خطة من 4 نقاط لتحويل عملاء B2B إلى مبشرين للعلامة التجارية

العلامة التجارية المبشر

إذا كنت تقضي أمسية في مدينة لم تزرها من قبل وكان لديك توصيتان للمطعم ، واحدة من بواب الفندق والأخرى من صديق ، فمن المحتمل أن تتبع نصيحة صديقك. بشكل عام نجد آراء الأشخاص الذين نعرفهم ونحبهم أكثر مصداقية من توصية شخص غريب - إنها فقط الطبيعة البشرية

لهذا السبب أيضًا تستثمر العلامات التجارية من شركة إلى مستهلك (B2C) في حملات المؤثرين - التوصيات الودية هي أداة إعلانية قوية بشكل لا يصدق. إنها تعمل بهذه الطريقة في عالم الأعمال (B2B) أيضًا. في الماضي ، كان العملاء المحتملون يتواصلون مع البائع أو يقرأون أبحاث الصناعة أو ينزلون كتيب مبيعات. الآن ينظرون إلى أقرانهم وتقريباً 95 في المئة قراءة المراجعات عبر الإنترنت. 

نظرًا لأن عملاء B2B الخاصين بك يأخذون خطوات متعددة قبل التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات ، فإن مهمة التسويق هي رعاية العملاء المحتملين في الجزء العلوي من مسار المبيعات بأكثر الطرق فعالية. والأداة الإعلانية الأكثر فعالية هي المبشرون بالعلامة التجارية - العملاء الذين يحبون منتجك ومستعدون لمشاركة تجربتهم مع أقرانهم. فيما يلي خطة لمساعدتك في إنشاء جيش من المبشرين بالعلامة التجارية:

الخطوة الأولى: التركيز على نجاح العميل

في نهاية اليوم ، يحب عملاء B2B منتجك لأنه يساعدهم على النجاح في الوظيفة. لذلك ، لإنشاء مبشرين للعلامة التجارية ، اجعل نجاح العملاء هو هدفك الأول. يجب أن يكون جزءًا لا يتجزأ من ثقافة شركتك ، ويجب على كل موظف في كل دور أن يفهم أن مهمتك النهائية هي مساعدة العملاء على النجاح. 

هناك نقطة أخرى يجب وضعها في الاعتبار وهي أن ما يتم قياسه هو ما يتم إنجازه ، لذا اجعل نجاح العميل مقياسًا رئيسيًا لأداء الموظفين من خلال تصنيف الموظفين على الاحتفاظ بهم. تعد مساعدة العملاء في حل مشكلة (دعم العملاء) وإيجاد فرص البيع (المبيعات) أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، ولكن يجب أن يرتبط كل شيء بالهدف الشامل لنجاح العميل. 

الخطوة الثانية: التواصل مبكرًا وغالبًا

يعد التواصل مع العملاء أمرًا مهمًا في كل مرحلة من مراحل العلاقة ، ولكن من الجيد وضع معيار في اليوم الأول ، مثل نافذة على مدار 24 ساعة لفريق نجاح العميل للوصول إلى العملاء الجدد. يحدد الاتصال المبكر النغمة ويشير إلى التزامك بنجاح العميل الجديد. 

يُنصح أيضًا بإعداد نقاط اتصال منتظمة حتى تتمكن من التأكد من فهم أولويات العميل وأهدافه ، والتي ستتغير بمرور الوقت. يضمن الاتصال المنتظم أن يظل فريقك على اطلاع دائم بأهداف العملاء ، وقد يمنحك أيضًا تحذيرًا مبكرًا لمشكلة ناشئة حتى تتمكن من إصلاحها والحفاظ على العلاقة في المسار الصحيح. 

الخطوة 3: تأكد من أن نجاح العميل وفرق المبيعات تعمل معًا

إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، اطلب من فريق المبيعات الخاص بك إحضار مجموعة نجاح العملاء إلى طاولة المفاوضات قبل إغلاق الصفقة. إنها طريقة رائعة للإشارة إلى التزامك بنجاح العميل ، وتمنح مجموعة نجاح العملاء الفرصة لإقامة علاقة قبل ظهور أي مشكلات دعم. 

ميزة أخرى للعمل الجماعي لنجاح المبيعات والعملاء هي أنه يجعل الجميع على نفس الصفحة فيما يتعلق بتوقعات العملاء ويمنح الجميع فرصة لقياس مستوى الدعم الذي سيحتاجه العميل الجديد للتنفيذ الناجح. يعتبر التسليم السلس ضروريًا لنجاح العملاء - والعلاقات الداخلية. 

الخطوة 4: عندما ترتكب خطأ ، اعتذر وقم بإصلاحه

لا أحد مثالي ، وعاجلاً أم آجلاً ، سيرتكب فريقك خطأ يؤثر على العميل. كيف تتعامل مع الأمر سيخبر العميل كثيرًا عن التزامك بنجاحه. يجب على الموظفين الاعتراف بالأخطاء والاعتذار والتركيز على حل المشكلة بدلاً من صرف اللوم أو اتخاذ موقف دفاعي. 

