Appy Pie App Builder: سهل الاستخدام ، منصة بناء تطبيقات بدون كود

فطيرة Appy

تطوير التطبيقات صناعة تتطور باستمرار. مع وجود المزيد والمزيد من الشركات التي تتنافس من أجل التواجد عبر الإنترنت ، فإن مؤسسات تطوير التطبيقات لديها عمل محدود بالنسبة لهم. كان هناك ارتفاع مستمر في الطلب على التطبيقات التي خلقت سوقًا تغمر المطورين الحاليين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي صناعة تعاني من ارتفاع التكاليف والطلبات المتزايدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطلب التطبيقات الحالية صيانة مستمرة. تشير الأبحاث إلى ذلك 65٪ من الموارد يتم إنفاقه في محاولة صيانة التطبيقات الحالية للشركات. 

ربما تكون المنظمات قد نجت من هذا الأمر حتى الآن ، لكن ارتفاع التكاليف والاستثمارات المطلوبة للحفاظ على تطبيقاتها وابتكارها ترسم صورة رهيبة لمستقبل هذه الصناعة. من الطبيعي أن تتدافع معظم المنظمات نحو تطوير أجايل بمستويات متفاوتة من النجاح. ومع ذلك ، هناك تقنية جديدة تمنح المؤسسات فرصة للمضي قدمًا في السوق ، وتنفيذ AGILE ، وخفض التكاليف وزيادة الأرقام. إنه تطوير تطبيق بدون كود.

لا رمز هو مستقبل تطوير التطبيق. في حين أن البرمجة هي صناعة ستكون موجودة دائمًا ، فلا يوجد رمز مخصص للمؤسسات لتسهيل عملية تطوير التطبيق. وفقا ل دراسة حديثة, 40 ٪ من المنظمات لم تعتمد أي رمز أو تخطط لاعتماده في العام المقبل.

نظرة عامة على حل Appy Pie App Builder

يوفر Appy Pie حلاً لبناء التطبيقات للمؤسسات والأفراد. تعد أداة إنشاء التطبيقات الخاصة بها واحدة من أفضل برامج إنشاء التطبيقات في السوق اليوم. يمكن لمنشئ التطبيقات ، المعروف بطبيعته سهلة الاستخدام ، مساعدتك في إنشاء التطبيقات في بضع دقائق فقط. يتيح لك Appy Pie تطوير تطبيقات Android و iPhone و PWA لعملائك. مع أكثر من 200 ميزة كامنة ، لم يكن إنشاء التطبيق أسهل أو أسرع من أي وقت مضى.

Appy Pie No Code Mobile App Builder

Appy Pie App Builder يزيد عمره قليلاً عن 5 سنوات. في هذه السنوات الخمس ، سمحوا للأشخاص والشركات بصنع ملايين التطبيقات. بدعم من مطورين خبراء ، يحتوي البرنامج على واجهة خالية تمامًا من الرموز مما يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت التطوير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يقلل أيضًا من عملية صيانة التطبيق وتحديثه لبضع نقرات فقط. باستخدام Appy Pie ، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات مثل تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية وتطبيقات الأعمال وتطبيقات دعم العملاء وتطبيقات AR / VR وتطبيقات العقارات وما إلى ذلك.

من خلال واجهة Appy Pie البسيطة والبديهية ، يمكن تحسين إنشاء التطبيق وتبسيطه إلى حد كبير.

ما الذي يميز Appy Pie App Builder عن غيره:

  • تصميم نظيف للوحة القيادة مصمم خصيصًا لسهولة التنقل.
  • أكثر من 200 ميزة مثل دفع الإخطارات وإمكانيات الواقع الافتراضي والوسائط الاجتماعية المتكاملة وروبوتات الدردشة
  • التدريب العملي على دعم النشر لمتاجر التطبيقات. تعني البنية التحتية الممتازة لدعم العملاء أن Appy Pie موجود دائمًا لمساعدتك.

تعمل Appy Pie مع برامجها ، حيث تقوم بإنشاء منتجات أحدث وأفضل كل يوم. لقد بدأوا باستخدام أداة إنشاء بدون رمز سهلة الاستخدام وطبقوا فلسفة مماثلة لإنشاء منشئي مواقع ويب بدون تعليمات برمجية وروبوتات دردشة وبرامج لتصميم الرسوم. ليس لدى Appy Pie حاليًا أي خطط لتعطيل صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات من خلال أداة إنشاء التطبيقات التي لا تحتوي على كود وتهدف إلى دمج الأنظمة القديمة لضمان نمو صناعة تطوير التطبيقات بشكل جماعي.

قد يكون عدم وجود رمز صحيح بعيدًا جدًا ، لكن Appy Pie صمم برنامجًا يمكنه الاهتمام بكل الأحمال الثقيلة التي ينطوي عليها تطوير التطبيقات ، مما يساعد المؤسسات في كل مكان على مسح الأعمال المتراكمة وإنشاء تطبيقات قادرة بجهد أقل بكثير. تتمثل الميزة الحقيقية لأغلفة App Builder في حقيقة أنها تسهل الصيانة المطلوبة للتطبيق. مع منشئ التطبيق ، تتطلب التحديثات بضع نقرات بسيطة فقط مما يسمح للمؤسسات بتركيز جهودها على الابتكار وتوفير الموارد الحيوية لتلبية الطلب المتزايد في الصناعة.

إنشاء تطبيق مع Appy Pie

يعد إنشاء التطبيقات باستخدام Appy Pie أسهل مما تعتقد. إنها عملية بسيطة من 3 خطوات.

