Botco.ai: حل تسويق المحادثة المتوافق مع HIPAA

منصة تسويق محادثة متوافقة مع HIPAA - Botco.ai

تستمر منصة المحادثة المتوافقة مع HIPAA من Botco.ai في التقدم ، مضيفةً تسويق الدردشة السياقية ولوحة تحكم تحليلية متقدمة.

  • التسويق عبر الدردشة السياقية يُمكّن المسوقين من بدء محادثات مخصصة مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء بناءً على كيفية قدومهم لزيارة موقع الشركة على الويب أو خصائص الوسائط.
  • الجديد لوحة التحليلات يوفر رؤى عميقة لأسئلة الزائر وسلوكياته.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع تكامل Botco.ai مع البريد الإلكتروني وإدارة علاقات العملاء وأنظمة التسويق الأخرى ، يجلب التسويق عبر الدردشة السياقية مستوى من التخصيص للتسويق التحادثي غير مسبوق في الصناعة. 

ماذا يعني التوافق مع HIPAA؟

HIPAA لتقف على قانون التأمين الصحي الأمريكي لقابلية النقل والمساءلة لعام 1996، وتحافظ على مجموعة من اللوائح والقواعد والعمليات التي يجب أن يتبعها الأطباء والمستشفيات ، وتطبق على التقنيات التي يستخدمونها. يساعد قانون HIPAA على التأكد من أن جميع السجلات الطبية والفواتير الطبية وحسابات المرضى تفي بمعايير متسقة معينة فيما يتعلق بالتوثيق والتعامل والخصوصية. تتمتع التقنيات المتوافقة مع HIPAA بضمانات تقنية ومادية وإدارية لضمان الحفاظ على خصوصية البيانات ، والوصول إليها فقط لمن لديهم أذونات ، ومراجعتها ، والحفاظ على سجلات الوصول بشكل صحيح ، وتدريب الموظفين بشكل صحيح ، واتباع العمليات في حالة حدوث أي خرق من معلومات الرعاية الصحية الشخصية الخاصة بهم.

مجلة HIPAA - قائمة مراجعة الامتثال لقانون HIPAA

يشمل منتج Botco.ai:

  • الدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت - أضف دردشة الويب بسلاسة إلى موقعك الحالي للسماح للمستخدمين بطرح الأسئلة وحجز المواعيد ومعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول خدمتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لست بحاجة إلى طاقم عمل مباشر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للتعامل مع الأسئلة! تستجيب تقنيتنا لهم من خلال نهج محادثة وسلس.
  • الفيسبوك رسول - قم بدمج Botco.ai في حسابك التجاري الحالي على Facebook ، مما يسمح لجمهورك بطرح الأسئلة وتلقي الإجابات في غضون ثوانٍ.

Botco.ai تسويق الدردشة السياقية

تتعقب ميزة التسويق عبر الدردشة السياقية في Botco.ai مصدر زوار موقع الشركة على الويب أو صفحة Facebook أو خصائص الوسائط الأخرى ، سواء من إعلان مدفوع أو حملة بريد إلكتروني أو مصادر حركة مرور أخرى. تتيح هذه الميزة بعد ذلك لـ Botco.ai تخصيص المحادثات مع الزوار بناءً على مصادر الإحالة هذه

  • على سبيل المثال: سيبدأ الإعلان الذي يطالب المستخدمين بحجز موعد محادثة حول أفضل وقت ومكان لجدولته ، بينما ستوفر الحملة التي تروج لمنتج معين محتوى سياقيًا حول ميزات وفوائد هذا المنتج ، مما يوفر تجربة منسقة للغاية أو مخصصة.

من خلال تخصيص المحادثات استنادًا إلى مصادر الإحالة ، تمكن المسوقون من زيادة النتائج المرجوة ومعدلات التحويل التي يتم تتبعها في اختبار A / B بنسبة تصل إلى 103 بالمائة.

Botco.ai Analytics Dashboard

توفر لوحة معلومات التحليلات للمسوقين رؤية كاملة لتجربة الدردشة بأكملها من خلال تحديد الأسئلة المتكررة ، وتقديم رؤى حول نوايا وإجراءات المستخدم الجديدة ، وتحليل أداء مسار الدردشة. تقسم لوحة التحكم كل تدفق إلى أهداف محددة خصيصًا حتى يتمكن المسوقون من تقييم رحلة كل زائر.

يتلقى المسوقون مستوى دقيقًا من التفاصيل يسمح لهم بتحليل وتحديد معدلات الانسحاب في كل مسار تحويل ناجح وتحسين النسخ والتدفق والخطوات التي تؤدي إلى التحويل. تساعد هذه الأفكار الشركات على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل وأكثر استنارة بشأن المنتجات والتسويق وخدمة العملاء. 

