تدريب المسوق الرقمي

تدريب المسوق الرقمي Udacity

كانت الكتابة معلقة في صناعة التسويق الرقمي مع انتشار الوباء ، وضرب عمليات الإغلاق ، واتخذ الاقتصاد منعطفًا. لقد كتبت على LinkedIn في تلك الأيام الأولى أن المسوقين بحاجة إلى إيقاف تشغيل Netflix والاستعداد لمواجهة التحديات القادمة. بعض الناس فعلوا ذلك ... لكن للأسف معظمهم لم يفعل. تسريح العمال مستمرة في التمزق من خلال أقسام التسويق في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

يعد التسويق الرقمي مهنة رائعة حيث يمكنك العثور على اثنين من المسوقين المختلفين لديهما مهارات مختلفة اختلافًا جوهريًا. قد يكون المرء خبيرًا في العلامات التجارية لديه القدرة على صياغة تجربة بصرية إبداعية وإيصال منتجات أو خدمات الشركة بشكل فعال. قد يكون شخصًا آخر خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا يفهم التحليلات وقادرًا على تطوير حملات تسويق رقمية تدفع جهود الشركة التسويقية. قد لا يتداخل تقاطع المهارات مع متوسط ​​يوم العمل لكل من هذه المهارات على الإطلاق ... ومع ذلك لا يزالون بارعين في وظائفهم.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة قيمتك لمؤسستك الحالية أو الاستعداد لمنصب التسويق الرقمي التالي ، فإنني أوصي بشدة بالحصول على تدريب احترافي.

ما هو المسوق الرقمي؟

في رأيي ، فإن المسوقين الرقميين الموهوبين الذين عملت معهم على الإطلاق لديهم فهم عميق لبعض القنوات والوسائط الرئيسية ، لكنهم يفهمون تمامًا كيفية الاستفادة من الآخرين قد لا يكون لديهم خبرة في. شخصيًا ، أعتقد أن خبرتي في العلامات التجارية والمحتوى والبحث والتسويق الاجتماعي جعلتني مسوقًا رقميًا ناجحًا على مر السنين.

أحد المجالات التي لا أدعي أنني أمتلك خبرة فيها هو إعلان و تكنولوجيا الإعلان. أتفهم التعقيدات ولكني أدرك أن منحنى التعلم لبناء خبرتي صعب للغاية في هذه المرحلة من حياتي المهنية. لذلك ، عندما أحتاج إلى موارد إعلانية ، أتواصل مع شركاء يعملون يومًا بعد يوم في هذه الاستراتيجيات كل يوم.

ومع ذلك ... ما زلت بحاجة إلى فهم كيف ومتى استخدم الإعلان كجزء من استراتيجية التسويق الرقمي الشاملة. وهذا يتطلب تدريبًا على التسويق الرقمي. قد يكون الأمر مفاجئًا للكثير منكم ، لكنني أتلقى دورات تدريبية باستمرار ، وأحضر ندوات عبر الإنترنت ، وأستهلك المحتوى لمحاولة البقاء في المقدمة. تتحرك هذه الصناعة بسرعة وعليك تخصيص الوقت للبقاء في القمة.

كيف تصبح مسوقًا رقميًا

مع برنامج Udacity's nanodegree ، يمكن للحاضرين الحصول على نظرة عامة أساسية لكل ما هو مطلوب ليصبحوا مسوقًا رقميًا ناجحًا. سيتعلمون كيفية إنشاء محتوى تسويقي ، واستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتضخيم رسالتك ، وجعل المحتوى قابلاً للاكتشاف في البحث ، وتشغيل الحملات الإعلانية والإعلان على Facebook. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعرف على كيفية عمل الإعلانات المصورة وإعلانات الفيديو وكيفية التسويق باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني ، وقياسها وتحسينها باستخدام Google Analytics.

تدريب المسوق الرقمي من Udacity

تستغرق الدورة حوالي 3 أشهر إذا كنت تخصص 10 ساعات في الأسبوع وتشمل:

