European Standardization Organization

ESO is the acronym for European Standardization Organization.

A body responsible for developing and maintaining standards within Europe. These standards cover various industries and sectors and aim to ensure consistency, interoperability, and safety across products, services, and processes. ESOs promote trade, innovation, and competitiveness within the European market. There are three main ESOs:

  1. CEN (European Committee for Standardization)
  2. CENELEC (European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardization)
  3. ETSI (European Telecommunications Standards Institute)

These organizations work collaboratively with industry experts, governments, and other stakeholders to create and update standards that benefit different sectors, including sales, marketing, and online technology.

  • Abbreviation: ESO

Adblock Detected

Martech Zone is able to provide you this content at no cost because we monetize our site through ad revenue, affiliate links, and sponsorships. We would appreciate if you would remove your ad blocker as you view our site.