رؤى العملاء في العصر الرقمي

مايثينكس رؤى العملاء الرقمية

يعد الحصول على تعليقات العملاء ذات الصلة - والحصول عليها بسرعة - أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى لنجاح الأعمال. من المؤكد أن التوظيف "افعل ذلك بنفسك" أمر صعب ، ولا يتم وعد الأشخاص الذين أجريت معهم المقابلات البحثية على الإطلاق ، كما أن الجداول الزمنية للحصول على رؤى العملاء شعور فترة طويلة جدًا لإحداث فرق في العمل. ولكن ، هناك طريقة أفضل للحصول على رؤى العملاء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها والتي تثبت صحة منتجك واتجاه عملك.  

تم الجمع بين مجموعة من التقنيات الحديثة لإنشاء رؤى أفضل وأسرع وأرخص للعملاء. تستفيد أفضل حلول رؤى العملاء الجديدة من الهاتف الذكي. تسمى الفئة الجديدة من المنتجات حلول البحث كخدمة (RaaS) ، وتركز أفضل منتجات RaaS على القضاء على الإحباطات اللوجستية المتأصلة في الأساليب التقليدية لإنشاء البحث النوعي. تعمل حلول RaaS على تمكين الباحثين ورجال الأعمال ومديري المنتجات والمصممين والمسوقين من إعادة التركيز على الأمور الأكثر أهمية ؛ الاستماع إلى العملاء والتوقعات ، ودمج الرؤى البشرية في خرائط طريق UX والمنتج.

حيث يتم كسر البحث النوعي

كما أشار مارك أندريسن الشهير ، "البرمجيات تلتهم العالم". ولا يوجد مثال أعظم من العملية والأدوات والجدول الزمني لبناء المنتج. خلق عصر Lean-Agile انفجارًا في تطوير المنتجات القائمة على البيانات في جميع الصناعات ، وأدوات ترميز المنتجات وتصميمها واختبارها وتحليلها وشحنها - تغير خط أنابيب الإنتاج تمامًا ، مع الاستثناء الوحيد لإنشاء رؤى بشرية. أثبتت البيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي أنها وعدت بجعل البحث النوعي عفا عليه الزمن ، لكن كل هذه الوعود لم تتحقق ولا تزال الحاجة إلى رؤى بشرية كبيرة ، والجداول الزمنية والأدوات لا تتماشى مع تطوير المنتجات الحديثة. حتى وقت قريب ، تم اشتقاق البحث النوعي بالطريقة نفسها التي كان عليها قبل عشرين عامًا ، وهذا هو السبب في أن هذا لم يعد عمليًا بعد الآن: 

  • الأساليب التقليدية لإجراء أبحاث العملاء باهظة الثمن
  • تجعل الخدمات اللوجستية اكتساب الرؤى البحثية عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومحدودة
  • البحث عن رؤى العملاء في مراحل مختلفة من البحث والتطوير يعطل السرعة والسرعة في السوق
  • تحتاج الشركات إلى الوصول إلى عملائها المستهدفين ، قريب بما فيه الكفاية لاتحتسب

تطور البحث النوعي

باستخدام أحدث التقنيات للتغلب على التحديات اللوجستية المتأصلة تاريخيًا في البحث النوعي ، تعمل حلول RaaS على تمكين الباحثين من إعادة التركيز على الأمور الأكثر أهمية: إجراء أبحاثهم وتوليد رؤى يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا حقيقيًا.  

الخبر السار هو أن اعتماد تقنيات بحث نوعية جديدة ليس قرارًا جديدًا وعصريًا. تتبنى الشركات الرائدة في الصناعة تقنيات جديدة للمساعدة في إنشاء وحقن بحث نوعي في تطوير المنتجات والتسويق بشكل أسرع وأكثر تكرارًا. وإليك السر الكبير: المسوقون وقادة الأعمال في الشركات البارزة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من Samsung و LG و Verizon و Machine Zone و Hyundai - في عامهم الكامل الثاني من استخدام أدوات RaaS لتحويل أعمالهم والالتقاء والتفوق توقعات العملاء. تعد حلول RaaS الآن جزءًا من إدارة المنتج وأفضل ممارسات البحث والتطوير ، وهو مربع آخر في مخططات Growth Stack التي تحدد الأدوات والعمليات الضرورية لصنع منتجات رائعة.