يجب أن يمنحك التواصل المنتظم مع العملاء فرصة لمعالجة المشاكل قبل أن تصبح عامة. ولكن إذا حصلت على مراجعة سلبية ، فلا داعي للذعر - فلا يزال من الممكن تصحيحها ، وإذا تعاملت معها بشكل جيد ، يمكنك حتى تقوية العلاقة. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أن 89 في المئة من العملاء المحتملين يقرؤون استجابة النشاط التجاري للتعليقات السلبية. 

أكثر مايهم

ستلاحظ أن كل خطوة في هذه الخطة ذات النقاط الأربع تتضمن نجاح العميل. هذا هو جوهر أي خطة لتحويل العملاء إلى سفراء للعلامة التجارية. يمكن أن يؤدي توزيع tchotchkes ، والترابط في المؤتمرات ، وتذكر أسماء الشركاء والأطفال ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى بناء علاقات شخصية. ولكن في النهاية ، ما يهم أكثر هو أن منتجك يساعد العملاء على القيام بعملهم بشكل أكثر فعالية. 

لذا ، تذكر أن لديك مجموعة من المؤثرين المحتملين: عملائك. ركز على نجاحهم ، وابق على اتصال معهم ، ونسق التواصل مع الزملاء ، واعترف بالأخطاء حتى تتمكن من إصلاح الأخطاء بسرعة. عندما تضع هذه الخطة المكونة من أربع نقاط موضع التنفيذ ، ستتمكن من إنشاء قاعدة من المعجبين المهتمين ، وهذا هو نوع الإعلانات التي لا يمكنك شراؤها بأي ثمن. 

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

A 4-Point Plan to Transform Your B2B Customers into Brand Evangelists

Brand Evangelist

If you were spending an evening in a city you’d never visited before and had two restaurant recommendations, one from the hotel concierge and one from a friend, you’d probably follow your friend’s advice. We generally find the opinions of people we know and like more credible than a stranger’s recommendation — it’s just human nature

That’s also why business-to-consumer (B2C) brands invest in influencer campaigns — friendly recommendations are an incredibly powerful advertising tool. It works that way in the business-to-business (B2B) world too. In the old days, potential customers would contact a vendor, read industry research or download a sales brochure. Now they look to peers and almost 95 percent read online reviews. 

Since your B2B customers are taking multiple steps before they ever talk to a sales rep, it’s marketing’s job to nurture leads at the top of the sales funnel in the most effective way. And the most efficient advertising tool is brand evangelists — customers who love your product and are willing to share their experience with peers. Here’s a plan to help you create an army of brand evangelists:

Step 1: Focus on Customer Success

At the end of the day, B2B customers like your product because it helps them succeed on the job. So, to create brand evangelists, make customer success your number one goal. It has to be integral to your company culture, and every employee in every role should understand that your ultimate mission is to help customers succeed. 

Another point to keep in mind is that what gets measured is what gets done, so make customer success a key staff performance metric by rating employees on retention. Helping customers solve a problem (customer support) and finding upsell opportunities (sales) are critical, but everything must relate back to the overarching goal of customer success. 

Step 2: Communicate Early and Often

Customer communication is important at every stage of the relationship, but it’s a great idea to set a standard on day one, such as a 24-hour window for the customer success team to reach out when new customers come on board. Early communication sets the tone and signals your commitment to the new customer’s success. 

It’s also advisable to set up regular touchpoints so you can make sure you understand the customer’s priorities and objectives, which will shift over time. Regular communication ensures that your team stays up to date on customer goals, and it may also give you an early warning of an emerging problem so you can fix it and keep the relationship on track. 

Step 3: Make Sure the Customer Success and Sales Teams Work Together

If at all possible, have your sales team bring the customer success group to the table before closing the deal. It’s a great way to signal your commitment to customer success, and it gives the customer success group the opportunity to establish rapport before any support issues arise. 

Another advantage of sales-customer success teamwork is that it gets everyone on the same page regarding customer expectations and gives everyone a chance to gauge the level of support the new customer will need for a successful implementation. A smooth handoff is essential for customer success — and internal relationships. 

Step 4: When You Make a Mistake, Apologize and Fix It

Nobody’s perfect, and sooner or later, your team will make an error that affects a customer. How you handle it will tell the customer a lot about your commitment to their success. Employees should own up to mistakes, apologize and focus on solving the problem rather than deflecting blame or getting defensive. 

Regular customer communication should give you an opportunity to address problems before they become public. But if you get a negative review, don’t panic — it’s still possible to make it right, and if you handle it well, you can even strengthen the relationship. Also keep in mind that 89 percent of potential customers read the business’s response to negative reviews. 

What Matters Most

You’ll notice that every step in this four-point plan involves customer success. That’s at the heart of any plan to turn customers into brand ambassadors. Handing out tchotchkes, bonding at conferences, remembering the names of partners and kids, etc., can build interpersonal relationships. But ultimately, what matters most is that your product helps customers do their job more effectively. 

So, remember that you have a pool of potential influencers: your customers. Focus on their success, stay in touch with them, coordinate outreach with colleagues, and own up to mistakes so you can fix errors quickly. When you put that four-point plan into action, you’ll be able to create a base of raving fans, and that’s the sort of advertising that you can’t purchase at any price. 

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.