزايدًا من الموارد للحصول عليها. ومع ذلك ، بدون التكنولوجيا المناسبة ، لا يمكن تحقيق مستوى التخصيص وتجربة omnichannel التي يطلبها العملاء العصريون. وفقًا لاستطلاع أجرته Adobe ، تتمتع الشركات التي تتمتع بأقوى تفاعل مع العملاء في قنوات متعددة بامتداد 10٪ نمو سنوي، وزيادة بنسبة 10٪ في متوسط ​​قيمة الأمر ، وزيادة بنسبة 25٪ في معدلات الإغلاق. 

إلى جانب توقع نفس المستوى من الخدمات عبر نقاط اتصال متعددة ، فإن الطريقة التي يرغب العملاء في الحصول عليها تتغير أيضًا ، مع 67٪ يفضلون الخدمة الذاتية على التحدث مع ممثلي الشركة. بشكل عام ، تظل السرعة والراحة حجر الزاوية في خدمة العملاء الفعالة. الشركات التي تدرك ذلك تعطي الأولوية للتقنيات التي تعزز هذه الفوائد على اعتماد التكنولوجيا فقط من أجل كونها متطورة ، وفقًا للتقارير برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز.

نظرة عامة على برنامج Acquire.io Customer Engagement Platform

كسب يوفر نظامًا أساسيًا لأتمتة خدمات العملاء يُدفع أولاً بأول والتي تتيح اتصالات العملاء بسرعة البرق والفعالية وفي الوقت الفعلي ، مما يؤدي إلى موظفين أكثر سعادة وعملاءً راضين. إلى جانب عمليات الدمج الغنية بالميزات ، يوفر البرنامج مصدرًا واحدًا للحقيقة لجميع تفاعلات العملاء بحيث يمكنك الرد على الاستفسارات من لوحة معلومات واحدة دون أن تفقد المسار.

تم تصميم النظام الأساسي لأتمتة خدمة العملاء خصيصًا لدفع الاتصالات عبر دورة حياة العميل وتمكين تجربة omnichannel بدون أي بنية تحتية معقدة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات أو توظيف جيش كبير من موظفي خدمة العملاء.

منصة Acquire هي في الأساس منصة شاملة لمشاركة العملاء مع إمكانات مثل مكالمات الفيديو والدردشة الحية والمكالمات والرسائل القصيرة ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ومكالمات VoIP والتصفح ومشاركة الشاشة وروبوتات الدردشة. هذا ليس كل شيء - النظام الأساسي يأتي مع تحليلات متكاملة لقياس وتحليل بيانات العملاء للحصول على رؤى أعمق ، والمزيد من التخصيص ، وإثراء ملفات تعريف العملاء تلقائيًا. هناك أيضًا وظيفة قاعدة معرفية لتنظيم مواردك التي تواجه العملاء في قاعدة بيانات ذاتية الخدمة يسهل الوصول إليها لمساعدة العملاء على حل استفساراتهم ، مما يقلل تكاليف خدمة العملاء ويعزز المشاركة.

يضمن النظام الأساسي التوافق عبر المستعرضات ويوفر أكثر من 50 عملية تكامل ، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدام Acquire جنبًا إلى جنب مع موارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحالية مثل المبيعات والدعم والتواصل الاجتماعي والتحليلات وأدوات الدخول الموحد (SSO) للتفاعلات السلسة وعرض البيانات الموحدة

اكتساب الميزات

يزود برنامج Acquire فرق المؤسسات بجميع الأدوات الرقمية التي يحتاجونها لتنظيم تجارب عملاء استثنائية من خلال تبسيط محادثات العملاء للمبيعات والدعم والتهيئة. يوفر لوكلاء دعم العملاء مجموعة من الأدوات التفاعلية والقابلة للتطوير والتي لا يمكن تنزيلها لتوجيه العملاء على الويب وداخل التطبيق في الوقت الفعلي. 

