اتجاهات تسويق محتوى B2B

اتجاهات تسويق محتوى B2B لعام 2021

تسبب الوباء في تعطيل اتجاهات التسويق الاستهلاكي بشكل كبير حيث تكيفت الشركات مع الإجراءات الحكومية المتخذة لمحاولة منع الانتشار السريع لـ COVID-19. مع إغلاق المؤتمرات ، انتقل مشترو B2B عبر الإنترنت للمحتوى والموارد الافتراضية لمساعدتهم من خلال مراحل رحلة المشتري B2B.

وضع الفريق في Digital Marketing Philippines مخطط المعلومات هذا معًا ، اتجاهات تسويق محتوى B2B في عام 2021 الذي يقود 7 اتجاهات أساسية لكيفية استجابة مسوقي محتوى B2B للتغيرات الصناعية والسلوكية:

  1. يصبح المحتوى أكثر استهدافًا - أصبح التقسيم والتخصيص أمرًا بالغ الأهمية حيث يتطلع المسوقون إلى توفير تجربة مستهدفة. توفر إدارة المحتوى إلى جانب منصات أتمتة التسويق والذكاء الاصطناعي التكنولوجيا اللازمة لإنتاج هذه التجارب المستهدفة وتوسيع نطاقها.
  2. يصبح المحتوى أكثر تفاعلية وتجريبية - يعمل الصوت والفيديو والرسوم المتحركة والآلات الحاسبة والتلاعب والواقع المعزز والواقع الافتراضي على تحسين تجربة المشتري B2B ... مما يساعد في توجيههم إلى التحويلات.
  3. استهلاك المحتوى عبر الهاتف المحمول أولاً - لا يكفي إنشاء موقع سريع الاستجابة يمكن عرضه على جهاز محمول بعد إنشاء عرض سطح المكتب. يعمل المزيد والمزيد من الشركات على تغيير المحتوى والتجربة التي تجلبها إلى زوار الجوال ديناميكيًا.
  4. تسويق المحتوى على قنوات متعددة - مقابلة الزوار حيث أصبحوا مهمين لأن مشتري B2B لديهم موارد لا حصر لها. إذا كان المشتري في قناة اجتماعية ، فمن الضروري التفاعل معه. إذا كانوا على صوت (على سبيل المثال ، بودكاست) ، فمن الضروري توفير المعلومات هناك. إذا كانوا في مقطع فيديو ، فقد يلزم عرض المحتوى الخاص بك على YouTube أيضًا.
  5. تسويق المحتوى تهيمن عليه السلطة الموضوعية - تعد التدفقات اللانهائية للمحتوى غير فعالة حيث تتطلع الشركات إلى إنشاء ملف مكتبة محتوى مركزية وشاملة التي توفر محتوى خبير وموثوق وجدير بالثقة للمشترين المحتملين أثناء بحثهم عن حلول لتحديات أعمالهم.
  6. تسويق المحتوى الاستفادة من عمليات الشركاء - تعد الاستفادة من العلاقات والترويج المتبادل للمحتوى مع نفس الجماهير المستهدفة وسيلة فعالة وفعالة لدفع نتائج الأعمال.
  7. تسويق المحتوى كخدمة خارجية - استعان أكثر من نصف جميع شركات B2B بمصادر خارجية لتطوير المحتوى - توظيف محترفين لديهم قدرات البحث والتصميم وكتابة الإعلانات والتنفيذ التي قد تكون داخلية باهظة التكلفة.

إن مساعدة العلامات التجارية على التركيز المفرط وتطوير استراتيجيات تسويق المحتوى عبر جميع القنوات والوسائط هو عملي المفضل مع العملاء. تمتلك العديد من الشركات سلسلة من المحتويات التي تفتقر إلى أي استراتيجية مركزية لدفع نتائج الأعمال الفعلية. ال رش ويصلي نهج تطوير المحتوى (على سبيل المثال ، تدوينات X مدونة في الأسبوع) لا يساعد عملك ... إنه فقط يخلق المزيد من الضوضاء والارتباك.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة. لقد ساعدنا الشركات الصغيرة B2B من خلال الشركات على تطوير استراتيجيات تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بهم لتحقيق نتائج قابلة للقياس. إنها ليست عملية سهلة ، ولكنها مثمرة بشكل لا يصدق حيث أن عملك قادر على بناء الاتساق والغرض وراء كل المحتوى الذي يطورونه ويحدّثونه ويعيدون توظيفه.

إليك مخطط المعلومات الكامل من Digital Marketing Philippines:

اتجاهات تسويق محتوى B2B 2021

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

B2B Content Marketing Trends

B2B Content Marketing Trends 2021

The pandemic substantially disrupted consumer marketing trends as businesses adjusted to government actions taken to attempt to prevent the rapid spread of COVID-19. As conferences were shut down, B2B buyers moved online for content and virtual resources to assist them through the stages of the B2B buyer’s journey.

The team at Digital Marketing Philippines has put together this infographic, B2B Content Marketing Trends in 2021 that drives home 7 trends central to how B2B content marketers have responded to industry and behavioral changes:

  1. Content Becomes More Targeted – segmentation and personalization have become paramount as marketers look to provide a targeted experience. Content management coupled with marketing automation platforms and artificial intelligence are providing the technology necessary to produce and scale these targeted experiences.
  2. Content Becomes More Interactive And Experiential – audio, video, animation, calculators, gamification, augmented reality, and virtual reality are enhancing the B2B buyer’s experience… helping lead them through to conversions.
  3. Content Consumption Via Mobile First – It’s not enough to build a responsive site that’s viewable on a mobile device after building your desktop view. More and more cmopanies are dynamically changing the content and experience they’re bringing to mobile visitors.
  4. Content Marketing On Multiple Channels – Meeting visitors where they are is becoming critical as B2B buyers have infinite resources. If your buyer is in a social channel, interacting with them there is essential. If they’re on audio (eg. podcast), providing the information there is necessary. If they’re on video, your content may need to be on YouTube as well.
  5. Content Marketing Dominated By Topical Authority – Endless streams of content are inneffective as companies look to build a centralized, comprehensive content library that provide expert, authoritive, and trustworthy content to potential buyers as they research solutions to their business challenges.
  6. Content Marketing Leveraging Partner Operations – Leveraging relationships and cross-promoting content with the same target audiences is an efficient and effective means of driving business results.
  7. Content Marketing As An Outsourced Service – Over half of all B2B companies have outsourced their content devleopment – hiring professionals who have the research, design, copywriting, and execution capabilities that may be unaffordable internal.

Assisting brands hyperfocus and develop content marketing strategies across all channels and mediums is my favorite work with clients. Too many companies have a trail of content that lacks any central strategy to drive actual business results. The spray and pray approach of content development (eg. X blog posts per week) isn’t helping your business… it’s just creating more noise and confusion.

Feel free to contact me if you need assistance. We’ve helped small B2B businesses through to enterprise companies develop their content marketing strategies to drive measurable results. It’s not an easy process, but it’s incredibly fruitful as your business is able to build consistency and purpose behind all of the content they develop, update, and repurpose.

Here’s the full infographic from Digital Marketing Philippines:

b2b content marketing trends 2021

One comment

  1. 1

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.