  • أساسيات التسويق - في هذه الدورة ، نقدم لك إطارًا لمساعدتك في تنظيم نهجك التسويقي والتخطيط له. نقدم لك أيضًا ثلاث شركات تم عرضها في جميع أنحاء برنامج Digital Marketing Nanodegree كأمثلة لكيفية تطبيق ما تعلمته في سياقات B2C و B2B.
  • استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى - المحتوى هو جوهر كل نشاط تسويقي. في هذه الدورة ، ستتعلم كيفية التخطيط لتسويق المحتوى الخاص بك ، وكيفية تطوير المحتوى الذي يعمل جيدًا لجمهورك المستهدف ، وكيفية قياس تأثيره.
  • الاعلانات بالشبكات الاجتماعية - وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي قناة قوية للمسوقين. في هذه الدورة ، ستتعرف على المزيد حول منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الرئيسية ، وكيفية إدارة وجودك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وكيفية إنشاء محتوى فعال لكل منصة.
  • اعلانات السوشيال ميديا المختلفة - قد يكون التخلص من الضوضاء في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أمرًا صعبًا ، وفي كثير من الأحيان ، يجب على المسوقين استخدام استراتيجيات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المدفوعة لتضخيم رسالتهم. في هذه الدورة ، ستتعرف على فرص الإعلان المستهدف في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وكيفية تنفيذ الحملات الإعلانية التي تلقى صدى لدى جمهورك.
  • استخدام SEO - تعد محركات البحث جزءًا أساسيًا من تجربة الإنترنت. تعرف على كيفية تحسين وجود محرك البحث الخاص بك من خلال الأنشطة في الموقع وخارج الموقع ، بما في ذلك كيفية تطوير قائمة الكلمات الرئيسية المستهدفة ، وتحسين تجربة المستخدم على الويب وتصميمه ، وتنفيذ حملة بناء الروابط.
  • تسويق محرك البحث مع إعلانات جوجل - يعد تحسين الرؤية في نتائج محرك البحث جزءًا أساسيًا من التسويق الرقمي. يعد تعزيز إمكانية العثور من خلال التسويق عبر محرك البحث (SEM) تكتيكًا فعالًا لتحقيق أهدافك التسويقية. تتعلم في هذه الدورة كيفية إنشاء حملة إعلانية فعالة وتنفيذها وتحسينها باستخدام إعلانات Google.
  • عرض الإعلان - يُعد الإعلان على الشبكة الإعلانية أداة تسويقية قوية تعززها منصات جديدة مثل الهاتف المحمول وفرص الفيديو الجديدة والاستهداف المحسن في هذه الدورة ، ستتعرف على كيفية عمل الإعلانات المصوّرة ، وكيف يتم شراؤها وبيعها (بما في ذلك في بيئة آلية) ، وكيفية إعداد حملة إعلانية على الشبكة الإعلانية باستخدام إعلانات Google.
  • التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني - يعد البريد الإلكتروني قناة تسويقية فعالة ، خاصة في مرحلة التحويل والاحتفاظ برحلة العميل. في هذه الدورة ، ستتعلم كيفية إنشاء استراتيجية تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وإنشاء حملات بريد إلكتروني وتنفيذها ، وقياس النتائج.
  • القياس والتحسين باستخدام Google Analytics - يمكن تتبع الإجراءات عبر الإنترنت ، وكذلك تأثير جهود التسويق الرقمي. في هذه الدورة ، ستتعلم كيفية استخدام Google Analytics لتقييم جمهورك ، وقياس نجاح جهود الاستحواذ والمشاركة ، وتقييم تحويلات المستخدم الخاصة بك إلى أهدافك ، واستخدام تلك الأفكار لتخطيط ميزانياتك التسويقية وتحسينها.

يوداسيتي المسوق الرقمي تتضمن الدورة التدريبية مشاريع حقيقية من خبراء الصناعة ومحتوى غامر تم إنشاؤه بالشراكة مع شركات من الدرجة الأولى.

موجهوهم المطلعون يوجهون تعلمك ويركزون على الإجابة على أسئلتك ، وتحفيزك ، وإبقائك على المسار الصحيح. سيكون لديك أيضًا إمكانية الوصول لاستئناف الدعم ، ومراجعة محفظة Github ، وتحسين ملف تعريف LinkedIn لمساعدتك على التقدم في حياتك المهنية والحصول على دور عالي الأجر.

قم ببناء خطة تعليمية مخصصة ومرنة مصممة لتناسب حياتك المزدحمة. تعلم وفقًا لسرعتك الخاصة وحقق أهدافك الشخصية وفقًا للجدول الذي يناسبك.

كن مسوقًا رقميًا

الإفصاح: أنا شريك تابع لبرنامج المسوق الرقمي في Udacity.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Digital Marketer Training

Udacity Digital Marketer Training
Reading Time: 4 minutes

The writing was on the wall in the digital marketing industry as the pandemic spread, lockdowns struck, and the economy took a turn. I wrote on LinkedIn in those early days that marketers needed to turn off Netflix and prepare themselves for the coming challenges. Some people did… but, unfortunately most didn’t. The layoffs are continuing to rip through marketing departments across the country.