يحصل فريقك على واجهة مستخدم بسيطة وبديهية تمنحهم رؤية موحدة لمن يزورهم ومدة انتظار المستخدم وتفاصيل أخرى حول المستخدمين مأخوذة من مختلف البرامج المتكاملة وسجل التصفح. يحتفظ النظام الأساسي أيضًا بسجل كامل لمحفوظات الدردشة ويقوم بتشغيل تقارير تلقائية مع تفاصيل موجزة بعد الدردشة لمنح قادة الفريق والمشرفين التحكم الكامل في محادثات العملاء. تتضمن بعض الميزات الأكثر تفضيلاً لمنصة اكتساب مشاركة العملاء الموحدة ما يلي:

1. الدردشة الحية

من المعروف أن الدردشة الحية تزيد من تفاعل العملاء من خلال ضمان الدعم في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يزيد أيضًا من ثقة العملاء وولائهم ، مما يؤدي إلى عائد المبيعات. 

اكتساب الدردشة الحية

كسب الدردشة الحية يمكن استخدامها بسلاسة عبر العديد من الأجهزة والمتصفحات والقنوات الرقمية لضمان الدعم عند الطلب للعملاء خلال ساعات العمل.

2. الشات بوت

يطلب العملاء الحديثون والمتصلون بشكل كبير اهتمامًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، والذي يمكن تحقيقه من خلال نشر روبوت محادثة على حدودك الرقمية. تتيح لك منصة Acquire إنشاء روبوت محادثة لعلامتك التجارية دون أي تشفير. ما عليك سوى اختيار الغرض من الروبوت الخاص بك وإنشاء مهام سير عمل مخصصة للإجابة على الاستفسارات المتكررة تلقائيًا ، على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، دون إثقال كاهل موظفي الدعم لديك.

اكتساب Chat Bot

اكتساب بوت

3. Cobrowsing

سواء كان عرضًا توضيحيًا غامرًا للمنتج أو استكشاف المشكلات المعقدة وإصلاحها ، تتيح لك منصة Acquire عرض متصفحات عملائك والتفاعل معها باستخدام الإشارات المرئية باستخدام التزاوج تقنية. أفضل جزء في ميزة Acquire cobrowsing هو أنه لا يتطلب أي مكون إضافي أو تنزيل من أي طرف ويمكن إطلاقه على الفور بنقرة واحدة ، مما يجعل العملية أسرع وخالية من المتاعب وأكثر إمتاعًا.

اكتساب Cobrowsing

4. برامج قاعدة المعرفة

تأتي المنصة مزودة ببرنامج قاعدة معارف يحمل في ثناياه عوامل لجمع وتنظيم موارد مركز المساعدة التي تواجه العملاء في دليل موسع تلقائيًا ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة إلى جانب بناء موارد المساعدة الذاتية الخاصة بك ، يقوم Acquire بإدخال هذه المعلومات في الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بك ، ومتطلبات الالتقاط ، واقتراح المقالات تلقائيًا لتمكين المساعدة التلقائية للمشكلات المعقدة دون الحاجة إلى أي وكلاء مباشر.

اكتساب قاعدة المعرفة

5. علبة وارد مشتركة

من السهل أن تغمرك قنوات الاتصال المتعددة وتفقد مسار تفاعلات العملاء. ومع ذلك ، يحل نظام Acquire Customer Engagement هذا التحدي من خلال تزويد وكلائك بصندوق بريد موحد يربط دعم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ببقية قنوات الدعم الخاصة بك لإنشاء جزء واحد من طريقة العرض الزجاجية لجميع تفاعلات العملاء. والنتيجة هي قدر أقل من الفوضى والارتباك - حيث يمكن لوكلائك عرض جميع تفاعلات العملاء ، بما في ذلك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، في جدول زمني زمني واحد لكل عميل ، والرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من نفس لوحة المعلومات مثل الدردشة الحية ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، و VOIP ، والرسائل النصية القصيرة ، والمزيد.

الحصول على علبة وارد مشتركة

6. دردشة الفيديو

إنها حقيقة أن غالبية العملاء يفضلون التفاعلات البشرية ، خاصة عند التعامل مع القضايا المعقدة أو المعاملات المالية. تتضمن منصة اكتساب مشاركة العملاء ميزة مريحة للدردشة المرئية تتيح لك التواصل مع عملائك وجهًا لوجه عبر منصة الاتصال المفضلة لديهم بنقرة واحدة فقط من لوحة معلومات الاستحواذ.

