7 أسباب لتطبيق تتبع المكالمات والتحليلات

تحليلات المكالمات الواردة

يجد الزائر موقعك باستخدام كلمة رئيسية شائعة في مجال عملك. يصلون إلى صفحتك الرئيسية عبر هواتفهم الذكية ، ويفتحون الصفحة الرئيسية ، ويعثرون بسرعة على رقم هاتف عملك. ال الرقم مرتبط بشكل صحيح للاتصال تلقائيًا عند النقر فوق رقم الهاتف. يتحدث العميل المحتمل إلى فريقك الوافد الموهوب الذي يغلقه بسرعة.

لسوء الحظ ، هذه ليست أخبار جيدة. رقم هاتفك هو الثابت ترميز في قالب الويب الخاص بك. نتيجةً لذلك ، ليس لديك أي فكرة من أين أتى الزائر وأي حملة ، إن وجدت ، تنسب البيع المغلق إليها. إذا كنت قد نفذت حلاً لتتبع المكالمات ، فستكون لديك قصة مختلفة تمامًا. كان المستخدم قد وصل إلى موقعك وسيتم إنشاء رقم هاتف جديد ديناميكيًا بناءً على الكلمة الرئيسية في حملة البحث. كان الشخص قد اتصل بهذا الرقم ، وكان سيتم تسجيل المكالمة في المكالمة تحليلات، وكان من الممكن أن يُنسب البيع بشكل صحيح إلى الكلمة الرئيسية والحملة على شبكة البحث.

في حين أن هذا كان رفاهية اختيارية لشركات الأعمال منذ سنوات ، إلا أن تتبع المكالمات و تحليلات هي الآن حلول ميسورة التكلفة. ضاعف التكلفة مع سلوك الهاتف الذكي - الذي يرتفع بشكل كبير - وحان الوقت لتبني هذه التقنية! لا تصدقني؟ فيما يلي 7 إحصائيات مهمة تدعم اعتماد تتبع المكالمات:

  • نمو بحث الجوال من المتوقع أن يولد 73 مليار مكالمة للشركات بحلول عام 2018
  • 61٪ من المشاركين في الاستطلاع يقولون النقر للاتصال هو المفتاح في مرحلة شراء التسوق
  • يستخدم 70٪ من الباحثين عبر الهاتف المحمول انقر للاتصال للتواصل مع شركة مباشرة من نتائج البحث
  • يستخدم 79٪ من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية البحث المحلي، 89٪ مرة في الأسبوع ، 58٪ على الأقل يوميًا
  • 57٪ من الناس يتصلون لأنهم أرادوا التحدث إلى أ شخص حقيقي
  • تلقت الشركات نسبة 19٪ ارتفاع حجم المكالمات عام بعد عام
  • واردة تحويل المكالمات الهاتفية 10-15 مرة أكثر من العملاء المتوقعين على شبكة الإنترنت

As CallRail يضعها ، فإن آفاقك موجودة بالفعل على الهاتف. السؤال هو ما إذا كانوا يتصلون بك أم لا وأنت تتبع ذلك.

اعتماد الهاتف الخليوي

الإفصاح: أنا من الشركات التابعة لـ CallRail

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، يصبح كل شيء واضحًا جدًا :) شكرًا لك على المقالة الإحصائيات رائعة ، وحتى إذا كنت لا تعرف أي شيء عن تتبع المكالمات ، فإنها تجعلك تفكر في فوائدها. يبدو أن Callrail قرار رائع ، وهناك مزوّدون آخرون مثل Avidtrack و Ringostat و Dialogtech.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & TestingMarketing InfographicsMobile and Tablet MarketingSocial Media & Influencer Marketing

7 Reasons to Implement Call Tracking and Analytics

A visitor finds your site using a common keyword in your industry. They land on your home page via their smartphone, open the home page, and quickly find your business phone number. The number is properly linked to automatically call when they click on the phone number. The prospect speaks to your talented inbound team who quickly closes them.

Unfortunately, it’s not great news. Your phone number is hard-coded in your web template. As a result, you have no idea where the visitor came from and which campaign, if any, to attribute the closed sale to. If you had implemented a call-tracking solution, you’d have a much different story. The user would have landed on your site and a new phone number would have been dynamically generated based on the keyword in the search campaign. The person would have called that number, the call would have been registered in call analytics, and the sale would have been properly attributed to the keyword and search campaign.

While this was an optional luxury for enterprise corporations years ago, call tracking and analytics are now affordable solutions. Compound the cost with smartphone behavior – which is skyrocketing – and it’s time for you to adopt this technology! Don’t believe me? Here are 7 critical statistics that support adoption of call tracking:

  • Mobile search growth is projected to generate 73 billion calls to businesses by 2018
  • 61% of survey respondents say click-to-call is key in the purchase phase of shopping
  • 70% of mobile searchers use click-to-call to connect with a business directly from search results
  • 79% of smartphone users use local search, 89% once per week, 58% at least daily
  • 57% of people call because they wanted to talk to a real person
  • Businesses have received a 19% rise in call volume year over year
  • Inbound phone calls convert 10-15 times more than web leads

As CallRail puts it, your prospects are already on the phone. The question is whether or not they’re calling you and you’re tracking it.

Cell Phone Adoption

Disclosure: Martech Zone is an affiliate of CallRail

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button