ميثينكس يسلم البحث كخدمة

شركة مقرها في وادي السيليكون بدا لي هو الحل البحثي النوعي للمستقبل. بالاستفادة من نهج الجوال أولاً ونظام التوصيف القوي الذي يربطك بالمستهلكين والخبراء المعتمدين ، يمكنك الحصول على رؤى فورية لجزء بسيط - واحد على سبعة - من التكلفة.

تُحدث methinks تأثيرًا كبيرًا على صناعة البحث والتطوير التي تبلغ قيمتها عدة تريليونات من الدولارات من خلال جعل التحقق من صحة العملاء عملية فرعية في الوقت المناسب وفعالة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة في تقديم أي منتج أو خدمة تقريبًا إلى السوق. لم تعد التكاليف والوقت واللوجستيات عقبات في اكتساب وجهات نظر المستهلك. نتيجة لذلك ، ينبغي أن يؤدي تكرار إجراء البحوث النوعية وتطبيقها إلى زيادة وتغيير أفضل الممارسات في العديد من الصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

الاختلاف الميثنكر

تساعد methinks أي شركة على استهداف ، والعثور على العملاء والعملاء المحتملين وإجراء مقابلات معهم عبر مكالمات الفيديو وجهًا لوجه. يساعد هذا البحث النوعي الذي تم تسجيله الشركات على التعلم من عملائها من خلال محادثات تتسم بالكفاءة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة وجهاً لوجه يتم الإشراف عليها وتسجيلها ونسخها وتعليقها وتحريرها ومشاركتها بسهولة من أجل التعلم التنظيمي السريع. تسمح المنصة القائمة على RaaS للباحثين بإجراء مقابلات مباشرة واستطلاعات نوعية ودراسات طولية ، مما يتيح رؤى تتراوح من قابلية استخدام المنتج الأساسية إلى فهم دقيق لاستخدام المنتج الشخصي الذي لا يمكن اكتشافه إلا من خلال جهود البحث طويلة المدى. 

وجدت شركة methinks نجاحًا مبكرًا في خدمة تكتلات الأعمال العالمية ، وجلب المستهلكين الأمريكيين إلى الشركات العالمية العملاقة في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والسيارات والألعاب والبرامج والوسائط. في الآونة الأخيرة ، شاركت methinks مرارًا وتكرارًا من قبل الشركات التي تركز على الولايات المتحدة ، لا سيما تلك التي في المراحل الأولى من البحث والتطوير. تريد شركة methinks تغيير الطريقة التي يتم بها إجراء أبحاث السوق من خلال تمكين رواد الأعمال والباحثين المحترفين ومديري المنتجات والمصممين أو أي قائد في مجال البحث والتطوير لضخ رؤى العملاء في أعمالهم بسرعة وبتكلفة مناسبة يمكن لأي مستخدم methinks جدولة المقابلات وتسجيلها على الفور ، وتدوين الملاحظات ، ووضع إشارة مرجعية على رؤى المستهلك ، والمزيد. جميع مقاطع الفيديو مختومة بالوقت ويتم تخزينها في السحابة لسهولة الوصول إليها وتحريرها ومشاركتها.

سوق المفكر

يتمثل أحد الفوارق الرئيسية التي تقدمها شركة methinks في مجموعة المشاركين في مجموعة التركيز المحددة مسبقًا. مع ما يقرب من 400,000 تم فرزهم مسبقًا المفكرين في المقام الأول في الولايات المتحدة ، تتوفر رؤى العملاء عند الطلب ، وعلى استعداد لتقديم آراء وردود فعل قيمة. توفر methinks عوامل تصفية لمساعدة الباحثين على تحديد الديموغرافية المستهدفة ، مما يؤدي إلى استجابات فورية من مجموعة من المرشحين المناسبين الذين يشاركون إتاحة المقابلات.