الحصول على مكالمات الفيديو

أفضل جزء في ميزة الدردشة المرئية هو أنها لا تتطلب أي تثبيت وتسمح بدعم الفيديو أحادي الاتجاه وثنائي الاتجاه ، بالإضافة إلى تسجيلات الفيديو. يعني SDK للجوال أنه يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص تجربة الفيديو لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك دون معرفة بالشفرات.

تم تمكين قصة نجاح العميل من خلال الحصول على منصة دعم العملاء أثناء الوباء

إن مجموعة دوفرسن، وهو بائع تجزئة لمفروشات المنزل الكندية Premier ، نفذت Acquire video chat لإصلاح الأثاث لخفض تكاليف إصلاح الأثاث وتحسين مشاركة العملاء عبر الإنترنت. من خلال الاستفادة من فيديو Acquire ، حوّل الفريق الزيارة المنزلية الأولى إلى فحص بالفيديو قلل عدد الزيارات المنزلية إلى النصف وحسّن أيضًا سرعة الخدمة بشكل كبير. لسوء الحظ ، بينما كانت الشركة تستمتع بنجاحها ، ضرب الوباء في عام 2020 ، مما شكل تحديًا جديدًا في مواجهة التباعد الاجتماعي وتقريباً لا يوجد زوار داخل المتجر لمبيعات الأثاث.

يكمن الحل في لحظة يوريكا التي قادت الفريق إلى نشر دردشة فيديو للمبيعات باستخدام منصة Acquire المألوفة بالفعل. أدت إضافة الدردشة الحية والبوت الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع إلى زيادة التخصيص التسويقي والدعم المنسق ، مما أدى إلى زيادة المشاركة والمبيعات. من خلال تقديم جولات بالفيديو للأثاث وتطبيق تقنية cobrowsing لتكرار التجربة داخل المتجر ، يمكن لمتاجر التجزئة تحويل النموذج داخل المتجر إلى المبيعات عبر الإنترنت دون أي استثمار أو تدريب إضافي.

يمكنك قراءة دراسة الحالة أو إصلاح عرض توضيحي لمعرفة كيف يمكن لـ Acquire تحويل عملك عن طريق أتمتة خدمات العملاء من خلال نظام التوصيل والتشغيل الخاص به.

اقرأ دراسة حالة الاستحواذ حجز تجريبي اكتساب

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Acquire.io: A Unified Customer Engagement Platform

Acquire.io: A Unified Customer Engagement Platform

Customers are the lifeblood of every business. Yet, only a few companies can keep up with their evolving demands, leaving a huge window of opportunity for firms that are ready to invest in customer experience and improve their market share. 

Unsurprisingly, CX management has emerged as a top priority for business leaders who are putting away an increasing amount of resources to ace it. However, without the right technology, it isn’t possible to achieve the level of personalization and omnichannel experience that modern customers demand. According to an Adobe survey, companies with the strongest omnichannel customer engagement enjoy a 10% Y-O-Y growth, a 10% increase in average order value, and a 25% increase in close rates. 

Besides expecting the same level of services across multiple touchpoints, the way the customers want to be serviced is also changing, with 67% preferring self-service over speaking with company representatives. Overall, speed and convenience remain the cornerstones of efficient customer service. Companies that understand this prioritize technologies that foster these benefits over adopting technology only for the sake of being cutting-edge, reports PwC.

Acquire.io Customer Engagement Platform Overview

Acquire provides a pay-as-you-go customer services automation platform that enables lightning-fast, efficient, and real-time customer communications, leading to happier employees and satisfied customers. Besides feature-rich integrations, the software provides a single source of truth for all customer interactions so that you can respond to queries from a single dashboard without ever losing track.

The customer service automation platform is purpose-built to drive communications across the customer lifecycle and enable an omnichannel experience without any complex IT infrastructure or hiring a large army of customer service personnel.

The Acquire platform is essentially an all-in-one customer engagement platform with capabilities like video calls, live chat, calls and SMS, emails, VoIP calls, cobrowse and screen share, and chatbots. That’s not all – the platform comes with integrated analytics to measure and analyze your customer data for deeper insights, more personalization, and automatically enriching customer profiles. There’s also a knowledge base functionality to organize your customer-facing resources into an easily accessible self-service database to help customers solve their queries, further reducing your customer service costs and boosting engagement.

