ما هو أفضل B2C CRM لشركتك الصغيرة؟

ادارة العلاقات مع الزبائن

قطعت علاقات العملاء شوطًا طويلاً منذ إنشائها. تحولت عقلية B2C (من الأعمال إلى المستهلك) أيضًا إلى عقلية تركز بشكل أكبر على تجربة المستخدم بدلاً من التسليم المطلق للمنتج النهائي. قد يكون اختيار برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء المناسب لعملك أمرًا صعبًا. 

وفقًا للدراسات ، تستخدم 87 ٪ من الشركات إدارة علاقات العملاء المستندة إلى السحابة بشكل نشط

18 من إحصاءات CRM تحتاج إلى معرفتها لعام 2020 (وما بعده)

مع وجود عدد كبير من الخيارات المتاحة لك ، قد يكون اختيار الخيار المناسب أمرًا مربكًا ومرهقًا. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الأمثلة الجديرة بالملاحظة وكيف يمكنك اختيار الأداة المناسبة لاحتياجات عملك الصغير.

كيفية اختيار CRM

قبل أن ننتقل إليه ، من المهم وضع بعض المعايير في حجر. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا توجد اثنتان من أدوات CRM متطابقة - لكل منها مجموعة خياراتها الخاصة. 

غالبًا ما يتم اختيار الخيار الصحيح من خلال التفكير الذاتي من جانب الشركة ، وبشكل أساسي حول ما تحتاجه. بينما تعطي بعض الشركات الأولوية للمبيعات ، يفضل البعض الآخر تتبعًا وتحليلًا أكثر تفصيلاً. سيكون لنظام CRM الصحيح أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بك ، مما يتيح لك معرفة أي نوع من المحتوى يولد المزيد من العملاء المحتملين. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الأسئلة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تحديد CRM المثالي لعملك:

حجم عملك

  • كيف كبير هو عملك؟
  • هل تعمل دوليا أو محليا؟
  • كم عدد الموظفين لديك وهل تقوم بالتوسع؟
  • ما مقدار البيانات التي تعالجها على أساس يومي وهل تتوسع؟

الوظيفة الفنية لعملك

  • ما هي أنواع المهنيين لديك في كشوف المرتبات الخاصة بك؟
  • هل لديك محلل بيانات وبائعون متاحون؟
  • ما مدى آلية دعم العملاء وعملية البيع؟

أولويات عملك

  • ما هي أولوياتك عندما يتعلق الأمر برضا العملاء؟
  • كم تستثمر في التسويق والإعلان؟
  • ما مدى انسيابية سير عملك وهل هناك أي اختناقات؟

يطلب 55٪ من أصحاب الأعمال سهولة الاستخدام في CRM قبل كل شيء.

12 مخطط CRM مذهل لا تريد أن تفوتك

بمجرد إجابتك على كل هذه الأسئلة ، ستحصل على صورة أوضح وأكثر موضوعية لما تحتاجه. من السهل أن تخطئ في التقدير واختيار CRM الذي لا يناسبك ، فقط للتراجع إلى واحد مختلف لاحقًا. الآن بعد أن أصبح لدينا فهم أوضح لاختيار CRM المناسب ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على أبرز الأمثلة.

رشيق CRM

إذا كنت تبحث عن إدارة جيدة وجدولة CRM ، فقد غطت Agile CRM. تتميز الأداة بمجموعة كبيرة من خيارات التشغيل الآلي وإدارة جهات الاتصال التي يمكنها تبسيط إدارة علاقات العملاء الخاصة بك إلى الحرف. 

لقد تم تصميمه خصيصًا مع وضع الشركات الصغيرة في الاعتبار وهو يفتقر إلى بعض خيارات المؤسسات الكبيرة التي ستجدها عادةً في CRMs. ومع ذلك ، يأتي Agile CRM مع دعم كامل للمكونات الإضافية والأدوات ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تخصيصها لتناسب احتياجات عملك تمامًا.

قم بزيارة Agile CRM

Pipedrive

إذا كنت تبحث عن CRM يركز على المبيعات لعملك ، فابحث عن Pipedrive. تم تصميم الخدمة خصيصًا مع تبسيط المبيعات في المركز ، مما يعني أنها تأتي مليئة بالعديد من الخيارات الخاصة بالمبيعات. 

يضمن تصميم الواجهة الأنيقة وواجهة المستخدم بالسحب والإفلات أن فريقك لديه نظام أساسي سريع وموثوق للعمل به. يسمح Pipedrive حتى بتكامل البريد الإلكتروني مما يعني أن فريق المبيعات الخاص بك لا يضطر إلى القيام بمهام متعددة بعلامات تبويب مختلفة والتركيز ببساطة على أداء وظيفته

قم بزيارة Pipedrive

النحاس

Copper (رسميًا Prosperworks) هو CRM مع تكامل كامل لمجموعة Google. هذا يعني أن الخدمة متوافقة مع جميع التطبيقات والأدوات الموجودة على Google ، بما في ذلك Drive و Sheets و Docs. 