Digital marketing is a fascinating career where you can find two different marketers that have substantially different skillsets. One might be a branding expert with an ability to craft a creative visual experience and communicate the products or services of the company effectively. Another might be a technology expert who understands analytics and is able to develop digital marketing campaigns that drive the company’s marketing efforts. The intersection of skills and the average workday of each of these may not overlap at all… yet they’re still proficient at their occupations.

If you want to increase your value to your current organization or prepare yourself for your next digital marketing position, I’d highly recommend getting yourself into some professional training.

What Is A Digital Marketer?

In my opinion, the most talented digital marketers I’ve ever worked with have a deep understanding of some key channels and mediums, but fully understand how to leverage others they may not have expertise in. Personally, I believe my expertise in branding, content, search, and social marketing have made me a successful digital marketer over the years.

One area that I don’t pretend to have expertise in is advertising and advertising technology. I understand the complexities but recognize that the learning curve to build my expertise is just too difficult at this stage in my career. So, when I need advertising resources, I connect with partners that are working day in and day out in these strategies every day.

That said… I still need to understand how and when to utilize advertising as part of an overall digital marketing strategy. And that does require digital marketing training. It may be surprising to many of you, but I am constantly taking courses, attending webinars, and consuming content to try to stay ahead. This industry moves fast and you’ve got to dedicate time to stay on top.

How to Become a Digital Marketer

With Udacity’s nanodegree program, attendees can get a base overview of everything needed to become a successful digital marketer. They’ll learn to create marketing content, use social media to amplify your message, make content discoverable in search, run ad campaigns and advertise on Facebook. Additionally, learn how display and video ads work and how to market with email, and measure and optimize with Google Analytics.

Digital Marketer Training from Udacity

The course takes about 3 months if you dedicate 10 hours a week and includes:

  • Marketing Fundamentals – In this course, we give you a framework to help you organize and plan your marketing approach. We also introduce you to three companies that are featured throughout the Digital Marketing Nanodegree program as examples of how to apply what you learn in both B2C and B2B contexts.
  • Content Marketing Strategy – Content is at the core of all marketing activity. In this course, you learn how to plan your content marketing, how to develop content that works well for your target audience, and how to measure its impact.
  • Social Media Marketing – Social media is a powerful channel for marketers. In this course, you learn more about the main social media platforms, how to manage your social media presence, and how to create effective content for each platform.
  • Social Media Advertising – Cutting through the noise in social media can be challenging, and often, marketers must use paid social media marketing strategies to amplify their message. In this course, you learn about the opportunities for targeted advertising in social media and how to execute advertising campaigns that resonate with your audience.
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO) – Search engines are an essential part of the online experience. Learn how to optimize your search engine presence through on-site and off-site activities, including how to develop your target keyword list, optimize your website UX and design, and execute a link-building campaign.
  • Search Engine Marketing with Google Ads – Optimizing visibility in search engine results is an essential part of digital marketing. Reinforcing findability through Search Engine Marketing (SEM) is an effective tactic to achieve your marketing objectives. In this course, you learn how to create, execute, and optimize an effective ad campaign using Google Ads.
  • Display Advertising – Display advertising is a powerful marketing tool, strengthened by new platforms like mobile, new video opportunities, and enhanced targeting. In this course, you learn how display advertising works, how it is bought and sold (including in a programmatic environment), and how to set up a display advertising campaign using Google Ads.
  • Email Marketing – Email is an effective marketing channel, especially at the conversion and retention stage of the customer journey. In this course, you learn how to create an email marketing strategy, create and execute email campaigns, and measure the results.
  • Measure and Optimize with Google Analytics – Actions online can be tracked, and so can the effect of your digital marketing efforts. In this course, you learn how to use Google Analytics to evaluate your audience, measure the success of your acquisition and engagement efforts, evaluate your user’s conversions to your goals, and use those insights to plan and optimize your marketing budgets.

Udacity’s digital marketer course incorporates real-world projects from industry experts and immersive content built in partnership with top tier companies.

Their knowledgeable mentors guide your learning and are focused on answering your questions, motivating you, and keeping you on track. You’ll also have access to resume support, Github portfolio review, and LinkedIn profile optimization to help you advance your career and land a high-paying role.

Build a flexible custom learning plan tailored to fit your busy life. Learn at your own pace and reach your personal goals on the schedule that works best for you.

Become A Digital Marketer

Disclosure: I’m an affiliate for Udacity’s Digital Marketer Program.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.