The platform ensures cross-browser compatibility and offers 50+ integrations, which means Acquire can be used in conjunction with your existing IT resources like your sales, support, social, analytics, and SSO tools for seamless interactions and unified data view.

Acquire’s Features

Acquire equips enterprise teams with all the digital tools they need to curate exceptional customer experiences by streamlining customer conversations for sales, support, and onboarding. It provides your customer support agents with a set of scalable, no-download, and interactive tools to guide customers on the web and in-app in real-time. 

Your team gets a simple and intuitive user interface that gives them a unified view of who’s visiting, how long was a user waiting, and other details about users drawn from various integrated software and browsing history. The platform also keeps a full record of chat history and runs automatic reports with summary details post-chat to give team leads and supervisors full control over customer conversations. Some of the most loved features of the Acquire unified customer engagement platform include:

1. Live Chat

Live chat is known to increase customer engagement by ensuring real-time support, which also increases customer trust and loyalty, leading to return sales. 

Acquire Live Chat

Acquire live chat can be used seamlessly across multiple devices, browsers, and digital channels to ensure on-demand support for customers during working hours.

2. Chatbot

Modern, hyper-connected customers demand 24/7 attention, which can be made possible by deploying a chatbot on your digital frontiers. The Acquire platform lets you create a chatbot for your brand without any coding. Simply choose your bot’s purpose and build custom workflows to answer repetitive queries automatically, 24/7, without burdening your support staff.

Acquire Chat Bot

Acquire Bot

3. Cobrowsing

Whether it’s an immersive product demo or troubleshooting complicated problems, the Acquire platform allows you to view and interact with your customers’ browsers using visual cues with cobrowsing technology. The best part about the Acquire cobrowsing feature is that it requires no plug-in or download on either end and can be instantly launched in a click, making the process faster, hassle-free, and much more enjoyable.

Acquire Cobrowsing

4. Knowledge Base Software

The platform comes with an inbuilt knowledge base software to collect and organize customer-facing help center resources into an automatically expanding and easily accessible guide. Besides building your self-help resources, Acquire plugs-in this information into your live chat, capture requirements, and auto-suggest articles to enable automatic assistance for complex issues without the need of any live agents.

Acquire Knowledge Base

5. Shared Inbox

It is easy to get overwhelmed with multiple communication channels and lose track of customer interactions. However, the Acquire customer engagement platform solves this challenge by providing your agents with a unified mailbox that connects your email support with the rest of your support channels to create a single pane of glass view for all customer interactions. The result is less chaos and confusion – as your agents can view all customer engagement, including emails, in a single chronological timeline per customer, and respond to emails from the same dashboard as live chat, social media, VOIP, SMS, and more.

Acquire Shared Inbox

6. Video Chat

It is a fact that the majority of customers prefer human interactions, especially when dealing with complex issues or financial transactions. Acquire customer engagement platform includes a convenient video-chatting feature that lets you connect with your customers, face-to-face, via their preferred communication platform in just one click from the Acquire dashboard.

Acquire Video Calls

The best part about the video chat feature is that it requires no installation and allows both one-way and two-way video support, as well as video recordings. A mobile SDK means you can also customize your mobile app’s video experience with zero coding knowledge.

A Customer Success Story Enabled By Acquire Customer Support Platform During the Pandemic

The Dufresne Group, a Premier Canadian Home furnishing retailer, implemented Acquire video chat for furniture repairs to bring down their furniture repair costs and improve their customer engagement online. By leveraging Acquire video, the team turned the first home visit into a video inspection that cut down the number of home visits by half and also improved the service speed tremendously. Unfortunately, while the company was enjoying its success, the pandemic hit in 2020, posing a new challenge in the face of social distancing and almost nil in-store visitors for furniture sales.

The solution lay in a Eureka moment that led the team to deploy video chat for sales using the already familiar Acquire platform. The addition of live chat and a 24/7 bot further amplified marketing personalization and curated supported, leading to higher engagement and sales. By introducing video tours for furniture and implementing cobrowsing technology to replicate the in-store experience, the retailer could pivot the in-store model to online sales without any additional investment or training.

You can read the case study or fix a demo to see how Acquire can transform your business by automating your customer services with its plug and play platform.

Read the Acquire Case Study Book an Acquire Demo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.