  1. سجلوا معنا - سجل مع Appy Pie. في لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك ، ضمن علامة تبويب التصميم ، حدد قالب تصميم لتطبيقك. يوفر Appy Pie مئات النماذج للاختيار من بينها. قم بتحرير القالب الخاص بك واختر الألوان والخطوط والتخطيط. قم بتحميل شعار علامتك التجارية.
  2. تخصيص - تتضمن الخطوة التالية إضافة ميزات إلى تطبيقك. في علامة تبويب الميزات ، يمكنك البحث عن الميزات ثم النقر فوق ميزة لإضافتها إلى تطبيقك. يمكنك تخصيص كل ميزة لتناسب غرضك بأفضل طريقة. يمكن إنشاء الملايين من أنواع التطبيقات من خلال التخصيص المتاح في لوحة معلومات أداة إنشاء التطبيقات.
  3. اختبار - بمجرد أن تستقر على تصميمك وميزاتك ، ما عليك سوى اختبار تطبيقك على الجهاز وبعد أن تشعر بالرضا ، قم بنشره على App Store أو Play Store أو كليهما.

هذا كل ما عليك فعله لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Appy Pie. تطوير التطبيقات آخذ في التطور. لا يوجد رمز هو المرحلة التالية الحتمية من هذا التطور. يوفر Appy Pie فرصة لجميع الشركات للمضي قدمًا في المنحنى. يؤدي التبني المتزايد لعدم وجود رمز والتطور السريع للمنصة إلى تمهيد المستقبل المشرق للجميع.

انضم إلى ثورة عدم وجود رمز اليوم! لكل من يعمل من المنزل ، ابق آمنًا!

قم بالتسجيل في Appy Pie

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Appy Pie App Builder: User-Friendly, No-Code App Building Platform

Appy Pie

Application Development is a continuously evolving industry. With more and more businesses vying for online presence, app development organizations have their work cut out for them. There has been a continuous rise in demand for apps that created a market overwhelming the existing developers. In addition, it’s an industry plagued with rising costs and rising demands. Besides that, existing apps require constant maintenance. Research indicates that 65% of resources are spent trying to maintain existing apps for businesses. 

Organizations may have survived this till now, but rising costs and the investments required to maintain and innovate with their apps paint a dire picture for the future of this industry. It is only natural that most organizations are scrambling towards AGILE development with varying levels of success. However, there is a new technology that is giving organizations a chance to move ahead in the market, implement AGILE, decrease costs and drive up numbers. It is no-code app development.

No-code is the future of app development. While coding is an industry that’ll always be around, no code is meant for organizations to ease the process of app development. According to a recent survey, 40% of organizations have either adopted no code or are planning to adopt it in the coming year.

Appy Pie App Builder Solution Overview

Appy Pie provides an app building solution for organizations and people. Its proprietary app builder is one of the best app-making software on the market today. Known for its user-friendly nature, the app builder can help you make apps in just a few minutes. Appy Pie allows you to develop Android, iPhone and PWA apps for your customers. With over 200 latent features, app making has never been easier or quicker.

Appy Pie No Code Mobile App Builder

Appy Pie App Builder is a little more than 5 years old. In these 5 years they’ve let people and businesses make millions of apps. Backed by expert developers, the software has a completely codeless interface which significantly cuts down the development time. Additionally, it also reduces the process of maintaining and updating the app to just a few clicks. With Appy Pie, you can make a wide variety of apps such as social media apps, business apps, customer support apps, AR/VR apps, real estate apps etc.

With Appy Pie’s simple and intuitive interface, app making can be optimized and simplified considerably.

What sets Appy Pie App Builder apart:

  • Clean dashboard design tailored for easy navigation.
  • Over 200 features like push notifications, VR capabilities, integrated social media and chatbots
  • Hands-on publishing support to app stores. An excellent customer support infrastructure means that Appy Pie is always there to assist you.

Appy Pie is on a roll with its software, creating newer, better products every day. They started with an easy to use no-code builder and have applied similar philosophy to create no-code website builders, chatbots and a graphic design software. Appy Pie currently has no plans to disrupt the IT industry with its no-code app builder and aims at integrating legacy systems to ensure that the app development industry grows collectively.

True no-code may be quite a long way away, but Appy Pie has designed a software that can take care of all the heavy-lifting involved in app development, helping organizations everywhere clear their backlogs and create capable apps with considerably less effort. The true ace up the App Builder’s sleeve is the fact that it eases maintenance required for an app. With the app builder, updates require just a few simple clicks allowing organizations to concentrate their efforts on innovating and save crucial resources to meet the rising industry demand.

Creating an app with Appy Pie

Creating apps with Appy Pie is easier than you think. It is a simple 3 step process.

  1. Register – Sign up with Appy Pie. In your dashboard, under the design tab, select a design template for your app. Appy Pie provides hundreds of templates to choose from. Edit your template and choose colors, fonts and layout. Upload your brand logo.
  2. Customize – The next step involves adding features to your app. In the features tab, you can search for features and then click on a feature to add it to your app. You can customize each feature to suit your purpose in the best way. Millions of types of apps can be created with the customization available in the app builder dashboard.
  3. Test – Once you have settled on your design and features, simply test your app on a device and after you’re satisfied, publish it on the App Store or Play Store, or both.

That is all you need to do to create an app with Appy Pie. App development is evolving. No code is the next inevitable stage of this evolution. Appy Pie provides a chance for all businesses to get ahead of the curve. The increasing adoption of no code and the rapid development of the platform pave a bright future for everyone.

Join the no-code revolution today! To everyone working from home, stay safe!

Sign Up for Appy Pie

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.