ما يميز Copper عن CRMs الأخرى هو توافق VoIP الذي يأتي مدمجًا في الخدمة.

أماري ميلور ، كبير ممثلي خدمة العملاء في Grabmyessay

يتيح ذلك لمديري المبيعات ودعم العملاء التفاعل مع المتصلين والأطراف الثالثة دون الخروج من الأداة نفسها. يسجل الدردشات الصوتية ويخزنها لتحليلها لاحقًا ويسمح لك بتخزين وتعديل البيانات المهمة مباشرة من خلال Google نفسها. يعتبر Copper واحدًا من أكثر CRMs مليئة بالميزات الموجودة وهو مناسب تمامًا لمعظم الشركات الصغيرة التي تبحث عن حل CRM دائم.

قم بزيارة كوبر

HubSpot

باعتباره أكثر CRM بأسعار معقولة في السوق ، فإن HubSpot ترقى إلى مستوى الضجيج. هذا هو الخيار الفعلي للشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة ذات الميزانيات الباهتة. يسمح بإدارة العملاء الكاملة وتحليل البيانات ، بالإضافة إلى تكامل Gmail داخل CRM. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن HubSpot يضبط الأسعار وفقًا للخيارات التي تستخدمها والحزمة التي تختارها. 

كلما قل عدد الأشياء التي تستخدمها بنشاط ، قل المبلغ الذي ستدفعه في نهاية الشهر. HubSpot هو نظام أساسي رائع لتتبع البيانات وإدارة العملاء دون توفر أي خيارات متقدمة. ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا جانبًا سلبيًا طفيفًا ، نظرًا لأن معظم خيارات التتبع والتحليل المتقدمة غير ضرورية إلى حد ما للشركات الصغيرة والمتنامية.

قم بزيارتنا Hubspot

زوهو

إذا كان التقييد على 10 مستخدمين لا يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة لك ، فقد يكون Zoho هو أفضل CRM لشركتك. Zoho هو برنامج CRM مجاني مع الوظائف الأساسية لمعظم CRMs تقدمًا. يسمح بإدارة العملاء وتحليلهم ودعمهم من خلال واجهة المستخدم أثناء الخدمة. 

تم تصميم Zoho مع مراعاة مندوبي المبيعات ويتميز بإمكانيات اللعب. هذا يعني أن فريق المبيعات الخاص بك قد يخلق جوًا تنافسيًا في بدء التشغيل والعمل من أجل تحسين بعضنا البعض. يوفر Zoho إمكانات أكثر تقدمًا وقائمة مستخدمين موسعة مقابل رسوم شهرية صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، ستجد معظم الشركات الصغيرة والشركات الناشئة الكثير من التنوع والوظائف في الإصدار المجاني أيضًا.

قم بزيارة Zoho

إرتفاع عالى

أخيرًا ، إذا كانت إدارة البيانات وتتبع العملاء أمرًا في أمس الحاجة إليه ، فستغطي Highrise ذلك من أجلك. تم إنشاء الخدمة مع وضع تخزين البيانات المستندة إلى السحابة في الاعتبار ، مما يعني أن كل تفاعل مع العميل يتم تخزينه بأمان على CRM. 

تعمل Highrise كثيرًا بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها أدوات إدارة المشاريع وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الشخصية ، ولكن مع تطور CRM. هذا يعني أن الواجهة نظيفة وسهلة الاستخدام. يمكنك حتى إدارة قوائم البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك وتسليم الرسائل إلى عملائك من خلال Highrise دون اللجوء إلى خدمات أتمتة البريد. إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة لإدارة البيانات وتتبعها لعملك ، فابحث عن Highrise.

قم بزيارة Highrise

CRM الخاص بك هو لعملائك

فكر في عملائك وتفاعلك المتبادل عندما تختار برنامج CRM الخاص بك. ما هي الصعوبات التي تواجهها الآن وترغب في تخفيفها؟ يمكن أن يكون هذا السؤال البسيط في بعض الأحيان هو كل المبادرات التي تحتاجها للاستثمار في حل CRM.

قال 74 ٪ من مستخدمي CRM أن لديهم وصولاً أكثر تفصيلاً إلى بيانات العملاء بعد الاستثمار في CRM.

عرض مستخدم برنامج CRM

ليست هناك حاجة لإجراء إدارة العملاء يدويًا مع وجود العديد من الحلول المليئة بالميزات وبأسعار معقولة. اتخذ قفزة ثقة وجرب أداة جديدة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تناسب سير عملك الحالي. قد تتفاجأ من النتائج.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

What Is The Best B2C CRM for Your Small Business?

Customer Relationship Management

Customer relations have come a long way since their inception. The B2C (Business to Consumer) mentality has also shifted to a more UX-centric mentality instead of sheer delivery of the final product. Choosing the right customer relations management software for your business can be tricky. 

According to studies, 87% of businesses use cloud-based CRMs actively.

18 CRM Statistics You Need to Know for 2020 (and Beyond)

With the plethora of options at your disposal, it can be overwhelming and stressful to pick the right one. Let’s take a look at some noteworthy examples and how you can choose the right tool for your small business’ needs.