من الشركات الناشئة الجديدة إلى الشركات التي يبلغ عمرها مئات السنين ، فإن فهم ما يريده العملاء ويحتاجونه أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحقيق النجاح. methinks يغير بشكل كبير الجداول الزمنية وهيكل تكلفة البحث. هدفنا هو ربطك بعملائك المستهدفين حتى تتمكن من طرح أسئلة مهمة والتعلم. لقد أنشأنا حلاً بسيطًا وأنيقًا لمشكلة صعبة للغاية تتمثل في إنشاء منصة قوية وتطبيق سهل الاستخدام وسوق مفكرين نابض بالحياة.

فيليب يون ، الشريك المؤسس لشركة Methinks وكبير مسؤولي المنتجات

طرق التوفر والتسعير

methinks متاح الآن ويبدأ بسعر 89 دولارًا لكل مقابلة. تقدم methinks نموذج الدفع أولاً بأول ، لذلك يتمتع الباحثون بالقدرة على التمحور أو التوسع مع تغير احتياجات أبحاثهم. يمكن للباحثين توفير المفكرين الخاصين بهم وتقليل التكاليف المرتبطة بها عن طريق دفع رسوم منخفضة للمنصة. يمكن للعملاء في المؤسسات الكبيرة - أو العملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى بحث قائم على المشاريع - الاستفادة من مجموعة إمكانيات البحث في methink بما في ذلك الاعتدال المهني والتحليل وتطوير العرض التقديمي. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة: methinks.io

المستند التعريفي التمهيدي: ليست كل البحوث متساوية

أراد الفريق في Methinks معالجة موضوع رؤى العملاء في العصر الرقمي ، لذلك أنشأنا المستند التعريفي التمهيدي لم يتم إنشاء جميع البحوث على قدم المساواة.

تنزيل ليست كل الأبحاث مُنشأة متساوية

يرجى التنزيل ، والقراءة ، وإعلامي برأيك. وإذا كنت مهتمًا برؤية RaaS أثناء العمل ، يسعدنا ذلك أعطيك عرضا or بدء نسخة تجريبية مجانية.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Insights in the Digital Age

methinks digital customer insights

Getting relevant customer feedback—and getting it quickly—is more essential than ever to business success. Sure, do-it-yourself recruiting is hard, research interviewees are never as promised, and the timelines for getting customer insights feel too long to make a difference for the business. But, there is a better way to get the much-needed customer insights that validate your product and business direction.  

A combination of modern technology has come together to create better, faster, cheaper customer insights. The best new customer insights solutions leverage the smartphone. The new category of products are called Research-as-a-Service (RaaS) solutions, and the best RaaS products focus on eliminating the logistical frustrations inherent in traditional methods of creating qualitative research. RaaS solutions empower researchers, entrepreneurs, product managers, designers and marketers to refocus on what matters most; listening to customers and prospects, and integrating human insights into the UX and product roadmaps.

Where Qualitative Research is Broken

As Marc Andreesen famously pointed out, “software is eating the world.” And, there is no greater example than the process, tools and timeline for building product. The Lean-Agile era created an explosion of data-driven product development across all industries, and the tools for coding, designing, testing, analyzing and shipping products — the pipeline of production changed entirely, with the sole exception of creating human insights. Big Data and Artificial Intelligence demonstrated promised to render qualitative research obsolete, but all those promises have gone unfulfilled and the need for human insights is still great, and the timelines and tools are out-of-step with modern product development. Until recently, qualitative research was derived the same way it was twenty years ago, and here’s why that’s not practical anymore: 

  • Traditional methods of executing customer research are expensive
  • Logistics make gaining research insights time-intensive and limited
  • Seeking customer insights at various stages of R&D disrupts velocity, speed to market
  • Companies need access to their target customers, close enough does not count

Evolving Qualitative Research

Using cutting-edge technology to overcome the logistical challenges historically inherent in qualitative research, RaaS solutions are empowering researchers to refocus on what matters most: performing their research and generating insights that can make a real difference.  

