اتجاهات وتوقعات التسويق الرقمي

أدت الاحتياطات التي اتخذتها الشركات أثناء الوباء إلى تعطيل سلسلة التوريد وسلوك شراء المستهلك وجهودنا التسويقية المرتبطة بها خلال العامين الماضيين. في رأيي ، حدثت أكبر التغييرات في المستهلك والأعمال مع التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، وتوصيل الطلبات للمنازل ، والمدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول. بالنسبة إلى جهات التسويق ، شهدنا تحولًا كبيرًا في عائد الاستثمار في تقنيات التسويق الرقمي. نواصل عمل المزيد ، عبر المزيد من القنوات والوسائط ، مع عدد أقل من الموظفين - مما يتطلب منا

تتفوق شركات SaaS في نجاح العملاء. يمكنك أيضًا… وإليك الطريقة

البرمجيات ليست مجرد عملية شراء ؛ إنها علاقة. مع تطورها وتحديثها لتلبية متطلبات التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، تنمو العلاقة بين موفري البرامج والمستخدم النهائي - العميل - مع استمرار دورة الشراء الدائمة. غالبًا ما يتفوق موفرو البرامج كخدمة (SaaS) في خدمة العملاء من أجل البقاء لأنهم يشاركون في دورة شراء دائمة بأكثر من طريقة. تساعد خدمة العملاء الجيدة على ضمان رضا العملاء وتعزز النمو من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإحالات الشفهية والعطاء

لماذا لا يجب عليك شراء موقع جديد مرة أخرى

هذا سيكون صراخا. لا يمر أسبوع حتى لا تسألني الشركات عن تكلفة موقع ويب جديد. يثير السؤال نفسه علامة حمراء قبيحة تعني عادةً أنه مضيعة للوقت بالنسبة لي في متابعتها كعميل. لماذا ا؟ لأنهم ينظرون إلى موقع ويب كمشروع ثابت له بداية ونقطة نهاية. انها ليست ... انها وسيلة

يجب أن يكون لديك قائمة بالمحتوى تحتاجه كل شركة B2B لتغذية رحلة المشتري

إنه لأمر محير بالنسبة لي أن B2B المسوقين غالبًا ما ينشرون عددًا كبيرًا من الحملات وينتجون دفقًا لا نهائيًا من المحتوى أو تحديثات الوسائط الاجتماعية دون الحد الأدنى الأساسي من مكتبة المحتوى المُنتجة جيدًا التي يبحث عنها كل عميل محتمل عند البحث عن شريكهم أو منتجهم أو مزودهم التالي ، أو الخدمة. يجب أن تغذي قاعدة المحتوى الخاص بك رحلة المشترين مباشرة. إذا لم تقم بذلك ... وكان منافسوك يفعلون ... فستفوت فرصتك لتأسيس عملك

التسويق عبر الإنترنت: التوفيق بين فرق التسويق والمبيعات بين الشركات

مع وجود المعلومات والتكنولوجيا في متناول أيدينا ، تغيرت رحلة الشراء بشكل كبير. يقوم المشترون الآن بإجراء أبحاثهم قبل وقت طويل من التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات ، مما يعني أن التسويق يلعب دورًا أكبر من أي وقت مضى. تعرف على المزيد حول أهمية "التسويق عبر الإنترنت" لعملك ولماذا يجب أن تنسق بين فرق المبيعات والتسويق. ما هو "التسويق عبر الإنترنت"؟ يعمل Smarketing على توحيد فريق المبيعات وفرق التسويق. يركز على مواءمة الأهداف والمهام

Vuelio: Your Media and Influencer Relationship Platform

Public relations has changed significantly with the explosion of media outlets in the digital era. No longer is it enough to pitch a few outlets and put together a monthly list of mentions of your brand. Today, the modern public relations professional has to handle an ever-growing list of influencers and publications, then prove the impact that they’re having on a brand. PR software has evolved from simple press release distribution to modern relationship management

Sales, Marketing, MarTech, and Technology Acronyms and Abbreviations

It seems every week, I’m seeing or learning another acronym. I’m going to keep an active list of them here! Feel free to jump via alphabet for the sales acronym, marketing acronym, or sales and marketing technology acronym you’re seeking: Sales & Marketing Acronyms and Abbreviations (A) ABC – Always Be Closing: This is the first of the sales acronyms you should learn as a young sales rep! It’s pretty much the way it works.

5 Tips For Dealing With The Media As An Expert Source

TV and print reporters interview experts on all kinds of topics, from how to design a home office to the best ways to save for retirement. As an expert in your field, you may be called to participate in a broadcast segment or print article, which can be a great way to build your brand and share a positive message about your company. Here are five tips for ensuring a positive, productive media experience. When

A 4-Point Plan to Transform Your B2B Customers into Brand Evangelists

If you were spending an evening in a city you’d never visited before and had two restaurant recommendations, one from the hotel concierge and one from a friend, you’d probably follow your friend’s advice. We generally find the opinions of people we know and like more credible than a stranger’s recommendation — it’s just human nature.  That’s also why business-to-consumer (B2C) brands invest in influencer campaigns — friendly recommendations are an incredibly powerful advertising tool. It

What Questions Need Answered to Evaluate Your Company’s Inbound Marketing Strategy?

I’m working with a prospect right now that knows they require assistance with their digital presence and inbound marketing efforts… but they don’t know where to start nor the path necessary to get where they need. While I’ve written extensively about the agile marketing journey to develop your marketing maturity, I’m not sure I’ve ever written about the elements necessary for success. As I’m working with this client, I’ve been interviewing their sales, marketing, and

2019 Content Marketing Statistics

Finding the right promotional tool which not only reaches the audience but creates a connection with the viewers is a difficult thing. Over the past few years, marketers have been focused on this issue, testing and investing in various methods to see which one works best. And to nobody’s surprise, content marketing held the number one spot in the world of advertising.  Many assume that content marketing has been around only for the past few