How to Choose a CRM

Before we jump into it, it’s important to set some criteria in stone. First of all, no two CRM tools are the same – each has its own set of options. 

Choosing the right one is often done through self-reflection from the company’s side, mainly about what it is you need. While some companies prioritize sales, others prefer more detailed tracking and analysis. The right CRM will also have a positive impact on your content marketing strategy, enabling you to see which type of content generates more leads. Let’s take a look at some questions that can help you determine the perfect CRM for your business:

The size of your business

  • How big is your business?
  • Do you work internationally or domestically?
  • How many staff members do you have and are you expanding?
  • How much data do you process on a daily basis and is it expanding?

The technical functionality of your business

  • What types of professionals do you have on your payroll?
  • Do you have data analysts and salesmen available?
  • How automated are your customer support and sales process?

The priorities of your business

  • What are your priorities when it comes to customers’ satisfaction?
  • How much do you invest in marketing and advertisement?
  • How streamlined is your workflow and are there any bottlenecks?

55% of business owners ask for ease of use in their CRM above all else.

12 Amazing CRM Charts You Don’t Want To Miss

Once you have answered all of these questions, you will have a clearer and more objective picture of what it is you need. It’s easy to miscalculate and choose a CRM that doesn’t suit you, only to backpedal to a different one later on. Now that we have a clearer understanding of choosing the right CRM, let’s look at the most notable examples.

Agile CRM

If you are looking for  good management and scheduling CRM, Agile CRM has you covered. The tool boasts a plethora of automation and contact management options that can streamline your customer relations management to the letter. 

It was specifically designed with small businesses in mind and it lacks certain large enterprise options you would typically find in CRMs. However, Agile CRM comes with full support for plugins and widgets which means you can customize it to fit your business’ needs perfectly.

Visit Agile CRM

Pipedrive

If you are looking for a sales-centric CRM for your business, look no further than Pipedrive. The service is specifically designed with sales streamlining at the center, meaning that it comes packed with a multitude of sales-specific options. 

The slick interface design and a drag-and-drop UI ensure that your team has a fast and reliable platform to work with. Pipedrive even allows for email integration which means that your sales team doesn’t have to multitask with different tabs and simply focus on doing their job.

Visit Pipedrive

Copper

Copper (formally Prosperworks) is a CRM with full Google suite integration. This means that the service is compatible with all the apps and tools found on Google, including Drive, Sheets, and Docs. 

What separates Copper from other CRMs is the VoIP compatibility that comes integrated into the service.

Amari Mellor, Senior Customer Service Representative for Grabmyessay

This allows your sales managers and customer support to interact with callers and third parties without exiting the tool itself. It records and stores voice chats for later analysis and allows you to store and modify important data straight through Google itself. Copper is one of the more feature-full CRMs out there and is a good fit for most small businesses looking for a permanent CRM solution.

Visit Copper

HubSpot

As the most affordable CRM on the market, HubSpot lives up to the hype. This is the de facto choice for startups and small businesses with lackluster budgets. It allows for full customer management and data analysis, as well as Gmail integration within the CRM. Best of all, HubSpot adjusts the pricing according to the options you use and the package you choose. 

The fewer things you use actively, the less you will pay at the end of the month. HubSpot is a great platform for data tracking and customer management without any advanced options available. However, this is a minor downside, since most of the advanced tracking and analysis options are somewhat unnecessary for small and growing businesses.

Visit Hubspot

Zoho

If the restriction to 10 users doesn’t prove to be an issue for you, then Zoho might be the perfect CRM for your business. Zoho is a free CRM with the core functionality of most advanced CRMs. It allows for customer management, analysis and support through the on-service UI. 

Zoho is crafted with salespeople in mind and features gamification capabilities. This means that your sales team might create a competitive atmosphere in the startup and work for the betterment of each other. Zoho does offer more advanced capabilities and an expanded user roster at a small monthly fee. However, most small businesses and startups will find plenty of versatility and functionality in the free version as well.

Visit Zoho

Highrise

Lastly, if data management and customer tracking is something you desperately need, Highrise will cover that for you. The service was built with cloud-based data storage in mind, meaning that every customer interaction is safely stored on the CRM. 

Highrise works much in the same way as project management tools and personal notebooks, but with a CRM twist. This means that the interface is clean and easy to come to grips with. You can even manage your email lists and deliver messages to your customers through Highrise without resorting to mail automation services. If you are looking for data management and tracking tool for your business, look no further than Highrise.

Visit Highrise

Your CRM is for Your Consumers

Think of your customers and your mutual interaction when you choose your CRM software. What are the difficulties you are experiencing now and would like to alleviate? This simple question can sometimes be all the initiative you need to invest in a CRM solution.

74% of CRM users said that they had more detailed access to customer data after investing in CRM.

CRM Software UserView

There is no need to manually conduct customer management with so many feature-full and affordable solutions out there. Take a leap of faith and try a new tool to see if it fits your existing workflow. You might just be surprised with the results.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.