لوحة معلومات تحليلات كبار السن من Botco.ai

كما يتصل موقع Botco.ai أيضًا بإدارة علاقات العملاء الخاصة بشركة ما والبريد الإلكتروني وأنظمة التسويق الأخرى من خلال واجهات برمجة التطبيقات المباشرة حتى يتمكن من التحدث مع الزائرين بناءً على تفاعلاتهم السابقة مع الشركة ، بما في ذلك سجل الشراء ومدة علاقتهم وحالة العضوية والمزيد. إن توحيد البيانات عبر رحلة العميل يمكّن Botco.ai من تقديم تجربة أكثر ثراءً وتخصيصًا من روبوتات الدردشة التقليدية مع تبسيط عملية التأهيل والمبيعات.

يمكن لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية ، على سبيل المثال ، إجراء مناقشات شخصية بناءً على التاريخ الطبي للمريض ، مع التأكيد لهم على أن أي معلومات يشاركونها أثناء تجربة الدردشة سرية للغاية ومتوافقة مع HIPAA تستخدم الدردشة السياقية في Botco.ai أساليب إسناد آمنة للخصوصية لا تعتمد على أي معرّفات شخصية ، وفقًا لـ GDPR و CCPA و HIPAA وقوانين الخصوصية ذات الصلة.

حدد موعدًا لمكالمة مع Botco.ai

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Botco.ai: HIPAA-Compliant Conversational Marketing Solution

HIPAA-Compliant Conversational Marketing Platform - Botco.ai

Botco.ai's HIPAA-Compliant conversation platform continues to advance, adding Contextual Chat Marketing and an advanced analytics dashboard.

  • Contextual Chat Marketing enables marketers to initiate customized conversations with prospects and customers based on how they came to visit the company’s website or media properties.
  • The new analytics dashboard provides deep insights into visitor questions and behaviors.

Together with Botco.ai’s integrations with email, CRM, and other marketing systems, Contextual Chat Marketing brings a level of personalization to conversational marketing that is unprecedented in the industry. 

What Does HIPAA-Compliant Mean?

HIPAA stands for the American Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996, and maintains a set of regulations, rules, and processes to be followed by doctors, hospitals, and applies to the technologies they utilize. HIPAA helps ensure that all medical records, medical billing, and patient accounts meet certain consistent standards with regard to documentation, handling, and privacy. HIPAA-compliant technologies have technical, physical, and administrative safeguards to ensure data is kept private, accessible to only those with permissions, is audited, access logs are properly maintained, employees are properly trained, and processes are followed in the event of any breach of their personal healthcare information.

HIPAA Journal – HIPAA Compliance Checklist

Botco.ai product includes:

  • Web Chat – seamlessly add webchat to your existing website to allow users to ask questions, book appointments, and learn more information about your service. Plus, you don’t need a live staff 24/7 to handle questions! Our technology answers them for you in a conversational, fluid approach.
  • Facebook Messenger – incorporate Botco.ai into your existing Facebook business account, allowing your audience to ask questions and receive answers within seconds.

Botco.ai Contextual Chat Marketing

Botco.ai’s Contextual Chat Marketing feature tracks the source of visitors to a company’s website, Facebook page, or other media properties, whether from a paid advertisement, email campaign, or other traffic sources. The feature then enables Botco.ai to customize conversations with visitors based on those referral sources

  • Example: an ad that prompts users to book an appointment will initiate a conversation about the best time and place to schedule it, while a campaign promoting a specific product will provide contextual content about that product’s features and benefits, delivering a highly curated or personalized experience.

By customizing conversations based on referral sources, marketers have been able to increase desired outcomes manifold and conversion rates tracked in A/B testing by up to 103 percent.

Botco.ai Analytics Dashboard

The analytics dashboard gives marketers full visibility into the entire chat experience by identifying recurring questions, providing insights into new user intents and actions, and analyzing chat funnel performance. The dashboard breaks down each flow into custom-defined goals so that marketers can evaluate each visitor’s journey.

Marketers receive a granular level of details that allows them to analyze and identify drop-off rates in each successful funnel and improve copy, flow, and steps leading up to the conversion. These insights help companies make better, more informed product, marketing and customer service decisions. 

Botco.ai senior living analytics dashboard

Botco.ai also connects to a company’s CRM, email and other marketing systems through direct APIs so that it can converse with visitors based on their previous interactions with a company, including purchase history, the length of their relationship, membership status, and more. Uniting data from across the customer journey enables Botco.ai to deliver a richer and more personalized experience than traditional chatbots while streamlining the qualification and sales process.

Healthcare providers, for instance, can hold personalized discussions based on a patient’s medical history, while assuring them that any information they share during the chat experience is highly confidential and HIPAA-compliant. Botco.ai’s Contextual chat uses privacy-safe attribution methods that do not rely on any personal identifiers, in accordance with GDPR, CCPA, HIPAA, and related privacy laws.

Schedule a Call With Botco.ai

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.