أتمتة اختبار وتحسين تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك مع التصفيق

أتمتة اختبار المحمول

اختبر الأتمتة من التصفيق هي خدمة كاملة تضمن أن تطبيقات الجوال والويب الخاصة بك تتصرف باستمرار من بناء إلى آخر. غالبًا ما أخبر الناس أنك إذا صممت أو طورت أي شيء وطلبت تعليقات ، فستحصل حقًا على تعليقات غير ضرورية ليست نوعية ولا كمية. يشبه طلب التعليقات من شخص ما السؤال ، "هل يمكنك العثور على أي خطأ في هذا؟" وينتقل اختبار المستخدم من الاستخدام الشائع إلى مجرد البحث عن الخطأ.

سيضمن الحصول على نظام أساسي يمكنك من خلاله اختبار تطبيقك كميًا للحصول على تعليقات الجودة أنك تحرك منصتك في الاتجاه الصحيح ، وتحسين التبني ، وتقليل تكاليف التسويق والتطوير في نهاية المطاف. يحتوي التصفيق على كتاب إلكتروني رائع ، 5 طرق للفوز بأتمتة الأجهزة المحمولة يوضح بالتفصيل القيود وأفضل الممارسات لأتمتة اختبار تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة - تأكد من تنزيله.

أتمتة اختبار تطبيقات الجوال من التصفيق

تتضمن أتمتة اختبار التصفيق:

  • إطار أتمتة التصفيق - صممه مهندسو أتمتة خبراء ويستند إلى لغات وأدوات رائدة في الصناعة. بفضل سنوات من الخبرة ، يعمل إطار العمل على تشغيل اختبارات تطبيقك وتشغيلها بسرعة والحفاظ عليها تعمل على أي مجموعة من الويب و iOS و Android.
  • تصفيق المجتمع اختبار عالمي - مهندسو الأتمتة الخبراء مع سنوات من الخبرة في العمل لأكبر الشركات في العالم. يتم تعيين فريق عمل مخصص لعملاء الأتمتة لضمان نجاحك في إدارة إطار العمل والأجهزة والتكامل وكتابة حالات الاختبار والبرامج النصية والإشراف على كل اختبار تشغيل. اجلس واسترخ بينما نراقب صحة تطبيقك.
  • لوحة التحكم الآلي - نظرة ثاقبة فورية على صحة الإصدارات الحالية والسابقة لتطبيقك. كم عدد الأخطاء التي اكتشفناها ، وما النسبة المئوية لاختباراتنا التي نجحت ، وهل نتحسن أم تزداد سوءًا؟ افتح لوحة القيادة واكتشف ذلك.

تصفيق اختبار لوحة القيادة

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    عندما يتعلق الأمر بتسويق تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، فإن الأتمتة هي المفتاح. لا يمكنك أن تتوقع من الناس أن يتفاعلوا معك عبر جهاز محمول إذا لم تكن ترسل معلومات مؤهلة وشخصية. أعتقد بالتأكيد أننا سنرى المزيد من اختبارات الأتمتة في المستقبل القريب ، وهذا شيء عظيم!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Automate Testing and Optimization of Your Mobile App with Applause

Test Automation from Applause is a full service offering that ensures your mobile and web apps are behaving consistently from one build to the next. I often tell people that if you design or develop anything and ask for feedback, you’re really going to get unnecessary feedback that’s not qualitative nor quantitative. Asking someone for feedback is a lot like asking, “Can you find anything wrong with this?” and the user testing goes from common usage to just looking for fault.

Getting a platform where you can test your application quantitatively to obtain quality feedback will ensure you’re moving your platform in the right direction, improve adoption, and ultimately reduce marketing and development costs. Applause has a great ebook, 5 Ways to Win with Mobile Automation that details the limitations and best practices of mobile app testing automation – be sure to download it.

Mobile App Test Automation from Applause

Applause test automation includes:

  • Applause Automation Framework – built by expert automation engineers and is based on industry-leading languages and tools. Honed over years of experience, the framework gets your app tests up and running quickly and keeps them running on any combination of Web, iOS, and Android.
  • Applause global testing community – expert automation engineers with years of experience working for the world’s largest companies. Automation customers are assigned a team dedicated to ensuring your success who manage the framework, devices, and integration, write test cases and scripts, and oversee each test run. Sit back and relax while we monitor your app’s health.
  • Automation Dashboard – instant insight into the health of your app’s current and past builds. How many bugs did we uncover, what percentage of our tests passed, are we improving or getting worse? Open up the dashboard and find out.

Applause Testing Dashboard

One comment

  1. 1

    When it comes to mobile app marketing, automation is key. You can’t expect people to engage with you via mobile device if you’re not sending out qualified and personalized information. I definitely think we will see more of automation testing in the near future, this is great!

Leave a Reply