The good news is that adopting new qualitative research technologies is not a new, trendy decision. Industry-leading companies are adopting new technologies to help create and inject qualitative research into product and marketing development, faster and more frequently. And, here’s the big secret: Marketers and business leaders at high-profile companies around the world, from Samsung, LG, Verizon, Machine Zone and Hyundai – are in their second full year of using RaaS tools to transform their businesses, meet and exceed customer expectations. RaaS solutions are now a part of the product management and R&D best practices, another box in the Growth Stack diagrams that map out the necessary tools and processes for making great products.

methinks Delivers Research-as-a-Service

Silicon Valley-based company methinks is the qualitative research solution of the future. Leveraging a mobile-first approach and an aggressive profiling system that connects you with verified consumers and experts, you can get immediate insights for a fraction — one-seventh, to be exact — of the cost.

methinks makes a big impact on the multi-trillion-dollar R&D industry by making customer validation a timely, efficient and cost-effective sub-process in bringing virtually any product or service to market. Costs, time and logistics are no longer hurdles in gaining consumer perspectives. As a result, the frequency of conducting and applying qualitative research should increase and change best practices across numerous industries, worldwide. 

The methinks Difference

methinks helps any company target, find and interview customers and prospects via face-to-face video calls. This captured qualitative research helps businesses learn from their customers through efficient, cost-effective, face-to-face conversations that are moderated, recorded, transcribed, annotated and easily edited and shared for rapid, organizational learning. The RaaS-based platform allows researchers to conduct live interviews, qualitative surveys and longitudinal studies, enabling insights ranging from basic product usability to a nuanced understanding of personal product usage only discoverable through longer-term research efforts. 

methinks found early success servicing global business conglomerates, bringing US consumers to international giants in consumer electronics, auto, games, software and media.  More recently, methinks has been repeatedly engaged by US-focused businesses, particularly those in early stages of R&D. methinks wants to change the way market research is conducted by empowering entrepreneurs, professional researchers, product managers, designers or any R&D leader to quickly and cost-effectively inject customer insights into their business. Any methinks user can schedule and record interviews instantly, take notes, bookmark consumer insights, and more. All the videos are time-stamped and stored in the cloud for easy access, editing and sharing.

The Thinker Marketplace

A major difference methinks offers is the pool of prescreened focus-group participants.  With nearly 400,000 pre-screened Thinkers primarily in the United States, customer insights are available on-demand, ready to provide valuable opinions and reactions. methinks provides filters to help researchers identify their target demographic, triggering instant responses from a pool of appropriate candidates sharing availability for interviews.

From brand-new start-ups to hundred-year-old enterprises, understanding what customers want and need is paramount to success. methinks dramatically changes the timelines and cost structure of research. Our goal is to connect you with your target customers so you can ask important questions and learn. We have created a very simple, and elegant solution to a very challenging problem of creating a robust platform, an easy-to-use application and a vibrant marketplace of Thinkers.

Philip Yun, methinks Co-founder and Chief Product Officer

methinks Availability and Pricing

methinks is available now and starts at $89 per interview. methinks offers a pay-as-you-go model, so researchers have the ability to pivot or expand as their research needs may shift.  Researchers can provide their own Thinkers and further reduce their associated costs by paying a low platform fee. Customers in large enterprises – or customers who need project-based research — can tap into methink’s suite of research capabilities including professional moderation, analysis and presentation development. For more information visit: methinks.io

White Paper: Not All Research is Created Equal

The team at methinks wanted to tackle the topic of customer insights in the digital age, so we created the white paper Not All Research is Created Equal.

Download Not All Research is Created Equal

Please download, take a read, and let me know what you think. And if you are interested in seeing RaaS in action, we are happy to give you a demo or start a free trial.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.